esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Kissimmee. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Club de golf Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge y Club de golf Mystic Dunes, mientras que quienes quieran visitar los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden optar por Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Resort de Walt Disney World®. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Disney's Hollywood Studios®, o asiste a un evento o partido en Complejo ESPN Wide World of Sports.
Parque regional Shingle Creek - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
Lago Cecile - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
Minigolf Congo River Golf - A 20 min a pie - 1.7 km
Centro comercial Disney Springs™ - A 11 min en auto - 10.7 km
Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™ - A 21 min en auto - 23.5 km
Medios de transporte
Poinciana Station - 11 min en auto
Estación de tren Kissimmee - 14 min en auto
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 12 min en auto
Restaurantes
Wawa - A 3 min en auto
Taco Bell - A 19 min a pie
Wendy's - A 3 min en auto
CiCi's Pizza - A 3 min en auto
Starbucks - A 3 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿MA2741 Storey Lake Home 5Beds 5Baths Private Pool and Free Waterpark acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en MA2741 Storey Lake Home 5Beds 5Baths Private Pool and Free Waterpark?
Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en MA2741 Storey Lake Home 5Beds 5Baths Private Pool and Free Waterpark el 3 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $3,192 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en MA2741 Storey Lake Home 5Beds 5Baths Private Pool and Free Waterpark?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en MA2741 Storey Lake Home 5Beds 5Baths Private Pool and Free Waterpark?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en MA2741 Storey Lake Home 5Beds 5Baths Private Pool and Free Waterpark?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra MA2741 Storey Lake Home 5Beds 5Baths Private Pool and Free Waterpark?
Esta casa de vacaciones para toda la familia de Kissimmee queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Lago Cecile y Minigolf Congo River Golf. Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town se encuentra a 4.9 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
9.2
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 13 de 21 opiniones
10 - Excelente
13
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 21 opiniones
8 - Bueno
6
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 21 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
8.8/10
Limpieza
8.6/10
Check-in
8.4/10
Comunicación
9.4/10
Ubicación
9.4/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kimberly S.
9 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Property was very clean
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Vashonda A.
14 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family vacation
Nice property to stay in . Check in time is at exactly 4
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
shawn B.
31 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
No le gustó: Check-in
Utensils,m
House was clean! Our
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 nov. 2024
Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Erica R.
24 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Love the setup and space. The room and bathrooms were sizeable. Having two large ensuites, one on each floor is perfect for multi families or thise with difficulty managing steps. A bathroom for each bedroom made this family very happy. The pool was the perfect size and one of the reasons picked the space. Oftentimes the pools are smaller and are more of a wading pool. We were able to swim and lounge comfortably. Overall the space and layout was perfect for our family. There were some small cosmetic damages we noticed upon arrival and reported them to the host. Communication via app and phone was helpful as we had some difficulty getting in upon arrival and the team was quick to answer and provide support. Only recommendations include advertising there is an additional cost to use the grill.This was another feature that was pertinent to our selection and most rentals advise if it available and if there is an additional cost. Considering the number of beds and bedrooms an additional baking and frying pan would be helpful. The room with the pool table needs some additional(or brighter)lighting and a refresh so you can enjoy it fully. Overall we would visit again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
pete f.
8 sep. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
Good property. Bad management
Missing check in info. Had to call multiple times to figure out where to go for gate code. This info was not supplied ahead of time. Called 3 different numbers before someone answered. Then got directed to where I had to get an entry code and waited an hour to get that. Place was good but had to pay an additional fee if you want to use the grill. It was chained and padlocked! Felt like a prison. Also had to pay extra to get heat to pool and hot tub. Very tacky. Never saw that before. Place had some damage and we hope they didn’t try to charge us. Left only enough dishwasher soap for 1 load. Towels very few for many people. Sad that this nice place is managed by cheapskates.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Yvonne N.
29 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Would stay again!
We had 3 families of 4 staying for the AAU volleyball tournament in Orlando. I'm particular in where I will stay and I found the property to be spacious and clean. The kids enjoyed the pool and neighborhood facilities. Jose was always very responsive when I had questions. I had read another reviewers comment about the iron and pool sticks missing - Jose ensured both were available for our visit. The upstairs loft area was the perfect space for the kids to watch movies and hang out while the adults were in the family room downstairs. Plenty of space for everyone in this house!
A couple of very minor things I noticed was the property could use a few more pans for cooking/baking (Pyrex) and some type of storage containers. The large frying pan had a wobbly handle which made it difficult to use and there were no pot holders. I would also recommend some type of receptacle to place to put the trash in outside. We learned that just setting the trash bags out there was not a good idea as some type of critter got into it.
Overall, we all agreed that this was a good experience! We would recommend Jose's home to others and we would definitely stay here again!
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Robert G.
3 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Disney family vacation
Everything was great. We would definitely rent this place again.
Se hospedó 8 noches en mayo de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
David P.
22 abr. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very Clean!
this is a very clean property.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Helen F.
13 abr. 2022
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
2022 Florida Vacation
We were supposed to be contacted within 48 hours of our arrival, no contact as to address of home or access information. We tried speaking with Deconova via phone, but were told the computers were down. Contacted VRBO in Texas and were given the contact info for the owner, made contact with the owner and then Deconova and received the necessary information shortly after about 14 hours prior to departure. We arrived at the rental house and found the interior clean, limited cookware, no hair dryers, light flickering in 2nd floor bath, no light in game room, pool table lacking cues and chalk. The exterior of the property was deplorable, trash around the yard, several old pool filters at all of the houses, and a pile of cigarette butts right outside the front door. Appears that the maintenance people need more training. This is the 3rd time we have used VRBO for a rental house and the first 2 times were above our expectations, will not hesitate to book through VRBO next time.
Se hospedó 10 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mary A.
5 abr. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect Family Trip!
This was our first time booking a rental property and it was great! The host was very responsive and answered all of my questions and concerns before and during our stay. The property was perfect for our extended family, very spacious and great layout. The location was also great, there is a Target 2 minutes away and Disney is about 15 mins. We would definitely recommend this host. Thanks for everything!!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Beth S.
15 mar. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Trip!
The house was perfect for our family trip to Orlando. Plenty of room. The only negative was there were no pot holders in the kitchen. I'm sure they just need to be replaced. I would for sure rent this property again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Dennis M.
4 mar. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Home
Brand new pool home, great location.
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2022
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Nancy W.
27 feb. 2022
Le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
Storey Lake-Deconova
Deconova is not a great managing company. Houses are lovely but the properties are not maintained. Blinds were broken, sliding door and lock were broken, bathroom fan broken, half of toaster didn't work, ironing board missing-never gave us one, closet doors off upstairs, trash can broken, no hair dryer.....a few of the items! We tightened the toilet seats and cleaned the bathroom baseboards! Jose and Deconova were so difficult to get ahold of.....
Se hospedó 7 noches en febrero de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
SALITA L.
29 nov. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very Clean and great hist
I love VRBO
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Melissa C.
3 nov. 2021
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location, nice home, great service.
Six of us stayed at this home. 3 children ages 12-15 and 3 adult women, girls trip. The house was nice, location close to Disney. We never found the community pool area with the lazy river and slides. The house had a pool that was very nice. I requested heat and it was right on by the time we arrived late in the evening and throughout our stay. There was a small cleaning issue we discovered after we arrived. The issue was addressed immediately on a Sunday morning but started our trip off on a sour note. The management was very responsive, thank you.
The only major problem we had during our 4 night stay was that a man showed up on a Tuesday around 12pm, let himself in to change a filter in the home on the second floor without notifying us ahead of time. We were all in the house pool, while a man entered our house without notice. I think that a text could have gone out prior to just arriving and entering the home. There were a lot of what-ifs that followed that intrusion.
I can understand maintenance being a priority, but you can't invade in personal enjoyment while renting a home for only 4 days. I think changing an a/c filter could have waited until the home was vacant. We did rent a vehicle and it was parked in the driveway.
The decor was nice. The kitchen was not equipped with as much everyday useful tools. We would have liked a cookie sheet or pizza pan, and pyrex. Storage containers with lids would also have been helpful.
One of the upstairs bathroom tubs wouldn't drain properly and the light flickered non-stop. This was my bathroom and I had to switch. The others seemed fine. The beds were comfy and the neighborhood was quiet. The garage game room looked nice, we didn't use it.
I left a necklace behind and realized it immediately after we checked out. I contacted the mang. company, they said they would see what they could do. I offered to pay the shipping and they never responded after that. Super sad about that necklace.
Overall we had a nice stay and the management company responded very quickly. After visiting other home rentals this is was not at the top of my list.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2021
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lillian W.
26 ago. 2021
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family trip
My family and I enjoyed our stay. A minor issues but the property manager was very responsive. The place could use some fixing up because previous guest destroyed some of the things in property and It will bring the value down.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 sep. 2021
Dear Lillian: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and had the best time in this house.We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your valuable feedback. Your opinion is important to us and we are taking note of your feedback to ensure our processes continue to get better every day. We look forward to providing a better experience in your next visit.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sabriya S.
7 jun. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT, VERY CLEAN, AND SPACIOUS.
THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT, VERY CLEAN, AND SPACIOUS. The kitchen needs more pots, pans, cooking bowls, but overall my family and I enjoyed the house. There is not a lot of parking for multiple vehicles. We didn't get to go to the community water park because we went back to Seaworld on a rain check since we were rained out the 1st day we got to Orlando, but we road by and it looks like fun. I will definitely consider staying here again
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Krystal S.
26 mar. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place for family trip
We had a great time with our young child and our friends family. The children loved the pool and adults loved the hot tub. The club house was a wonderful relaxing day full of activities. Hope to come back next year and stay again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Brent M.
7 abr. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Spring Break 2020
Overall house was very nice. Location of the house was back in a new section of Storey Lake. Currently under development. The house is about 1.5 miles from the clubhouse. Kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub at the house. Plenty of space for multiple families.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2020
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Raymond D.
31 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Tara N.
14 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 8 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2024
Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!