Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasher

Galería de imágenes de Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasher

Una gran piscina con una sombrilla blanca, rodeada de palmeras y un edificio de resort.
Una piscina azul cristalina con bordes de azulejos, rodeada de palmeras y un edificio con ventanas arqueadas y techo de tejas.
Un pasillo con armarios de madera y suelo de madera.
Una cocina moderna con un refrigerador de acero inoxidable, piso de madera, encimera de mármol y un florero con flores amarillas.
Un balcón con mobiliario de mimbre, una mesa dispuesta con platos y vasos, y vistas al mar.

Comentarios

7,6 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio al aire libre
    A los huéspedes les encanta el espacio al aire libre de este alojamiento.
  • En la playa
    Un alojamiento frente a la playa, poco común en la zona: disfruta de acceso directo a la playa y al mar.
  • Muy cerca de la orilla
    Este alojamiento tiene buenas valoraciones por su playa cercana, ideal para tomar el sol y nadar.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Las Vistas

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Piscina al aire libre
  • Kitchenette
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Playa de la Américas, Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  • Place, Playa de Las Vistas
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pirámide de Arona
    ‪A 5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Estadio Antonio Domínguez Alfonso
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Tenerife (TFS-Tenerife Sur)
    ‪A 21 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama doble

Habitación 2

1 cama doble

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC · Solo ducha · Secador de pelo

Baño 2

Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC · Solo ducha · Secador de pelo

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Minicocina
Balcón
Zona de comedor independiente
Número de salas de estar
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Arona

Este apartamento se encuentra en el barrio Playa de las Américas de Arona, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Club náutico Puerto Colón y Campo de golf Golf del Sur son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas, pero si prefieres sumergirte en la naturaleza, Playa de Fañabé y Playa de Las Vistas son lo que necesitas. Parque Siam y Water Sports Tenerife también merecen la pena. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como paseos en moto de agua o submarinismo, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el ciclismo de montaña o el senderismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Playa de la Américas, Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playa de Las Vistas - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Playa El Camisón - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Pirámide de Arona - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Estadio Antonio Domínguez Alfonso - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Playa de los Cristianos - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Tenerife (TFS-Tenerife Sur): a 25 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Fiore Tenerife - ‬A 2 min a pie
  • ‪Cafe Ole Bar - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Taurus - ‬A 2 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasher hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasher se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasher?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasher?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasher?

En la playa, este edificio de apartamentos de Arona se encuentra a menos de 2 kilómetros de Playa de Las Vistas y Playa de las Américas. Playa de Fañabé y Parque Siam también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.

Comentarios

7,6

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
3 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
1 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
2 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

7,0/10

Limpieza

6,6/10

Llegada

8,4/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

7,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada
Excellent location, close to beach, restaurants and shopping. Huge patio with ocean view. The unit is well supplied with almost everything needed for a vacation. Communication with Swen is fast and efficient. The only bad feelings during stay was communication with Cristina. The lady is "strange". She provided us with a wrong entrance gate code so we waited with a luggage at the gate until somebody let us in. She did the same a year ago when we rented this unit in 2025.
Se alojó 20 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great vacation

Excellent apartment, good stuffed with all necessary things. Spacious balcony with fantastic ocean view. Ideally located. Definitely will return back.
Se alojó 17 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de may de 2025
Thank you so much for the nice review. You are welcome if you want to come back.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Apartment is in a great location and the apartment is of a good standard with amazing sea views. Everything you need is in the apartment for an enjoyable stay. Complex is well kept and the pool is nice with a pool snack bar serving nice drinks, at a reasonable price. No noise at nightime. Would definately go back.
Se alojó 11 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de ago de 2025
Thank you very much for the nice feedback, you are welcome if you want to come back.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Needs an update and a deep clean. Top floor too hot to use despite aircon downstairs. Old broken chairs damaged table, poor quality curtains, broken microwave, poor ventation in bathrooms. Broken coffee machine was replaced immediately.
Se alojó 9 noches en agosto de 2025
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Do not be taken in

We arrived to a what’s app giving us directions on how to get in. Property was advertised as ‘exclusive penthouse, this it was defo not. Apart from very small, dated dirty furniture. We paid £3000 for two weeks, air con was advertised as included but upon arrival after having to message Sven, was told it wa €1 for 1.5 hours. We put a euro in because it was so hot and it didn’t even work. Upstairss Bedroom is an attic room which was like a furnace and only provided a fan no air con. Contacted VRBO and got our money back, packed up in day of arrival and managed to book the Hollywood mirage. Could not have stayed on the apartment due to heat and lack of aircon and felt totally ripped off.
Se alojó 14 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de oct de 2024
Thank you for your comment. Unfortunately, what you have written is not true! The apartment is brand new and has very exclusive, new and expensive furniture! There is nothing worn out! The fact is that you overlooked the fact that the air conditioning works with coins and is an option when you did the booking. I found it extremely strange that VRBO canceled the booking on the first day without any notice to us and that we were suddenly left without a booking and without any money. We relied on this booking and were cheated out of our payment. You used all the beds and made the apartment dirty even though you didn't stay, but the apartment had to be cleaned again. We were left with all the costs. I hope you never rent one of our apartments again.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación

Our months stay…

Great location.Apartment decoration was dated which was disappointing on arrival, but will say great view of complex and out to sea from balcony.I didn’t want to add further cost to holiday paying for expensive air conditioning, so had the ceiling fans going with doors open at night, which was ok…. Until you get people staying next door being very disruption at 3-5am. During our 4 week stay this occurred three times. No security on-site overnight, so it was down to us to deal with the issues, no help from vendor when I asked for advice. Pool area is nice, but several times there were very loud disruptive groups of lads acting very disrespectful fuelled by drink in the afternoons… again no security to deal with it and an expectation that the life guard could address this from many around the pool( which was unfair in him as he was there for life safety).Patio doors were not locking for almost two weeks, 3-4 attempts to fix, eventually was resolved, but felt security was not prioritised by vendor.There are a number of steps in the upper floor that you need to get use, several times there were trips.Overall, the complex is good, great location. The apartment is in great location but describing this as exclusive penthouse is quite honestly setting the wrong impression - it’s dated.
Se alojó 28 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Some excellent points & some areas for improvement

This is a beautiful property in a perfect location with a quiet and relaxed pool area. One of the pools is heated and we never had problems finding a sunbed.The property has many positive points as it’s a good size, nicely appointed kitchen and both bedrooms are large with the most wardrobe space we’ve ever known in any apartment.On arrival however, it had not been properly cleaned and it took several messages including photo evidence before resolution. My wife cleaned the place herself and we were refunded 100% of the cleaning fee which was appreciated.There are aspects that require attention and it does feel as though the place would benefit from a few of the fixtures being updated or actually put back in place (missing towel rail in cupboard under sink). The toilet in the upstairs bedroom doesn’t always fill properly and you have to push the button a few times to fix this. Finally, whilst Sven is generally responsive to communication, the local team often ignore messages. We were twice asked for our flight details without acknowledgement of receipt, and then we landed we received a video to tell us how to access the property. It would be nice to know this before departure as you are told that someone will meet you.If you have a later departure flight, the check out is 10am and there is nowhere in the complex to store your luggage (again I asked the local team this question 4 times before I got an answer).Overall, a great place but needs better care & attention.
Se alojó 10 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de abr de 2025
Thank you for your nice feedback. I am very sorry that the cleaning lady didn´t work well before your arrival. Normally this will not happen...she was fired immediately that this will never happen again. You are welcome if you want to come back.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión