Esta cabaña se encuentra a orillas del agua de Seneca. The Gauntlet y Oconee History Museum son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los sitios emblemáticos del área incluyen Estadio Memorial y Seneca Historic District. También vale la pena conocer Blue Ridge Arts Center y Walhalla Performing Arts Center. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo de montaña y senderismo en los alrededores.
Clemson University (universidad) - A 21 min en auto - 27.0 km
Estadio Memorial - A 23 min en auto - 28.3 km
Lago Jocassee - A 35 min en auto - 41.3 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren de Clemson - 23 min en auto
Greenville, SC (GSP-A. Internacional de Greenville-Spartanburg) - 76 min en auto
Restaurantes
Starbucks - A 10 min en auto
The Beer Station - A 8 min en auto
Applebee's Grill + Bar - A 11 min en auto
Wendy's - A 11 min en auto
Time Drive In - A 13 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Lake Keowee Cabin 14 miles to Clemson with Hot Tub and new private dock acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Lake Keowee Cabin 14 miles to Clemson with Hot Tub and new private dock ?
Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Lake Keowee Cabin 14 miles to Clemson with Hot Tub and new private dock el 11 ene. 2027 serán a partir de $6,527 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Lake Keowee Cabin 14 miles to Clemson with Hot Tub and new private dock ?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Lake Keowee Cabin 14 miles to Clemson with Hot Tub and new private dock ?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Lake Keowee Cabin 14 miles to Clemson with Hot Tub and new private dock ?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Lake Keowee Cabin 14 miles to Clemson with Hot Tub and new private dock ?
Esta cabaña a orillas del agua queda a pocos pasos de Lago Keowee, y a menos de 10 km (6 mi) de Oconee Memorial Hospital y Applewood Shopping Center. Golden Corner Plaza y South Cove Park también se encuentran a 15 km (9 mi).
Opiniones
9.8
Excepcional
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 30 de 33 opiniones
10 - Excelente
30
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 33 opiniones
8 - Bueno
1
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 33 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 33 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 33 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.6/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
10/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
9.8/10
Check-in
10/10
Comunicación
9.6/10
Ubicación
10/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Julie G.
13 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place in a beautiful corner spot of a cove. If bringing a boat be sure to make arrangements to leave your trailer at Crooked Creek RV Park as parking is very limited.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Natalya P.
9 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great, easy instructions and check in process.Lake is absolutely gorgeous. Outside had a lot of spider webs, but I guess that's normal for the woods.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Alison G.
23 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed our stay! Beautiful view, peaceful spot and good setup for our two families to get together.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
James J.
4 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice lake house with not one but two nice decks for relaxing. Only wish I had more time to spend at this one.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jun. 2026
Thank you for your review! We hope you can come back again soon!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Kathy Q.
4 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This is a great property. We loved the house. There is plenty of seating and a beautiful deck with large eating area. It’s about - 25 minute drive to Clemson and being on the lake is really nice. We would have rated this place 5 stars if it weren’t for the poor lighting. Every room was so dark. The kitchen lights were very dim for cooking and there only one lamp in the living area. The bedrooms were very dark as well. The only exception was the basement bedroom which had adequate lighting. Otherwise we had a great time at this house and would rent again if the lighting were improved.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 oct. 2026
Thank you for the review. We work extremely hard to maintain quick and excellent communication for our guests and would have loved the opportunity to have fixed the problem for you during your stay. Unfortunately, we never received this issue until this review and did not have an opportunity to remedy this for you during your stay. We pride ourselves on many 5 star reviews in the past.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jennifer E.
6 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family Vacation
Loved staying here. The location at the end of the cove was great for privacy and swimming without worrying about boats coming by. The deck living spaces were wonderful. Definitely recommend!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Michelle W.
6 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cabin in a great cove
Great communication with owners!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2023
Thanks so much for being such wonderful guests! We hope you come back again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Logan H.
29 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lake Keowee
Place was very clean and well maintained. Description and pictures online were exactly spot on! Check-in process was so easy as was checkout
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2025
Thank you for being such wonderful guests! We hope you will come back again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Christy W.
1 dic. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect holiday getaway home!
My family throughly enjoyed this beautiful property and home! Gorgeous views and loved using the outdoor fireplaces. Very clean and host was very responsive. We will definitely return!
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 may. 2025
So glad you had a great time!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sarah
23 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
The dock and lake access was so nice. We swam in it every day! The house was cozy and clean. Amanda was amazing to communicate with. Can't wait to go back!
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jarrod C.
6 nov. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Awesome House, Setup, and Location!
Myself and 4 friends rented the house for a Clemson game reunion weekend. It worked out really well with various outdoor and indoor spaces for hanging out and catching up!
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Les T.
8 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice property and excellent hosts!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2026
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Greg S.
29 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice property, lakefront with a new nice sized dock and water access. Plenty of room and updated interior of house. 4 full baths if you have a group of people. Two tier deck for relaxing and the one is screened in to keep bugs out.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Chad S.
25 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The treehouse exceeded our expectations. Incredible porches and comfortable bed/baths! We will see you again! Thank you!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jun. 2026
Thank you so much! We are so happy you had a great time!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Scott A.
2 oct. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Game weekend
Good lake property with plenty of beds and an awesome location. We really enjoyed the outdoor space.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
maggie w.
17 ene. 2022
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Nice home but some concerns
The home was extremely dirty. There were clumps of hair in the shower so it was evident it had not been cleaned. There was visible dirt and trash on the floors. Dishes/pans were very disorganized and needed to be washed in order to use them. The air conditioning did not work and the home didn't cool below 75. We were told by the owner at the time of our arrival that additional towels would be delivered the following morning but they never arrived. When I notified the owner about these issues after our stay she thanked me for letting her know about the issues but offered no apology.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 feb. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately we were not told of any of these issues until after checked out. I am sorry, for the inconvenience, however as a host it is also frustrating to receive a negative review when we never had the opportunity to fix any issues you had. As I said in response to your message after checkout we had just switched to new cleaners. I would have certainly sent the cleaners back had I known there were any issues.
In regards to the air conditioning; this stay was at the end of December, and we were unaware of any issue. We also would have been happy to send someone out to fix the unit if we had been notified anytime during the stay.
As a host we were very flexible allowing these guests to bring their dog last minute at no additional cost (even though due to past guests we have a very strict no pet policy).
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kevin H.
7 dic. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great stay!
Rented the house for thanksgiving. Everything was wonderful. Plenty of room, property was great and the lake was gorgeous. Very quiet and secluded.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Dawn D.
22 jun. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Place!!
Our family had a wonderful Father’s Day on Lake Keowee! The house was perfect! Loved having the fireplace on the deck!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Heather S.
15 jun. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Best EVER!
We stayed for a long weekend - And I wish we had never left. This house although in a small development is located at the end of the road with literally your own cove. Our kids of all ages had a blast just on the dock. There is a great place just minutes away to store your truck/trailer if you decide to bring a boat. Everything we needed was there. Great location, beautiful property, and so peaceful. We will definitely be coming back here very soon.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Alexcarlo R.
30 mar. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lake Keowee cabin
Beautiful cabin on Lake Keowee.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
benjamin k.
22 mar. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Had an amazing time
It’s better than the pictures! It was super clean and smelled good. We are a family of seven and had no problems at all with sleeping arrangements. Something I think is awesome that we weren’t aware of before our stay is the master bath has a steam shower, I’ve never taken one before, it was awesome, best shower I have ever had. The water is beautiful and my son enjoyed fishing from the dock. It was our first visit to this cabin but it definitely won’t be our last, highly recommend! You won’t regret it!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jennifer W.
21 feb. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect Little Getaway
What a wonderful getaway for a long weekend stay. Cabin is tucked away directly lakeside in a small cluster of other cabins. We received a warm welcome from the property owner and we truly felt like guests in their home. Rental listing was accurate, and better than expected in person. The cabin is cozy but spacious and there are many nooks throughout to cuddle up with a book by the fire, or coffee on the porch looking over the beautiful lake view. Bedroom layout works well for both adults and littles. Lots of bunk bed space for the kids is fun and Queen bedrooms on main level, King (master on lower level) are spacious. Our stay was over a cold weekend, and was still a perfect spot to stay bundled up, but this would also be a wonderful rental in the summer, with a private dock and location. There is not much to do in Seneca, and restaurants, etc are limited, so a little pre-planning helps. Just outside Clemson which would make it perfect for game season. Thank you Amanda for a wonderful getaway - it was just what we needed!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mark L.
4 oct. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Long autumn weekend
Nice property with a great choice of outdoor spaces either on the water or under a covered porch. Perfect for relaxing!
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2020
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Svetlana K.
25 sep. 2020
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Ubicación
Depends On The Renters Needes
The house really depends on your needs as a renter. If you are a quiet family it will be a great house. If you are on the more rowdy side, I would suggest finding another house to rent. The pictures of the house are taken from an angle where you cant see how many houses are around it. We always try to rent houses that are a little more secluded as we are a rowdy bunch; this house is located in a little community of small houses that are right next to each other (something we always try to avoid, if we would have known, we would not have rented this house as we did not want to keep our neighbors up at night). The neighbor was also rude and would call the house owners every hour instead of coming to us and trying to come up with a compromise. The house was dirty upon arrival, but it just looked like the cleaning crew could not clean up in time for the next renter (there were several trash bags left behind, razors, confetti/glitter). We understand its high-peak season so those things could be over looked. The owners are quick to respond, quick to call for anything the neighbor had a problem us doing. I also suggest the owners creating some sort of guide book with internet passwords, how to turn on the TV, where to place sheets/towels upon departure. Also to let the renter know that they could only come in three cars before they arrive to the property (We were all coming from different states; GA, FL, IN, IL and have a problem with parking upon to arrival). The lake however is beautiful, with great views and waterfalls just a boat ride away. This was our experience, we suggest you experience it yourself!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 oct. 2020
This was our first negative review, so I will be very deliberate with my response.
Unfortunately these folks were dishonest at nearly every opportunity. Including silly things like saying they weren’t provided with the WiFi password.
For clarity, the house is located at the end of a cul de sac and at the end of the cove. We have neighbors on one side of us, with the other side overlooking 9 wooded acres. Private, unless of course you are having a party with over 25 people.
We do have a strict no party policy, which is shared with the renter during the booking process. These renters were completely dishonest about their intentions to use the house as a “small family gathering.”
Capacity:
The reservation was made for 12 people, and we confirmed that 29 people were at the house party. This group was not a small family gathering, it was a frat-house atmosphere/party
Parking:
We offer 3 dedicated spots, and overflow parking along the street- directions were provided explicitly. They chose to park their 6 cars in the neighbor’s assigned spaces. When asked to move, they refused, choosing instead to toss their keys at the neighbors, suggesting they move the cars themselves. When they did finally move their vehicles, they pulled over top of shrubs and mulch rather than parking in the actual assigned parking spaces. In an effort to resolve this issue, we called and texted them for 15+ hours with no response.
Pets:
We do have a no pet policy. They brought 2 dogs. When asked if there was a dog, they lied and said there weren’t any, then they changed their answer and said said that there was only 1 dog.
Cleanliness:
We have a professional cleaning service go through and clean the house top to bottom after every tenant. The house was clean before they got there.. It definitely was not, when they left.
There were no complaints about the cleanliness of the property upon checking in, because it is always clean. I think from all of our 5 star reviews this needs no other expansion.. But the real explanation for the false negative review is that we felt obligated to honestly review these renters so that other VRBO owners can have an opportunity to know what they are dealing with ahead of time. The complaints of cleanliness only popped up after they were notified of our displeasure with their behavior.
We have really enjoyed our time hosting VRBO renters, and apart from this unfortunate experience we have had wonderful tenants.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
DeAnna J.
13 jul. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing Girls Get Away
This lake house is absolutely beautiful and has everything you need for an awesome realizing time at the lake. Amanda was quick to respond to anything that we needed and her home is simply beautiful. Quiet cove for swimming or fishing and great decks to just relax on. I hope to come back here soon. Thanks you for such a great spot and helping me find a place at the last minute