Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua de Clymer. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Findley Lake y Grahamville Reservoir, mientras que North East Historical Society y Lake Shore Railway Museum son lugares culturales destacados. También vale la pena conocer Wilderness Lodge y Erie County Fairgrounds.
Estación de esquí de Peek'n Peak - A 8 min en auto - 7.1 km
Presque Isle Downs and Casino (casino) - A 32 min en auto - 40.2 km
Laguna Splash - A 35 min en auto - 44.8 km
Millcreek Mall (centro comercial) - A 40 min en auto - 47.7 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren de Erie - 34 min en auto
Erie, PA (ERI-A. Internacional de Erie) - 44 min en auto
Restaurantes
Bistro 210 - A 10 min en auto
French Creek Tavern - A 7 min en auto
Alexander's - A 6 min en auto
Pine Junction - A 12 min en auto
Vinnies Restaurant & Bar - A 8 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Relaxing Lake Front Property acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Relaxing Lake Front Property?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Relaxing Lake Front Property el 7 mar. 2027 serán a partir de $8,369 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Relaxing Lake Front Property?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Relaxing Lake Front Property?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Relaxing Lake Front Property?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Relaxing Lake Front Property?
Esta casa de vacaciones a orillas del agua queda a pocos pasos de Findley Lake, y a menos de 10 km (6 mi) de French Creek Town Hall y Estación de esquí de Peek'n Peak. Grahamville Reservoir y Lake Erie Speedway también se encuentran a 15 km (9 mi).
Opiniones
8.8
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 12 de 21 opiniones
10 - Excelente
12
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 21 opiniones
8 - Bueno
4
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 5 de 21 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
5
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 21 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
8.4/10
Limpieza
9.8/10
Check-in
9.4/10
Comunicación
9.8/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Connie N.
4 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and view of the lake.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Adam T.
21 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to stay for the weekend!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Josh S.
27 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great family weekend
The property was perfect for a family long weekend at the lake.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Kristin P.
15 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Weekend getaway
Very nice lakefront property, the outdoor space is great! Could use some updates indoors, too much carpeting
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Craig O.
24 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing Lake House!!
The property was exactly what I expected! Great amenities, clean and inviting. The host was very responsive to our question or two. Couldn’t have picked a better property for our stay. Close to the expressway and many golf courses!
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jacob U.
18 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Big House on the water
The house was clean and well kept. The house was quite large, with the various living spaces being large enough to fit a large group of friends for games. The dock was great, tons of space. Can't beat it for the price.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Devon B.
24 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Amazing family sized property with a great view
This property was super clean, and very spacious. Walter was amazing with our check in procedure and answering any questions we may have had. If you have a big family
I would recommend renting this property you will not be disappointed. We plan on coming back for our next trip!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Renee F.
24 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our family, (3 generations), shared this home and found the kitchen had everything we needed for cooking. The paddle boat was a big hit for the grandkids. Boys fished each day. Lake Erie was awesome to see. We had a great time reviewing our day each evening sitting on the lower deck which has a fire pit built in it. They made S'mores. Relaxing.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Sue G.
24 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Spent 3 nights at this beautiful home. The weather was amazing and the house was A. Looks like lots of recent updates, very clean and had everything we needed. The game room would have been fun but couldnt bring ourselves in from enjoying the multiple decks. Although there was some seaweed around dock, which was somewhat disappointing, we ended up renting a ponton from the nearby campground and enjoyed a day on the lake. Our host was amazing and answered any questions quickly.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Larry W.
1 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
overall it was a nice place, but there are a few things that took away from a perfect rating. 1. getting a response from the host was terrible. we contacted the host multiple times, but only got 1 response and that was after many days. 2. the TV in one bedroom didn't work at all. the drains in the upstairs bathroom were draining very slowly 3. the deck looks beautiful in the pictures, but in reality it needs a lot of repairs. the sand pit was unusable because there were bees or wasps flying all over it. there were a lot of warped boards sticking up and causing a few people to trip.4. the dryer vent hose is broken so when it's being run all the moisture comes back into the room.5. the driveway is very narrow and hard to see. there some lights that don't work and there are not enough silverware for 12 people. 6. the view of the lake was very nice, so that made up for some of the negatives7. the ad says towels were provided, we didn't find anything other than some well used ones and certainly not enough for 12 people.overall we would give it a 3 1/2 star rating it's a nice place with a great lake view, but definitely could use some upkeep.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
amy s.
19 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed our stay at this clean, spacious,and comfortable house. While the listing photos showed a bar in the basement, we were pleasantly surprised that it is now a recreation room. The home has foosball, air hockey, and a pool table. There was only one pool cue provided and unfortunately it was broken. So that was a bit disappointing. Another bonus was a large built in sandbox for the kids as well as floats provided for the lake. Overall it was a great spot to relax!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
robin s.
24 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
One better dingchairs
Need to repair few boards on the deck area and when do trash man comes to the area
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 ago. 2022
Thanks for your comments. Yes as I stated we have been on a list for the past year to get the deck done. But as everyone knows it is tough to get supplies and contractors lined up. Repairs are on schedule to be made in October.
Also trash during your stay is just to be put into the bins by the shed. We will take care of the rest after your stay. Thanks!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
dan g.
18 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Boating with friends and family
This place is great, especially if you’re in to water activities. We had 12 in our group, 6 adults and 6 kids ranging from 3 to 17, and the place still felt spacious. Inside is 3 full floors, and outside is a gigantic deck on the water and small shaded grass area in back. We easily fit 4 cars in the driveway with room to spare. Kitchen was well stocked with very decent pots, pans, dishes and cups. We brought our 25’ boat along and it fit nicely on the dock. Only two words of caution…the deck is starting to show its age in some areas but nothing felt unsafe. Also the grill could use a good cleaning as the grease flared up on us a few times. We would definitely consider going back. One last word of caution, if you’re bringing a boat the launch is super narrow and right on the main road in town (north end of lake). Be a good driver or bring help!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Brooke C.
14 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House has lovely views and very spacious for a group. Property is quite dated and sees zero maintenance and upkeep. Deck is unstable, uneven in places, and rickety. Dryer vent broken, so dryer doesn’t actually dry. Several burnt out bulbs. 1 or 2 TVs broken or missing remotes. Carpet in bathrooms——-ew. Mold? Everyone stuffy after 1 night. Lake is basically unusable due to muck and broken steps. Overpriced for lack of upkeep. Luckily we didn’t spend much time there. Was probably beautiful 25 years ago.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Candice M.
29 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location, great view, and very large deck for hosting a large family gathering and great communication from the property manager. Unfortunately the house itself is rather dated and worn. Deck has screws lifting and uneven boards, trip hazards. Carpet in the bathrooms is a hygienic nightmare, they should really replace it. The other weird thing was originally the owner told us there were not enough towels and bedding for 12 even though the listing and our reservation was clearly for 12. After complaining and pushing back a bit, they were able to accommodate us but it was a bit strange. The bedding and towels could use some updating as well, very cheap, polyester bedding for all the beds. I would say the listing is fairly accurate overall, unfortunately it was just not up to my standards. The thing that matters is that memories were made, we still had a good time. Oh and also, this is no fault of the property owner but the lake is full of weeds/grass, kinda grossed me out.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Lance B.
6 jul. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
Beautiful area, property needs love.
My wife, children and grandchildren spent the fourth of a July weeekend here. From the online pictures, we could tell the home needed some updating but the outdoor space seemed very nice. From the pictures, the lake looked beautiful and the deck area with the slide appeared very nice. Since we planned on spending the majority of our time outside, we were not so concerned about the homes outdated appearance. The inside of the home was as the pictures show for the most part. The kitchen was well equipped. The AC worked great. Many things such as lights, child gates, etc were either broken or needed replaced. The cleanliness was not up to our standards. The outdoor space was where we were truly disappointed. We had planned on swimming in the lake and using the pool slide. The deck is in very poor shape. Many boards are uneven from previous repairs causing trip hazards, the railings are not safe for little ones, there is a sand box area that is not kept up but is actually very unsafe, there is a shed in disrepair but most of all, the lake was full of sea weed making it unsuitable for swimming.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2025
Lance, thanks for the review. I would love to have more details about the cleanliness not being up to your standards. Also the sea weed in the lake is something we cannot control varies year to year.
Also. We have 4 children who we visit with frequently and I know that all the protective railings are in place. Which ones were a hazard?
Thanks again.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Linda S.
6 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful time in a beautiful house!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Elizabeth W.
30 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Clean. Spacious. Wonderful views all 3 levels. Fun Air Hockey and pool table. Nice decks. Plenty of chairs. First level storm door needs repaired but otherwise nice accommodation.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Janet B.
22 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great for a group!
A 4 bedroom 3 bath house on a lake was an ideal spot for our group of 12. We enjoyed the water, loved the fire pit, used the paddle boat and talked about the possibility of a return visit.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Michael H.
12 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio