Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el campo y en un lago, en Lake Placid. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Parque estatal Lake June-in-Winter Scrub y Lake Clay, mientras que Historical Society Depot Museum (museo de historia) y Murals of Lake Placid son lugares culturales destacados. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Sebring International Raceway (autódromo) o Highlands Multi Sport Complex (complejo deportivo).
American Clown Museum & School - A 5 min en auto - 5.4 km
Torre de Lake Placid - A 5 min en auto - 6.1 km
Lake June in Winter - A 6 min en auto - 6.1 km
Parque estatal Lake June-in-Winter Scrub - A 7 min en auto - 7.1 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren de Sebring - 25 min en auto
Sebring, FL (SEF-A. Regional de Sebring) - 29 min en auto
Restaurantes
Casa Tequila - A 6 min en auto
McDonald's - A 6 min en auto
Circle K - A 10 min en auto
Mainstreet America - A 6 min en auto
Jaxson's On The Lake - A 11 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Quaint Renovated Country Home with Modern Amenities acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Quaint Renovated Country Home with Modern Amenities?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Quaint Renovated Country Home with Modern Amenities el 26 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $2,099 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Quaint Renovated Country Home with Modern Amenities?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Quaint Renovated Country Home with Modern Amenities?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Quaint Renovated Country Home with Modern Amenities?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Quaint Renovated Country Home with Modern Amenities?
Esta casa de vacaciones con campo de golf se encuentra en Lake Placid, a 5 km de Historical Society Depot Museum (museo de historia), American Clown Museum & School y Murals of Lake Placid. Lake Placid Art League y Torre de Lake Placid también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
8.6
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 27 opiniones
10 - Excelente
16
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 27 opiniones
8 - Bueno
6
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 27 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 27 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 27 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.4/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
10/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
9.8/10
Check-in
9.4/10
Comunicación
8.4/10
Ubicación
9.2/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Charlene G.
22 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great weekend get away. Loved Lake Placid. We enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Larry W.
7 feb. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to stay
Very nice. Will stay there again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 feb. 2024
Thank you, Larry. It will be a pleasure to host you again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
jackie r.
13 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice place
Comfortable and pleasant area
Se hospedó 1 noche en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lisa L.
30 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Place
Doesn’t look like much from the outside but beautifully decorated and very comfortable on the inside. Kitchen is stocked with necessities and so is the bathrooms. The beds were comfortable and the master bath has a built in sauna which was luxurious!! I definitely recommend!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Sue S.
24 feb. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect
It was a perfect fit for us. Would recommend this rental. Lots of golf in the area. Owner was very accommodating.
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 mar. 2020
It was a pleasure to have you Sue! Nothing makes me happier than to hear that my guests were comfortable and enjoyed their stay! I’m so glad it was a perfect fit for you and it would be pleasure to have you back anytime.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Pura R.
22 may. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great getaway
This is our second time at this property. It is well kept with a fully stocked kitchen for cooking. Very quiet neighborhood. The lake is around the corner. We enjoyed our stay again and hope to return next year.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kelly D.
13 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean and Quiet
For us this property was perfect. Close to my Mom, close to the highway, easy to find. Well equipped and functional. Master bed was very comfortable, and area very quiet. Lake views in the area are wonderful..
Se hospedó 1 noche en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Gloria G.
22 ago. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful and comfortable inside.
Don't let the plain jane outside fool you. This one has been completely updated inside. In a quaint country neighborhood near the lake. The center of town is close by with lots of things to explore.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Dave S.
13 abr. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The beauty of Central Florida
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this quiet little neighbourhood in Central Florida. A quiet peaceful rest for both of us while being an hour and a half drive from most major attractions, that we chose to avoid. We hiked and drove around in the beauty that is only found in Central Florida. Palms, ranches and lakes accent this amazing area
Se hospedó 8 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tim W.
27 nov. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicaci ón, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lake Placid FL Thanksgiving Stay
Everything was clean, easily accessible for our needs and comfortable for our Thanksgiving gathering with family in Lake Placid. The owner was responsive when we needed to communicate. We had a great experience. Thank you.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 nov. 2022
Thank you so much for the kind words, Tim. I’m so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a great experience at my property! I hope you will consider coming back for another stay!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cecelia P.
3 mar. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Happy VRBO'er
House was very nicely remodeled. Fully stocked, could not have asked for more. Owner was very easy to work with. Had I not been in the area before the neighborhood may have made me nervous, but because I had been I felt safe and comfortable.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Diane M.
21 feb. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lovely Home
This property was very clean and well appointed. Everything we needed or wanted was there. Sitting on the back porch watching the birds was so peaceful. Access was easy due to the digital lock. Every year there is a family reunion close to that location so I am hoping to visit again next year.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
James S.
30 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Well appointed house!
Super comfortable living room, bedroom bed was divine, steam shower was refreshing, all TVs were “smart”, kitchen was amazing. I have to dock points based on neighborhood.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Josh P.
9 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
Lake placid house
House was good overall. Definitely could have been a lot cleaner. Cups and plates were very dirty. Location of the house definitely wasn’t in the best neighborhood but was close to the boat ramp
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jul. 2025
I’m sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the cleanliness of the home and dishes. I have a housekeeper clean before every guest and most of my guests comment on how immaculate the house was. I will address that with my housekeeper to see what was different this time. Had you mentioned that sooner that could have been easily remedied. As a single woman I have owned that house for over a decade and stay there frequently. In fact I lived there full time for 5 of those 10 years. I have never felt unsafe. Perhaps you might have been influenced to write a bad review by the fact that you broke the house rules and upset me greatly in doing so, as I immediately made you aware of the violation and told you I had the right to require everyone to leave. As it is clearly listed, there is a maximum of 4 people allowed and no parties. You had about 10 young people there, most of whom also stayed overnight. You registered you plus one guest only. You were apologetic and I despite your the violation I showed kindness that it was late and night so I agreed to let 4 people stay that night and had every right to cancel your reservation but I didn’t. I regret that I did not warn other potential renters that you broke the rules and am doing so now. Although you said it was merely a “misunderstanding” I do not believe that for a moment and is your responsibility to make yourself aware of the house rules when renting someone’s home.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jan G.
5 feb. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
A memorable trip
The house from the outside gives no indication to the charming decor on the inside. The kitchen is so well stocked and the large granite island is comfortable to sit around. The appliances are new as is the washer and dryer, The host responds quickly to any commucication Thank you Aviva.
Se hospedó 26 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lisa
1 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
Doesn’t look like much from the front, then you open the front door and well surprise…it is decorated and upgraded nicely. The shower in the master bedroom is a sauna, the back porch was lovely. The home was well stocked and comfortable. The living room is small and the couch only seats 2 but there is a lovely kitchen island and a small table for extra seating. We will definitely stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Shannon z.
12 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
This place was not very clean at all there was paint roller n tray in refrigerator when i contacted the host she asked me if i could put it in the freezer or if that bothered me too.also it did say garage space available but the garage is definitely not usable for a car its very cluttered . Cobwebs and dead bugs in the chandelier. Smelled extremely musty . Bathroom outlet didnt work .
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Stephanie E.
11 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Steph E.
Owner is not very knowledgeable regarding VRBO's policies and regulations, specifically regarding Service Animals. Additionally, the property is not in the condition that is photographed (the swing in the front and the backyard furniture to name a few). We were alarmed by a HUGE (size of my husband's hand) spider in the bathroom and 2 very large roaches in the kitchen. We would not have made a note of these inconveniences if the owner was easier to work with. The property was under constant surveillance, and everything is questioned. There are nicer and better places to stay in the area.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2024
Stephanie's complaints about bugs are unfounded. My house is thoroughly cleaned before every guest, and you could eat off the floors. In Florida’s wooded areas, bugs are prevalent, especially in summer, so I have routine pest control. My cleaning team is exceptional, the house is always immaculate and sanitized. Through my surveillance camera, I saw Stephanie had a large dog inside and more than the allowed 4 occupants. I contacted VRBO to ensure I could charge a pet cleaning fee and fees for extra occupants. They confirmed on a recorded line that I had the right to do so. My no-pet policy is due to allergies within my family and potential guests. Unfortunately, VRBO misinformed me about my rights. Had she informed me about a service pet in advance, we could have resolved it respectfully. She likely didn't mention it because she had 7 people in the house, breaking another house rule. I informed her that only 4 people were on the reservation, and additional people would incur extra fees. The dog’s presence meant extra cleaning costs for carpets and furniture. She said the dog was a service animal for her sister and denied having more than 4 people at once. They clearly broke my rules with no remorse and were argumentative. I’ve never refused a service animal when informed in advance. Stephanie's behavior and lack of responsibility were upsetting. I lost income due to additional cleaning needs and had to deal with undo stress. I caution homeowners against renting to Stephanie.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
thomas f.
7 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed are stay it was near a event we were going to.The host was quick to respond to any questions.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
W.G. H.
10 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Rental
Great place to rent. The owner is great to deal with.
Se hospedó 39 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Donald J.
8 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean Place
Good, clean place to stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Yvonne N.
16 ene. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Exxellent!
Everything was wonderful! The home is beautiful, comfortable and has everything you could possibly need. We did need to communicate with the owner several times and response was immediate and friendly each time. Would highly recommend!
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2022
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Donald J.
23 nov. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice getaway
The place was nice and updated. Beds were comfortable.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2021
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Janice L.
12 jun. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great host Comfortable stay
Host was very accommodating & house was comfortable & cozy.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2021
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Cliente verificado
19 mar. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Ubicación
couch not comfortalble at all lighting too brightkitchen stools hard to get on