Casa entera

PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!

Galería de fotos de PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!

Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera oscura, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, una isla con encimera de granito y una larga mesa de comedor con sillas de madera.
Un baño moderno con un lavabo blanco, tocador de madera oscura, un espejo y un perchero para toallas.
Una piscina con agua azul, rodeada por una valla blanca y árboles. Hay sillas azules y una pequeña mesa cerca de la piscina.
Un dormitorio con cama, ventilador de techo, luz en la pared y zona de ducha.
Una sala de lavandería con dos lavadoras de carga frontal, una cesta de ropa blanca en un estante, un extintor de incendios y un banco de madera.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Alberca al aire libre
    Refréscate en su alberca exterior, una opción poco común en esta zona.

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Se aceptan perros
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Playas de North Myrtle Beach
    ‪20 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Cherry Grove Oceanfront
    ‪20 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Cherry Grove
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪11 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

9 habitaciones (para 38 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

1 cama King y 2 literas individuales

Habitación 4

1 cama King

Habitación 5

1 cama Queen y 2 literas individuales

Habitación 6

1 cama King

Habitación 7

1 cama Queen y 1 litera individual

Habitación 8

1 cama Queen y 1 litera individual

Habitación 9

1 cama King

9 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 3

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 4

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 5

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 6

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 7

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 8

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 9

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 10

Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

North Myrtle Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar de North Myrtle Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Barefoot Landing, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playas de Myrtle Beach. También vale la pena conocer Minigolf Molten Mountain y Mayday Golf. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y snorkel ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer tours ecológicos y ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Qué hay cerca

  • Playas de North Myrtle Beach - A 20 min a pie - 1.7 km
  • Parque Cherry Grove Oceanfront - A 20 min a pie - 1.7 km
  • Playa Cherry Grove - A 2 min en auto - 1.9 km
  • Playa Ocean Drive - A 3 min en auto - 2.6 km
  • Surf Golf and Beach Club - A 7 min en auto - 4.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand) - 9 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Tar Baby's Pancakes - ‬A 1 min a pie
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!?

Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION! el 27 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $32,144 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION! acepta mascotas?

Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2), con un peso máximo de 9 kg por mascota.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra PERFECT GETAWAY Home Private POOL+SPA Poker+Pool Table, GREAT LOCATION!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar, a 2 km de Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway y Playas de North Myrtle Beach. Parque Cherry Grove Oceanfront y Surf Golf and Beach Club también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 40 de 56 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 11 de 56 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 5 de 56 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 56 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 56 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The service from Together Resorts was excellent. However due to the overhanging tree limbs and bug bites pool cleanliness was somewhat of a challenge. The couches and steps could use a good shampooing. Consider bringing a travel desk if you work remotely. Nonetheless, the linens and mattresses were great! We have enough space outside for a catered Hibachi dinner show. The number bathrooms and double appliances were so convenient!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 ago. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Kevin. Thank you so much for your suggestions. We will take that into consideration as we continue to improve our guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
GREAT TIME AT A GREAT HOUSE!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ene. 2026
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you had a great time during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kindest Regards Mandy and the Together Resorts Staff
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful and Clean

We stayed at this property with a larger group and it was perfect for us! It was very clean and a great amount of space for everybody to have a good time. 100% would reccommend!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 may. 2025
Thank you for your review. We are glad your group enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful Family Space

I loved the whole house BUT the dinner table was MY FAVORITE- all 22 of us were able to fit and had a sit down dinner!!!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ago. 2024
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the dinner table and you and your family enjoyed the spacious area! We hope to host you in the future!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

reunion

Ample size for our reunion. Good location.Pool needed cleaning more since the storm brought dirt and debris's. Bricks around pool were loose and hazardous- need to repair.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Place to Gather

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great experience at Hunter 1026. We had a Board Retreat for a non-profit and it was the perfect place to hold so many people and provided a great place to gather and plan for the future.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 abr. 2020
Catherine, thank you for selecting Together Resorts to accommodate your group while staying at the beach!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

..

The house was very clean
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jul. 2024
We are happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Thank you for your review and business!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Fantastic

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This place was fantastic as we used it as a team house for a travel softball event. The house is more than spacious with plenty to do from the pool table, a TV in nearly every room, the pool/hot tub....you name it. The kitchen was definitely the star of the show as there was a ton of space for us to cook meals for the team and not trip over each other in the process. There are three refrigerators, two full stoves, and plenty of seats at the table for everyone.The location is close to almost everything and also close enough to major highways to get where you need to in a reasonable time.Overall, a great experience with the house as well as communication with the owners.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 nov. 2023
Hello Kevin, thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad that your group enjoyed the kitchen as well as the other amenities in the home. We loved hosting your softball team and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again next season!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Summer Family Vacation

The house and pool areas were clean. Air conditioning was very good. The rental check-in process was smooth and communications with Together Resorts personnel was great and punctual. However, rooms that sleep 6 people (2 bunk beds + 1 queen) only had 2 towels for all 6 occupants - we had to go out and get towels for our stay. Also, not sure if it was weather-related, because the cable (TV) service was horrible. We had access to 2 TV channels all week and the remote controls were not user friendly. Recommend upgrading the TVs to smart TVs so guests can stream content since the cable network was not very good. Waste removal was timely. Overall, we had a good time.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ago. 2024
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback! For any future stays please make sure you let us know if there are any issues. We like to make sure all of our guests have the best experience possible. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to seeing you again!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Family Trip

This place is big and spacious but the house had dirty floors. There was nothing to mop with. The outdoor pool has loose bricks which is dangerous when you have kids. There was a lot of roaches inside and outside. There was bedbugs found on the bottom floor bedroom and one which was found inside a plate. I was bit on my back on one of the upstairs room. The location is perfect close to everything! This is a very nice place but needs a lot of minor fixes and pest control. The pool table only had one pool cue to play. The dishwasher water stink like sewage water. They let us check in earlier which we are thankful for. I give this place 3 stars as an overall review.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jul. 2024
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback and have since given the property a complete makeover. We hope to host you again in the future!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Family Retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I really enjoyed staying at this location but there are things that would have made it a better stay.1-clearer steps in operating the tv’s. It was such a bummer and inconvenience with them half working and the Spectrum provider service sucks along with the internet! A house of this size need stronger signals all around for tv and internet. 2- I suggest you redo the kitchen floor it’s unsafe. The floor has raised places that people stump or stumble on continually. This is very dangerous! Last, an elevator would be nice or make it known about the stairs and the steepness of them. It was very very hard for the elder to get up them and some adults well as kids. The size of the house, bedrooms and wonder kitchen full of everything you need made it worth while.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful environment and great place for a family of 36-40. Kids loved it and walking distance to beach. Gas and groceries close by. It was wonderful. The only downside is the beds were not comfortable for anyone. And the water took a long time to get hot even though they have two tankless water heaters.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the house and had such a great time. Would stay with Together Resorts again!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: it was amazing the place was more then we expected. the pool guy was very nice and shocked it every day anything that we needed they were on top of it.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Not the worst not the best

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This rental looked great in pictures but didn’t live up to them when you see it in person. The couch, stairs and the beds were completely stained, walls scuffed in every room. There was leftover food and garbage found underneath furniture from the last guests and dirty bathrooms in most of the rooms. The worst part was the outside area around the pool. The bricks made sink holes you had to avoid while walking around the pool and also walking into the pool. The hand railing that is there to assist you walking into the pool is completely useless, as it is not secured down and has three small pieces of wood keeping it from falling down. Both of these things were a huge hazard as we had a handful of children with us. They have a list of HUGE fines they wanted us to pay if one thing would be out of order when we left but they don’t seem to care about the upkeep of the rental so I don’t see how that’s very fair.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

A Great Vacay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our experience was awesome! The property was wonderful and exactly what we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back!!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location for our annual golf trip that housed 12 players.

Our annual golf trip was a success. This was in a great spot which allowed a short drive to each course our group played. Restaurants and shops very close with easy access to the interstate. Easily housed 12 adult players, each having his own bed with room to spare. We flew in late one evening and woke to play 2 rounds every day and one round the day of departure. The one downfall is the renter did not believe that it was adults renting so be prepared to have to meet them for checkin before their offices close. Our arrival and golfing schedule never allowed for me to go meet them so it seemed we didn’t have any issues while on the trip. I wasn’t contacted that we needed to meet again so I was pleased with that. I will update the review if it was an issue post rental.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

our over all stay at the location was everything that we wanted

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: the location was perfect near the stores and many places to eat. close to the water if we wanted to go. the house had everything that we needed inside and outside. The staff has always been very professional.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Spacious and relaxing

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was good. We had a few issues but the staff was responsive. We have used Together resorts several times & I'm sure we will use it again.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Thanksgiving Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Office staff Communication with me was excellent. The home was clean, the only problem the trash bends outside the home was over flowing upon arrival, once reported it was quickly handled. We all really enjoyed our stay and I/we would highly recommend staying with Together Resorts.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family beach trip

Everything was clean when we got there. The neighborhood was nice and we were able to go on walks. When I needed to call the manager she was available to talk and answer questions before our trip and when we got there. We had a party of 21 and there was enough bedrooms for us to spread out. I was nice to have your on bathroom. It takes 20 mins to walk to the beach so you may want to drive and park. Which was not a problem for us. My in-laws stayed on the bottom bedroom which was nice because it is more for handicap, older people
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great for family reunion group of 25

My favorite things about this house were the 21 beds, private bathrooms in each bedroom, two ranges, refrigerators, and diswashers, and the huge table that seats 24 people. We used the swimming pool and played pool almost constantly and really enjoyed the use of the game table as well (now a circular portable table; not the one pictured). What we didn't love about the house was that the amenities were minimal: no dressers or places to put suitcases (especially for multiple people in a room) and space in the rooms was tight when shared by even just one person on each bunk; no cleaning products or personal care were supplied, and only two hand towels for the kitchen. This home keeps it's price down by keeping it's design and supplies very simple. A potential complication is that the trash cans for several houses are stored in front of this house. While that was convenient for disposing of our trash, it created a need to avoid blocking the cans with our cars which was difficult with seven cars in the driveway. The neighborhood was pleasant and check-in and check-out were easy. We had a great time!
Se hospedó 10 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

July fourth week

The floors were filthy. Our feet were black. 3 cockroaches killed. Card table missing. Poor lighting. One light for pool. Pool chairs broken. Dish washer tray broken. Couch and chairs stained and dirty. Several beds not made when we arrived. Connector wire for tankless water heater’s was unconnected. Celenoid for pool filtration disconnected. Not being maintained well.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 may. 2022
Robert, Thank you for taking the time to contact us during your stay so that we could address the concerns you had. As per our rental agreement, we do not make the bunk beds, but instead, provide the sheets for those beds. Again, we were happy to address and fix the concerns while you were here. Together Resorts
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Decent

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This property was decent, but not worth all of the fees/etc. we were told about not smoking within 15 feet of the property but there were cigarette butts out by the pool which means no one cleaned out there. The pictures show a poker table in the game room but the table was gone. The floors had dirt/sand all over when we arrived & several rooms had fixtures that just fell off the wall. The hot water doesn’t support the number of people we had staying (20). The house was plenty of room for all guests and the pool/hot tub was nice to have but I expected more for $5k
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

HUGE and modern home with everything you need.

We are a group of college friends who needed a quick vacation and found just that. This place comfortably fit 17 of us with lots of space left over. The check in was a bit earlier than expected which I really appreciated and communication was welcomed by both parties. We enjoyed the short drive to the beach as well as the cleanliness of the home despite a few bugs here and there but that's not a big issue at all. TV's in every room was very very impressive and the big kitchen made it easy for everyone to cook. We even found the neighbors to be easy going and partied with them a bit. We had some issues with the hot tub and pool not being the cleanest but then again we didn't mind it would definitely consider staying at this location again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2021
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios