Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Sunriver, un barrio de Bend. Newberry National Volcanic Monument y Parque estatal La Pine son una buena muestra de la belleza natural de la región, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como The Cove o Reserva natural de Sunriver. Al estar junto a la montaña, podrás acercarte y disfrutar del esquí de fondo y del esquí, o realizar actividades al aire libre, como el patinaje sobre hielo y el descenso en trineo.
Campo de golf Sunriver Resort - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
Deschutes River - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
Centro recreativo y acuático Homeowners de Sunriver - A 4 min en coche - 2.1 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de Sunriver: 17 min a pie
Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field): a 46 min en coche
Restaurantes
Century Commons - A 5 min a pie
The Wallow Bar & Grill - A 6 min en coche
Sunriver Brewing Company - A 15 min a pie
Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - A 14 min a pie
Village Bar & Grill - A 18 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Cozy Sunriver Cabin w/Wood Burning Fireplace, Wifi, and 2 King Beds. Sleeps 4 se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Cozy Sunriver Cabin w/Wood Burning Fireplace, Wifi, and 2 King Beds. Sleeps 4?
A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Cozy Sunriver Cabin w/Wood Burning Fireplace, Wifi, and 2 King Beds. Sleeps 4 el 27 de oct de 2026 son de al menos 400 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Cozy Sunriver Cabin w/Wood Burning Fireplace, Wifi, and 2 King Beds. Sleeps 4?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Cozy Sunriver Cabin w/Wood Burning Fireplace, Wifi, and 2 King Beds. Sleeps 4?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Cozy Sunriver Cabin w/Wood Burning Fireplace, Wifi, and 2 King Beds. Sleeps 4?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Cozy Sunriver Cabin w/Wood Burning Fireplace, Wifi, and 2 King Beds. Sleeps 4?
Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de Sunriver se sitúa a quince minutos a pie de Sage Springs Club & Spa y The Village. Campo de golf Sunriver Resort y The Cove también están a menos de 2 kilómetros. Estación de Sunriver está a 17 min a pie.
Comentarios
7,6
Bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
10 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
10
3 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
3
3 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
3
1 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
3 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
3
8,0/10
Limpieza
2,0/10
Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
9,2/10
Llegada
8,4/10
Comunicación
9,2/10
Ubicación
8,0/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Mark C.
26 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
The property did have everything you could want as far as Wi-Fi and kitchen utensils. It did feel cluttered, but the location is quiet and easy to get to. It could use some updating.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de ago de 2026
Thank you for noting the reliable Wi‑Fi, well-equipped kitchen, and the quiet, convenient location. I’ve passed your feedback about needed updates to the team and we will take this into consideration when we next plan upgrades this year. We truly appreciate the review, thank you.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Chance K.
13 de abr de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great spot in Sunriver
We enjoyed our stay very much!
Se alojó 2 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Chance! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again for your next Sunriver getaway!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Viajero verificado
4 de ago de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Check in was smooth. The place had everything needed and then some. Wish we could have stayed longer to fully enjoy all the amenities!
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2025
Hi Erik! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hearing you wish you could have stayed longer is the ultimate compliment. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Mike M.
24 de abr de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great place
Perfect for a family of 4 with the kids sharing a bed. Close to Mt Bachelor, and super affordable.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Mike! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ryan B.
23 de abr de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Property
Great Property In Excellent Location.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Ryan! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Ray J.
17 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
I will start with the positive, the house was comfortable, the host responded quickly to a couple of concerns I had and fixed them. The property is comfortable, not a large house though, the ground in the outside BBQ area is 3 inches of pebble stones and makes it harder to walk for older people. The house is older, the siding needs immediate attention, the double paned sliding glass door is foggy because the gas layer has escaped; it needs replaced and there are a few things, that if the management company walked through and inspected the house, would obviously notice - they need fixed.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de ago de 2026
Thank you for noting the comfort of the home and that our team was responsive to your concerns. We appreciate you calling out where the home can be improved - we'll share your notes with the homeowner for when they next plan upgrades.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Mark R.
26 de feb de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Mother
Great place to stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Mark! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jason H.
12 de ene de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect
Perfect Sunriver getaway place!
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Jason! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Scott W.
20 de abr de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We booked because the price was right. The kitchen was stocked with tools. They have a Keurig but bring your own pods. The place hasn’t been updated since the 70’s. Beds were comfortable. The thermostat was locked and set for 55 woke up cold. One call to Meredith they told us to hold a button for 7 seconds to turn heat on.
Se alojó 1 noche en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de may de 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the review. I’m sorry your stay didn’t earn five stars.
I’m glad the kitchen tools and beds were happy highlights of the stay. I apologize that the thermostat issue left you cold. Our instructions should have been clearer and I can assure you we’ll update the guest guide so that future guests don't have this same concern.
If you’d like to share any other details, please message us through the Vrbo app so we can review further. Thank you again for the feedback.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Vanessa M.
11 de ene de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great little cabin for a weekend away.
Nice and cozy and well appointed. It had everything we needed. Short walk to the mall. Not the most up to date but we had a lovely time.
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Vanessa! We are glad you enjoyed our cozy cabin. We appreciate your feedback, and have shared your comments with our local team to review. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
michelle b.
28 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Thank you!
We had a great time!!
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 11 de sept de 2023
Hi Michelle! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Nate L.
22 de abr de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Ski Vaca
Very cozy and comfortable. Nice windows.
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Nate! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so happy you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Wesley W.
10 de abr de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Favorite
Property was just great. It is small and a little dated, but exactly what we wanted. We have stayed in Sunriver multiple times, and this is our favorite
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Wesley! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Susan M.
10 de ago de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The 3 c’s
If you are looking for cozy, comfy and clean, this is the place for you. A short walk to food trucks and brewery. A short drive to the store and restaurants. Check in was easy, but don’t try to check in even 10 mins early. It was very peaceful to sit outside and have evening snacks and a cocktail. We were most impressed by how well stocked the kitchen was. We would definitely stay here again.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de ago de 2025
Hi Susan! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Dale W.
1 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Sunriver
Stay was great. Plenty of amenities, for example shampoo, conditioner,soap plus well stocked kitchen. Internet speed was 300+
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Dale! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Jack D.
24 de abr de 2023
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
It was awful
This place is a shabby dump and is no place to spend a vacation. It smelled like BO. Whoever took the pictures is a photoshop master. Be warned
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Jack. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your rental. Our team has been in correspondence with you regarding management's ruling upon inspection that the home is as advertised and no compensation or refund will be processed for this stay. We understand this may not be the outcome you would like and you may take the steps you deem necessary.
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
R M.
14 de abr de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Will Not Stay In This House Again
The house smelled like smoke from the wood burning fireplace including all linens. The couches had crumbs and other dirt under the cushions. The kitchen tools were greasy and slick. There was dirt on the carpets. One of our party's asthma started up due to the smoke and another stayed behind and spent half a day cleaning.
Se alojó 6 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de abr de 2024
Hi Ron. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are sorry you encountered some cleanliness issues that negatively impacted your stay. We reviewed the correspondence log attached to your reservation and see we offered to send our housekeeping over to address your complaints. We value your booking, and hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a better rental experience in the future.
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Phil C.
1 de may de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio
So Sp house
Air conditioning did not work.
Old and dated.
Windows did not open
2 of 4 bathroom lights didn’t work.
Kitten faucet made loud noise when turned on as if the pipes would fall apart.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de sept de 2023
Hi Phil. We enjoyed hosting you; however, we are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and did a walk-through post stay, and found the lightbulbs were unscrewed, and the thermostat was was turned to the off position. Had we been notified of these issues during your stay, we would have gladly sent maintenance over to assist you. We value your booking, and hope you will book with Meredith Lodging again.
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Victoria
21 de jul de 2023
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
The amount of deferred maintenance on this 1970's era modular home is extreme. The owner's have made an effort at comfortable beds, sofa and love seat. However, the windows were dirty inside the double panes, the wooden cabinet doors in the kitchen were worn and dirty. The Meredith Lodging employees were completely uncooperative - offering to send someone out when the cleaning and long term maintenance needed would have taken weeks. As home owners, we were appalled at the extent of photo shopping in the photos - enhanced lighting besides wide angle lens. This place should not be rented without extensive work.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Ernest (Paul) H.
17 de oct de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good Place but minor annoyances
Nice quiet place, not real fancy but adequate.
We stayed in early fall, Oct. 23.
We couldn't get the thermostat to control the heater easily. Thermostat is controlled by some kind of remote lock-out. I understand the purpose, but it is frustrating.
Also main TV seems to have been set to only play one channel, Christian Rock. We wanted to watch an NFL game. We gave up trying to override lockout.
We also found mice and possibly larger rodent droppings on floor of two closets. Probably not an active infestation, but strange because one dropping location was next to the vacuum cleaner.
We did not try to contact the "on line" manager about any of the above mentioned problems. We were only going to be there for four days and everything else was very adequate. I gave review 4 stars.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de nov de 2023
Hi Ernest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay; however, we are sorry you encountered several issues that negatively impacted your stay. Had we been notified, we would have gladly sent our maintenance team over to address some of your listed concerns. We will share your feedback with our local property team as we are always striving to provide our guests with an excellent - not adequate - rental experience. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again.