Condominios únicos en Ocean Forest Plaza

Galería de imágenes de Condominios únicos en Ocean Forest Plaza

Una habitación de hotel con balcón, un sofá, una silla, una mesita y un televisor.
Un dormitorio con un ventanal grande con vistas a la playa.
Zona de piscina con sillones reclinables y una mesa, rodeada de palmeras y edificios de hotel.
Un hotel de gran altura con varios pisos, balcones y ubicación frente a la playa.
Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera, lavavajillas integrado y un amplio ventanal con vistas.

Comentarios

7,4 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Playas de Myrtle Beach

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Conexión a internet
  • Frigorífico
  • Aparcamiento en las instalaciones disponible

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Playas de Myrtle Beach
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa de Deephead Swash
    ‪A 4 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pine Lakes Country Club
    ‪A 13 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪A 15 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande y 1 cama doble

Habitación 2

2 camas de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

2 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Myrtle Beach

Este piso se encuentra en Myrtle Beach, cerca de la playa. Sumérgete en la belleza natural de Playas de Myrtle Beach o Myrtle Beach State Park, antes de recorrer atracciones turísticas como Ripley's Aquarium y SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Centro deportivo de Myrtle Beach o Pelicans Ballpark.
Mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playas de Myrtle Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Playa de Deephead Swash - A 4 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Pine Lakes Country Club - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - A 14 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Treasure Island Mini Golf - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR): a 18 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Chili's Grill & Bar - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Tiki Bar & Grill At Caravelle Resort - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Carolina Roadhouse - ‬A 20 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Condominios únicos en Ocean Forest Plaza hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina cubierta.

¿En Condominios únicos en Ocean Forest Plaza se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Condominios únicos en Ocean Forest Plaza?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Condominios únicos en Ocean Forest Plaza?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Condominios únicos en Ocean Forest Plaza?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Condominios únicos en Ocean Forest Plaza?

Este edificio de condominios cerca de la playa se encuentra a muy poca distancia de Playas de Myrtle Beach y a 4,9 km de Broadway at the Beach. Playa de Deephead Swash y Dunes Shopping Center también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

7,4

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
3 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
2 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 9 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

7,8/10

Limpieza

9,0/10

Llegada

7,4/10

Comunicación

8,8/10

Ubicación

7,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Good views but overall place needs updating. Also needs to point out bedrooms are upstairs. Parking is horrible. Only very small cars can use the ramps in the parking garage.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 2 de may de 2026
Thank you, dear Kathrine, for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad to know that you have had an overall satisfying experience, especially regarding the location of the rental. We appreciate your remarks and comments and will make sure to take them into serious consideration. We hope to have you back sometime in the future for an even better experience. Kind regards, Oliver
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location but listing could be updated

Overall had a great stay. There were a couple of minor issues that were resolved quickly by Hosteeva. Listing needs to be updated because things were missing that were said to be there. The a/c is probably about to give out and cannot keep up. Great location though.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jun de 2021
Dear Lauren, We are delighted to have hosted you besides the issues you encountered which were, fortunately, resolved during your stay. As for the listing, please be assured that we will forward it to the responsible division for further updates. Meanwhile, we will look forward to hosting you again at any of our locations in the US for another exceptional experience. Martha Team Hosteeva
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Great place for a crowd!

Many of the Myrtle Beach hotels are older and have been remodeled. This place fits into that category. It is showing its age. That being said, I don't mind age as long as it's clean and this place was very clean. I have several allergies and have issues with many older hotels because of mold and mildew. I had none of those problems here. The view is amazing and the beach is right across the street. It is worth your while to get up early and watch the sunrise. This is also a 2 story unit, the bedrooms are upstairs. The closets and balcony are larger than most. We were a group of 7 and had plenty of room. The management company is very pleasant, easy to work with, and has a quick response time. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Dear Michelle P, thank you for your detailed review. We are delighted to know that your stay went smoothly and we could satisfy you. We are glad you liked the place and enjoyed your stay there. It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our guest. Hope to see you soon.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Worse experience we've ever had

Horrible property. The view is beautiful but that's where it ends. The unit itself is in terrible condition. The front door is off centered. And slams constantly. Hole in wall upstairs. Paint peeling off handrails on stairs and stairs are in bad shape as well. (Downstairs neighbor left us a nasty note because of the noise the front door and steps made as if it was our fault) there is water stains in ceiling in kitchen.. Refrigerator doesn't cool properly. We had milk spoil in just 2 days that we were there . Upstairs TV doesn't work in bedroom right at top of stairs. Front door lock stopped working while we were out. Took several hours to get maintenance to come and repair. He broke the door frame to get it opened and glued the broken woodframe back in place. There is a storage area right outside the door which had lots of junk stuff piled up. And that right out of the front door. You can tell this unit has never been cared for or updated. It is terrible!! Oh yea and never enough parking. We had to park at the neighboring property. Please do not waste your money because that is exactly what will happen.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de ago de 2022
Dear Jennifer, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your detailed review of our place. We are sorry to hear that you haven't quite enjoyed your stay due to the factors indicated throughout your review. Please, accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you've had during your stay. We are truly heartbroken to learn about your disappointment from the review only. Had we been notified earlier during your stay, we'd have done our best to address your concerns as promptly as possible to make the rest of your stay smoother and better. We operate a 24/7 support service that's always ready and happy to assist our guests. Nonetheless, you may rest assured that we've notified the respective departments and we’ll do better in the future since we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We would like to assure you that corrective actions have been taken. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Best, Vivien
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

great stay

the battery in remote control located in master bedroom was not working but EVERY THING else was great !
Se alojó 1 noche en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de jul de 2021
Thanks a lot, dear Maurice, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your review. It's awesome to know that you had a wonderful experience staying in our place. Please be sure that the batteries in the remote have been changed :) We're looking forward to hosting you again soon! Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Upstairs Temperature

The upstairs temperature was so hot.. i had to sleep down stairs on the couch.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jul de 2020
Dear Chris, thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear you didn't quite enjoy your stay. We wish you could have contacted us during your stay so that we could have fixed that issue right away and ensure the rest of your enjoyable stay. Nevertheless we hope you'll give us another try.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

Upstairs air did not cool enough to sleep comfortable!

The overall experience was great!
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Hi David, thanks for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Rosie, Team Hosteeva
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Average Property...appropriate for the price

I stayed here for one night Dec 2018. I drove to Myrtle Beach for the purpose of finding an area to relocate. I was looking for a place on the beach and the prices were extremely reasonable at Myrtle Beach. I booked this VRBO unit the night before we arrived. The unit itself is a penthouse 2 story unit with the bedrooms upstairs. It is a bare bones unit without much decorations so it doesn't have a "homey" feel to it. I gave it 3/5 stars not because something was wrong with it, but rather it is just an average condo unit. It is outdated and felt like a rental unit. The views of Myrtle Beach were great. If you are just looking for an inexpensive place to crash for a few nights, this place will do its job. After being at Myrtle Beach for 15 min, I knew this was not the place I could relocate. There is a reason why the homes/condos are so reasonably priced. Myrtle Beach is not what I expected. It is a very touristy, eclectic, and run down area. The parking garage for this building is VERY tight. There are marks all over the walls where cars could not make the turns and ran into the walls. Do not bring a large vehicle into the parking garage. To the owner of this unit, please consider "warming" the unit up by putting some minimal decorations on the walls, tables, etc. It is possible that the typical clientele for your area doesn't allow you to put out decorations due to the possibility of them stealing it!?!? If that's the case, then I understand. The carpet was very dirty and we had to wear our shoes in the house as our socks were turning black. Please check with your cleaning company to make sure they are doing their job. In addition, we washed the 1/2 bathroom walls as there were red stains on them.
Se alojó 1 noche en diciembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Dear Brian, thanks for the time to review our property. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had to face. We will address them. Though we wish you contacted us during your stay so we could address them right away. Our customer care is available 24/7. As for the condo, the accurate pictures are available on the website, please check them in advance to avoid disappointment. We hope you can give us another try for a better experience. Liza
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

The view was amazing

This is an upstairs downstairs unit it is on the 23rd floor and the view is beyond beautiful. The rooms are very spacious. And we had everything we needed provided. The only minor problems we had were we couldn't get the cable to work in the second bedroom and the ceiling had a hole in it by the outside of the door, other than that all 5 of us enjoyed our stay and will definitely book this again!
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2020
Thanks for writing us a review, Tyra J. We are happy to know that you loved the place and enjoyed your stay regardless of some minor issues you have mentioned above. We will beg glad to have you back as our guest.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión