Dune House 4

Galería de imágenes de Dune House 4

Una terraza techada al aire libre con una mesa y sillas, vista a la playa y techo de madera.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá, dos sillones, un televisor y un balcón con vistas.
Un balcón con vistas a una playa arenosa y dunas.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá, sillas, una mesa y una escalera.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá, sillas, una mesa de centro y obras de arte en la pared.

Comentarios

9,2 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Amplio espacio para disfrutar
    Este alojamiento ofrece una distribución que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Ocean City Beach

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Internet
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Maryland
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Northside
    ‪A 5 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, MD (SBY-A. Regional de Salisbury - Ocean City - Wicomico)
    ‪A 56 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 9 personas)

Dormitorio 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Dormitorio 2

1 cama doble y 1 cama individual

Dormitorio 3

4 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Cocina
Oficina

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Ocean City

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Norte de Ocean City de Ocean City, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Acércate a atracciones turísticas de la talla de Parque de atracciones Jolly Roger antes de sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región en Ocean City Beach y Playa de Maryland. Minigolf Lost Treasure Golf y Pista de patinaje sobre hielo Carousel también merecen la pena.
Mapa
Ocean City, MD

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Ocean City Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Playa de Maryland - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Montego Bay Shopping Center - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Parque Northside - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Pista de patinaje sobre hielo Carousel - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de Ocean City: 25 min en coche
  • Ocean City, MD (OCE-A. Municipal de Ocean City): a 30 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Bamboo Lounge - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Dumser's Dairyland Restaurant - ‬A 9 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Dune House 4 se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Dune House 4?

A fecha de 30 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Dune House 4 el 16 de oct de 2027 son de al menos 2838 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Dune House 4?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Dune House 4?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Dune House 4?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Ocean City se encuentra a pocos pasos de Playa de Maryland y Ocean City Beach. Parque Northside y Montego Bay Shopping Center también están a menos de diez minutos.

Comentarios

9,2

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
7 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

8,6/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great location

Great location with ample space.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

We loved this house!!!

We loved this house!!! It was in a great location with direct beach access. The house was very clean. We would definitely stay here again.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2022
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Dune house

Great access to beach!
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Great location - highly recommended.

We loved the updated kitchen, bathrooms and large outdoor shower. Would have rated 5 stars had the tired looking furniture and damaged deck chairs & loungers been replaced.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de jun de 2023
Hi Mark. Thank you for your review, We're delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. We apologize that you didn't find the furniture suitable and that the deck furniture was damaged. We will be sure our local team is aware so they can address it. Thank you for being such wonderful guests. We look forward to another visit from you.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We really enjoyed the unit. I am very pleased with the general condition of the unit and the new appliances (frig, stove, dishwasher, washer/dryer). I also really appreciated the starter kit of household products. There are several items that need to be addressed in order for this to be a really spectacular unit, in our opinion. They are: 1) dead mosquitoes need to be wiped from the upper bathroom walls before every rental 2) the air vent in the upper bathroom needs to be cleaned...it is filthy 3) the railing on the upper deck needs to be fixed...it is coming apart 4) both air vents downstairs (living room and dining area) need to be painted. They are rusted/rusty and unattractive 5) both sliding glass door screens are off track 6) the drape on the upstairs sliding glass door is torn 7) the lower drawer on the left side of the dresser in the primary bedroom upstairs needs to be glued together (I reported this as it the drawer was not useable) and finally, 8) the coffee maker should be fully cleaned before each rental. It is not enough to clean the coffee pot, but the coffee grounds need to be emptied. These are all easy fixes, inexpensive fixes. Removing cigarette butts from lower deck before each rental would be great, also.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2026
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Nice dune front townhouse

Loved how close we were to beach, the under porch and the porch off the kitchen
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

OC Dune house 4

House was nice. You need to bring beach chairs and umbrella
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Overall, great time

The neighbors are absolutely lovely, the location was great and easy to come and go from the beach. Furniture outside has been updated and was great to eat as a family outside. Any maintenance needs were delayed, and double check the dryer as there was a load of wet towels left in there. Overall, would stay again.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Best beach house!

This house is the cleanest and best kept beach house I’ve ever stayed in. Great location on the beach and close to all kinds of restaurants. Would absolutely stay here again. The only negative, and this is being picky but it might matter to some, you can’t see over the dune to the beach or water from the main floor porch. Definitely can from the second floor and it’s fantastic. But just something to be aware of, especially if you have someone in your party who limits their stairs or can’t physically get to the beach but likes to stare at the ocean. Regardless, we’ve already talked about booking again for next year! It’s great!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de jul de 2023
Hello Martina, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that the cleanliness met your expectations. We appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve, and we have forwarded your comments along to our property management to consider in the future. We hope to host you again soon!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
A very nice three bedroom oceanfront townhouse and a great location. Easy access to the beach. The beds were comfortable and there was an excellent supply of towels. The kids loved having bunkbeds. The main floor bedroom which can sleep three people, would benefit from a little more storage The large deck had plenty of seating but could use a little TLC.— a few of the spindles were loose, and there were nailheads sticking up. You had to be careful if you were barefoot which was challenging with a toddler. The unit had full-size washer and dryer as well as an outside hose and shower. The leak was reported. The owners may want to consider moving the paint cans and paint thinner away from the hot water heater. Our family enjoyed staying there and would consider returning.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de ago de 2025
Hi Viv. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the townhouse’s location, comfort, and amenities. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us. We also appreciate you bringing the leak and maintenance suggestions to our attention. Please know that the leak has already been reported to our local team, and we’re working to address it promptly. Additionally, we will pass along your recommendations about the deck repairs and relocating the paint cans to ensure the home remains in excellent condition for future guests. Thank you again for choosing our home, and we hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay soon.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place!

The place was in a perfect location to beach, restaurants, shops etc. It was perfect for our family of 5. Beds were super comfy, kitchen was stocked if you wanted to cook, the outdoor shower was great & decks were so nice. The property mgmt group (Vacasa) was so friendly and helpful. We had to call & ask that someone come to clean our place again when we arrived because it was filthy. The mgmt group was right on it & sent someone very quickly. The second crew didn’t do that good of a job either but it was fine. The outdoor furniture is ripped and some not usable but other than that, it was awesome. We would definitely stay here again.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Nice location

Being on the beach is always great, this had private access as well. It's modern and fresh location on the inside as well. The dishwasher was tricky to turn on, there were no instructions so they didn't have someone look at it until 4 days into the week. That and the toaster oven didn't work, which we would have used. The listing is misleading for parking. It's a very low overhang and a Ford Explorer wouldn't fit, unless you have a compact car, you cannot use that space. I wish that was in the listing so we knew coming in. We had to get street parking for one of the cars for the week.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 20 de jun de 2023
Hi, Amy! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your Dune House experience. Our property manager is updating the listing to more clearly reflect the parking situation. The toaster oven will be replaced, and the dishwasher will be checked. Thank you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión