Condominio

Purple Parrot Condo Near Beach with Pool

Galería de fotos de Purple Parrot Condo Near Beach with Pool

Alberca
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, encimeras de granito y un ventanal que proporciona luz natural.
Un porche cubierto con piso de madera, una mesa con sillas y vistas del vecindario.
Una cama con dosel, un ventilador de techo, una araña y una ventana con persianas.
Una casa de dos pisos con balcón, porche delantero y garaje.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Alberca climatizada
    Una opción poco común en esta zona: relájate y nada cómodamente.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Playa de Perdido Key

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pensacola, FL
  • Place, Playa de Perdido Key
    ‪16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Shops at Perdido Key
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Gulf Islands National Seashore
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪44 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas matrimoniales

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Perdido Key

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y junto al mar, en Pensacola. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Parque temático The Wharf, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playa de Perdido Key y Orange Beach Beaches. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Orange Beach Tennis Center, o puedes salir una noche a Hub Stacey's at The Point. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours de cacería y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Pensacola, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Perdido Key - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Shops at Perdido Key - A 2 min en auto - 2.2 km
  • Gulf Islands National Seashore - A 3 min en auto - 1.8 km
  • Pensacola Naval Air Station - A 9 min en auto - 11.9 km
  • Gulf Shores Beach (playa) - A 29 min en auto - 36.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Pensacola - 31 min en auto
  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 37 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Beach Buzz - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Purple Parrot Condo Near Beach with Pool?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca techada. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Purple Parrot Condo Near Beach with Pool acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Purple Parrot Condo Near Beach with Pool?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Purple Parrot Condo Near Beach with Pool?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Purple Parrot Condo Near Beach with Pool?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Purple Parrot Condo Near Beach with Pool?

Este condominio se encuentra junto al mar, a 2 km de Playa de Perdido Key y Gulf Islands National Seashore. Shops at Perdido Key y Club de golf Lost Key también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location nice property very clean
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in
Checkin instructions were never sent to me. We sat at the gate for 30 mins trying to get someone on the phone to get the gate code. Finally got the gate code but never received the “guest guide” with Checkin & checkout instructions until the last day. I had to request this. When we got to the room, there was an open half empty water bottle on the kitchen table. There were only 3 dish washing pods. No laundry detergent & no seasonings whatsoever. The furniture was very old & sunken in. We were greeted at 8:30 in the morning to handy men hammering & screwing in new hand rails on the front porch. The outdoor pool was nice besides being harassed & followed by the older security guard. He stared at my children for 10 mins straight after getting onto them for being in the hot tub(I get it rules are rules) but he did not have to follow & stare at them. The indoor pool house had dead roaches all over the floor. This property has so much potential but we will definitely not be back. I am very disappointed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Love the house an location. Close to shops an beachs. Love that it is a gated community. Very quiet an peaceful. Will definitely be goin back.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 nov. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location to be convenient and relaxing. We would love to welcome you back again anytime.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fantastic Resort - I will go back for sure!!!

Great resort with a fantastic pool - indoor and out!!! The tiki bar is a plus for some wonderful entertainment. The townhomes were great...plenty of supplies for everything (14B). I highly recommend staying at this resort!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 abr. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic time at the resort and enjoyed the pools, tiki bar, and townhomes. Your recommendation means a lot, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another great stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation

Was well pleased with the facility
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jul. 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the facility during your family vacation. If there's anything specific that stood out to you or any suggestions you have for us to enhance future stays, please feel free to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another wonderful stay soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Getaway

Was an awesome stay. We loved every moment of it. Can't wait to go back in the future.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 ago. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to help you plan your return visits and hope you get to come visit again soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Paradise

The unit was beautiful and the resort as well.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful pool and Tiki bar, and nice quiet area!

Our family of 4 had a great time at the Purple Parrot Resort, nice quiet gated resort with a beautiful pool and tiki bar, and sandy area for volleyball and cornhole, there was live music at the bar every night, Perdido Key didnt have much aside from beaches and very few restaraunts, but it wasnt a bad drive to Orange Beach or Pensecola if traffic isnt bad!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

will come back

Loved it
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jul. 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the townhouse and found it very nice. It's great to know that the location within Lost Key Resort made it convenient for you to access the pool, beach, and tennis courts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another wonderful stay! If there's anything specific you'd like us to prepare for your next visit, please don't hesitate to let us know. Safe travels until we see you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perdido get away.

Overall the property was good. Shower was hard to get into and a shade on the front door would have been nice. Hot tub and pool was nice. Nice area for walking. Convenient for restaurants.
Se hospedó 29 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 mar. 2024
The Purple Parrot Resort is a unique, family friendly property. Families and couples alike are sure to enjoy the amenities at this spacious property. From the heated indoor pool, saunas, gym to the extra large pool with water fall and live entertainment you are sure to find something for everyone to enjoy.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

cool stay

Clean place , nice big pool & Karaoke fun at the Tiki Bar , got everything you need and convenient for family . The beach was not walkable but only 3 minutes drive to one that is open to public. Grocery stores are also very close and some restaurants. Some furniture needs an upgrade . But overall a cool place to stay.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the clean space, the big pool, and the fun at the Tiki Bar. It’s great that you found the location convenient for your family, with easy access to grocery stores and restaurants. We appreciate your notes about the furniture and will take them into consideration for future improvements. Overall, we're happy you had a cool place to stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
This unit in particular is no where near family friendly. From the lack of kid friendly wares in the kitchen to the glass chess game. It’s not ideal for small kids. The house feels like a collection of left over stuff left by other guests. Our stay was only a few days but there was no hand soap or dish soap left and just one trash bag that they left in the receptacle. They asked us to start the wash with the towels at check out but provide no laundry soap and I was not going to buy a bunch of soap that I would have to leave at the unit. The pots and pans were horrible and there were no real bowls or glassware just a bunch of leftover take out plastic ware. The tableChairs need to be replaced as the stuffing is done. We all sinked and hurt our bottoms to sit to long on and same for the couch. Please consider furniture that works for travelers. The hanging cubbies are worn out too so maybe using something more sturdy for those as that was the only place to put our clothing since the closets only had 4 hangers.The closets were a mess and the beds had empty Gatorade bottles and dust under them. Clearly your managing company isn’t cleaning throughly. Our bedding had a stain on the quilt. We just removed it and slept on our own bedding that we had brought since we drove down. The actual resort was nice. We loved the gym. We loved the pool. We loved that it was across from our family friends who had reserved there too. We will def be back but def not at this unit.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 mar. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the resort amenities, especially the pool and gym, and that the location worked well for your visit with family friends. We’re very sorry to hear about the condition of the unit and the items you encountered during your stay. What you’ve described is not the level of cleanliness or preparation we expect, and we sincerely apologize for that. Your comments regarding the bedding, kitchen items, furnishings, and overall readiness of the home are being taken seriously and will be addressed directly with our housekeeping and maintenance teams, as well as shared with the owner for review and updates. Regarding supplies, we do provide a small starter set of essentials for arrival, but we understand how this may have fallen short for your stay and appreciate you pointing that out. We truly value your feedback, as it helps us improve both the condition of the homes we manage and the experience for future guests. We’re glad you plan to return to the area and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better stay next time.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great community neighborhood

We really enjoyed this neighborhood. It was quiet and safe and everyone we met was so nice. The outdoor pool and tiki bar were a great feature. The lady that came around to check wrist bands for the pool was less than friendly but the bar tender and live music made up for it. The house itself was adequate. The beds were comfy and the rooms were spacious. The kitchen is not overly stocked and having to go buy garbage bags immediately was disappointing. The one left in the garbage can was too small and would fall in after anything was put in it. There are no containers or any staples like tin foil or bags as we have experienced in other homes we have rented. The checkout instructions ask to leave the property in the condition it was when you arrived but there are zero cleaning products, only a broom. A stick vac or something more would have been nice to keep up with sandy feet throughout the week. When we arrived the home was surface clean. The freezer had something sticky all over the inside but it did not affect our stay. Overall it was a really great trip and we really enjoyed this community and our time there. We will be back!
Se hospedó 8 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 abr. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the quiet and safe neighborhood, the pool, and tiki bar, as well as the spacious home. We appreciate you pointing out some of the things that could be improved, like the kitchen supplies and cleaning tools. We’ll definitely take this into account for future stays to make sure everything is even more convenient for our guests. We're thrilled that despite the small issues, you had a great trip and enjoyed the community. We look forward to having you back next time!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice place to stay with family especially since Tropical Storm Bertha had beaches closed for part of our stay. The condo was clean, but the kitchen had minimal basic kitchen utensils.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Ok

Overall just an ok property. Couch, beds, kitchen items well worn. Comforter in master bedroom torn; no place to put clothes or suitcase; no hangers to hang clothes or towels; Purple Parrot seen it’s better days.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Ubicación

Everything good. Property not maintained well. Common areas, gym,indoor pooll doors rusty broken

Renting process easy. Unit we had ice maker dispenser broken, large diamond shape window in master bedroom has no shade so sun is on your eyes at dawn. Tiki bar great👍
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

10/10

10/10
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Junkanoo 14B

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed at the Purple Parrot village on previous vacations and always have a fun time. We realized that there was still some construction and repair going on from the last hurricane and that didn't bother us. We have a great time enjoying the pool, Tiki bar and things to do in the Pensacola area. We were disappointed in this unit however. Junkanoo really needs some updating and improvement. It was hard to know if items like the bathtub were dirty or just so old they can't really be cleaned anymore. Counter tops in the kitchen were missing, furniture was old and sagging, old dusty fake plants all around, limited places to put belongings. Although we would stay at the Village again we can not recommend this unit.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios