2 Miles from Blue Mountain Ski Resort & 2 Hours from New York City, Philadelphia & Lancaster with luxurious beds, pickleball, hot tub, fireplace, pool table & more
Kunkletown
2 Miles from Blue Mountain Ski Resort & 2 Hours from New York City, Philadelphia & Lancaster with luxurious beds, pickleball, hot tub, fireplace, pool table & more
esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Bethlehem. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Sand Island Park Tennis Center y Club de golf Bethlehem, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden visitar Woodland Hills Preserve y Purcell Preserve. Asiste a un evento o partido en Centro PPL, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Dorney Park Wildwater Kingdom, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar.
Hotel histórico Bethlehem - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
Centro de visitantes Belén Histórico - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
Museo Moravian Museum of Bethlehem - A 4 min en auto - 1.8 km
Medios de transporte
Allentown, PA (ABE-A. Internacional de Lehigh Valley) - 8 min en auto
Restaurantes
Dunkin' - A 13 min a pie
Pints and Pies Pub Bethlehem - A 6 min a pie
Kumo Sushi - A 19 min a pie
The Flying Pig Tavern and Tap - A 7 min a pie
Pantry 1 Food Mart - A 20 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿La Bella de Belén - Dog Friendly and Sleeps 10! acepta mascotas?
Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 1), con un peso máximo de 453 kg por mascota.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en La Bella de Belén - Dog Friendly and Sleeps 10!?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en La Bella de Belén - Dog Friendly and Sleeps 10! el 2 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $8,765 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en La Bella de Belén - Dog Friendly and Sleeps 10!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en La Bella de Belén - Dog Friendly and Sleeps 10!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en La Bella de Belén - Dog Friendly and Sleeps 10!?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra La Bella de Belén - Dog Friendly and Sleeps 10!?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Bethlehem, a 2 km de Lehigh Valley y Hotel histórico Bethlehem. Sands Bethlehem y Universidad de Lehigh también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
9.2
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 12 opiniones
10 - Excelente
10
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones
8 - Bueno
1
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 12 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 12 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
9.4/10
Limpieza
9.0/10
Check-in
9.2/10
Comunicación
9.0/10
Ubicación
9.2/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Joe A.
21 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The home was great. Plenty of space for all of us. Well stocked with everything we needed. Recommended.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Luis C.
16 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lacrosse Tournament Stay
Property was as advertised, clean and functional. perfect for a few families looking for a place to stay during a lacrosse tournament
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Diana C.
2 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect New Year!
First time leaving a review and it is with great pleasure!! This house was perfect for my family. We flew in from different states and felt at home when we arrived with the beautiful Holiday decorations. The toddlers played with the toys that were available and it kept them entertained. I reached out to Audrey the first night for assistance and customer service was impeccable. We followed the check in and check out instructions to the ‘T’ and left the home with gratitude and cleanliness care that we received it. Aubrey - Happy New Year to you and your family and i wish you the very best.Once again, Thank you!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
JOSEPH Z.
17 abr. 2024
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
The Belle of Bethlehem has lost her Sparkle!
We were excited for a family weekend trip to beautiful Bethlehem PA for a baby shower.Extremely disappointed to arrive to a 2 family house with no heat.
We contacted the owner who did respond pretty quickly and tried to find a repair service to no avail since it was such an old heating system.
We were promised a refund for our first night stay due to an array of inconveniences…
1. Couldn’t freshen-up in a cold house
2. Late to a birthday dinner as we tried to coordinate the repair with the owner
3. Half of our family canceled for the first night, due to the lack of heat:(
4. Had to buy additional space heaters at our own cost for each bedroom and living room
5. Stay up with a repair person who showed up around 9 pm
6. Heat didn’t come on until 11pm – repairman had to clear bricks out of the chimney!
7. Beeping fire alarm behind a locked door
8. Cleanliness – very dusty furniture, stuffing from pillows on floor and table, backyard not clean, etc.
We never received the refund of our first night stay since the owner said we got heat to sleep.
What about the other 7 hours we were awake and had to deal with a very cold house and the above list!?
Then to make matters even worse, the owner blamed some hole in a wall behind a door on us – not true.
Thinking that was their way of getting out of refunding us our money and doing the right thing.
They should monitor their property more closely to find the actual culprits and
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jun. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We strive to ensure our guests have a comfortable stay, and I’d like to address the concerns you mentioned with the actual facts from your visit.
Upon your arrival, you reported that the heat was not working. We immediately searched for an HVAC company that could respond on a Friday night and found one that could come out on an emergency call. Meanwhile, you were given access to the boiler as you mentioned having knowledge about HVAC systems.
When the HVAC technician arrived, they discovered that a breaker had been tripped. The heat was restored by simply resetting this breaker. It’s worth noting that this breaker was fine during the two days prior when the cleaners were there. Suspicious. Fortunately, you did not have to wait around and were able to go out to dinner and enjoy your evening while the heat issue was resolved. No one in their right mind would go buy heaters on vacation in that amount of time for a couple hours of sweatshirt weather knowing the HVAC guy was coming out. Lies.
Despite the quick resolution and your evening plans continuing as scheduled, you left a poor review because you're disgruntled you didn’t get the undeserved refund you were after and were told to stop contacting the property manager on her personal cell days after your stay or you’d be reported for harassment. You were clearly trying to take advantage of a situation rather than recognise the effort that was put into trying and remedy the situation. You wanted a refund for an entire night due to this slight inconvenience that was addressed promptly and efficiently. It appears that spite is the actual reason for your poor review.
Additionally, it was noted that during your stay, the vacuum was broken off the wall, requiring a contractor to repair the plaster and remount the vacuum.
We take great pride in maintaining a clean and welcoming home for our guests as you can see from every other review. While we regret that you were inconvenienced, we feel that the swift resolution and your ability to enjoy your evening should be taken into account. The cost of the emergency HVAC call well exceeded the cost of your stay in addition to the bill from the contractor repairs. We believe the situation was handled promptly and professionally to the best of our ability.
Thank you again for your feedback. We are committed to providing a positive experience for all our guests and will continue to strive for excellence.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Creigh R.
25 sep. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Celtic Fest Getaway
Great home for a weekend in Bethlehem for two families. Grandson loved the train table and the trucks in the basket on the first floor. Everyone loved the kitchen/dining area for hanging out after we got back from the festival.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
28 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful house.
The house itself is well unkept. They were very quick to respond to any questions I had and were very well stocked for anything you would need.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jason R.
5 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Business Travel as a Group
We had clients close to our HQ in Easton, for the US Senior Open Golf event in Bethlehem. Rather than book 6 hotel rooms, I saved the company money, and fortified client relationships by spending time together staying at the house. Walking distance to downtown Bethlehem was a huge bonus.
1 Full (= 1/2 bath on main), worked for simple minded men like us, but could leave other groups with a log jam?
My only suggestion would be a full size/pot coffee maker... I French Pressed 2 cups at a time for 6 guys... and I like 6 cups of AM brew myself!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Diane R.
3 ene. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
LOVE IT
I was spending the New Year's Eve holiday with a group of 8 dear friends. It is our tradition to stay in a different place every year. Our stay at La Belle was excellent. The home was beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The bedrooms are large and adequately furnished. The kitchen was well stocked, which was important since we love to cook.
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Julia A.
19 dic. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great festive home!
Super clean, spacious and beautiful place to celebrate a festive holiday weekend with family!
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2021
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Anthony C.
5 dic. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very nice home
This house is very nice and spacious. Plenty of room for everyone and a great location. The only negative I would say is that this is not a stand alone single family home. It's connected to another house, so you must be very quiet and careful walking around especially if you have large people or you will disturb the neighbor connected to you.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
David S.
28 oct. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Thank you great spot for exploring Bethlehem
Property was located in a quite part of town. Easy to get to airport via Uber and local hot spots in the Valley.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Elizabeth & Kristian M.
15 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio