Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña y en un lago, en McHenry. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Lago Deep Creek y Parque estatal del lago Deep Creek, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Wisp Resort. Encontrarás muchas opciones para conocer la zona con actividades como ski, golf y pesca.
Morgantown, WV (MGW-A. Municipal de Morgantown) - 49 min en auto
Restaurantes
McDonald's - A 12 min en auto
Black Hawk Coffee + Kitchen - A 6 min en auto
Burger King - A 5 min en auto
The Rowdy Rooster Bar and Grille - A 14 min en auto
Honi Honi Bar - A 11 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿08 Winding Way | Ski In/Out, Lake Views! acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en 08 Winding Way | Ski In/Out, Lake Views!?
Al 25 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en 08 Winding Way | Ski In/Out, Lake Views! el 25 abr. 2027 serán a partir de $5,386 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 08 Winding Way | Ski In/Out, Lake Views!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en 08 Winding Way | Ski In/Out, Lake Views!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en 08 Winding Way | Ski In/Out, Lake Views!?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra 08 Winding Way | Ski In/Out, Lake Views!?
En la montaña, esta casa de vacaciones de McHenry ofrece acceso directo a las pistas de ski. Además, queda a 15 minutos a pie de Eye Opener, Lago Deep Creek y Wisp Resort. Highline Pass y Down Under se encuentran a poca distancia.
Opiniones
8.2
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 6 de 14 opiniones
10 - Excelente
6
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 14 opiniones
8 - Bueno
5
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 14 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 14 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.4/10
Limpieza
9.6/10
Check-in
8.2/10
Comunicación
9.2/10
Ubicación
8.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Christian H.
11 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amenities, location, and clear instructions
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Robin L.
3 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
I liked the property but wish it was cleaner. Especially the outside area. We paid for a hot tub that was filthy as well as everything on the deck. The grill was unusable
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 ago. 2026
Thank you for sharing this feedback. I am sorry the cleanliness, especially outside and with the hot tub and grill, did not meet your expectations. Your comments are very helpful, and we will review our cleaning and maintenance procedures with the team to prevent this in the future.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Mallory B.
12 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
The property was not clean. The comforters were dirty and also dirty silverware and dishes in the cabinets. Additionally the back door is rotted and not what I would consider safe. It is in a great location, very spacious but needs better tended too. I would recommend this for a family.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Eric T.
25 sep. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Weekend getaway
Renting was easy. The house was very clean. We had a wonderful relaxing weekend!!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Susan S.
12 ago. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Weekend Getaway
Our family had a nice stay at the property. No complaints. Thank you for your prompt response to our calls for questions.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thanks so much for your feedback and for staying with us!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Dianna M.
28 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Stay!
Great stay, very spacious house, all amenities are included and overall it was a wonderful trip.
The house has a bit of an odor from past animals that have lived/stayed there. The basement bedroom is a bit deceiving in photos as it is a little dingey and it could use some work.
Overall great stay for the price and was a perfect fit for a family of four.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 ago. 2024
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into consideration to improve the experience for future guests. We're glad to hear that you and your family had an overall great stay and that the house was a good fit. We value your input and will work to address the areas you mentioned. Your comments help us enhance our offerings. We hope you had a wonderful trip and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Benjamin V.
2 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location next to wisp. House was clean when we arrived and in great shape. Beds were very comfortable and everything worked well (kitchen, tvs, etc).Only a couple complaints: the bed comforters were a little thin and we could only find one extra blanket in the house. And the comforters hadn't been washed in a while and needed it.Otherwise everything was great and I would definitely recommend it if you are going to deep Creek or wisp.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 mar. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending the property. We are glad you enjoyed the location, cleanliness, and overall condition of the house. We are sorry to hear the comforters felt too thin and that there were not enough extra blankets available; we will look into this. We also regret that the comforters did not appear freshly washed and will review our linen procedures. Your feedback is very helpful and appreciated.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sandra S.
23 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Holiday Ski Weekend
The location was great although it snowed a lot while there so a vehicle that can go uphill in the snow is a must! I saw a minivan get stuck at the bottom. It’s a short walk thru the neighborhood to the Down Under blue slope. Hot tub is private which is good. I was able to easily make all our meals in the kitchen using the crockpot provided, pots and pans, etc. The laundry room is great for storing your ski equipment and located on the entry level.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 ene. 2025
Thank you for the detailed review of your experience at our property. We're pleased to hear that the location and amenities met your needs, despite the snowy weather. Your feedback about the importance of having a vehicle capable of traversing snowy conditions is very valuable, and we will make sure to emphasize this in our property descriptions. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and are glad you were able to enjoy your stay.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brooke D.
13 sep. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice place to stay!
We had a great stay here! The entire place was very clean and a good price! The hot tub was the nicest and cleanest one we have seen at a rental. The only problems we encountered were being given the wrong code to get in when we arrived, not being able to find the dumpster, and having hard time getting ahold of an operator when calling Taylor-Made for assistance. All these problems were easily fixed though, no issues. This home definitely a little rundown from time, but those items were minor and did not affect the home. We were confused about the parking because there was no instruction so the neighbors did have to ask us to move our cars, but were SO kind and understanding about! We felt like we had a lot of privacy for a townhome too.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thanks so much for staying with us! I'm glad you had a five star experience overall despite a few bumps. Your patience is much appreciated, and we hope to see you again!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Nicole K.
14 feb. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
Nice place
Nice stay at winding way 8, location is easy to find, clean, plenty of room for two couples and 4 kids. Nice to be able to walk in and unload ski gear, but does require carrying everything else up stairs. Ski in/out is slightly deceiving, with beginner skiers we had to pack up and drive to wisp, if you are immediate or advanced you will be fine. Would definitely not book this listing or one in the same area due to that issue. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you! I'm glad you were pleased the the property, but I apologize if the location wasn't ideal for the skiers in your group. We do mention that it accesses an intermediate slope in the description, but I will update that to be sure it is clear.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Brandi G.
25 ene. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
Family ski get away
The property was nice however we wish that when renting this property someone would have recommended us to get our ski tickets online. We arrived Friday evening to find out we had just spent over $2000 and we’re not able to ski/snowboard/tube. All tickets were sold out for the weekend. Waist of time & money for our weekend getaway no-ski trip
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm glad you were pleased with the home, but I apologize if you weren't aware that the resort limits ticket sales. This has been their policy for several seasons. That being said, I will talk with our team to be sure we are making every effort to communicate this to guests.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kevin K.
21 jun. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Loved the area. The condo was clean and had everything you needed.
Easy checkin and checkout. Clean and had a lot of room for the family.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Sarah F.
5 feb. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Almost
Mostly good. Furniture fine except for the worn through spots on the sofa and the stains on the dining room chairs. Kitchen adequately supplied - except I do not prefer plastic glassware and plastic serving dishes.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Thank you for staying with us!
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Martin H.
11 sep. 2020
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Place has no AC, misrepresented online
SO the place and the location were great, however we walked into a flooded basement and a moldy musky smell. The PM did send people, but it took over a day for them to remove a carpet that had received most of the damage and was the source. With being asthmatic it ruined the trip. And the PM company showed zero concern. Will never rent from Taylor Made again. Buyer beware.