Condominio

Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland

Galería de imágenes de Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland

Un dormitorio con cama, ventilador de techo, televisor y balcón con vistas.
Zona de piscina al aire libre con dos mesas de fútbol de mesa y una mesa de billar, rodeada por un césped cuidado y un edificio con múltiples ventanas y balcones.
Un gimnasio con diversos equipos de ejercicio, incluyendo cintas de correr y máquinas de pesas, bajo un techo de madera con ventanas amplias.
Una piscina con sillones de descanso y sombrillas, rodeada de árboles y un edificio.
Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro, televisor y ventilador de techo.

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para desconectar
    Máxima comodidad: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Equipamiento de playa
    Poco común: equipamiento de playa para tus días junto al mar.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Kierland Commons

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Scottsdale, AZ
  • Place, Kierland Commons
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Scottsdale Quarter (barrio)
    ‪A 5 min a pie‬
  • Place, TPC Scottsdale Champions Course
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-A. Internacional Sky Harbor)
    ‪A 34 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá cama doble

1 baño

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón
Zona de comedor independiente
Número de salas de estar

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Scottsdale

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Pueblo de Paradise Valley de Scottsdale, cerca de un campo de golf y cerca de parques temáticos. Si te interesa la cultura local, acércate a Desert Ridge Marketplace; si prefieres las compras, no te pierdas Kierland Commons y Scottsdale Quarter (barrio). ¿Viajas con niños? Entonces una buena opción será llevarlos a Phoenix Zoo, ¡estarán encantados! Puedes aprovechar también para ver algún partido o evento en Westworld of Scottsdale. Tendrás oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando un sinfín de actividades (por ejemplo, natación), pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando las rutas a pie o en bicicleta, el ciclismo o el ciclismo de montaña en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Scottsdale, AZ

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Kierland Commons - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Scottsdale Quarter (barrio) - A 5 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Cardone Corporate Center - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Kierland Golf Club - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • TPC Scottsdale Champions Course - A 2 min en coche - 1.9 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Phoenix, AZ (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley): a 19 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪La La Land - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪The Cheesecake Factory - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪True Food Kitchen - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Dominick's Steakhouse - ‬A 9 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland?

A fecha de 29 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland el 1 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 215 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿En Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Poolside Lounge | King Bed | Walkable to Kierland?

Este edificio de condominios para familias de Scottsdale se encuentra en la zona de Pueblo de Paradise Valley, a diez minutos a pie de Kierland Commons y Scottsdale Quarter (barrio). Museo automovilístico Penske y TPC Scottsdale Champions Course también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
6 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 11 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,2/10

Limpieza

8,2/10

Llegada

8,4/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

9,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Enjoyed our stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de dic de 2025
Thank you! Please come back anytime!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Cute place and great location. Will definitely stay here again.
Se alojó 6 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de dic de 2025
Thank you so much! We would love to have you back anytime!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing location and nice condo and complex! I rented this for my friends coming from France and they absolutely loved it!!
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ene de 2026
We are so thrilled to hear that your friends enjoyed our property! It was a pleasure to host your stay and please come back anytime!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nicely appointed unit, comfortable amenities, close to shopping
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent stay

The location can't be beat, pool is amazing, suite is so spacious, bed is incredibly comfortable. Will absolutely go back!
Se alojó 10 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de oct de 2024
Thank you so much! We look forward to hosting you again anytime!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The place was very clean and had everything we needed. The only thing we didn't like was you cannot get any local television stations, such as CBS, NBC, Fox, and ABC. There are apps on the tv however you have to sign in with you own local tv provider, which I did but you still couldn't get the local stations. The place was clean and nice with a great location. The pool was very nice.
Se alojó 14 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de mar de 2026
Thank you for staying with us! For future guests we want to clarify a few things. We do have stated in our listinng that we do not offer streaming services in our units. There was a time when we did and most guests would log our account out and log into thier own making it a logistigal nightmare having to send someone to log that past guest out and log back into ours. We stopped offering streaming after about a year of that. Since then we have had vew few complaints and guests have been satified with thier own accounts. As for not having live TV, this is not true. We have Roku TVs in all our units and Roku offers free live TV.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Easy walk to everything

Great property! Comfy bed, well appointed kitchen, balcony, everything needed to make this getaway perfect. Host was super responsive. I’ll be booking again in the fall!
Se alojó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de ago de 2025
Thank you! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and found the property comfortable and well-equipped. We look forward to welcoming you back this fall!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

The Nines

This property is in a great location, the unit was amazing! Very clean, decorated nicely. All the appliances worked well. Loved our stay there.
Se alojó 10 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de mar de 2025
Thank you Jay! This location is highly sought after. Even with 10 units here we seem to not have enough to accommodate all our guests.. We would welcome you anytime you are ready to be back!
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Condo is nice. However, the door (which is a larger mirror) to the closet was broken off the hinges and leaning in front of the entrance to the bathroom and closet. I notified the host who says they notified maintenance. It was never fixed. Lots of excuses. I would not expected to have to deal with this when running a condo.
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de mar de 2026
For future geusts we wanted to make things a bit more clear. We offer over 78 amenities at this unit, including being right next to the Kierland golf course. All of witch our guest enjoyed, no issues with anything. As for the mirror... it is exactly like a full length mirror, and was leanding on the wall out of the way. Our geust sent us a photos showing that is was not in the entrance way as he stated. We had no idea the mirror was off the hinge until then, within mitues we apologized and notified the complex maintenance immediately. Unfortunately we are at the mercy of thier schedule for non emergent issues in a 276 unit complex. He also stated to us, "Also the condo is really nice". Why we recieved a 2 star reivew is a shock to us as there were zero complaints. Our guest stayed 2 nights and the mirror was fixed on the 2nd day.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great little place

great location - walking distance to mall and Kierland golf courses. Well appointed space with a great kitchen, huge washer/dryer, and comfortable furniture. Covered outdoor parking spot. Upstairs so not great for mobility challenged. Check in was easy but a bit tricky finding the correct building number and parking space in the dark. King bed with pull out sofa (that consumes most of the living room) not ideal for extended stays with more than a couple.
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de ago de 2025
Thank you for the detailed feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the great location, well-appointed space, and amenities. We appreciate your suggestions regarding the building numbers, parking, and bed configurations, and will use them to improve the guest experience. We hope to host you again in the future.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Llegada
The complex is pretty nice and the place was relatively clean. But, the host wasn’t very attentive. I had to proactively reach out to get the move-in instructions, and the cleaner was there cleaning after the time we were supposed to check/in. They also charge 15/hr for late checkout and were inflexible on early check in and late checkout, despite the place not being ready at our 4pm check-in time. They were quick to send automated messages bugging you to sign the renter agreement, get the checkout instructions, etc. but but not very accommodating to requests. The place was ok and the complex is pretty nice, but overall, I wouldn’t rent from this group again
Se alojó 1 noche en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de ene de 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Rendon. We’re glad you enjoyed the complex and found the unit clean. For clarity for future guests: our listing clearly states that a renter agreement is required by this complex and must be signed prior to receiving access instructions. We sent the agreement link immediately after booking and followed up only because it remained incomplete close to arrival. Regarding early check-in and late check-out: we are happy to offer either (and sometimes both) when the calendar allows. However, on back-to-back bookings, we cannot guarantee early access or a late check out because we must accommodate the departing guest, complete a full turnover, and have the home ready on time. Unfortunately we were met with anger and rudeness when this was explained. When we can accommodate late check outs, we charge a modest $15 per hour because we typically have to block the night before/after from being booked, losing an entire nights revenue, to make that possible—this keeps the policy fair and consistent for both guests and operations. Lastly, the home was ready on time. Our cleaner left a personal item and ran up quick to get it. We communicated that at the time to the geust. He was able to check in at 4:06PM. However, the guest did not apprecate the communicaiton and was rude to my staff and the cleaner. Very upsetting. Please reach out to us and we are happy to answer any questions you may have.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión