Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en un lago de Graham. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a The Cliffs Golf Course y Graham Drive-In Theatre, mientras que quienes deseen conocer los puntos de interés del área pueden optar por Sandy Beach y Centro de arte y Museo de la antigua oficina de correos. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como tubing acuático, paseos en botes de motor y pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos.
Parque estatal Possum Kingdom - A 36 min en auto - 46.4 km
Fireman's Park - A 42 min en auto - 43.8 km
Hubbard Creek Lake - A 54 min en auto - 71.2 km
The Cliffs Golf Course - A 58 min en auto - 86.0 km
Medios de transporte
Wichita Falls, TX (SPS-Base Aérea de Sheppard) - 116 min en auto
Restaurantes
Hemmingway’s Craft House - A 67 min en auto
Boondocks - A 60 min en auto
Chapperal Grill The Cliffs - A 62 min en auto
PK Ice House - A 60 min en auto
Bonitaville - A 67 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Twisted Branch Retreat at Possum Kingdom Lake. Perfect for large gatherings! acepta mascotas?
Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad. Es posible que apliquen restricciones. Comunícate con la propiedad para conocer más detalles.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Twisted Branch Retreat at Possum Kingdom Lake. Perfect for large gatherings!?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Twisted Branch Retreat at Possum Kingdom Lake. Perfect for large gatherings! el 26 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $6,532 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Twisted Branch Retreat at Possum Kingdom Lake. Perfect for large gatherings!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Twisted Branch Retreat at Possum Kingdom Lake. Perfect for large gatherings!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Twisted Branch Retreat at Possum Kingdom Lake. Perfect for large gatherings!?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Twisted Branch Retreat at Possum Kingdom Lake. Perfect for large gatherings!?
Esta casa de vacaciones en un lago queda a 0.1 km (0.1 mi) de Lago Possum Kingdom, y a 40 km (25 mi) de Centro de arte y Museo de la antigua oficina de correos y Parque Standpipe Mountain. Fireman's Park y Graham Drive-In Theatre también se encuentran a 40 km (25 mi).
Opiniones
9.2
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 52 de 70 opiniones
10 - Excelente
52
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 12 de 70 opiniones
8 - Bueno
12
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 70 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 70 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 3 de 70 opiniones
2 - Terrible
3
9.0/10
Limpieza
9.4/10
Check-in
9.6/10
Comunicación
9.4/10
Ubicación
9.4/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Terrie G.
18 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Really enjoyed staying here. It was close to the water and made for a great family vacation. Hope to stay again soon!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Michael U.
20 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location, house was great. Loved the pizza oven.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Larry L.
11 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was perfect for our family reunion. Some of our family stayed at the facility and were comfortable. We used the kitchen to prepare breakfast and serve 15 people. We used the kitchen to warm and serve prepared food for supper. We had plenty of room to layout paper goods and food for buffet. The only slight inconvenience was not enough electrical plugs for crockpots and heating trays. Our family enjoyed the facility and plan to use for our next reunion
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mark H.
5 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location on the Lake for easy access to the entire lake. VRBO app is way off on where the property is located.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lisa H.
7 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We we had the best time! Everything we needed was in the house. It was clean and order late. Forward to our next trip.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Talon W.
20 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property for lots of people. Lidia was awesome and quick to answer any questions when needed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
kristin m.
23 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family Easter
We absolutely love staying here for our family Easter fishing trip. There were a lot of storms that weekend, but we still had a great time! The house is perfect for a large group!
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Elizabeth B.
28 nov. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Thanksgiving Get Away
Property was perfect size for my family and pups. Loved the pizza Oven and sunset views from the upper deck.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kim V.
13 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family Birthday
We had a family of Twelve and there was so much room. Very clean and comfortable
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
David M.
17 dic. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Family Reunion Venue for Us!
Each year, my two brothers and our families, along with our dad, get together for Thanksgiving. This place was perfect! Plenty of space inside and out, plenty of comfortable beds, large kitchen, and a great setting. Highly recommended!
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 dic. 2023
Thank you David! It was an honor to allow us to host you and your family. We hope we get to host you again soon. Many blessings!!!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Bill D.
17 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Again
We would stay again. Just a few minor housekeeping issues. Lots of room.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Michael W A.
2 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Easter Weekend at PK
Nice large property near the lake with boat access next door.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Samantha L.
6 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great house for larger groups
My family, my sisters family, and my brothers family all fit comfortably in this house. You CAN walk to the water if you want, but its literally right around the corner from a campground where you can acces the lake. The host was great, and the beds are comfy!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Misty S.
23 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Family Time!
The house has more than enough space for a large family such as ours. The beds were very comfortable! The grounds were beautiful and could easily be a venue for a small intimate wedding! Lots of outdoor areas for family gatherings. They had a Pac-man arcade game that was a big hit with the kids & adults. We will definitely book this home again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
David G.
24 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Twisted Branch is different. It would be great for a high school reunion and our stay was, overall, a good time for a family get-together. But, the place shows much wear and tear. It probably would not pass a safety inspection. We did have most of what we needed like coffee and kitchen utensils. We had lots of room.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Denise U.
10 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Place
We have stayed at this property for several years. It fits our family so well. Beds are great! Not too far from the water. Pretty well stocked with cooking pots, pans and utensils. We surely enjoyed the fire in the fire pit with new chairs.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jason W.
14 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Twisted branch was the perfect place for us to spend the weekend catching up with extended family members. We were at the lake for a family reunion. Because it turned out to be an unusually warm October weekend, it was nice that we had a large, cool place to invite the group over for the day. There was so much room that we weren't all on top of each other. The kitchen was well equipped. The beds were pretty comfortable. We had to reach out to the host as we were having trouble getting into the bunkhouse and the response was QUICK with a new code.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Denise U.
15 jul. 2020
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing place!
Second time we have used this property! We have a great time! This place is very nice and useable. We extended our stay a little before we went and had no problems. Every time I asked the property manager something, they responded very quickly! It is not on the water, but it is very close.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jul. 2020
Loved having your group again! You were perfect guests and are welcome back anytime!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Eva
13 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Fam reunion
5
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
JOYCE H.
28 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful time! Everything was great, plenty of space and gathering rooms. Lots of places to sleep. The 2 large dining area were great for meals and crafts. The back patio and deck were great, and the pizza oven was so cool, once we got it going. There were plenty of TV's and the kitchen was very well stocked. The kids loved sitting at the bar in the kitchen. Plenty of games, we really enjoyed the pickleball. I really appreciated the holiday decor and tree. Everything was just so good and our family had an amazing time. The only thing I can think of is to have at least one of the baths equipped with handicap bar assists. My hubby has mobility issues and bars would be nice, however, it wasn't a big deal and we did fine. Thank you for such a wonderful memory with family.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jewel B.
5 nov. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Twisted Branch Retreat
We selected Twisted Branch for family group traveling over 800 miles for granddaughters wedding nearby. Beautiful, beautiful retreat with only regret being not enough time to slow down more to enjoy the property. Minor problems were addressed quickly by host, would love to return without a schedule!
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Ralph M.
17 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful home.
The house was very beautiful. We especially loved the pizza oven and the fire pit with wood prepped. It was very close to the dock so we could load in our boat. Not many troubles with anything in the house besides a couple of cosmetic things. The kitchen was very well prepared for our families. The only suggestion I could have is the blender and coffee maker need to be replaced. Otherwise a beautiful home that my fiancee and I have discussed having our wedding here.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
phylesa l.
21 mar. 2022
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property was filthy, unkept, in disrepair, outdoor furniture broken ,Grill was rusted out with holes
Horrible !! The owner was made aware , we were unable to find other lodging as there was a bass tournament at the lake ! We drove over 4 hours one way to find a property they was unkept and ran down with filth everywhere, I have pictures and video footage proof and the owner doesn’t want to make it right !! Electrical issues with exposed wires etc …. And so much more
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 may. 2022
Dear Phylesa - We are very sorry you were not happy with your stay. We are also sorry you had to rate us horribly even though we addressed every single/minor concerned you had with the property. We asked the cleaning and maintenance crew to come back and take care of any issue you had regarding the cleanliness of the property, you had a brand new $300 grill delivered to you within hours of your arrival. Yes, the house has normal wear and tear, but it's not hazardous in any way. You demanded a refund (which we provided) even though you stayed at the house all weekend. All prior reviews and latest review (Airbnb) have been very positive.
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Sabrina P.
21 oct. 2025
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This is the message that I sent to the manager with no responseLidia, I’m reaching out regarding our recent stay. The listing was misrepresented in several key ways. • The total price increased after we added additional guests, which was not clearly stated in advance. • The property was in visible disrepair and did not match the photos on the listing, which appear to be outdated. • There were multiple safety hazards on-site, creating an unsafe environment for guests. Multiple boards were loose and lifted on the docks. No threshold to the living room creating another tripping hazard. Front door wouldn’t stay closed and is rotting. Outdoor furniture in back is unstable and rickety. Cushion on the top deck is torn and tacky. Outlet and light switch in jack and Jill bathroom did not work plus one door does not have a lock. Heavy cobwebs, large cracks in the floor and the door is rotting and won’t open unless you lift up by the doorknob in pizza room. Bunk house has no hot water and it had a septic/sewer odor. These issues made the stay significantly different from what was advertised. I’m requesting a full refund for additional charges. The listing needs to be reviewed to ensure accuracy and safety for future guests or repaired. Thank you for your time and attention to this matter. Sincerely, Sabrina Peeples
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 oct. 2025
Hi Sabrina,
Thank you for sharing your concerns. I take guest feedback seriously and would like to address your message clearly and respectfully.
1. Guest Count & Pricing
Your original reservation was made and paid for based on 9 guests. Your final headcount consisted of 22 people, which is more than double the booked amount and beyond the standard occupancy. The listing clearly states that additional guests beyond the included amount incur an added charge to cover extra utilities, linens, cleaning, and wear. You were informed before your arrival and the adjustment was applied accordingly.
2. Property Condition & Listing Accuracy
The photos and description on the listing reflect the current property layout and amenities. The home is actively booked and maintained, and we have hosted many satisfied groups (including large family gatherings) without similar complaints. If any repair-related issues arose during your stay, we were not informed in real-time, which would have allowed us to address them immediately.
3. Safety & Repairs
Some of the items you mentioned (e.g., loose dock boards, outlet, door alignment) were not previously reported by other guests, and no incident or injury was reported during your stay. However, I will gladly have our maintenance team review these areas as part of regular upkeep. The bunkhouse water temperature and any odor concerns were not communicated to us during your stay; had we been notified, we would have responded promptly.
Best, Lidia
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rachel W.
20 nov. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful weekend stay
We were a large family group in town for a wedding down the road and this was a fantastic property for our stay. We loved cooking in the kitchen, everything in the home was very clean and well organized. Completely fell in love with the fireplace, spaciousness and beds. We had so much space, plenty of beds and an all around wonderful weekend. Would love to return and spend more time to enjoy the beautiful property, deck and pizza oven.