Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Whalehead Beach de Corolla, cerca de la playa. Acércate a Parque de diversiones Corolla Adventure Golf and Bumper Cars y Pine Island Racquet & Fitness Center si buscas unas vacaciones activas, aunque para apreciar la belleza natural de la región lo mejor es visitar Playa de Corolla o Currituck National Wildlife Refuge. Para disfrutar de una noche diferente, apunta: The Village Table & Tavern y Tap Shack. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿natación, tal vez?
Parque de diversiones Corolla Adventure Golf and Bumper Cars - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
Corolla Raceway - A 2 min en coche - 1.4 km
Playa de Currituck - A 6 min en coche - 4.3 km
Centro de visitantes Currituck Outer Banks - A 7 min en coche - 8.3 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare): a 60 min en coche
Restaurantes
Nelly's Sand Bar - A 10 min a pie
Dunkin' - A 11 min a pie
Lighthouse Bagels - A 12 min a pie
North Banks Restaurant & Raw Bar - A 17 min a pie
Bernie’s Brother - A 13 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Corolla Coastin | 740 ft to the beach | Private Pool, Hot Tub se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Corolla Coastin | 740 ft to the beach | Private Pool, Hot Tub?
A fecha de 27 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Corolla Coastin | 740 ft to the beach | Private Pool, Hot Tub el 1 de may de 2027 son de al menos 6945 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Corolla Coastin | 740 ft to the beach | Private Pool, Hot Tub?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Corolla Coastin | 740 ft to the beach | Private Pool, Hot Tub?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Corolla Coastin | 740 ft to the beach | Private Pool, Hot Tub?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Corolla Coastin | 740 ft to the beach | Private Pool, Hot Tub?
Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Whalehead Beach se sitúa a quince minutos a pie de Playa de Corolla y Parque de diversiones Corolla Adventure Golf and Bumper Cars. Corolla Raceway y Whale Head Bay también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,0
Impresionante
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
4 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
4
2 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
2
1 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
1
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
0 comentarios de un total de 7 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
8,4/10
Limpieza
9,2/10
Llegada
8,6/10
Comunicación
9,0/10
Ubicación
9,6/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Thomas H.
10 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This house had many amenities for our family of kids and adults. Volleyball, basketball, cornhole, horseshoes, and of course a pool. The house was well stocked with utensils and games. A lovely home. A little difficult backing out of the driveway due to the bush in the middle, but manageable. We will continue to come back.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de ago de 2026
Thank you for your 5-Star review of "Corolla Coastin." We are glad you found us through VRBO and hope you will come back again soon. We would love to host you for a return visit.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jennifer H.
16 de ago de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect spot for a family vacation! Well-stocked kitchen and pool amenities!!! And short walk to beach!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de ago de 2025
Thank you for your 5-Star review! Please come back and stay with us again soon.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Pam M.
26 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y precisión del anuncio
We had problems with leaking water from the upper floor into the second level and a plumber had to come out twice to assess and handle the issue. Cleaning before we arrived was not completed. Vacuum left out, plugged in and lower level not touched. Lower level had no sheets on the beds and only one bath room of all seven had toilet paper. The home was lovely and we did enjoy our stay but looks like clean service is an issue.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de jul de 2026
Thank you for your review and we apologize for the leak that occurred during your stay. The weather was not ideal either which didn't make for our usual good experiences we provide our guests. We also regret the cleaning issues at the house. Please give us another opportunity to show you a better experience.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Thomas H.
21 de ago de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We loved the house. We knew the location would be good. We had no idea how well equipped the house would be. The owners decorated very nicely and had everything we needed for a great vacation.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de sept de 2025
Thomas,
Thank you for taking the time to give us this 5-Star review on "Corolla Coastin." We are glad you were pleasantly surprised with this very popular property and we look forward to having you back again for another 5-Star stay!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Shawntell C.
13 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
We enjoyed our week stay. We did encounter a few issues; we paid for a heated pool but it wasn’t on when we arrived. The next day after reaching out they did send someone to turn it on. We had about a day and half of heat but then it was shut off when the pool was cleaned. The water was pretty cold due to previous cooler weather. Had to reach out again. The AC stopped working and the house was 85 degrees. They did promptly send out Joe who installed 7 window units which did help us sleep. It was towards the end of our stay so I hope it’s fixed for the next renters. The house is due for some tlc. Kitchen cabinet doors need tightened as there’s a few hanging, the sectional has seen its better days and should be replaced. Really it needs replaced!The pool liner has a spot that is pulling away from the edge. There’s plenty of seating inside and out. We really loved the pool area and all it offered. It’s not handicap accessible by no means but we made it work with my 78 yr old dad. We rented a golf cart to get him to and from the beach although the cart cannot be driven on the beach and all beach accesses have stairs and are also not handicap accessible, but we made it work. The police were called out to a couple different other homes during our stay. Teenagers walked the streets all hours of the night. At one point a bag of rocks was thrown over our privacy fence and hit my son in the chest. All in all, my family of 20 enjoyed our stay but wouldn’t stay here again.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de jun de 2026
We appreciate your kind review. We apologize again for the issues you encountered particularly the fact you were exposed to unruly people in the neighborhood. This is unacceptable behavior. We have fixed the a/c and regret it failed during your stay. Thank you for recognizing our efforts to make your stay better.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Matthew H.
3 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
The house itself was nice, could use some TLC (exterior paint, sliding doors sticking, window screens ripped, etc). Many of the beds had dirty sheets on them when we arrived. This was rectified but still gross. The yard was also a mess with litter and fish parts around the pool area. That said, I put that on the property management and not the owner unless they are one in the same.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de ago de 2026
We regret you did not have a 5-Star experience during your recent stay. We pride ourselves on the quality and care of our properties being at the industry's highest standards and apologize for missing the mark for you.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Chris V.
24 de ago de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio