The location was awesome — right next to a grocery store. The listing seems pretty new. The unit was missing many of the basic things that other VRBOs provide. There was salt and pepper, but no other spices or basic cooking ingredients (like oil). There were pots and pans but many were stuck in a cabinet that was wedged shut by a previous guest. When we messaged the host, he was prompt about making sure it was fixed, but it was not until the next day. On a similar note, the wifi was very frustrating. It did not work consistently for the duration of our stay, which caused a lot of anxiety, as business needed to be handled. When we messaged about it, the host responded, but there wasn’t much he could do. Also, having to set up the tv was very frustrating. In fact, the whole experience really detracted from the feeling of being on vacation because of how many different aspects of the stay were not done for us. It’s not hard for a host to buy utensils for cleaning dirty dishes (we had to purchase a scrubber). It’s not hard to simplify the check-in process so that guests do not need to try FOUR different passcodes: 1 for the garage (which only worked some of the time), 1 for the elevator, and 2 for the door to the unit (the first of which did not work). Also, the hot tub (which you have to sign up for) was not working while we were there (June 2026). All in all, the title is very misleading —this was far from a “Luxurious” vacation rental. Wish I had chosen different option.