Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer

Galería de imágenes de Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer

Una cocina moderna con una isla central, taburetes de bar, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y ventanas amplias.
Una casa de ladrillo de un piso con porche delantero, garaje y un pequeño jardín con un sendero.
Un dormitorio con cama, ventilador de techo, ventana con persianas y una pequeña mesa con sillas.
Una sala de estar con un sofá modular, una mesita y un reloj en la pared.
Un pasillo con zona de comedor que incluye sillas de mimbre y una mesa de vidrio, un cuadro en la pared y una ventana con persianas.

Comentarios

7,4 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Northern Arizona University

Servicios populares

  • Internet
  • Frigorífico
  • Lavadora
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible
  • No se permite fumar
  • Microondas

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Flagstaff, AZ
  • Place, Northern Arizona University
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, High Country Conference Center
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Walkup Skydome
    ‪A 3 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Flagstaff, AZ (FLG-Flagstaff Pulliam Field)
    ‪A 9 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Zona de comedor independiente
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Flagstaff

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Universidad del Norte de Arizona de Flagstaff, en las montañas. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en Oak Creek Canyon (desfiladero) y Parque Thorpe, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra y Orpheum Theater. Lowell Observatory y Astronomy Discovery Center también merecen la pena. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona (por ejemplo, pesca); además tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones como el senderismo.
Mapa
Flagstaff, AZ

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Northern Arizona University - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • High Country Conference Center - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Plaza Heritage - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Flagstaff City Hall - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Walkup Skydome - A 3 min en coche - 1.5 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Flagstaff: 13 min a pie
  • Flagstaff, AZ (FLG-Flagstaff Pulliam Field): a 10 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Lumberyard Brewing Co. - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪The Mayor - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Wildflower - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Cornish Pasty Co. - ‬A 11 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

A fecha de 30 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer el 1 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 519 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Universidad del Norte de Arizona se sitúa a quince minutos a pie de Northern Arizona University, High Country Conference Center y Flagstaff Visitor Center. Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra y West of the Moon Gallery (galería) también están a quince minutos. Estación de tren de Flagstaff está a 13 min a pie.

Comentarios

7,4

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
6 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
1 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

8,8/10

Llegada

5,4/10

Comunicación

8,0/10

Ubicación

6,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful and clean home, conveniently located to everything.
Se alojó 2 noches en enero de 2026
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great location

Charming house with a great location.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Location

Easy walk to downtown.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great location

Very close to NAU and amenities.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Stay!!

The lodging was great!! Made use of the kitchen, tv and washing unit. Thank you so much!!
Se alojó 6 noches en abril de 2023
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Parents weekend 2024

The location of this home was absolutely perfect. It was very close to where our son lives and vicinity to the school was absolutely perfect for us. There is a fraternity or should I say a few fraternities that back to this property however we did not have any issues whatsoever. Just something to be aware of. We loved this house and it was perfect for our parents weekend! Would absolutely stay again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de oct de 2024
Hello, Judy. Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of our condo. We are truly sorry for the disappointment you have experienced during your stay. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Not what the pictures show Frat house next door

Inside ok But no filtered water from fridge No ice from fridge No dishwasher
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de jul de 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Bernd. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns prior to booking, as we are happy to help. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Avoid this location and VACASA

Inside pictures are accurateNO AC not clear where the yard space isVACASAWants you to complain while your are there, but do not answer chat or phone calls not clear where to park a 2nd carAdvertised single unit AC room units not available One room has no ceiling fanrecommendation by the host to open the windows, good luck with drunks walking by all nightThat is also a safety concern when you travel with younger children
Heating only, but we needed AC this is at 11PM
unsafe broken entrance
should not park your car pieces are falling off
wonderful at night when you have no lights when you arrive first
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Great location - some hiccups

The house was in a great location and convenient to downtown shops and restaurants. Inside was very clean on check in, however the front yard had a lot of empty cans and bottles and even what looked like a broken car fender. Perfect size for our party and very comfortable. If you are staying on a weekend be aware the backyard neighbor is a Fraternity house - Saturday partying was quite loud. Unfortunately the clothes dryer didnt work which we found out after running our clothes in the washer. Notified the property manager through multiple avenues - text, email, VRBO - but the issue was not addressed or fixed during our week in the home.
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de jun de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Frank. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location, though we apologize for the issues that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We wish that you had alerted us to the issues with all the faulty appliances and the home not being cleaned during your stay so that we could rectify the situation as we worked to fix the issues to which you had alerted us. We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded all your concerns to the local operations manager so that we can take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. We will continue to work with both our local operations manager and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you will give us a second chance to impress you.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Right-Sized, Comfortable, but...

The house is a great size for about 4 to 6 people. With two bathrooms and a full kitchen (minus a dishwasher), it was conceptually perfect for what we needed in a vacation home for our Arizona trip. It was difficult to find, at first, because we didn't know what the property looked like from the outside. The carport only half-shielded our vehicle from the elements and we had to make sure that we weren't blocking the sidewalk outside, but we found we could live with it. Inside, the property was clean, comfortable, and welcoming with plenty of bedding and towels for everyone on the trip. There was, however, something else living there. When we first arrived, we noted an unpleasant smell, like something from a skunk or another musk-producing rodent. It wasn't too bad at first, but a few nights into our stay it got worse and began to be accompanied by a squeaky, chittering noise. It was enough to wake us up and keep us up. The next morning, I looked around and determined that some kind of animal had gotten into the crawl space beneath the home and got stuck there adjacent to the main bedroom and the carport. The smell was bad enough that even the rental car started to stink. It got so bad that we decided to leave the property a night early. Attempts to engage with the property company managing the house to get a refund on our last night have been in vain, the excuse being that they were busy with "too many emails."
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de jun de 2023
Thank you for your review, Eric and we sincerely apologize for the pest issues you experienced during your stay and appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Our homes are treated quarterly for pests, and our local operations manager has assured us that they are taking preventative measures to combat the entrance of unwanted critters. We regret that these measures were not effective and that this detracted from your vacation experience. We have passed your comments to our local operations manager to review and address the concern and we hope to host you for a truly carefree and enjoyable getaway in the future.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Warning: Don't stay here!

We reserved this house July 30-Aug 12 2023. Our contract stated we would have a working washer and dryer and a working refrigerator/freezer. Nether was in working order and we spent two weeks trying to get someone in to fix them. Vacasa's solution was to change the description of amenities on the listing for future guest and state there is no washer/dryer and site the new version as proof that we also could not use the washer/dryer. Our contract, which we still have, states "a newly upgraded washer/dryer is available for any of your laundry needs." In April, another reviewer (Frank K) said the washer and dryer were broken. I suspect they made no attempt to fix them between April and late July. The refrigerator was also not working. It did not meet even a minimum cooling temp to keep food from spoiling and could not even keep ice cream frozen or make ice. Several hundread dollars of food was thrown out as a result. Again, no help for two weeks from Vacasa Arizona. We want to warn others about the misleading advertising and actual lies they have in their listing. At least 5 times we were told a "local team" was going to fix our problems and were even told it was fixed, which was very disappointing as nobody contacted us. We have used VRBO many times, but through the actual owner, never through Vacasa. I would look them up and see the company reviews, they are not good. If you stay here, know that nobody will help you if something goes wrong.
Se alojó 13 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de ago de 2023
Thank you for your review, Laura. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, as well as any personal touch you found lacking. Moving forward, our local staff has taken immediate action and addressed your concerns so that we can prevent any further issues in the future. Thank you again for this valuable information as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We understand how disappointing it was that the home was in this condition upon your arrival. Please know we strive to provide every guest with a relaxing stay. We hope to have another chance to impress you on a future stay.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión