Casa entera

The Haymount Eclectic by Haymount Homes

Galería de fotos de The Haymount Eclectic by Haymount Homes

Una cocina con una isla central, taburetes de bar, un refrigerador y una planta colgante.
Una mesa de comedor dispuesta con platos, tazones, cubiertos y vasos, rodeada de plantas en macetas.
Una casa con revestimiento oscuro y molduras blancas alrededor de las ventanas.
Una cocina moderna con una isla central, horno empotrado y muebles de color blanco.
Una habitación con chimenea, espejo, puerta y ventana con flores rojas.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.

Servicios principales

  • Se aceptan perros
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Fayetteville, NC
  • Place, Mazarick Park Tennis Center
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Honeycutt Park
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Place, Fayetteville State University
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Fayetteville, NC (FAY-A. Regional de Fayetteville)
    ‪12 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

1 baño

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Fayetteville

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Terry Sanford, Fayetteville. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Mazarick Park Tennis Center y The Climbing Place, mientras que quienes deseen conocer los puntos de interés del área pueden optar por Cumberland Heights Park y Jesse A. Brayboy Park. También vale la pena conocer Jardín Botánico Cape Fear y Lafayette Bowling Lanes.
Sección del mapa
Fayetteville, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Mazarick Park - A 6 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Mazarick Park Tennis Center - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Honeycutt Park - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Fayetteville Technical Community College Campus - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Fayetteville State University - A 3 min en auto - 2.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Fayetteville - 3 min en auto
  • Fayetteville, NC (FAY-A. Regional de Fayetteville) - 11 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Haymount Food Truck Stop - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Burger King - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Anchor Allies - ‬A 12 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿The Haymount Eclectic by Haymount Homes acepta mascotas?

Sí, los perros pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2), con un peso máximo de 23 kg por mascota.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en The Haymount Eclectic by Haymount Homes?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en The Haymount Eclectic by Haymount Homes?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en The Haymount Eclectic by Haymount Homes?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra The Haymount Eclectic by Haymount Homes?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Terry Sanford, a 10 minutos a pie de Mazarick Park Tennis Center y Mazarick Park. Cumberland Heights Park y Honeycutt Park también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 20 opiniones

9.6/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lovely place
Se hospedó 1 noche en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The house was adorable and in a very convenient area.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful stay! Super clean, well stocked, great communication from host and best of all were the beds! Both were super comfortable! Hope to get to stay again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was a great house the decor was amazing and plenty of amenities that made the stay very nice!
Se hospedó 1 noche en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It is a wonderful property very quite and the host is great and very responsive if you need anything. Will most likely stay again. Really enjoyed my stay..
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Had some hiccups with the furnace, but host was quick to respond and try to fix it. We’ve stayed at some other places in Fayetteville when coming to see our son, but this was our favorite. Clean, cute, homey and the beds so comfortable that we even got to sleep in ;)
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Best stay in Fayetteville!!

Amazing stay home was very well taken care of and offered all that was need by me and the family. My wife adored the decor of the home.
Se hospedó 11 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fort Liberty vaca

Nice quaint home very well put together. Great owners and we teuly enjoyed staying there! Would do so again next time we are down!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

US Open Stay

The property was just as listed and had all the amenities needed to stay. The perk was coffee readily available!! Communication was great and very helpful. We stayed for the US Open and we nice to have a washer and dryer available to get our clothes clean! Great stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location and Property, Easy Check In, Good Communication

We had a wonderful weekend stay at this location. The Property Owner was very responsive to all communications and the check in was easy. Property had everything needed, was clean and nicely decorated. The location was perfect for us as we could walk to the Tennis Center (Mazarick Park) right up the street. Very quiet neighborhood. The driveway worked okay for our smaller car and we could park the larger car on the street which was fine. Would definitely recommend.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The Sleep by Numbers bed was broken, and the frame was so wobbly we couldn't use it. Effectively turning this into a one-bedroom. Additionally, we found used washcloths behind the bathroom door. The dishwasher was not secured to the countertop and pulled out when I tried to open the door to load it. I was unsure if it was operational, so I did not use it. There was also peeling paint from the ceiling and walls. This is a very nice area, but the property needs some maintenance.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

We would stay here again!

We had originally reserved Haymount Eclectic but the property owner upgraded us to Haymount Scandi at no additional charge as the Eclectic's availability on our dates had changed.We thoroughly enjoyed Scandi! We were able to control the temperature in the house. There was plenty of hot water. The beds were quite comfortable.Note to parents with young children: the decorators have strung lights around the canopy frames of the beds in the kids room. These lights are controlled by remote and can even be put on a timer. Kids would love it!!!
Se hospedó 1 noche en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cute property

This was our first Vrbo experience. The property was so cute. It looks exactly as pictured has a boutique hotel vibe. The beds and linens were nice and the host's communication was friendly and responsive. However, we couldn't get the posted wifi password to work and the lights throughout the house flickered while using a blow dryer. Unfortunately, we were surprised to be charged an additional $120 fee for our pets after we thought that we had fully booked and paid for our stay - which required that we either pay a $1500 deposit or pay $59 for insurance to cover possible pet damage. Other Vrbo properties clearly disclose any additional pet fees in their listings. Although the property was clean we did notice pet fur that appeared to be from previous guests on the backs of some throw pillows.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Thank you for your feedback on our home. I regret you had some challenges that I could have helped with that I known that you were experiencing them. We are sorry that you could connect to the wi-fi... the code is found in the listing details, and we are always happy to help you connect. I'm not sure why the pet deposit was a surprise because it should be in the listing details as well so I will definitely check on that. As far as the VRBO damage deposits, this is done by the platform as part of the property insurance. It is not something that we charge independently. I'm sorry that it is set up in this fashion, but that is part of the platform to ensure property damage coverage. I agree with you that I wish it was a more seamless transition and not an additional charge to our guests. We do appreciate you staying! We have gone ahead and disposed of the pillows that you felt were insufficient for the property. We work very hard to make sure everybody has a good stay and we regret that you had a few issues! Thank you again for choosing our home for your stay . Casey
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Not for me

The property was very clean so 5 stars there. The property was listed at a little over one hundred per night but the final price was three times that amount. VRBO will not let me give exact amounts in this review. That is just ridiculous. I used one bed and took a bath. I got in late, went out to dinner and left when I woke. Oh and after a day of driving I was so looking forward to a long hot bath "but" the water heater must be super small because I could not heat enough water even for a very small bath. Also I believe there is a camera in the living room aimed at the entire unit, even the walk area between the bedroom and bath which made me super uncomfortable. I thought checkout was at 11 and was packing up my car when I got a call from the owner saying that the cleaners had been there and couldn't come in because I had not vacated. Check out was evidently at 10:00 which is also ridiculous. Anyway I never saw any cleaners and think she was just seeing me on her camera. She mentioned assessing me an additional fee for them to return. I won't be back.
Se hospedó 1 noche en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 sep. 2023
Unfortunately most of the things noted in this review are things that are clearly stated before a booking is made . The prices are clearly listed on the platform, and there is a cleaning fee plus taxes associated with each property which are visible before booking. We have no cameras at the house, so this statement is just simply untrue. Check out is listed at 10:00 a.m. which is also clear when booking. Our cleaning team is instructed to show up at 10:20 to allow a little bit of extra time to check out. Additionally, this guest told us nothing of her concerns during her stay, despite our frequent communication with her. The house had a water heater replaced within the last few years and is more than sufficient for the size of the home. Unfortunately some people cannot be pleased, and this must be one of those times. If there are any concerns about our property before booking, please don't hesitate to reach out to us and we will be happy to answer them. All of our prices are clearly stated in the listing, and I'm not sure what else we can do to satisfy people who don't like the terms of the stay and book it despite this reason. We do our very best to be clear about everything that we offer, and we work very hard to provide a good experience for all of our guests.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect for a small family weekend getaway!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very cute house and neighborhoodOwner was quick to respond and strong when addressing a small issue, clearly caring about the guests and how that small interaction has greater and cumulative impact on the community through the hospitality business and interactions with people, which is very appreciated. Very pleasant. Thank you.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Charming Home

The property was clean and very well decorated. The bed in the front room was the most comfortable bed we’ve slept on in quite some time. Very enjoyable stay :) the host was very communicative and the response time was in minutes. Would stay again if I’m ever in NC!
Se hospedó 1 noche en noviembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios