Condominio

Sonoran Sea W-311 Oceanfront Condo

Galería de fotos de Sonoran Sea W-311 Oceanfront Condo

Un resort con una amplia piscina circular rodeada de palmeras y sillones de descanso, con vista al océano.
Balcón con mesa y sillas con vistas a una piscina y una playa.
Sala de fitness
Una cocina amplia con una isla grande, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable y armarios de madera.
Un hotel de varios pisos con un patio central, palmeras y una entrada bien iluminada.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Tu propio chef privado
    Una de las pocas propiedades que ofrecen servicios de chef privado.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa Bonita

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Masajes en el spa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca climatizada
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Puerto Peñasco, Sonora
  • Place, Playa Bonita
    ‪13 min a pie‬
  • Place, Campo de golf The Links
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, El Malecón
    ‪12 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Puerto Peñasco

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Sandy Beach, Puerto Peñasco. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Campo de golf The Links y Dunas de San Juan, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Reserva de la biósfera Alto Golfo de California y Delta del Río Colorado y Islas y áreas protegidas del Golfo de California. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a caballo y tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Puerto Peñasco, Sonora

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Bonita - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Campo de golf The Links - A 3 min en auto - 1.6 km
  • El Malecón - A 12 min en auto - 6.8 km
  • Playa Mirador - A 13 min en auto - 7.2 km
  • Playa Encanto - A 46 min en auto - 38.1 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Tekilabar - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Boo Bar - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Aqui es con Flavio - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Grapes & Barley - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Wrecked at The Reef - ‬A 7 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Sonoran Sea W-311 Oceanfront Condo acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Sonoran Sea W-311 Oceanfront Condo?

Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Sonoran Sea W-311 Oceanfront Condo el 3 ago. 2027 serán a partir de $4,632 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Sonoran Sea W-311 Oceanfront Condo?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Sonoran Sea W-311 Oceanfront Condo?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Sonoran Sea W-311 Oceanfront Condo?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sonoran Sea W-311 Oceanfront Condo?

En la playa, este condominio de Sandy Beach queda a menos de 5 km (3 mi) de Playa Bonita, Campo de golf The Links y Reserva de la biósfera Alto Golfo de California y Delta del Río Colorado. Islas y áreas protegidas del Golfo de California y Área comercial Cholla Mall también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 15 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

8.0/10

Servicios

10/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was an amazing experience and nice accommodations.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 may. 2026
So happy to hear you had an amazing stay. Hope to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We couldn't have asked for a better spot....great view, great condo, great location!!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 may. 2026
Thank you so much for the kind words! We’re so happy you had a great stay. Hope to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
we really enjoyed our stay and time spent with family, the weather was perfect and the complex was welcoming
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ene. 2026
Hello Ronald, thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us, On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you! Best Regard Casago Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was as advertised. Very nice!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 abr. 2026
Thank you for your review!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Circus Mexicus Trip

The condo was great. The front desk could have used more help to check people in but they were as speedy as possible. The property was clean including the pool and public restrooms. I would happily stay here again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jun. 2024
Hello Meredith, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Casago Reservations. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Best regards
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great except the sink handle was broken. But other than that the room was great.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2025
Hello Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! We’re here for you anytime. Best regards
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

good stay

our stay was good; however, our water jug container was broken (leaking, thus we didn't use it) there were no basic condiments like S/P, Oil, sugar, coffee, as well as tp/ paper towel, garbage bags - this would have made things easier, but not a deal breaker. Resort was clean and staff in restaurant were amazing! Ocean & beach super clean! Overall loved our stay and will be back - more prepared for next time.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ago. 2023
Hello Trevor, thank you for sharing your feedback, we are always working to improve our service and your comments are very useful, some of the mentioned items are provided by us, and I will look into this with my team to make sure it is being provided. Once again thank you, and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards Casago Team Adonai Briano Manager | Sonoran Sea
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect get away

Was very happy to be back at Sonoran Sea again. Love the view of the ocean. I would love to know what brand is the mattress I slept on because it was very comfortable.I wished we had better hot water for showers, and more toilet paper. For 4 days, we were provided 1 opened roll. TV in bedroom didnt work and said Vizio account not subscribed. Watched TV in the living Room instead. Otherwise, would definitely stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 may. 2025
Hello Maria, Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us again at the Sonoran Sea! We're so glad you enjoyed the ocean view and that the mattress gave you a great night's sleep. We appreciate your feedback regarding the hot water, toilet paper supply, and the bedroom TV. We're sorry for the inconvenience and will make sure these concerns are addressed with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure a smoother experience in the future. We’re grateful for your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm regards,
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Needs attention

Condo looks fine. The shower is the nicest and only upgrade. It is beautiful. Condo location is right off the stairs. Issues: no sheets for the sofa bed, so I had to go ask. They insisted I had them so I asked they come show me. There were none. Dishwasher leaks when using. Couldn't use that because it needed replaced. The dryer completely stopped working after a couple days so maintenence had to fix that. The nobs kept coming off so you didn't know what setting you were using after that. Couldn't count on the clothes drying if you didn't have the right setting. There was a leak from the unit above. It was leaking on the kitchen counter which was gross. Maintenance said they couldn't do anything about it.
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ago. 2023
Good afternoon Martha, Thank you for giving us feedback on your recent stay at our resort, I appreciate the great comment about the shower, it is recently remodeled for our guests to enjoy, although I am concerned about the few maintenance issue you report, we will immediately inspect the water leak and repair it, I see that the dryer was attended to during your stay, but we will double check to make sure it is working as it should, as far as the dishwasher we are in constant communication with the property owner to replace it, hopefully, we can complete this task soon to avoid any further inconveniences. Also, I thank you for bringing to my attention the situation with the extra sheets, I will request to have them available for our guests. Once again thank you for your feedback, I hope we have the opportunity to host you in the future. Adonai Briano Manager | Sonoran Sea
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

noviembre 2020

muy bien todo desde el principio al hacer las reservaciones hasta el dia de dejar el lugar todo fue super facil y sin complicaciones ni contratiempos mis hijos se la pasaron super bien y no se diga yo y mi esposa no nos queriamos retirar al final de el dia ......muchas gracias por su atencion y servicio espero visitarlos otra vez
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ago. 2023
Hola Marco, Gracias por tomarse un momento de su dia para dejarnos una reseña. Es grandioso escuchar que se la paso muy bien en sus vacaciones y su estadia con nosotros fue excelente. Seria un honor tenerlos con nosotros de vuelta. Saludos, Casago Reservations
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We were notified that they had to move us to a different unit due to an issue with the one we were originally supposed to stay in, but the units were actually the same unit on the same floor, just in the other building (east vs west). The unit was clean and the bed was comfortable. The only reason I can't give this an excellent are: 1) the sleeper softa, which my daughter slept on, was a bit unstable and even less comfortable than most sleeper sofa mattresses, 2) the in-unit wi-fi only reliably stretched to the kitchen, so wi-fi was not reliable in the living room or blacony. In fact, on the balcony I could pick up the pool wi-fi better than the one in-unit 3) related to wi-fi, streaming to the family room was a no-go, and the Roku was unable to initialize in the bedroom. All-in-all, I would still highly recommend staying here. We did not eat in the restaurant but the bar food snacks were excellent, the staff was friendly, and the grounds were well-kept. Maybe this resort isn't as luxurious as Las Palomas, where we often stay, but we still enjoyed our stay, and will definitely consider coming back.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jul. 2026
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, found the unit clean and comfortable, and appreciated our friendly staff, well-maintained grounds, and the food at the bar. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the unit change and appreciate your understanding. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the sleeper sofa, the Wi-Fi coverage, and the Roku. Your comments have been shared with the property owner and our team so these items can be reviewed and improved. Thank you for your recommendation! We're delighted to hear you would consider staying with us again, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Rocky Point. Best regards, Casago Reservations
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Highly maintained.

Probably recently refurbished but was an excellent job.. new large format tile in shower . New Samsung appliances. Impressed with the array of drink glasses as well as dishes, blender etc. No kitchen hand towels or dish cloths. Not a big deal. Tv only 2 stations, were spanish speaking . Did get Netflix in livingroom not so well in bedroom. Didn't need anyway. Full size patio table and chairs for 4. Friends rented different unit and had a hogepodge of outdoor furniture making it difficult to serve. 3rd floor was great. Check in staff great, I think I would rent again through Casago as a host as opposed to direct with an owner. Evidently there are separate rules depending who you rent from. Had a great time.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ago. 2023
Hello Carol, Thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you! Best Regards, Casago Team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
We just stayed for a week during my kids' winter break. I'll list pros and cons. Pros: Gated parking, which was nice and stressfree leaving my car. Pool areas were wonderful for the kids. Family hot tub was a crowd pleaser especially since it was only in the 60's when we were there. Clean room/condo. Semi-stocked kitchen. Comfortable beds, lots of space. The patio was awesome overlooking the pools and beach. The washer and dryer was really nice in the room. I was expecting laundry on site, not in the condo, so that was a wonderful surprise! The little grocery on site was nice to have for some treats or things we needed or ran out of! Cons/things that were lacking: Hangers, there were only 4! There were no sheets for the couch bed in the room. We had to go ask for them. There were no hot pads in the kitchen, and no kitchen towels. The sponge was used, and we only had one trash bag. The 4 bath towels were lovely, but there were no beach towels. I'm thankful I packed some! Overall the pros outweigh the cons, just a few little things that would have helped!
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great weekend get away

We really enjoyed the condo, everything was stocked well including a water jug. Will consider next time it's just the wife and I.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ago. 2023
Good morning Tobey, Thank you for taking a time of your day to leave a review of your vacation. Its great to hear you had a great vacation and that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back for your next vacation.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jun. 2026
Thank you !
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios