Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!

Galería de fotos de Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!

Una piscina de borde curvo, rodeada por un patio con mobiliario exterior y palmeras.
Un patio exterior con piscina, mesa de comedor, sillas y zona de estar.
Una escalera con escalones de madera y paredes blancas, que conduce a una habitación con un ventanal y una lámpara.
Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, una encimera de granito y taburetes rojos.
Una casa de dos pisos con garaje, rodeada de palmeras y plantas tropicales.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Ideal para la relajación
    Comodidad al máximo: aquí los huéspedes se sienten como en casa.
  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
    Disfruta de la comodidad de una cochera, una ventaja poco común en la zona.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa Bradenton

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Alberca privada
  • Asador al aire libre
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Holmes Beach, FL
  • Place, Playa Bradenton
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Holmes Beach Beaches
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa pública Manatee
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Sarasota, FL (SRQ-A. Internacional de Sarasota-Bradenton)
    ‪37 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales

Habitación 4

2 camas individuales

3 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Holmes Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar de Holmes Beach. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playa Bradenton y Playa Bean Point. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Campo de béisbol LECOM Park o Escuela de tenis IMG Bollettieri Tennis Academy.
Sección del mapa
Holmes Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa Bradenton - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Holmes Beach Beaches - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Playa pública Manatee - A 2 min en auto - 1.8 km
  • Canal Anna Maria Sound - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • West Coast Surf Shop - A 3 min en auto - 2.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Sarasota, FL (SRQ-A. Internacional de Sarasota-Bradenton) - 39 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Sandbar Restaurant - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪The Ugly Grouper - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪Ginny's & Jane E's - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪The Waterfront Restaurant - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Villa Verde-4 bedroom with private pool with restaurants and boutiques nearby!!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar, a 2 km de Playa Bradenton, Holmes Beach Beaches y Playa pública Manatee. AMI Paddleboard Adventures y West Coast Surf Shop también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 4 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This is a great house on the island. Very clean with all the amenities you could ask for. The location is a short golf cart ride or walk to the beach, and the pool was very clean and well kept. Would recommend to anyone considering a visit.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2026
Hi Randall, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place for family vacation!

Comfortable space for our family of six plus grandparents. Loved hanging by the pool, grilling, and short golf cart ride to beach. Would return & recommend!
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place!

Can’t beat the location. Close to everything! The house was extremely clean when we got there! It had everything we needed. The only thing we wished, was for a bathroom in the bottom floor. Having to come in from the pool and go upstairs was a little inconvenient. We enjoyed our stay! AMI is a great place to visit!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jul. 2024
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear your trip was a success and we hope you experienced all our island has to offer. Yes, a downstairs restroom is a great suggestion however, the city code ordinance doesn't allow one for that area.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beach house on Anna Maria Island

Our family had a wonderful time at this beautiful beach house on AMI! We rented a golf cart since it was about 6 blocks to any public beach access. Most people could probably walk it, but we had small children and an infant. The pool area was so nice and had an outdoor shower! That was nice to use after being at the beach before getting in the pool. A bathroom on the pool level would have been great instead of having to go inside and up to the next level. We would consider renting this home again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jun. 2023
Good afternoon Becky, We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your time at the property. Thank you, Beach House Real Estate
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Nice House

The house was beautiful and accommodated our group of people nicely. The pool and outdoor area was perfect. However, we found animal hair in the living room and master bedroom. I am allergic to cats and my allergies were horrible! I contacted Beach House and their answer was “we don’t allow pets at any of our homes.” They were unwilling to look at the house and I felt like they didn’t believe me. Horrible customer care.
Se hospedó 21 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 abr. 2024
Hi Catherine- Thank you so much for your review and it is a beautiful property. Our apologies for your experience. Looking back I see where you did call in with regards to cat hair and we explained we do not allow cats in any of our properties and it may have been a dog even though this property is not pet friendly. We asked you to send us pictures of the "cat" hair and we never received the email or pictures. I offered the cleaners to come back but this was declined. Again, we are sorry your experience this and we are glad you booked next year! Thanks
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Home is in need of some attention.

Kitchen faucet has to be manipulated to turn off. Door going to upstairs deck needs attention. Dead bolt will not latch, door is askew. Blinds need to be replaced to open and close properly. Informed rental company of these issues while on site. Overall nice clean home to rent. Pool area nice but should have a tv in the future.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 jul. 2024
Hi Sean- Thank you so much for your feedback and we will look into these issues as soon as possible. Wish you would have reported these issues during your stay as it would have been a pleasure to address during your stay. We currently have a guest in place now with no issues. Thanks again.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

A little disappointed

There was mold on several vents throughout the house. When we arrived on 7/8 the pool was making noises because of low water. I called to see why I couldn’t turn on the spigots to fill the pool but did not get a response, so we didn’t use the pool for the first 3 days until the pool company came to service the pool
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jul. 2023
Hi Joseph- Thanks for leaving a review and we were happy to have you. You called our office on Saturday when you arrived and actually spoke with one of our staff members to report you could not turn the water spigot on and the pool was low on water. In which, she let you know she would reach out to the pool company. The pool company came out on Monday and our service tech came out on Monday as well. There were no issues with the water spigot. We scheduled a AC company who came to the property and professional cleaned all the AC vents on the top floor. We are happy to report the two issues were handled in a reasonable time and the was useable the whole weekend. Thank you and again our apologies for the small issues during your stay.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios