Condominio

Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool

Galería de imágenes de Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool

Un hotel alto de varios pisos con fachada blanca y balcones, situado cerca de una playa con gente y sombrillas de playa.
Una piscina con hidromasaje, rodeada por un patio de ladrillo y una cerca blanca.
Un balcón con piscina, con vistas a una playa y al océano.
Un muelle que se extiende sobre una playa arenosa, con huellas que conducen a él.
Una playa con filas de tumbonas y sombrillas, cielo despejado y el océano al fondo.

Comentarios

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Aparcamiento en garaje disponible
    Disfruta de la comodidad de aparcar en un garaje, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Playas de Panamá

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina privada
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Playas de Panamá
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Capt. Anderson's Marina (centro de actividades acuáticas)
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪A 3 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪A 36 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 2 personas)

Dormitorio 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Salón 1

2 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Oficina
Número de salas de estar

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Panama City Beach

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Lower Grand Lagoon de Panama City Beach, en la playa. Sumérgete en la belleza natural de Parque estatal de St. Andrews o Playas de Panamá, antes de recorrer atracciones turísticas como Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque). ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Publix Sports Park. Si quieres opciones para una noche diferente, Captain Anderson's Event Center es un buen punto de partida. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿pesca, tal vez?
Mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playas de Panamá - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Bahía de St. Andrews - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Adventures at Sea - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Capt. Anderson's Marina (centro de actividades acuáticas) - A 2 min en coche - 1.8 km
  • Thomas Drive - A 3 min en coche - 1.8 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.): a 32 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Schooners - ‬A 1 min a pie
  • ‪Deckhand Social - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Patches Pub - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪The Grand Marlin of Panama City Beach - ‬A 3 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Stunning condo with Gulf view, balcony, hot tub, & pool?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Panama City Beach se encuentra a menos de 2 kilómetros de Playas de Panamá y Thomas Drive. Treasure Island Marina y Pirate's Cove Marina también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

8,6

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
6 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 10 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,0/10

Limpieza

8,4/10

Llegada

7,6/10

Comunicación

9,0/10

Ubicación

8,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

We had a great time!! Great place. Can't wait to stay there again.

It was easy and great!
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Beautiful views, beach chairs provided!

Excellent location, beautiful beachfront property. Nicely maintained property!
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Alisa, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Seychelles! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Great first floor property

Clean and simple. Nice location. We will stay again!
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Nancy, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Seychelles! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Son’s first beach trip was perfect!

Our first family vacation/beach trip to Panama City Beach was excellent! We loved the property and all of the amenities!!!! Being beach side was a plus of course! We loved how family oriented and how extremely friendly everyone was! The Seyshelles property will be a yearly tradition from now on!
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great View

Right over the pool! Was great view. Elevators no wait! Amazing week of fun!
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2021
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Spot on

Everything was spot on. All was great. No issues
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2020
Comentario archivado

8/10 Bueno

Fantastic girls weekend!

Overall we had a wonderful getaway. Beautiful view and loved the location of the resort; the fact that we could walk to "Schooners". The unit itself was very nice, but is in need of a couple of upgrades. The sofa and chair needs to be replaced (getting worn and dirty) and there was a huge crack in the glass on the coffee table.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Seychelles. Your comments have been sent to the property so we may address your concerns. We are committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

great vacation

the condo was great, awesome location, very clean, staff was friendly! the only thing I would suggest is a shorter code to get in the door, it was hard to remember with the gate code also.... and we had a first floor condo, would love to have gate opening from balcony Instead of walking around. those 2 things will not keep me from booking again, it was awesome and can't wait until my next trip there!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Seychelles, we are so happy to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. We hope you can return soon and will consider ResortQuest.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Property Changes

I have stayed at this property several times. It has always been a great place... This time it seemed as tho things have changed a bit. The unit needed some cosmetic things done and a good cleaning on the balcony.. Not sure if this is due to a change in property management...
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are disappointed to see that this concern was not reported to us during your stay as we would have been happy to assist. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Do not rent !!

Upon arriving the air was not working . It was 77 in condo . They never even told us the air wasn’t working when we checked in. But after we arrived they sent someone to check it . This was on a Saturday. Needless to say the air didn’t work the entire time . We called back on Sunday and told them . They told us that someone would come check it . They did same thing !!! No air . On Monday we called back and they checked it again !! Same thing ! Just a run around ! Front desk called and said they would bring a portable AC unit with 2 fans . We had already bought 2 just keep my 2 year old from being so cranky! Once again .. they brought potable .. but they hooked it up wrong .. so it stopped working . I called again on Tuesday and told them that it wasn’t working and that they did not send dans like they said they would . Wednesday was our check out day . So our vacation with 3 children was miserable!! Never rent this condo!! They property manager and front seat will just give you the run around while you are there !!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent experience at Seychelles, your comments are very important to us, we appreciate the opportunity to know where we can improve. I have forwarded your review to the proper individuals for further feedback and to ensure the items mentioned can be reviewed and addressed. We hope that you will consider ResortQuest for your future beach vacations. Manager's Update Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Seychelles. Please know that ResortQuest strives to give each guest the wonderful experience they deserve and apologize you felt this was not the case. We are happy that we came up with a solution having the AC replaced. We would love to have you stay with ResortQuest again so we can give you a great vacation you deserve.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión