Lakeview Historic Inn Suite 12

Galería de imágenes de Lakeview Historic Inn Suite 12

Zona de estar
Zona de estar
Habitación
Exterior
Interior

Comentarios

7,0 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    En los alrededores de Lago de Erie

Servicios populares

  • Piscina
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Servicios de lavandería
  • No se permite fumar
  • Microondas

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Lakeside, OH
  • Place, Lakeside Daisy State Nature Preserve
    ‪A 4 min en coche‬
  • Place, Centro de deportes acuáticos de Kalahari
    ‪A 24 min en coche‬
  • Place, Cedar Point
    ‪A 32 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 3 personas)

1 baño

Baño 1

Otros espacios

Cocina
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Lakeside

Esta casa de campo se encuentra en Marblehead, en el centro y en un lago. Kelleys Island Historical Association Museum y Charles Herndon Sculpture Garden son etapas fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes acercarte a Seaway Marina y Island Adventures Family Fun Center (parque de atracciones) si buscas unas vacaciones activas. Safari y parque acuático The Watering Hole y Cueva de Perry también merecen la pena. En las inmediaciones podrás practicar actividades como pesca o natación, así que disfrutarás como nunca en el agua.
Mapa
Lakeside, OH

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Lakeside Daisy State Nature Preserve - A 4 min en coche - 2.9 km
  • Centro de deportes acuáticos de Kalahari - A 24 min en coche - 40.3 km
  • Castaway Bay Waterpark - A 28 min en coche - 39.0 km
  • Polideportivo Sports Force Parks at Cedar Point Sports Center - A 29 min en coche - 46.6 km
  • Cedar Point - A 32 min en coche - 43.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Sandusky: 28 min en coche
  • Toledo, OH (TOL-Toledo Express): a 75 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Farmhouse Kitchen & Grill - ‬A 38 min en coche
  • ‪Happy Friar - ‬A 39 min en coche
  • ‪Miss Keat’s Smokehouse - ‬A 39 min en coche
  • ‪Red's Lakehouse - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Engine Company No. 3 Frozen Custard - ‬A 38 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Lakeview Historic Inn Suite 12 hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Lakeview Historic Inn Suite 12 se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Lakeview Historic Inn Suite 12?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Lakeview Historic Inn Suite 12?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Lakeview Historic Inn Suite 12?

En pleno corazón de Marblehead, esta casa de campo se encuentra a muy poca distancia de Lago de Erie y a menos de 5 kilómetros de Lakeside Daisy State Nature Preserve y Marblehead Lighthouse State Park. Faro de Marblehead está a 4,3 km de distancia.

Comentarios

7,0

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
1 comentarios de un total de 2 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
0 comentarios de un total de 2 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 2 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 2 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 2 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

7,0/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Llegada

7,0/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

6,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This was a clean and pleasant space. I stayed with my husband and 18 month old toddler. We appreciated having a second room to shut the door to for his nap. It was on the third floor with steep stairs, which we managed fine, but I thought would be helpful for review. We used the shared sun porch for work. Super convenient location!
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de jul de 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and found the condo to be clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. It's great to hear that the second bedroom worked well for your toddler's naps and that you were able to make use of the shared sun porch during your stay. We also appreciate you mentioning the third-floor location and steep stairs, as that information is helpful for future guests. We have since updated the listing description to clearly note that the condo is located on the third floor with stair access only. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back again in the future!
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Location of condo is great! Appreciated linens being provided. However, listing description is not very accurate. It fails to mention condo is located on third floor; no elevator. Stairs are narrow/steep and difficult to get luggage upstairs. Listed a dishwasher; there is none. Listed a pool; community pool takes 15 minutes to walk to. Listed lake view; condo windows overlook the roof of the Patio Restaurant. Listed internet; there was none. Listed television; tv was new in box. We attempted to install tv, but without internet was not possible. Upon arrival, kitchen sink was leaking so much the floor was wet. I cleaned up under the sink and arranged bowls to catch the leaks. I cleaned the kitchen upon our arrival. Futon is NOT sleepable in current condition, extremely uncomfortable; feels like sleeping on iron bars. Side table in living room is very wobbly. White particle board table in bedroom is wobbly to point of collapse. Uncovered high windows above front door and bedroom that face hallway; kinda weird/creepy. Condo has potential, but listing description needs to be more accurate. Email received from agent indicated beds need to be stripped, linens/towels were to be placed in downstairs bathroom, but there isn’t a downstairs bathroom?! Also stated to start load of linens in washer, but no detergent supplied, so that was very confusing. P.S. You must transport your trash to the south parking lot dumpster. P.P.S. If you’re new to Lakeside, watch out for skunks at night!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de jul de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave such detailed feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the condo's location and appreciated that linens were provided. We sincerely apologize for the discrepancies you experienced between the listing and the condo itself. Your comments were very helpful, and we have since updated the listing description to more accurately reflect the property's features, including its third-floor location and other amenities, so future guests have clear expectations before booking. We also appreciate you bringing the maintenance issues to our attention, including the leaking kitchen sink, the condition of the furnishings, and the TV and internet concerns. These items have been shared with the owner so they can be addressed and improved for future guests. We apologize for the confusion regarding the departure instructions. Those were generated in error and did not accurately reflect this property's layout. We appreciate you pointing that out so we could correct it. Thank you again for your thoughtful review and constructive feedback. We truly value comments like yours, as they help us improve both our communication and the guest experience. We hope you enjoyed your time in Lakeside despite these issues and appreciate the opportunity to make improvements.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión