Casa entera

Deck & Private Entrance near UpTown & SouthPark

Galería de fotos de Deck & Private Entrance near UpTown & SouthPark

Una zona de estar al aire libre acogedora, con una chimenea de piedra, un televisor montado encima y una terraza de madera con sillas de metal blanco.
Un letrero de madera da la bienvenida en la parte superior de una escalera que lleva a una casa con puerta y ventanas.
Una cocina compacta con estufa a gas, microondas, cafetera y lavavajillas.
Una casa de dos pisos con fachada de piedra, un porche delantero y un césped bien cuidado.
Una escalera que lleva a una habitación con pared color beige y una cortina.

Opiniones

7.8 de 10,
Buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Área para fogatas disponible
    Una de las pocas propiedades con fogata.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Internet
  • Refrigerador
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Charlotte, NC
  • Place, Cotswold Shopping Center
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Bojangles' Coliseum
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Place, Auditorio Ovens
    ‪5 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Charlotte, NC (CLT-A. Internacional de Charlotte-Douglas)
    ‪25 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 2 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Charlotte

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Cotswold, Charlotte. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar SouthPark Mall (centro comercial) y Northlake Mall, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a NASCAR Hall of Fame (salón de la fama) y Carowinds Theme Park. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido? Consulta el calendario de Auditorio Ovens o Bojangles' Coliseum.
Sección del mapa
Charlotte, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Cotswold Shopping Center - A 4 min en auto - 2.4 km
  • Providence Village Shopping Center - A 4 min en auto - 3.7 km
  • Centro de exposiciones y conferencias The Park - A 5 min en auto - 4.3 km
  • Bojangles' Coliseum - A 5 min en auto - 4.3 km
  • Auditorio Ovens - A 5 min en auto - 4.3 km

Medios de transporte

  • Parada de tranvía Elizabeth & Hawthorne - 8 min en auto
  • Estación de tren de Charlotte - 12 min en auto
  • Aeropuerto Internacional Charlotte-Douglas (CLT) - 20 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Night Swim Coffee - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Deck & Private Entrance near UpTown & SouthPark acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Deck & Private Entrance near UpTown & SouthPark?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Deck & Private Entrance near UpTown & SouthPark?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Deck & Private Entrance near UpTown & SouthPark?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Deck & Private Entrance near UpTown & SouthPark?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Cotswold, a 5 km de Providence Village Shopping Center, Auditorio Ovens y Independence Shopping Center. Bojangles' Coliseum y Centro de exposiciones y conferencias The Park también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

7.8

Bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 5 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 7 opiniones

9.8/10

Limpieza

6.0/10

Servicios

6.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
The host and her husband were very kind people and even gave me options of popular places to go and restaurants to try.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and comfortable

The property is clean and comfortable and located in a convenient, quiet neighborhood.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Charlotte retreat

Very close to everything! Host was wonderful with communication and even provided some of her favorite things to do as well as favorite restaurants. She’s definitely a super host!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jun. 2024
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! I'm thrilled to hear that the location was convenient for you and that you enjoyed your stay. I always love providing recommendations to help guests get the most out of their visit, so I'm happy to hear you found them helpful!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

New Year’s In Charlotte

Super cute property! Seamless booking and check in process. Maggie was helpful and accommodating. Loved the location (near the concert venue and lots of food places). The hot tub was perfect for winding down. The place was decorated perfectly and the bed was comfy! The huge shower was amazing. Perfect little stocked kitchen too! Definitely would stay here again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ene. 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted you enjoyed the property, especially the seamless booking, helpful host, and convenient location. We're glad you appreciated the hot tub, comfortable bed, and well-stocked kitchen. We strive to provide a fantastic guest experience and are thrilled you had a wonderful stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Maggie was very prompt with communication; nice quiet neighborhood, quiet unit. Excellent self check in. I didn’t spend much time in the unit because I had family to visit in the neighborhood. The outdoor space looked nice and I would have spent more time out there relaxing but I needed to play with my grandchildren!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
Definitely not what I expected. The step onto the patio was very loose. The kitchen was not stocked well. And the mattress was horrible! No couch or table. Having to sit on the haed bed was so miserable. Didnt rest well at all. It was not a good stay at all. Best thing about it was the shower and the hot tub.(which in the add did not state that it woukd cost extra to use, and it did) Overall, we would never stay in Charlotte again. Too many people and Zero privacy Not for us!
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 dic. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your stay. We sincerely regret that your experience did not meet your expectations, as our primary goal is to ensure all guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We asked for your feedback during your stay but you never communicated with us. We want to address your specific points: • Property Maintenance & Safety: We take safety concerns very seriously. We immediately inspected the patio step following your departure and have secured it completely. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. • Kitchen Stocking: We apologize for the lack of essential items. We have reviewed our inventory based on your feedback and have purchased additional basic cookware and essentials to ensure the kitchen is fully stocked for future guests. • Sleeping/Seating Comfort: We regret that the bed and seating arrangements were not to your liking. We want to be clear that the property's furnishings (including the current mattress type and the available seating) are accurately represented in our listing photos and description. Guest comfort is subjective, but we will look into upgrades when our schedule permits. • Hot Tub Fee Clarification: We sincerely apologize if the fee for the hot tub was not clear to you during the booking process. We have since reviewed and updated our listing description to make this information even more prominent. • Privacy: Our guest suite is privately located at the rear of our property as described in our listing. We respect our guests’ privacy completely and apologize if you felt otherwise during your stay. We are actively using your feedback to make improvements to the property and enhance guest communication. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza
No le gustó: Servicios y condiciones de la propiedad
Advertise they had a hot tub. When we arrived at the property, the hot tub was half full cold and broken. When I reached out to the hostess, she informed me that was an extra amenity, though I read through the whole Expedia listing, and there was no mention that this was an extra amenity. I booked it solely for that reason for my husband‘s back and was very disappointed. The bed was the worst bed I have ever slept in. It was as hard as a board. The shower ran out of hot water while we were in and it wasn’t a super long shower that we were taking. The hostess was nice to send us some recommendations for restaurants nearby but other than that, I was very disappointed with this stay. Oh, and there is nowhere to sit except for on the bed and an office chair to the side, but there is no sofa or comfortable seating. We ate our dinner on the bed absolutely ridiculous. There is a small desk in the closet if you wanted to eat dinner there.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios