Casa entera

¡Impresionante Villa de lujo en Orlando! 6BD / 6ba w / Private Pool & Spa

Galería de imágenes de ¡Impresionante Villa de lujo en Orlando! 6BD / 6ba w / Private Pool & Spa

Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera oscura, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y una isla central con taburetes de bar.
Una piscina con sillones de descanso y un porche cubierto.
Comedor con una mesa dispuesta para cuatro personas, rodeado de sillas y una lámpara de araña colgante.
Letrero de hotel en West Haven con fondo negro y letras doradas, un pilar de ladrillo con un logotipo y un seto bien cuidado al frente.
Una casa de dos pisos con fachada color beige, techo de tejas marrones y un garaje.

Comentarios

7,2 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Relájate en la piscina cubierta
    Poco común en esta zona: disfruta de un baño, haga el tiempo que haga.

Servicios populares

  • Piscina privada
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Sala de juegos electrónicos o de mesa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Conexión a internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪A 4 min en coche‬
  • Place, USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum
    ‪A 5 min en coche‬
  • Place, Club de golf ChampionsGate
    ‪A 5 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Florida (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪A 37 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (capacidad para 12 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 5

2 camas individuales

Habitación 6

2 camas individuales

6 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 3

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 4

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 5

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 6

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Davenport

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en West Haven, un barrio de Four Corners. Club de golf ChampionsGate y Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas, pero si lo tuyo son las compras, no te pierdas Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Centro comercial Disney Springs™. ¿Viajas con niños? Entonces una buena opción será llevarlos a Walt Disney World® Resort, ¡estarán encantados! Puedes aprovechar también para ver algún partido o evento en ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿natación, tal vez?
Mapa
Davenport, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Posner Village - A 4 min en coche - 5.0 km
  • USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - A 5 min en coche - 6.1 km
  • Club de golf ChampionsGate - A 5 min en coche - 4.1 km
  • Campo de golf Jack Nicklaus - A 7 min en coche - 8.3 km
  • Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course - A 8 min en coche - 8.3 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren Kissimmee: 29 min en coche
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway): a 31 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 7 min en coche
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Love's Travel Stop - ‬A 6 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En ¡Impresionante Villa de lujo en Orlando! 6BD / 6ba w / Private Pool & Spa hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en ¡Impresionante Villa de lujo en Orlando! 6BD / 6ba w / Private Pool & Spa?

A fecha de 27 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en ¡Impresionante Villa de lujo en Orlando! 6BD / 6ba w / Private Pool & Spa el 4 de ene de 2027 son de al menos 1354 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En ¡Impresionante Villa de lujo en Orlando! 6BD / 6ba w / Private Pool & Spa se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en ¡Impresionante Villa de lujo en Orlando! 6BD / 6ba w / Private Pool & Spa?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en ¡Impresionante Villa de lujo en Orlando! 6BD / 6ba w / Private Pool & Spa?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en ¡Impresionante Villa de lujo en Orlando! 6BD / 6ba w / Private Pool & Spa?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra ¡Impresionante Villa de lujo en Orlando! 6BD / 6ba w / Private Pool & Spa?

Esta casa de vacaciones de Four Corners para familias se encuentra a menos de 10 kilómetros de Club de golf ChampionsGate, Posner Village y Club de golf Highland Reserve. Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course y Club de golf Mystic Dunes también están a menos de 15 kilómetros.

Comentarios

7,2

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
9 comentarios de un total de 25 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
7 comentarios de un total de 25 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 25 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 25 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 comentarios de un total de 25 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

5,8/10

Limpieza

8,0/10

Llegada

6,6/10

Comunicación

9,2/10

Ubicación

7,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful Property

Our stay was wonderful. The decor of the house is very nice. Neverending hot🔥 water supply, well designed kitchen. I hope this home is available to us next year.
Se alojó 8 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de dic de 2023
Thank you for choosing Tropical Escape Vacation Homes, we hope to host you again soon! It was a pleasure.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fun time with Tropical Escape through VRBO

We really enjoyed the pool, house, and location. 1 thing the BBQ gas grill was inoperative.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Everything you needed was in this home!!!

This home was big enough for our family! No one had any complaints about being crammed in one space like a hotel! The only thing is we had problems with refrigerator dispensing Ice! Other then that I would Love to rent this property again!
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Thank you for the 5 star reveiw
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Very spacious and beautifully decorated house.

We booked this house for our annual girls trip and it did not disappoint. It’s beautifully decorated and the rooms are a great size. The pool area is nice, although they may want to rethink the furnishings. Seemed a bit crowded. We had an issue with the sliding and screen doors not locking as well as the AC unit upstairs, but we were very impressed with the management company’s response to the issues. They showed up right away and corrected the problems. They are still building this new community so we were awakened one morning by the construction noise. All in all it was a great time and I would recommend this home for large groups.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Thank you for the great feedback and we will share with the team the positive feedback about our response time to the concerns you had. We look forward to hosting you for you next girls trip.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Horrible Tiene cucarachas

Terrible, hable para hacer un pago extra para que estuviera el agua caliente de la alberca cuando llegaramos y no funciono, la planta de abajo no tenia aire acondicionado por la cual estaba caliente y no se pudo dormir la primera noche ahi éramos 4 familias y tuvimos que dormir todas arriba, afuera de la casa habia tanta basura que estaba engusanada y lo peor de todo esque en la cocina habia CUCARACHAS. Habia basura en algunos mubles de la casa como si no hubiesen limpiado bien la propiedad las bolas de billar estaban incompletas. Al sendo dia fueron disque arreglar todo lo unico.que hicieron fue avivar a las cucarachas que ya se desplazaban por el comedor, cuando hablamos a vrbo nos dijero que teniamos que conciliar con el.dueño y este brilla por su ausencia no e podido localizarlo no contestan en tropical escape muy desilucionada queriamos que.nos.cambiaran de.propiedad porque.se.supone que cuando uno entra la.casa tiene que estar en perfectas condiciones antes de entrar y no arreglar los desperfectos cuando uno renta tengo videos todavia del ultimo dia de las cucarachas en vrbo me dijeron que no podian cambiarme de.propiedad porque no eran suficientes cucarachas enviare las imagenes y ustedes juzguen!
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

The property is nothing like the pictures

The carpets are really dirty, so are the walls. I paid for a heated pool, called the day before to make sure it was being heated, asked if the problems from prior reviews was addressed. They said yes, all of it was a lie. They didn't seem to think anything was a problem. Couldn't check in til 6pm wasn't cleaned. Their way of fixing the problem was to leave find somewhere else to stay. That was impossible, having driving with small children, groceries in the car, and family that flew in from Germany. Very disappointed. Please do not waste your money.
Se alojó 7 noches en noviembre de 2021
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Bad experience!

Linens, towels were dirty. I believe they were never replaced. Overall the property looks bad maintained. On the top of all that they were trying to extra for trash, however the trash was removed by us.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2021
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

VERY DIRTY HOUSE

House was very dirty. Not at all what is listed. Torn couches, torn bar stools, carpet disgusting, floor sticky, house had an odor, blankets paper thin. Trash bags left in front yard. Trash left in front caused flies in the house. With the flies and dirtiness we did not enjoy or stay at all. Do not rent this house.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de ago de 2021
Dear Tiffany, we are sorry to hear that the home where you stayed did not meet your satisfaction level. We have taken note of your comments and always seek to improve our services to our valued guests. We truly value cleanliness and furniture quality. Thank you again and please stay safe!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Average stay

Location of property was good. Pool was maintained well, grill was filthy and loaded with flies around it, upstairs master bedrooms bed sheets and blanket was not clean I had to wash myself, also had to rotate the mattress because there was a smell that was unbearable (sprayed with fabric spray and covered with towels on the section. Other bedrooms were great . All bathrooms were great, kitchen was perfect.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2021
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y comunicación

It was roomy space but it had roaches and the house 🏠 was not clean the shower curtain was disc.

Big enough and space
Se alojó 9 noches en junio de 2021
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Not enough parking

Place was very nice and clean,but the website needs specified the amount of car that can be in front of house. So that they can prepare for family to park else where. Other wise a little minor problems.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2021
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good location, awesome size house for a big family

Ample size for our family, actually a lot bigger than I expected. Good location, close to groceries and variety of restaurants. Short drive to Disney. Overall clean house. Beds were very squeaky though and maybe need new outdoor/pool furniture. Minor issues: pool stick does not have felt, one chair in Theater room is broken, stains on carpet and maybe walls need to be repainted. Otherwise these issues did not ruin our stay. If these improvements could be addressed, the house is perfect.
Se alojó 6 noches en febrero de 2021
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Not exactly what we thought but still ok

Let’s start with check in, I was lucky enough to get an early check in, I call and even spoke to someone on the phone to double check I had an early check in and was told all was good and no issues! We arrive after a long day of travel and surprise.....our code didn’t work and I had to stand outside while it was raining with our large group to call and get it fixed...no biggie I guess The property doesn’t look like the pictures: all the stools in the kitchen are all torn apart and look bad, everything is dingy, if they needed to touch up paint they grabbed a color...even if it didn’t match the wall color, the house says it can fit 12.... ur there was only 4 spoons and forks (this made eating ...interesting) The owners need to put a little money back into the property!! There was MOUNDS of garbage in our “garbage area” we were told to put the can out at the curb on Sunday night...we tried too but there was soooo much garbage from the people before us it was unreal! We didn’t even have room to put our own garbage into the can! I called 4 times....no joke!! And was told someone would take care of it....after 5 days there all the garbage is still there!! It shows a nice theater room but be aware.....it’s not hocked up to anything!! No cable box or anything........so unless you sign into a Netflix account (which you have to have) you can’t use it! The TVs shown in the “kids” room are conntected to the TV in the lower living room and only show what is being watched on the TV down there so the kids couldn’t even watch anything in their rooms! in reading prior reviews I see the same light bulbs are out that were talked about being out in prior reviews .......soooo.....they never changed them! Lots of lights out! The property isn’t exactly what was shown or described! Ona good note: the pool was really nice!! We paid extra for the heated pool since it’s December and was worth it!! Was nice and warm and the kids loved playing in it! The bathroom right off the poor was nice for showering the kids! This house could be amazing......if it had a good cleaning and updating....and some maintenance it COULD be amazing!! I hate writing not so good reviews but had any issues been addressed and corrected I could let some things slide
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2020
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio

House need Intensive Maintenance

The house is very confortable, but need some interior paint, replacement home theater TV, more detail cleaning on pool area, repair porch screen, overall the house need detailing cleaning and maintenance due to the closing by COVID.
Se alojó 13 noches en septiembre de 2020
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y comunicación

An assessment??

This property is beautiful. However their lack of cleanliness is not the best. Their masters suite comforter were full of blood and what seemed to be semen. Gross to the max! I got pictures. Our first two nights AC was not working and second floor was leaking water, had the first floor living room full of water, thanks god for buckets! Theater room tv was broken and couldn’t enjoy it. Second floor bedroom had the towel holder broken all taped up. The rugs were very dirty as well. Grill was old broken and unusable. Garbage containers were full. Despite being there for a week garbage truck never took the garbage because the people who where there before us apparently didn’t recycle and all their garbage was mixed. The pool area screens were all broken on one side an all types of bugs kept coming in, but the pool was nice and clean. Will not stay there again and I don’t recommend. Beautiful home too bad they’re not taking care of it. This is more like an assessment so they can get it fixed. Left a message at the office to discuss all this issues and they never called back. They only change the grill and fixed the AC on our third day.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2020
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent Property

I really enjoyed the property. The neighborhood was quiet and when we needed maintenance service, they responded timely. The improvement I would like to see is pot holders for handling pots and oven trays while cooking.
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Thank you so much for the review and being great to host!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Games

There was no chalk for the pool sticks, air hockey table doesn’t work very well, there was no ball for the foosball table and there was clothing, toys and trash under the upstairs couch. Found about four coach-roaches in the bedroom off the pool area which seems common for Florida from the last time I visited. These are all minor things other than that it was a great place to stay. I would recommend getting the stuff for the games so they can be used so other kids aren’t disappointed when they can’t play them.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent stay with a few minor issues

The home is gorgeous. If you have more than 2 vehicles DO NOT park on the street!! The HOA of the neighborhood tows cars randomly and we got one of our vehicles towed. Other than that, we had an excellent time. I did notice that pool area was not clean when we arrived, there were beer caps on the ground by the hot tub and we had requested a high chair and didn't get it. Other than that the house was perfect and we will definitely return.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2019
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Enjoying Life With Family

The house was very clean the property management company was very polite and professional with the small problem we had and it was handled within a timely manner and I really enjoyed my stay there and will be returning again plus I will recommend it to anyone looking for relaxation and family gatherings. Thanks to the staff of VRBO and TROPICAL ESCAPE from the bottom of my heart for entrusting my family in your house
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2019
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

It was ok.

We have rented houses previously and this one was just OK. There were issues with lights not working in a few rooms and a few amenities missing that were listed as provided with the house. We called management and were promised that these items would be taken care of but never were. They did give us a credit at the end of the stay to compensate but overall I would have been happier with better service.
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive for top notch service. Please feel free to reach out to us directly to discuss this further.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Can’t help but love it

Home was perfect no complaints. Not 1 from the family.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Big home in nice neighborhood

Great place to stay for our family vacation. Enjoyed the pool table and foosball table! Home was very large, so we all had our own bedroom and bathroom. Location was close to Disney, yet in a quiet neighborhood. I would recommend having the carpets cleaned, but other than that the home was great! Very satisfied overall.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Loved ot

We had a great time at this house. Everything was clean and organize
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2018
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful! Enjoyed Everything!

Wonderful...the rooms looked just like the pictures. Had kids ages 9, 13, 17 and they didn't want to leave and neither did the adults. Some minor things we didn't think about when booking; namely, the hot tub and pool considered one unit--so if you want to use the hot tub you have to purchase heated pool feature. Had one family member in wheelchair and each room downstairs easily accommodated the chair. We can't wait to return next year! Staff very nice and accommodating...thanks to all.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2017
Comentario archivado

8/10 Bueno

Nice Home!

This home was everything it was advertised on the website. I am a stickler for cleanliness and the home was spotless when we arrived. My family and I felt at home. The pool and Jacuzzi was nice and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything needed! If I had to make one complaint, it would be that the master bedroom upstairs and the king bed downstairs were pretty rickety. Both beds could use some brand new mattresses. I would definitely recommend this home for families needing a getaway from the hot world of Disney!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión