esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Montague. Farnum Park y Oakland Valley Race Park son puntos de interés locales, y aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Marie's Matamoras Flea Market y Westfall Town Center. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Airport Pub & Package y Skylands Craft Beer & Wine Garden. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del agua con actividades como canoas.
¿Scenic Views & River Access, Cozy River Home acepta mascotas?
Sí, los perros y gatos pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 10).
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Scenic Views & River Access, Cozy River Home?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Scenic Views & River Access, Cozy River Home el 1 dic. 2026 serán a partir de $2,202 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Scenic Views & River Access, Cozy River Home?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Scenic Views & River Access, Cozy River Home?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Scenic Views & River Access, Cozy River Home?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Scenic Views & River Access, Cozy River Home?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Montague, a 5 minutos a pie de High Point State Park y Delaware River. Tri-States Playground y Huckleberry Ridge State Forest también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).
Opiniones
9.2
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 20 opiniones
10 - Excelente
16
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
8 - Bueno
1
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 20 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 20 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.8/10
Limpieza
9.0/10
Check-in
9.4/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Raven A.
8 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Loved this home. Great host with quick responses if anything was needed. They even checked on us arriving considering we were arriving late. Plenty of space. Clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay again. Thank you for having us.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Elizabeth W.
28 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This house was very clean and spacious! Having access to the river makes this place very special. The host was very communicative and response to requests if needed. I was very happy with my stay at this Tri-State property. It's very easy to get to and the directions are very clear.
Se hospedó 1 noche en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Catherine F.
12 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was very homey feeling, very dog friendly with large yard.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
William H.
23 feb. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect get away.
Had a great time. Great location close to good food and sight seeing. We will definitely book again when good weather hits.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
ADAM K.
15 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We were visiting for our daughtets wedding and needed a place mearby that accommodates pets. Nothing to look at on the outside but the inside is very nice. Very comfortableorganized and a good selection of teas and some coffee.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ashley P.
10 oct. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great dog friendly property!
We had a great stay. The property is clean and well stocked, tons of space for our dogs to walk outside. All our questions were answered promptly. We will definitely be looking to book again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
HEIDI C.
4 feb. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Scenic views home
Property was great. House is clean and equipped with everything you need. Have stayed 5 times with this company.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
thomas c.
21 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Comfy
We recently stayed here for a few nights while our floors at home were being done and we all felt very comfortable and relaxed. The home was very bright with big windows and welcoming. The beds were very comfortable to our liking. We only took a few walks down to the river due to the weather being cold but it was nice being able to do that and to see the river from the house window. We also liked the privacy with the location of the house. We highly recommend the stay here. We also appricate that we were able to bring our dogs along instead of throwing them in a kennel. The house was extremely clean and we seriously felt like we were at home away from home. Thank you for the stay!!! welcoming
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Bibiana B.
13 feb. 2023
Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Cozy cabin
The house was nice, had everythig we needed. It was well stocked with towels and bedding. The kitchen provided a nice selection of spices and other small necessities. The outside of the house had a lot of stuff laying around and looked messy. The process before we checked in was a pain. Had to fill out multiple forms, was charged a processing fee to leave a deposit and was told any person over 5 was an additional charge. It was a last minute booking because of a death in the family and had no option to cancel the booking. The property manager was responsive and professional but because of all the fees after booking i will not book with this company again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2023
Thank you for your review Bibiana. We appreciate your feedback and understand the confusion regarding the fees. Please remember as we had explained to you that you did not get charged any fees when you booked with us being that our company uses a property managing system; VRBO no longer charges you their fees paid when booking on their website being that it is paid by us.
With this being said you paid a lower rate and you ended up paying no fees. We even pointed that out when you called us asking about a minimal $20 damage waiver fee even after saving over $150 in VRBO fees. That in itself should have made you a very happy guest. The extra guest fee you paid was because of you wanting to add additional guests to your group that were not part of your reservation and because it was after our 5 guest policy which is common in all vacation homes. It is also common to share a stay expense when you have a large group, and we are sure you all saved a lot of money than renting a hotel room for each with limited amenities.
With regards to items outside; seats, picnic tables, and exterior games are not left messy but if because of very windy weather (winter weather) and things outside move around, do be understanding that it can cause for items to appear messy.
We hope you could understand this and although your stay was because of a death in your family that you reconsider visiting our area again and truly enjoying your stay. Thank you
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Judah B.
2 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
Gross House
As we arrived at the rental property, we were greeted by the cleaning staff. They were very rude and not welcoming whatsoever. Once we entered the property, we opened the pull out couches which were full of bugs and dirt. As we made our way through the house, we noticed that the floors were not cleaned (dirt smears and piles dead insects). As a result of the lack of cleanliness in the pull out couches/beds we were forced to purchase a blow up mattress to accommodate our guests. We woke up Saturday with the intention of having some coffee before our trip down the river, only to find that the coffee maker was full of maggots and flies. That night, after our trip, we went to make dinner on the gas grill only to find out there was no gas. In addition, the 1 provided roll of toilet paper, and 1 provided trash bag were significantly less than would be expected of a property that was well aware that 9 people would be staying with them. I would not recommend staying here. Our experience was not at all what we were expecting.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 jul. 2024
Judah, thank you for your review and details of your stay. It would be beneficial to state your review with honesty than with claims and details that are not true to detail. You were greeted by the cleaning team with much surprise as you had members of your group arrive very early to check in without any approval of an early check in which was rude enough. After the cleaning team was done members of your group confirmed the house was clean and satisfactory to them. No mention of the house being dirty was made nor even during your stay. We take videos before and after every stay to confirm cleanliness. With regards to providing extra supplies for you, we do our best to supply the necessary needed supplies for a weekend stay. If you had used more of the amount of the normally provided supplies, you were welcome to have requested additional supplies with a respectful request or provided your own as any and all guests would do as common sense per your needs. It is very unfortunate that since we declined your request for an early check in and that your members weren’t truly happy of the way they were greeted when arriving rudely to the house you selected for them that you leave a retaliatory review but we will let VRBO become aware of this. We would not host this person again.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Angela S.
28 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful house in a quiet location close to the river.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Catherine F.
23 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our second stay at this home, very dog friendly, peaceful and quiet.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Fengyi
22 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clear and timely communication. Check in and check out processes were smooth. The river was amazing!! Do not miss it if you love nature!
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
27 sep. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Absolute gem, surpassed all expectations
The location is perfect, and the house exceeded all my expectations, it was spotless and newly redone and the kitchen was beautiful and well stocked. The beds and sheets and towels were all comfortable and pristine, and every detail was great. The yard is lovely, and there’s a short scramble through the woods in the back down to the river which was breathtaking. The host was responsive and helpful, and went above and beyond by checking in to make sure the heat was working the day we arrived because it had suddenly gotten cold overnight. Throughout our stay he was very quick to respond to all questions. The space is totally private and well set up. I can’t say enough good things, I feel so lucky that we found this place, it was absolutely perfect.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2023
Hello, Shani! Thank you so much. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to host your family again and extend our gratitude to you by giving you a 10% discount as a returning guest when you book thru our website at tristatetavels dot com. Thank you so much. Hope to host your group again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kyu Hyeon H.
29 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing house with great amenities
The host was very communicative throughout the process and helped us to check-in without any worries. The home came with great amenities such as a backdoor patio and outdoor grill. The host also did a great job in leaving the home to be sparkling clean for our stay. Would recommend.
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Chaya L.
26 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful retreat
The property is quiet, secluded, and peaceful. The river is a five minute hike down from the back of the house, and we had a nice swim.
The backyard is large and we used the provided firewood to build a small fire and roast some s'mores.
The house itself was modern and well kept.
The only thing to be aware of is that there is only air conditioning in one of the three bedrooms. Other than that the place is amazing.
Se hospedó 1 noche en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
kathy t.
26 jun. 2026
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Tatiana C.
7 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
Se hospedó 1 noche en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
MATTHEW P.
6 may. 2026
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
jeylee o.
16 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación