Fully-furnished home with private saltwater pool & patio-BBQ

Galería de fotos de Fully-furnished home with private saltwater pool & patio-BBQ

Un área de piscina moderna al aire libre con un patio cubierto, una zona de barbacoa y un césped bien cuidado.
Un dormitorio con cama de madera, mesita de noche, ventilador de techo y puerta corrediza de vidrio con cortinas.
Una sala moderna con un sofá modular gris, un ventilador de techo y una cocina al fondo.
Un patio trasero con un porche techado, una piscina y un césped.
Una cocina moderna con gabinetes blancos, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, encimera de granito y una lámpara colgante.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacios naturales
    Los huéspedes destacan el espacio al aire libre del lugar.
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • En el centro de todo
    Hospédate en una ubicación céntrica destacada por los huéspedes, a pocos pasos de las mejores atracciones, restaurantes y lugares de entretenimiento.

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Alberca privada
  • Asador
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Gilbert, AZ
  • Place, Lucky Strike Gilbert
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Regal Gilbert
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Gilbert Civic Center
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-A. Internacional Sky Harbor)
    ‪33 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 9 personas)

Habitación 1

1 litera individual

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

1 futón matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Gilbert

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Templeton Manor en Gilbert, cerca de un campo de golf y en un lago. Phoenix Zoo es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Tempe Town Lake (reserva) y Parque playa Tempe. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Centro para las artes de Chandler, o asiste a un evento o partido en Parque Sloan. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces senderismo y alpinismo.
Sección del mapa
Gilbert, AZ

Qué hay cerca

  • Lucky Strike Gilbert - A 4 min en auto - 2.3 km
  • Regal Gilbert - A 4 min en auto - 2.3 km
  • Gilbert Civic Center - A 4 min en auto - 2.3 km
  • Arizona State University - A 25 min en auto - 22.2 km
  • Centro de convenciones Phoenix Convention Center - A 36 min en auto - 40.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de metro Center Street y Main Street - 12 min en auto
  • Chandler, AZ (CHD-Chandler Municipal) - 10 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 18 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Fully-furnished home with private saltwater pool & patio-BBQ?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Fully-furnished home with private saltwater pool & patio-BBQ?

Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Fully-furnished home with private saltwater pool & patio-BBQ el 7 jun. 2027 serán a partir de $2,995 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Fully-furnished home with private saltwater pool & patio-BBQ acepta mascotas?

Sí, los perros y gatos pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 3).

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Fully-furnished home with private saltwater pool & patio-BBQ?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Fully-furnished home with private saltwater pool & patio-BBQ?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Fully-furnished home with private saltwater pool & patio-BBQ?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Fully-furnished home with private saltwater pool & patio-BBQ?

Esta casa de vacaciones para familias de Gilbert, en un lago, se encuentra a 4.4 km (2.7 mi) de Teatro Hale Centre, y a 10 km (6 mi) de Centro para las artes de Chandler y Pista de patinaje sobre hielo AZ ICE. Centro comercial SanTan Village Marketplace y Villa SanTan también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 21 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 30 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Na
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was a very enjoyable stay! Nice house, and great host communication! I definitely recommend this listing
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Vacation Home

We really enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable and relaxing. Salt water Pool was great also.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful place to stay

Cute little house with everything you need. Host is amazing! Thank you so much!
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect for a sisters getaway

Property was great for what we needed. Owner was extremely friendly and bubbly which is always a plus. Pool was great and very relaxing!
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect location

We loved this location. We could access shopping in Chandler, San Tan Village, and Mesa easily. It made our trip so accessible to all the things!
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2023
It was a pleasure to have hosted
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Short trip out from Colorado to play golf.

Property is perfect for rental. Pool table, heated pool, nice back yard.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2023
Hey thank you Michael for your review I truly appreciate it. If you’re ever back in town I would love to host you and your guests again
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent

Loved the stay here! Very comfortable and roomy for our group. Back yard with pool was very relaxing. Thank you for opening your home!
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2023
Thank you Michael it was my pleasure. I hope to host you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pool was great

The place was clean and nice and the pool was very fun for our kids. We also really enjoyed the pool table. The furnishings (bed linens) were not quite adequate for the sleeping 9, but we got by.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome Gilbert Getaway 🎱💦

Great home just minutes from downtown Gilbert. Plenty of space for a family and ALL the amenities you could want. Great backyard & pool, big rooms, nice kitchen, pool table, bar and more. Perfect for a quick weekend or extended stay.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 may. 2024
Thank you so much! I am so pleased to hear you had a great stay! Come back anytime
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good home to stay in

Property had everything we needed. Pool heater didn’t work so didn’t use pool the way we planned but otherwise great place.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Peaceful Family Getaway

Stayed for a week with our two teenagers. Was a perfect fit for us. House was clean and had everything we needed. Very peaceful, quiet neighborhood. Location was great!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2023
Thank you Christa. It was great having you as a guest and I would love to host you and your guests again.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome

Very well with communication skills will definitely stay again!!!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful and comfortable home!

The house and backyard are gorgeous! It is located in a quiet neighborhood and was close to everything. We enjoyed playing pool in the front game room and the beds were very comfortable. The manager made check-in very easy. I wouldn’t hesitate to rent again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice Place

Phillip was very flexible and easy to work with. Any question was answered promptly, which as a property owner (vrbo property) myself I take alot of pride in.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2023
Thank you Brandon I truly appreciate your comments. I hope you guys made it home safely and I look forward to hosting you again in the future. Take care
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place

Our group had 4 adults and 2 kids. The property was great. It was about 20 mins from everything we needed/wanted. The boys loved the pool and outdoor space and the property was clean. The host was SO responsive which was wonderful b/c we ened up having a few questions. We would definitely stay again
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Good value, just missing a few things

This property was very nice and the backyard was great. A few opportunities for improvement would be more pillows available and better stocking the kitchen (missing a blender, grater, more spices would be nice). I would stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Oasis

Short weekend stay. First trip to Phoenix. Temps were very hot (110-115) and we very much enjoyed the pool. Owner made it very easy for new VRBO vacationers who are totally unfamiliar with the process.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2023
Thank you so much! I am glad You enjoyed your stay! I can’t wait to host you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Annual Golf Trip

This was the perfect place for our needs. Centrally located for plenty of world class golf, great night life in downtown Gilbert, near by casinos and plenty of restaurants. The house itself has a great back yard for cornhole, grilling and lounging in the pool. The grocery store around the corner was perfect for us and our golf trip. The host Phillip was great communicating with me and flexible with arrival so we could make it to our first tee time. Great value and would stay again if we come back to the area for a future golf trip! Thanks for everything!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Greatl Find

Our host Phillip was a great host very attentive and communicate every step of the process. His home was very clean what you see in the pics is exactly what we got. The backyard was great we loved eating breakfast and dinner outside. The pool was great. Will definitely be returning. Thanks again for a great stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 may. 2024
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. You’re welcome back anytime
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice house

House was very clean. We could have used a few more bath towels, pillowcases under the bed shams, a non slip rug coming in to the patio from the pool. The ice maker needs work and the front door was a challenge at first. The host was very responsive. 😊. Overall, a good stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 nov. 2023
Thank you for your input I will take these into consideration to make sure these items are replaced/repaired. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Renter

We had a baby crawling in the floor. Hands, feet and pants were black. Floors had not been mopped in quite some time.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ene. 2024
I’m sorry you had that experience. I do know that the cleaners mop after every single clean. I will touch base with them and see that this action is corrected or they use a different floor cleaning product. For next time please have an accurate reservation for the amount of guests you have in the home
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Adequate

Home Host was very kind and respectful with excellent communication. Home provided good activity options, i.e. pool table Disappointed in cleanliness, towel bars kept falling apart, pool toys not inflatable, beds uncomfortable. I had to purchase paper goods, i.e. toilet paper and paper towels. Neighboring home filthy back yard and caused an unpleasant and noticeable smell. Great location in Gilbert!!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2024
I am sorry to hear you had some unpleasantries with your stay. I wish you had communicated with me to where I could have remedied some of those situations such as the towel rack/paper goods/pool floaties. My cleaners always restock with fresh paper towels, and at minimum 2 full roles of TP per bathroom, along with topping off soaps, laundry pods, and dishwasher pods, as well as a couple of extra trash bags. I reviewed the home prior to your stay and noticed all was in place. The pool table does has some nice/stratches due to previous guests with children. Unfortunately the cost to replace the felt ever single time that happens is just unfeasible. The pool table and felt in current condition is very serviceable and adds an activity to do when it’s hot outside. Pool floats were replaced at the start of summer. I’m sorry if some were not inflatable. 2 of the beds are memory foam while 2 are lush pillow tops, I haven’t had a complaint about comfort in the beds. Please explain so I can better assist the next guest. Unfortunately there is nothing else I can do about the neighbor I have asked many times for him to keep his yard clean. Again I am sorry you had some of these issues during your stay and I would like to get more feed back on some of these to help better the home for future guests.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Cleanliness

Nice property Need a more committed Bathrooms and kitchen was not very clean. Pool was very nice and clean Kitchen was not fully equipped with paper towels garbage utensils for cooking. Ice maker didn’t work Kitchen blinds broken slats Couch had a bunch of animal hair Kids have allergies that kicked in ice We stripped the beds. Placed thaw linen in the washer Very nice washer and dryer bring your own soap Overall ok
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 may. 2024
I just spoke with my cleaners and they mentioned they did have have a newer cleaner come to clean before your stay. I am sorry you had a less than fantastic experience. I have since rectified this with the cleaners and they know that I will only allow a few of there more experienced employees over to clean the home. Once again I am terribly sorry for this inconvenience.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome Place!

This place was an awesome place to stay. My husband and I stayed here for two weeks and would stay here again. The neighborhood was quiet, home was clean, beds were comfortable, pool was heated, and it’s a great location. Grocery store about a mile away. Just a few things would have made our stay even better. More wash clothes. We only had two, and that isn’t enough for two people, for a two week stay. Only two washing machine soap tabs. Pots and pans are garbage, only one good pan. Need a mixing bowl. Only one kitchen towel, and two bathroom hand towels, need more for two week stay. Overall, it’s a great place.
Se hospedó 13 noches en marzo de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios