Resort Oasis! 3BR w Pool Access near Disney World

Galería de fotos de Resort Oasis! 3BR w Pool Access near Disney World

Una sala de estar con un sofá, una mesa de centro, un televisor y una ventana con persianas.
Un comedor con mesa de vidrio, sillas blancas y una araña.
Un resort con una piscina grande, toboganes acuáticos y palmeras.
Una cocina moderna con electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, encimeras de granito y taburetes de bar.
Parque acuático con múltiples toboganes y atracciones de agua.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Alberca al aire libre
    Refréscate en su alberca exterior, una opción poco común en esta zona.
  • Explora, experimenta y disfruta
    A los huéspedes les gusta la ubicación por las actividades y atracciones cercanas.

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Golfito Bonanza Golf & Gifts
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom®
    ‪10 min en auto‬
  • Place, Centro comercial Disney Springs™
    ‪13 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪32 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 4

1 cama King

Habitación 5

1 cama Queen

Habitación 6

4 camas individuales

2 baños

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Kissimmee

este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos, en el área de Windsor Hills en Kissimmee. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Flamingo Crossings Town Center, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Resort de Walt Disney World® y Disney's Hollywood Studios®. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom® y Parque Magic Kingdom®. Las actividades como pesca ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Kissimmee, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Golfito Bonanza Golf & Gifts - A 3 min en auto - 2.7 km
  • Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom® - A 10 min en auto - 5.8 km
  • Centro comercial Disney Springs™ - A 13 min en auto - 16.0 km
  • Parque Magic Kingdom® - A 14 min en auto - 16.0 km
  • Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™ - A 24 min en auto - 32.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren Kissimmee - 26 min en auto
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 22 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪El Cafetal Bakery & Restaurant - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Del Taco - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪IHOP - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Resort Oasis! 3BR w Pool Access near Disney World?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Resort Oasis! 3BR w Pool Access near Disney World acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Resort Oasis! 3BR w Pool Access near Disney World?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Resort Oasis! 3BR w Pool Access near Disney World?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Resort Oasis! 3BR w Pool Access near Disney World?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Resort Oasis! 3BR w Pool Access near Disney World?

Este condominio para toda la familia de Kissimmee se encuentra en Windsor Hills, a menos de 5 km (3 mi) de Island H2O Live! y Resort de Walt Disney World®. Club de golf Mystic Dunes se encuentra a 4.6 km (2.9 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 14 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Stay

Had a great stay, had a few small issues but they were taken care of promptly. We would stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jun. 2022
Hi Marlette, We're very glad to know that you're happy with your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon at Casiola!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Condo

Everything was very nice. We love Windsor Hills and stay here often.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 mar. 2023
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved this condo!!

Absolutely LOVED this condo!!!! Very clean and visually appealing!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

1st Disney trip

It was great! Very clean and everything we needed was provided to us, it was also close to everything like Walmart and a gas station and Disney was only about 12 minutes away. I would definitely recommend to other people.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 sep. 2022
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

excellent

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I had a wonderful experience, very nice staff and very organized
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes. We appreciate you giving us a five star rating! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Nice location but lacked cleaniness

We had a wonderful trip to Florida where we visited Disney. The resort we stayed at was exceptional, with a fantastic pool and an unbeatable location. However, during our stay at the Casiola vacation home, we were disappointed to find dirty sheets and dishes. Consequently, we had to take the initiative of cleaning the sheets and doing the dishes before using anything.
Se hospedó 6 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 mar. 2024
We're sorry to hear that you experienced cleanliness issues during your stay. It appears that this was not reported to us while you were here. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice stay

This place was very nice. It was close to Disney. However, it made every store and restaurant near by a nightmare to get in and out of. The pool area was nice, they had a great store for food and some incidentals. However, I gave my friend the same vrbo link and her room did not look the same as what was shown and wasn’t quite as nice as our. It makes me feel like you aren’t always getting what is advertised and that makes me a little nervous when booking next time.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2022
While we are glad love the place, we are sorry to hear that you have encounter some issues during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into the points you have raised for our further improvement. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

4/10 Mala

upset

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was terrible but have been better for the amount of money I spemt
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay for Disney trip

We have stayed in houses in Windsor hills many times. I wasn’t sure how a condo would be. This condo is very nice. Updated. Pretty spacious. Everything looks very modern and classy. The location is close to the pool. Casiola does a great job with easy check in and check out, providing little extras to help you have a good stay. My only negatives for our particular stay… The garbage was never picked up from the previous renter. It looked like an animal got into it. The condo had a very bad smell. We couldn’t figure out if it was garbage, fish. I don’t think it always smells that way, but it was bad. I called casiola, they directed me to the HOA and the garbage still was never picked up in our three night stay. That was very annoying and inconvenient since the garbage bin was full. This unit is on the ground level. There is zero sound proofing. Whoever was above us was so obnoxiously loud with running, moving furniture. You could hear them at midnight and 7am. They may have just been inconsiderate renters or it may always be like that. Overall our stay was great. My kids loved the bunk bed room. Everything was very nice.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2024
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Overall, I would stay here again. A few suggestions to better it are below...

Overall, I would stay here again! The décor and accommodations were lovely. Very nice decorations, newer furniture and comfortable beds. Love the pool and water park...our entire family enjoyed the resort. Excellent location near Disney. Critique: We arrived at 3:45 and check-in was at 4. We had to just sit outside for 15 minutes until our code was activated, and it didn’t activate immediately at 4. Not a deal breaker but annoying none the less after the long drive. Suggestions to make it better: I like the idea of the door code being activated automatically, but it would be nice if it was open as soon as cleaning was done. Critique: The amenities were VERY sparse (There was only ONE dish towel and 2 or 3 trash bags provided). There were NO paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, hand soap or anything when we arrived. Someone brought them back later in the evening, but there was absolutely nothing when we arrived. Suggestions to make it better: Provide more amenities to make it feel like a "home." Leave a few extra cleaning supplies, trash bags, etc. under the sink. Provide a few extra towels and dish clothes. Critique: We had a couple minor issues (tvs didn't work in kids’ bedrooms, master shower was clogged, no shower liner). I sent an email day 2 and it was fixed the day before we checked out (day 5). I didn't even know someone had been to the condo to fix it. Suggestions to make it better: Let us know you came to fix it...communicate! Also, whoever fixed the issues, left dirty footprints all over the floor in the kitchen and bathroom. The tub was left with dirt caked on the sides after it had been plunged. We're glad you fixed it, but the process was messy.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the executive management team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent such experiences from occurring in the future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

Great location and nice community to vacation in. The property was clean and had everything we needed, included a playpen and stroller for our little one. Everything was very well.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes. We appreciate you giving us a five star rating! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

Great location. Nice place!
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ene. 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the executive management team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent such experiences from occurring in the future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

We loved our stay!

We loved our stay at Windsor Hills. The space was extremely clean. Rooms, bathrooms and TVs were nice. Linens were available, everything needed was provided in the kitchen. Could not have asked for a better property!
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ene. 2022
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you here again at Casiola.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved it!! Great vacation home!

Our stay here was amazing! Everything was so clean and nice. The kids really enjoyed their rooms. The pool was just a short walk, loved the location! The pool and water slides were awesome! The kids loved it! Everything we needed to cook our own meals! The only thing I could suggest is maybe have some sort of cleaner to wipe down the stove/ and counters would be nice. Other then that we would definitely book this property again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2021
I am glad you had a wonderful stay! We look forward to having you again here at Casiola. I do apolgies for the lack of cleaningness, please know you can always give us a call. thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great condo

Condo was lovely and accurate from online listing. Our door code did not work upon arrival but the issue was resolve within 10 mins. No remote to the master tv and request submitted but was never resolve. Fortunately, we were busy enjoying the amenities and the parks to need it. Overall a very nice complex and we had a nice stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2021
Hello, Brooke I do apologize that a remote was not provided during your stay. However, I am glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise. The Casiola team looks forward to your next stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Summer Vacation

It was a good location, great space for 2 families
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2021
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. I am glad that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to having you again here at Casiola
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

Terrible staying

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Difficulty check in, wrong password for the key. Super dirty apartment with dust everywhere. The towels are super old with dark somebody’s hairs . Red spots on the bedding set. The mattress uncomfortable. Definitely the worst apartment I’ve ever stay. Don’t recommend!!!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 may. 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the executive management team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent such experiences from occurring in the future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful condo

We loved the condo. Very clean and decor was perfect. Comfy beds and every little thing in kitchen you could want or need!
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2022
I'm glad to hear that you have had a wonderful stay in the home. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Family Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My stay was from July 31st through August 2nd. Check-in was an issue once we got there. The address I gave security was not showing in their system and they told me to call Casiola but wanted me to get out of line and go to the back of the line to get it taken care of and the line was extremely long so I waited where I was because that was ridiculous that I would have to do that. Once I called Casiola they gave me another address but told me I would be staying at the address they originally provided but to just give them the address they had just given me over phone and everything went through fine. Once we arrived and got in our apt it was soooo nice. Decorations and rooms were really nice. The wifi didn’t work. I called and they gave me a password but it still wasn’t working and the TVs wouldn’t work only the tv in the master bedroom came on the first night. I called them and they told me to check connections which wasn’t an issue. The next morning which was Saturday all came on except for the tv in the living room, which was a bomber considering we had kids and were all trying to sit in the living room to watch tv together. Everything else was okay other than the tub was not cleaned being that I saw old crumbled up soap in the corner of the tub. I paid a cleaning fee and I’m sure someone else did before me for $200. There was no reason for that place not to be **** and span. Trash had to be taken out as well which should’ve been included in the cleaning fee. Overall it was a good trip. It was close to everything and the kids loved the water park. August 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 9 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 jun. 2025
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios