Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Waynesville, en un entorno rural y en las montañas. LoneBackpacker Gallery of World Photography y Museum of North Carolina Handicrafts son lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura en esta región, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como Centro recreativo Waynesville y Barber Orchard Fruitstand. Maggie Valley Festival Grounds y Minigolf Fantasy Golf también merecen la pena. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿pesca, tal vez?
Centro recreativo Waynesville - A 11 min en coche - 8.8 km
LoneBackpacker Gallery of World Photography - A 11 min en coche - 9.0 km
Campo de golf de Lake Junaluska - A 12 min en coche - 9.7 km
Centro de conferencias y de reposo de Lake Junaluska - A 13 min en coche - 10.7 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Aeropuerto Regional de Asheville (AVL): a 47 min en coche
Restaurantes
Blue Ridge Beer Hub - A 12 min en coche
Burger King - A 14 min en coche
Sherrill's Pioneer Restaurant - A 12 min en coche
Waylon & Honey’s Southern Kitchen - A 11 min en coche
Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings - A 12 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Bear Print Monition Lodge se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Bear Print Monition Lodge?
A fecha de 31 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Bear Print Monition Lodge el 10 de mar de 2027 son de al menos 782 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Bear Print Monition Lodge?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Bear Print Monition Lodge?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Bear Print Monition Lodge?
En la montaña, esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a menos de 10 kilómetros de Pigeon River, Waynesville Dog Park y Centro recreativo Waynesville. LoneBackpacker Gallery of World Photography y Shelton House también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,0
Impresionante
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
18 comentarios de un total de 28 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
18
5 comentarios de un total de 28 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
5
5 comentarios de un total de 28 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
5
0 comentarios de un total de 28 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
0 comentarios de un total de 28 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
9,6/10
Limpieza
9,0/10
Llegada
8,4/10
Comunicación
9,4/10
Ubicación
9,6/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
DUSTIN R.
16 de abr de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
the property was as amazing as the sunsets from the deck. Quiet, spacious, and clean, we couldn't have asked for a better stay.
Se alojó 6 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Scott D.
3 de may de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Used the house while on a golf trip, good location, no issues for us. I would recommend to anyone.
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2026
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Erika W.
8 de ago de 2022
Great weekend getaway!
This lodge was not only beautiful, but had plenty of room for our family to have their own space.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kimmi C.
12 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very nice family and per friendly home. Three bedrooms with room for many heads! Two living rooms with multiple TVs, games, air hockey table and more. Two gas fireplaces make the home cozy.. Good, yet efficient kitchen. Large rooms and great porches! Hot tub and gas firepit made evenings nice. Since there were only two of us, we did not use the wood firepit in the yard. There were 5/6 chairs around that firepit so room for several folks. Drive was curvy which is to be expected. Also a bit steep in places. My Audi SUV did great, though. Note that GPS gets a little squirrelly where Old County Road connects to Old Country Road. But go by the street signs and GPS will right itself quickly. Easy drive to town and a little longer drive to Asheville. We also drove up to Hot Springs Resort for mineral bath and though extremely curvy, took a little less than 100 mins to arrive. Overall great place. Would stay again, for sure!
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de oct de 2026
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We're thrilled you loved the home's layout, the multiple living spaces, and all the cozy touches like the gas fireplaces and hot tub. It sounds like you made great use of the porches and firepit in the evenings, and we appreciate you sharing those helpful navigation tips for future guests heading up the mountain. We'd love to welcome you back anytime.
The VueStay Team
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kevin l.
24 de jul de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Week vacation
We had a blast staying here. The cabin was super nice and clean. We cant wait to go back again.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2023
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Cynthia S.
22 de jun de 2022
Beautiful cabin on the mountain
Bear Print Lodge was just as pictured, lovely. Plenty of room for 4 adults in 2 comfortable suites.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jared G.
13 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great cabin in the woods
We had a great stay during our family trip. The location was convenient and travel to and from was without issue. The cabin was spacious and offered everything we needed for a comfortable and relaxing time.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Karlie M.
11 de dic de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean, scenic, and relaxing
This spot is very beautiful, it’s off the beaten path enough, but accessible to Waynesville downtown and other locations great for hiking.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Cindy H.
21 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Getaway
Loved this location Best one yet. Everything was clean road was a little iffy at first but easily accessible. Hot was great after days of waterfall hunting
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2023
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Melissa W.
3 de oct de 2023
Two years in a row at this property
Quiet area, comfortable home. Only 15-20 min from town.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Mimi C.
14 de nov de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful Cabin
The cabin beautiful and just as advertised. Very comfortable with everything you need. The road to get to the cabin is a little scary, especially at night. Although not in the listing of amenities, the cabin does have a hot tub. My family had a wonderful stay!
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Amber T.
11 de oct de 2022
Perfect Stay!
Bear Print Mountain Lodge was the perfect cabin for our western NC vacation! We found the cabin exceptionally clean and well provisioned. It was larger than we actually needed but it met all of our needs and desires for a reasonable price. The jetted tub was nice for relaxing after a day of sight seeing and hiking! There were several nice restaurants in Waynesville and although the road is definitely a windy mountain road it is in good condition and the location was well suited for our adventures. We loved our stay here!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Chandra R.
26 de sept de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Wonderful Cabin
This was the most beautiful cabin we have stayed in! It was also super clean too. We had a party of 4 adults, 2 children, and dogs. It was spacious with a gorgeous view. The cabin had everything you could possibly need. All the beds were firm but we would definitely recommend to others based on the seclusion, cleanliness, space, and overall beauty.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Eddie W.
23 de oct de 2022
Comfortable and Quiet
Cabin has everything you need and the appliances are very modern. Wi-Fi was super fast. View was fantastic and the area was quiet and relaxing. Beds were comfortable and the jetted tub was very nice. The top deck with the fire pit was perfect for keeping warm and hanging out in the evenings. 5/5
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Bobbye C.
28 de dic de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Christmas Getaway
The cabin stay was good. Being the holidays we expected it to have been decorated at least some.in past we loved that and added to our joy. Certainly it was my fault for assuming. All in all a nice stay.
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2024
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Christina F.
22 de may de 2024
Bear Print Mountain Lodge
The property location was gorgeous and loved the house. The beds need to be fixed. If we had more people with us we would not have been able to stay because mattresses did not fit 2 if the beds.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de may de 2024
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed our home. We apologize for any issues you encountered with the beds and will be sure that our team follows up. It was a pleasure to host you. Please visit again anytime!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jessica K.
27 de jul de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice cabin in the woods!!
This house was just as described. The house was very clean! Plenty of space for 4 adults and 3 kids. Gas fire pit on deck was perfect to sit around n the evening! The road to get up to the cabin has lots of twists and turns, as do most mountain roads. Master bedroom and closet were huge! Thanks for the great stay!!
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ruth B.
22 de abr de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful Home
Small issue with checking in but was accomodated with a late check out. Gorgeous home with all the amenities of home. Just bring your groceries😁
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jody B.
26 de nov de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Thanksgiving Get Away 2023
We rented this property for a long Thanksgiving weekend with our daughter and family and couldn’t have been happier with the home. It was very clean, had a beautiful view and the grandsons loved having the downstairs for their own space and loved the air hockey table.
We were close to downtown Waynesville and hiking trails which we all enjoyed.
We had a problem with the microwave and hot tub which Vacasa responded to promptly which impressed us a lot.
We would highly recommend this property to anyone and are planning on doing another stay there next year!
Se alojó 5 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de nov de 2023
Hello, Jody. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience . We are glad that our team was able to assist you. Please know that this is not the typical standard our guests can expect and when issues occur, we make every effort to resolve them quickly and efficiently. We hope to host you for another great stay in the future!
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Linda K.
18 de jul de 2023
Cute Cabin
Cute little cabin. Kitchen could be a little better equipped for cooking. Sink in master bath would not drain, dryer door would not stay closed and sheets on master bed were well worn! Road was very curvy but we got used to it. But over all a nice little place.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de jul de 2023
Hello Linda, thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. However, we would like to apologize for the maintenance issues that you've encountered during your stay. Also, we appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. We'll pass your comments on to our local management. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Lindsey B.
23 de jul de 2025
Relaxing getaway
We enjoyed a quiet getaway at Bear Print Mountain Lodge with our toddler. The neighborhood was peaceful and secluded while still being a quick drive from town. We really appreciated having open and covered outdoor space to get out of the quick rain showers that happen this time of year. The view was nice and would be even more spectacular as the leaves fall. The gate for the stairs was also much appreciated so we had peace of mind for our toddler’s safety on the main floor.
The kitchen could use a review to ensure it’s fully stocked - some key items were missing or low (ex: cutting board, containers with lids, enough eating utensils for the number of guests the house will sleep).
All in all it was a great spot that is well maintained and we would enjoy visiting again.
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Katherine J.
11 de oct de 2023
Excellent Mountain Get Away-Retreat
We loved everything about the home. Very clean and perfect set up and location for our anniversary. We could not however get the upstairs gas fireplace to turn on. We followed instructions for manual turn on and our only guess is maybe the propane was out? I emailed customer service our first night and didn’t get a resolution. This is not a complaint. It’s merely to let the property owners know.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de oct de 2023
Hello Katherine, We sincerely apologize for any disconnect in the care you received when communicating with our team and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We welcome your feedback as a means to improve and will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Hailee H.
23 de feb de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Once we got there and opened the door we were greeted with an awful odor that lasted our whole trip and it was only upstairs , i did buy air fresheners to try and help but it didn’t cut it. And unfortunately we couldn’t stay downstairs because the heat was not working and the fireplace wouldn’t turn on. Many of the outside lights are out or very dim so you can’t see well when it’s dark. Also the tub in the master faucet only had a trickle of water coming out so we couldn’t use that. On our last night the heat upstairs was barely working. I do believe it frozen which obviously is no one’s fault , just very inconvenient when it was 19 degrees outside. It would also been nice to know that the road up is not meant for a big truck (like a dually). I will say we will did still enjoy our time. The views were great. And it was a great town.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de mar de 2026
We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay. We are very sorry for the unpleasant smell and the heat not working during your stay. Please know that we have addressed the smell. While the heating is working, the fireplaces have been turned off. We have reviewed and replaced the bulbs for the outside lighting and installed a new faucet on the master tub to allow better water flow. We regret to hear you had problems with your truck up the road. This is a mountain road, but we have not had or heard of any other issues with larger vehicles before. We appreciate your comments, and we are glad you enjoyed the great views and town. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
michael t.
28 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Nice but
As advertised. Master ceiling fan wouldn’t come on. Called Friday night. No one called back or came out to fix. Room too hot with out it
Very nice place but disappointing that no one addressed problem with fan
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Michelle D.
16 de ago de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Communication Needs to be Better
When we arrived there was someone still working on the property. He was nice but a heads up could have taken place. When he left he forgot to return the key to the lockbox, the next day we left and locked up. Came home, opened and found no key to enter the place. Multiple calls of misinformation and passing is to several individuals we were able to get a key…several hours later. This area needs to be vastly improved.
Property is beautiful!!