Apartamento de una habitación en ubicación selecta cerca de Blakeney Quay

Galería de imágenes de Apartamento de una habitación en ubicación selecta cerca de Blakeney Quay

Una sala de estar con chimenea, dos sofás, un televisor y un ventanal con cortinas.
Habitación doble con dos camas, mesitas de noche, lámparas, un cuadro y una ventana con cortinas.
Una sala de estar con un sofá color beige, un sillón azul y una chimenea.
Una casa de dos pisos con techo de tejas, un porche cubierto y un garaje.
Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera, estufa empotrada y una ventana con persianas.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Norfolk Coast

Servicios populares

  • Patio
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Se admiten mascotas
  • Frigorífico
  • Lavadora
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Holt, Norfolk
  • Place, Norfolk Coast
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Reserva natural nacional Blakeney
    ‪A 25 min a pie‬
  • Place, Residencia real de Sandringham House
    ‪A 50 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Norwich (NWI-A. Internacional de Norwich)
    ‪A 46 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 3 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

1 baño

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Holt

Esta casa de campo se encuentra en Holt. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en Reserva natural nacional Blakeney y Norfolk Coast, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Muckleburgh Collection (museo) y Teatro The Granary Theatre. North Norfolk Railway Holt Station y Wells and Walsingham Light Railway también merecen la pena.
Mapa
Holt, Norfolk

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Norfolk Coast - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Playa de Sheringham - A 17 min en coche - 14.0 km
  • Playa Cromer - A 26 min en coche - 27.4 km
  • Residencia real de Sandringham House - A 50 min en coche - 55.8 km
  • University of East Anglia - A 56 min en coche - 62.3 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren de Gunton: 23 min en coche
  • Norwich (NWI-A. Internacional de Norwich): a 50 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chubby Seal - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪Owl Tea Rooms - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪Three Horseshoes Warham - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪King's Head - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪Folly Tearoom - ‬A 8 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Apartamento de una habitación en ubicación selecta cerca de Blakeney Quay se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Apartamento de una habitación en ubicación selecta cerca de Blakeney Quay?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Apartamento de una habitación en ubicación selecta cerca de Blakeney Quay?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 17:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Apartamento de una habitación en ubicación selecta cerca de Blakeney Quay?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Apartamento de una habitación en ubicación selecta cerca de Blakeney Quay?

Esta casa de campo de Holt se encuentra a 1,9 km de Reserva natural nacional Blakeney y a menos de 10 kilómetros de Priorato de Santa María y Molino de agua Letheringsett. Norfolk Coast y Muckleburgh Collection (museo) también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
5 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

10/10

Limpieza

10/10

Llegada

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

10/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Near the quayside

First time in this part of Norfolk for us and Blakeney was a super location for our week. The house was warm, well-maintained and perfect for us and the dog. Great food (and beer) at the Kings Arms and some lovely walks along the coastal path to Cley and Morston
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Would recommend

This was our fourth trip with Norfolk Stay and third time in Blakeney, having stayed in some of their larger properties with family before. Burnham A was just as good as the others, and perfect for a couple. Nice big driveway for parking and within easy walking distance of the many local pubs and restaurants. Thank you for another great stay!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

A welcome return

We've been coming to Blakeney for many years now and this property was amongst one of the best we have stayed in. Open plan, but well laid out and equipped with all we needed. Lovely comfy king-sized bed. Biggest advantage was having the off street parking, which has often been an issue in the past.
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Couldn't fault it

Location - tick! Parking - tick! Property - tick! We probably got a great deal as this was a last minute booking for us, but we've paid a lot more for a lot less in the past. Blakeney is such a wonderful, vibrant little place. You can't help but just stop to watch the activity along the quay, be it the boats, people or wildlife. Burnham A was tucked just nicely away from all that however, but that meant it was nice and quiet, yet ideal for getting around. We would happily recommend.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

Comfortable and well appointed accommodation

Eye comfortable and quite spacious accommodation. We appreciated being right in the middle of Blakeney.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de ago de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review Burnham A. Your comments are very welcome. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
De un sitio asociado

6/10 Normal

Good location, but needs some TLC

We chose this property for its central location in Blakeney with parking. It ticked that box. However, the property could do with some TLC. The carpet had obvious stains, the general cleanliness was wanting. We put the crockery, cutlery through the dishwasher before use as there were obvious marks, dust, and stains. Generally there are enough pots pans and cooking utensils. However once agin old, dented, and marked. The outside table and chairs required a good clean, which we did before using them. The bathroom is were the most up grade is required. Very old, cobbled together furniture. The toilet brush was covered in “poo” The resident spider and cobwebs making an appearance every time you go into the bathroom. The fact the check in is 5pm and check out 9am, “due to COVID extra cleaning “ did not quite add up! For those taking dogs, be mindful although there is a gated garden, it is to one side of the property, therefore if you have a little doggie who likes to wander , you need to lead the dog to the gated area. We visit Norfolk every year for the past 10 years, for the price we have stayed in much nicer properties. Blakeney has become a tourist haven and to be honest is over priced. .
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de ago de 2022
Hello Kim Thank you for taking the time to review Burnham A. Our one bedroom cottage in Blakeney. Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for pointing out some areas that you feel need attention. I will certainly pass this on to the property manager who I know works very hard to maintain standards. His number is in the property manual and we do encourage guests to contact him if there are any issues with the property or its cleanliness. Any issues reported are dealt with straight away. Thank you for your comments regarding the check in and check out times. While COVID itself is not such an issue it remains one the main reasons for a shortage of staff in the holiday cottage industry and why we have to stipulate the 5pm check in although we have now relaxed the check out to 10am. We do work hard to ensure that the properties of a high standard and sorry to hear that you have been disappointed this time.
De un sitio asociado

8/10 Bueno

75/100

Comfortable, warm , reasonably spacious. Rather mean with the number of cups and mugs A solid weekend base
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de may de 2022
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am pleased you found Burnham A to be a good base for your holiday. Your feedback is very important to us and I am sorry to hear you didn't have enough mugs. I will check with our property manager to make sure there is sufficient crockery and cutlery for the number of guests that the cottage caters for. Kind Regards
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Quiet Superb Location

150 yards from the quayside, lovely property set in a quiet location. Ideal vantage point for exploring the coastline!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de oct de 2020
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Once all of this horrible COVID has gone away. Regards Sue
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Excellent location, very clean, comfortable, spacious and great facilities

The stay in the cottage was great. It was well equipped and clean and comfortable. In the visitor's book, there were some real moans about tiny things, but compared to other cottages, they were nit-picking. It is in a perfect location for birdwatching. We were upset that the booking system said the cottage was free Sunday to Sunday, but then once booked, it wasn't so we only had 6 days. It was a bit misleading, so disappointing. The instructions to get into the property were sent on an email with half the words missing, so it was very hard to find, especially as it was dark by the time you are allowed in. But once in the property we had a good time, thank you. A few Xmas decorations was a nice touch. Thank you.
Se alojó 6 noches en diciembre de 2018
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Very nice apartment in an excellent location

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay overall. The lounge / diner was very well furnished and in good condition, as was the kitchen which was well equipped. The bathroom and cloakroom are quite adequate but starting to look a bit tired and there are signs of a previous leak on the bathroom ceiling, which probably explains the slight damp smell. The acid test is always "would we use it again?". Most definitely yes!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect location

This is a modern property and is very equipped and comfortable. Great location walking distance to all the walks and restaurants that Blakeney offers. The flat was clean and has lighter furniture now than in the original pictures which works well. We would consider staying again but whilst we had the key for the garage weren’t able to store our cycles which we would like to have brought with us.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2018
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

The apartment was clean,spacious & well equipped,situated within walking distance of Blakeney Quay.

Everything was nearby,even a Coastal Hopper Bus service a few minutes walk away.The apartment is in a lovely woodland setting,tucked away just behind the Blakeney Hotel,(only downside being) because of the setting & seclusion from the trees means the apartment never gets any sunshine & is quite dark,but very private & a lovely grased area with seating called the Pastures just next door to the apartment.There is ample car parking space in front of the apartment & all amenities are within walking distance. Inside the apartment is tastefully decorated,very comfortable lounge furniture with dining table & chairs(although these are dark wood) & wood benefit being either replaced with lighter ones, or painted white or cream,(as again this area very dark.) Maybe a couple of small table lamps would be a nice touch, & most definately a biggerscreen TV,as it's far too small for the size of the room. The beds are very comfy,with white cotton sheets & duvets.The bathroom is spacious,with a good wall heater,but (this needed a good clean,as was full of fluff & dust.) Not the best shower!(Yet again, it needs a good clean out too!) Kitchen was well equipped,again with fan heater on wall,(also in need of a good clean,full of fluff & dust) Under cupboard only had one light working instead of three & also one light not working instead of two,on cooker hood. The dishwasher filter was "absolutely disgusting" & could not have been cleaned out for ages! Overall the apartment is really nice,but could be "even better" with some small adjustments & a thorough "clean"
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de abr de 2020
Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased that on the whole you enjoyed your stay. The garden is indeed secluded with a number of trees surrounding which can be a blessing on a hot day. I can see that you stayed in May when the sun is a little lower and I can confirm that the garden does get more sunshine when the sun is higher and therefore shining over the tree line. I am pleased to confirm that the dark wood furniture is all being replaced this year (2018) with light wooden, modern furniture and also neutral sofas. This will give a completely different contemporary look, very relaxing, light and bright and will lift the property back its original high standards. I cant wait until we can show off the new look after we update the photographs. We will also be adding that extra touch of comfort with side lamps. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the cleanliness of the property. Your comments have been noted and we will be investigating this matter. Your comments are very important to us and help us to identify where improvements can be made. I do hope you return soon and benefit from the imminent upgrades. Many thanks. Sue
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión