Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Wilton Manors. Puerto deportivo Bahia Mar y Marina/puerto deportivo Pier 66 son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas, pero si prefieres sumergirte en la naturaleza, Playa de Fort Lauderdale y Lauderdale by the Sea Beach son lo que necesitas. Casa museo Bonnet y jardines y Museo de Descubrimiento y Ciencia también merecen la pena.
Centro comercial Coral Ridge - A 19 min a pie - 1.7 km
Culture Room - A 3 min en coche - 1.7 km
Cervecería Funky Buddha - A 4 min en coche - 2.4 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de tren Brightline Fort Lauderdale (FBT): 16 min en coche
Aeropuerto Internacional de Hollywood (FLL): a 27 min en coche
Restaurantes
Chick-fil-A - A 9 min a pie
McDonald's - A 9 min a pie
Starbucks - A 9 min a pie
Pollo Tropical - A 2 min en coche
Starbucks - A 12 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?
A fecha de 28 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors el 7 de sept de 2027 son de al menos 749 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?
Esta casa de vacaciones de Wilton Manors se encuentra a 1,2 km de Calle Wilton y a 4 km de Playa de Fort Lauderdale. Centro comercial Coral Ridge y Cervecería Funky Buddha también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.
Comentarios
7,8
Bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
6 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
6
5 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
5
2 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
2
0 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
2 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
2
7,4/10
Limpieza
8,6/10
Llegada
8,8/10
Comunicación
8,8/10
Ubicación
7,8/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Matt M.
7 de mar de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great value for the money
Had a very nice stay great location near everything!
Se alojó 6 noches en febrero de 2025
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jason P.
17 de abr de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good location
Loved being able to do Ft Lauderdale and Miami
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Zach B.
24 de feb de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Vacation
Very nice place to stay. Definitely will be back
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Viajero verificado
11 de mar de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing
So fun and nice thank you!
Se alojó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
paula r.
16 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very nice
Very nice we came after the storm so we didnt get a chance to hang by the pool. But i will stay here whenever im in fort lauderdale
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2024
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Mike
29 de mar de 2024
Great Vacation!
The place was nice, roomy, with everything we needed. Heated pool was also very nice. But above all, the service from the host was second to none. Extremely helpful and friendly. She was extremely responsive and met our needs in a very timely fashion. Thanks Elle!
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Evelyn P.
16 de nov de 2025
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Owner canceled our booking at the last minute . I tried to contact the owner with questions starting g 3 days before our stay and no answer whatsoever. We were on the road driving 20 hours to get the home when we received the cancellation news. Very frustrating and disappointing. Poor communication poor customer service. Zero stars
Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Tammy S.
27 de mar de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great property
This is a great property that keeps you close to the beach but is still very private. They have thought of so many small things to enhance your stay. The pool is delightful. The backyard is delightful and private with a nice hammock for relaxing. The rooms are spacious and have comfortable bedding. If you love to cook there are many high end utensils and everything you would need (air fryer, ninja appliances, toaster oven, ETC). This is a new property so everything is brand new. It's close to many activities, restaurants but yet in a very relaxing quiet neighborhood. I highly recommend it!
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Marie H.
15 de oct de 2024
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
I can't believe 😪 there a noises monitor in the house and outside 😳 😐 😫 i didn't she text
For the first time have soooooooʻ bag place i will never get the house again
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de oct de 2024
Hi Marie, we want all our guests to feel comfortable and informed about the features of each property, so we’re sorry if the presence of the noise monitor caught you by surprise. After sending your feedback to the homeowner, they wanted to clarify a few details:- Thank you for your feedback. We’d like to clarify that our noise monitors are standard in vacation rentals and help us comply with city regulations. They are designed with a high threshold, only alerting us if noise exceeds a sustained level for over 10 minutes—typically only triggered by excessive noise like parties. - We make sure all guests are aware of this in our listing and welcome messages. In this case, it appears the monitor was removed, which is against our policy. We strive to ensure a comfortable stay for all our guests while maintaining the rules set for our property. Thank you for your understanding.We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Laurie
9 de feb de 2025
It’s just ok
The house was dated and the walls need to be repainted (a lot of scuff marks/dirty baseboards). They had several different flooring throughout the home and not all of it was completed. It’s very close to a busy road and businesses so you had a lot of traffic noise while you were by the pool. The pool is in the front yard and the backyard had a ton of leaves and branches down.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Judson N.
5 de jul de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Walton manors
The only problem was no garbage bags were there and not one in the can. Bathroom garbage was still full in hall bathroom. The Garbo cans outside were over flowing and flys were bad
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de jul de 2023
From the owner: "We apologize for the trash in the bathroom that the cleaning person missed it. The previous stay left a lot of trash and unfortunately didn't take them out during trash time as trash pick up is only on certain days and we can't take them out any other time so if it's missed we have to wait until next time. We do try to provide everything for the guest and there were trash bags in the back of the cabinet and we do want customers to reach out to us if there is an issue so we can try to resolve it as best we can."
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Gail Z.
1 de jun de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
The pool was the Best
We loved the location and the pool. The interior was okay. Air conditioning worked great. Unfortunately the listing said there were toiletries in the bathrooms. There were none. No wash cloths or tissues.The kitchen was not equipped well either. No dish rags or towels. No colander. No dishwashing liquid. Very few coffee cups yet there were 29 dinner plates. I believe this home is strictly a rental property. There is a huge bag of blow up floats for the pool and almost every single one has a hole in it. Would be nice to have owners go thru their home frequently and update where needed.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de jun de 2025
From the owner: Hi Gail, we were surprised by the 3-star rating. We take pride in preparing the home thoroughly before each stay. Toiletries, washcloths, tissues, and various towels are stocked in the bathroom cabinets. The kitchen includes over 15 coffee mugs, a colander, dish pods, and dish soap—items may shift between cabinets. We also provide extras like snacks, teas, coffees, seasonings, and small appliances not listed. Pool floats are complimentary and not guaranteed, but we replace damaged ones when informed. This is a managed rental, and we personally inspect it—including before your stay. We also offered early check-in and late check-out as a courtesy. Had you reached out during your visit, we would have gladly helped you locate items or replaced anything needed. We’re disappointed this wasn’t communicated until after your stay.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Gabriela V.
24 de ago de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
The property is attractive, but it would benefit from additional care and maintenance. The pool required attention, as the floor was dirty in some areas and the available pool equipment was in poor condition, stored on a black net attached to the fence. The kitchen was not stocked with dishwasher soap, despite checkout instructions requiring guests to leave the dishwasher running, which made compliance difficult.Inside, the home shows signs of wear. The walls and bathrooms are in need of fresh paint, and the master bathroom sink was clogged during our stay. The bathroom rugs were not clean upon arrival, and there were no basic toiletries such as shampoo or soap provided in the showers.Guests should also be aware that the property is equipped with a noise detector. We received a notification regarding noise while simply talking and playing in the pool area in the early afternoon (around 1:22 pm). This may make the home less suitable for families with children or larger groups.Overall, the property is pleasant and has potential, but it requires better upkeep and attention to detail in order to provide a more comfortable and guest-friendly experience.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Cecilia R.
22 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great central area, great hosts, but dated home and pool
The property looked great online and had a great pool/outdoor area, however, the home is dated/in need of some repairs and the pool only worked 1-2 of the days we were there (we stayed for 6 days total). The hosts were very nice and responsive but the pool not working was a big fail. It was not circulating properly and even with them sending the pool tech out twice, it didn’t do the job— my kids were swimming and would comment on the water having particles, hair, and bugs in it. And their skimmer was broken so we couldn’t use it to pick up the debris. As for the inside- The main bathroom had a clogged bathtub and if the shower was more than 10 minutes it would raise above your ankles. There was also a large water stain on the wall. Also the a/c wasn’t working properly. It would shut off every morning around 6am and it would be unbearably hot. When we arrive the common areas were nice and cool and all the bedrooms had a secondary fan going and we’re reading at 80°! It didn’t matter that it was cooling to 74 in the house, the rooms never got cool.
The host was great in terms of having lots of snacks, cleaning products, and a stocked kitchen for cooking and they were really nice when we contacted them, but the home needs some TLC.
The neighborhood was very quiet and the home was near a lot shops, very close to the beach, and central to the highway. Good place if you’re just needing a place to crash for the night and not necessarily going to use the pool.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Chuck S.
14 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio