Casa entera

Charming Pine Forest Zen Cottage - 10 min to Fort Bragg

Galería de fotos de Charming Pine Forest Zen Cottage - 10 min to Fort Bragg

Una terraza de madera con cerramiento de vidrio, un sendero de grava y abundante vegetación.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá, una lámpara de pie y un televisor de pantalla plana montado en la pared.
Una terraza con una mesa de vidrio y cuatro sillas rojas, rodeada por una barandilla de madera y abundante vegetación.
Una cocina con armarios blancos, estufa, fregadero y cafetera.
Una sala de estar con sofá, una mesita de centro, una lámpara y una ventana con vistas al exterior.

Opiniones

8.2 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Jardín privado
    Una opción poco común: relájate en la privacidad del jardín.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Internet
  • Refrigerador
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Fayetteville, NC
  • Place, Carvers Creek State Park
    ‪4 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pine Forest Recreation Center
    ‪7 min a pie‬
  • Place, Fort Bragg
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Fayetteville, NC (FAY-A. Regional de Fayetteville)
    ‪25 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 5 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama individual

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Fayetteville

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Fayetteville. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a King's Grant Golf and Country Club y Ryder Golf Course, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Bronco Square y Bragg Boulevard Flea Market. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Nancy and Murray Duggins Soccer Stadium o Jordan Soccer Complex.
Sección del mapa
Fayetteville, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Carvers Creek State Park - A 4 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Pine Forest Recreation Center - A 7 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Fort Bragg - A 7 min en auto - 11.9 km
  • Cross Creek Mall (centro comercial) - A 13 min en auto - 20.1 km
  • Fayetteville State University - A 14 min en auto - 14.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Fayetteville - 17 min en auto
  • Fayetteville, NC (FAY-A. Regional de Fayetteville) - 26 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Charming Pine Forest Zen Cottage - 10 min to Fort Bragg acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Charming Pine Forest Zen Cottage - 10 min to Fort Bragg?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Charming Pine Forest Zen Cottage - 10 min to Fort Bragg?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Charming Pine Forest Zen Cottage - 10 min to Fort Bragg?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Charming Pine Forest Zen Cottage - 10 min to Fort Bragg?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Fayetteville, a 10 minutos a pie de Carvers Creek State Park y Pine Forest Recreation Center. Cape Fear River se encuentra a 3.8 km (2.4 mi).

Opiniones

8.2

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Was there for 3 nights and have no complaints it served its purpose for a nice place to rest after being out all day
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The bathrooms were very clean!
Se hospedó 1 noche en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 feb. 2026
Thanks, Maxine! You are welcome to stay with us next time you are in Fayetteville!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good host, good neighborhood and house.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent Stay

Clean, easy access to town. Nice place to stay
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2022
Thank you, Brittany. We loved hosting you and you are welcome back anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great stay

Stayed here while working at Goodyear. It was close convenient and clean
Se hospedó 17 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2022
Thank you, Adam. You are welcome back anytime!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great situation. Spacious. Good kitchen facilities. Excellent communication with owner that made access and check-in really easy. Good WiFi and comfy living area.
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 feb. 2026
Thank you, Christine! It was a pleasure hosting you, welcome back anytime you are in Fayetteville!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

The comfort’s of home

Our stay here may have been short, but the host was extremely helpful, the house is very clean, the beds are incredibly comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 mar. 2025
Thanks, Heather! We are glad you enjoy your short stay with us. You are welcome back anytime!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
The house was a good location and very clean. However, the coffee maker did not work, the sheets on the second bedroom did not fit the bed and the electrical plugs in the master bedroom did not work. Also, the bed in the main bedroom was extremely hard and so one person took the smaller third bedroom.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 mar. 2026
Thank you for your kind comments about the location and cleanliness—we’re glad you enjoyed those aspects of your stay. We’re sorry to hear about the issues you experienced. We do wish we had known during your stay, as we didn’t receive any message and would have been happy to address these concerns right away. That said, we’ll review the coffee maker, ensure the correct sheets are provided for the second bedroom, and have the outlets in the master bedroom checked. We’ll also take your feedback on the mattress into consideration as we continue to improve the space. Thank you again for staying with us and for your helpful feedback.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean

This place was clean when we got there and in a very good location.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 abr. 2025
Thank you, Brianna! It was a pleasure to host you.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome place and area

The house was clean and nice the area is very nice and close to everything We enjoyed our stay and will recommend this house to anyone The host is very friendly and nice and helpful Completely happy with our stay
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2024
Thank you, Patricia! We loved hosting you, you are welcome back anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome experience!

Beautiful neighborhood, convenient location, lovely home, excellent host.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 feb. 2026
Thank you, Jeremy! We loved hosting you, hope to see you soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Host has great communication

House was fine and had all the things needed. Host was very quick and responsive to communication. All in all it met our needs and is close to base and groceries.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 abr. 2025
Thank you for staying with us, Chris! It was a pleasure to host you!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

as advertised

this was just as advertised the owner was diligent and helpful
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 feb. 2026
Thanks for your review and for being a great guest! Welcome back anytime you are in Fayetteville!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cozy

The cottage was very cozy and quite. The beds were very comfortable. The owner was very communicative and instructions were easy to follow. I was a little disappointed that all the dishes were dirty, the freezer did not freeze, the fridge was cool enough to preserve our food but seemed to be going out. The washer worked but the dry did not work so we hung our clothes throughout the house to dry. In all the VRBO's I've stayed in they provided essential such as shampoo and body wash. The back door in the bedroom was not sealed and big flying aunts were coming in through the gaps.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 feb. 2026
Hello Christy, Sorry about the parts of your experience where we couldn’t meet your expectations, Unfortunately, we learnt that the freezer of the fridge was giving away, even though it was a new fridge and had not been here for long. We replaced it and now, the Unit is equipped with NEW Refrigerator and a NEW Washer and Dryer. Hope you will give us another chance to give you a better experience, Best, Sasha
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

The dirtiest Vrbo I’ve EVER rented

The rental was very dirty. There were dead flies and bugs visible. The blinds were dirty and the windows sills as well. I was informed the day of my arrival that the washer was inoperative. The linen in the master bathroom looked worn out. There was a dead fly on the back of the bathroom door and I have attached pictures of the other dead insects that we observed. They need a complete and massive cleanup operation to occur in this rental property.
Dead fly on the back of the door in the master bathroom
Dirty window sill in the master bathroom
Dead fly in the kitchen sick.
The ceiling fan looked like it would fall from the ceiling if this piece of wood wasn’t there.
Se hospedó 1 noche en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Nice house

The owner was very friendly but I’m sure they watched the cameras the whole time I was there. We did a sip & paint and the owner kept messaging me. The neighbors had their music blasting (I didn’t have any except YouTube on the living room TV) and the owner kept messaging me about quiet hours. I also let the owner know that there were no lights in one of the rooms and they didn’t reply to that but did give me the WiFi code. They should’ve also listed that there were no TVs on any of the rooms as I needed one to keep the kids busy. There’s a beautiful balcony off of the mother in law suite (there is no access to the master bedroom) but there is no light outside so once it got dark, you really couldn’t use it. Blinds were also broken when I got there. It served its purpose, though
Se hospedó 1 noche en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 nov. 2022
Hi Alice, Thanks for your review. The security cameras are located outside the property and are meant to keep our guests and the neighborhood safe. We don't monitor them all the time but we do get alerts, as we should. The cameras alerted us to your loud music beyond 10 pm which is when we asked you to keep it quiet. We messaged you only once And you kindly agreed to shut down the music. It’s a quiet residential neighborhood and we don’t allow parties/events, You brought in more guests than listed and did a sip and paint in the carport area without messaging us prior. We didn’t say anything to you on that but since you had music blasting beyond 10 pm, it had to be shut down. The listing is accurate and it doesn’t say that we have TVs in any other rooms except the Living Room. The balcony/patio is located off of the Master Bedroom and with this listing, you get access to the Entire House including the Living Area, Kitchen and all 3 bedrooms including the Master Bedroom. Great that you liked the balcony, it does have motion sensor solar lights. We may put other lights too, thank you for your suggestion. Lastly, We asked you to share which of the light bulbs was broken but you didn’t respond on that. Thanks for staying with us.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Very disappointed.The house looked and smelled pretty clean. There are new appliances and it is decorated very simply and tastefully. There’s only one night table in one bedroom- so there’s nowhere besides the floor to place items I traveled with (this is a pet peeve of mine). And the floors were dirty- like they have never been actually SWEPT - maybe they just dry mop or wet mop and just push around the dirt. The shower floor in one bathroom was new but FILTHY (photo attached) The kitchen was ok cleanliness wise- the counters, stove, and fridge were clean. The microwave was a little dirty inside. The towels in the bathroom and kitchen smelled musty! I washed them all immediately. The worst thing was there were BED BUGS. I have not attached a photo of that- but I did sent to the owner. I found the bed bug when I went to turn down the bed at 7:30 pm after we had unpacked, and settled in and washed all of the musty towels. I texted the owner and she was very professional and apologized. She called me immediately and then sent a neighbor over right away to check. And I got a full refund. But the aggravation of having to pack up and find a hotel at that last minute was very stressful!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Communication by the host was spectacular! Fast, clear and concise messages. House was clean with several amenities. Water temp and pressure was good. Quiet neighborhood. Within minutes of Walmart and Dollar General for any last minute toiletries. Several food options near by. Fast access to the highway. I would stay hear again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 1 noche en octubre de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios