Casa entera

Casa Copano | Pet-Friendly + Dock!

Galería de fotos de Casa Copano | Pet-Friendly + Dock!

Terraza de madera con sillas azules y barandilla, con vista al agua.
Una casa de dos pisos con un porche cubierto y una escalera que lleva al nivel superior.
Un muelle de madera que se adentra en aguas tranquilas, con un banco y una bomba de agua en la plataforma.
Un amplio espacio de sala con techo alto, una mesa de comedor con sillas, un sofá y una mesa de centro.
Una sala de estar con pared de madera rústica, televisor de pantalla plana, dos sillones marrones, una mesita de centro y un tapete rojo.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Preferido por sus camas cómodas
    A los huéspedes les gustó la comodidad de las camas.
  • Vista incomparable, momentos inolvidables
    A los huéspedes les gusta la ubicación por la vista panorámica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Copano Bay

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Asador
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Rockport, TX
  • Place, Salt Lake
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Copano Bay
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque de Rockport Beach
    ‪12 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Rockport, TX (RKP-Aransas County)
    ‪13 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama matrimonial y 1 cama individual

Habitación 5

1 cama King

Habitación 6

1 cama King

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Rockport

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua de Rockport. Fulton Mansion y Parque del Patrimonio son lugares emblemáticos locales, y algunos de los puntos de interés del área incluyen Fulton Harbor Park y Centro para las artes de Rockport. También vale la pena conocer Texas Maritime Museum y Centro acuático Aransas Pass. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como kayaks y snorkel, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces senderismo y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Rockport, TX

Qué hay cerca

  • Salt Lake - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Copano Bay - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Parque de Rockport Beach - A 12 min en auto - 10.1 km
  • American Bank Center - A 43 min en auto - 64.6 km
  • USS Lexington Museum on the Bay - A 44 min en auto - 60.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Rockport, TX (RKP-Aransas County) - 13 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Tropical Smoothie Cafe - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Jayroe’s - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Subway - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 11 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Casa Copano | Pet-Friendly + Dock! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Casa Copano | Pet-Friendly + Dock!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Casa Copano | Pet-Friendly + Dock!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Casa Copano | Pet-Friendly + Dock!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Casa Copano | Pet-Friendly + Dock!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 5 minutos a pie de Salt Lake y Copano Bay. Fulton Harbor Park y Fulton Convention Center - Paws & Taws también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cute beach house

The property was perfect for our family trip to the area! Absolutely loved staying here!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that the property was perfect for your family's trip and that you absolutely loved staying with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're so glad you had an enjoyable experience. We strive to provide our guests with the best possible stay, and it's comments like yours that make our efforts worthwhile. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice getaway

Perfect for our family and our extended family. We had a great time and everyone enjoyed
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 sep. 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that your family had a wonderful time at Casa Copano. Providing a memorable and enjoyable experience for our guests is our top priority. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you and your extended family back again soon. Thank you, Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaway
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great home

Very nice please and location.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful Views

We had a wonderful time, the view was beautiful and the house fit our families perfectly!
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great weekend with our adult children

Our family had a great time. The house was perfect for our annual weekend in Rockport. It has plenty of space for 5 couples. We relaxed on the dock, decks and the spacious living area.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
We are so glad you all enjoyed the stay at the rental! Thank you for being such an amazing guest. We hope to have you back again and appreciate the feedback -Bella
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Coastal Misfits

Miss Kittys is the way to go in Rockport. Everything was perfect.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Great views, comfortable beds, good decor, clean. It seemed to us that this property is not being maintained like it should according to the price. Sink downstairs was not working (no water), the dock lights do not work, the master toilet does not refill unless you open the top and assist the pluming, the rain shower head leaks in master bath, dock needs repair, VRBO pictures need to be updated, should have a table on the deck for dinner options.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jul. 2025
Thank you for your honest feedback, Steven. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments about the maintenance issues are valuable, and we will address them promptly. We strive to provide a high-quality experience for all our guests, and your feedback helps us improve. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you encountered. We will work diligently to resolve the problems you noted and update the property information accordingly. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Miss Kitty's
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación

Nice views but no dock lights

The property was clean on the top floor with nice views of Salt Lake. There were clean linens and towels but you will need to bring your own toiletries. There was an old piece of plywood covering a hole in the ceiling of the downstairs bedroom. There are no working lights or green lights on the dock making it difficult to fish at night.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
We are glad you enjoyed the nice views from this location! I am very sorry lights were not included in this property! We do have many properties with fishing lights that will be listed under the amenities for the property if you decide to use us again. We would love to provide a better experience!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

Weekend getaway.

The property was overpriced compared to other newer properties in the area that sleeps 10. The bottom floor was less than desirable… broken furniture and no blinds at the big window. We feel like for the amount we paid the bottom floor should have been as nice as upstairs. No one slept on the bottom floor. It wasn’t aesthetically nice.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación

Family Vacation

The property itself was beautiful and house we pretty. We had trouble with ants in the house and no access to a broom to clean up after kids. The grass was overgrown and mosquitoes were terrible!!! We also got property for pier fishing and the lights didn’t work. We were very disappointed. We also struggled with tv downstairs it didn’t work.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
First & foremost; we found 3 cockroaches.1 dead at back door & 2 alive ones downstairs bathroom & at front door. GROSSNo hand soap & no idea there would t be any: so an immediate run back to store upon arrival to pick up soaps. Down stairs bathroom faucet did not work properly had to force it to turn on. Master bathroom toilet does not flush correctly. AND these are complaints that have been noted on the reviews & still not fixed. Not enough coffee cups or deck chairs for allowed number of guests is dumb. The main floor & bedrooms were nice however downstairs was less than desirable; broken blinds, slide door, worn furniture & main bedroom had a constant SOUR smell. The VRBO needs a great deal of attention & don’t even go out on the boat dock; NOT safe.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 mar. 2026
We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We truly would have appreciated the opportunity to accommodate you and assist with these concerns, but unfortunately, we were not notified at the time. We always encourage our guests to reach out as soon as possible if anything needs attention so we can promptly address any maintenance or comfort issues. Please know that we take cleanliness and safety very seriously. Your feedback is important to us, and we will be addressing the maintenance concerns and working to improve our amenities moving forward. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
we enjoyed our stay. we did not use the downstairs but there is a whole other living quarters with 2 rooms and a bathroom downstairs. Everything was clean. Our only complaint inside is the beds are pretty soft. Not sure if they need replacing or we are just used to more firm beds. As far as the outside, it could use some TLC. The dock is in need of replacing. We chose to stay off the dock as it looks like it might not hold if many people were on it. The view from the deck is very nice, but again, could use some updating. There is only 4 chairs total to sit on. It served the need we had for the visit as it was last minute and we mostly spent it over at our friends house and mainly just used this place to sleep. I will say we would have loved to have had more furniture outside and had games to play. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ago. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Freedom. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences. Your suggestions on updating the outdoor furniture and dock are helpful, and we will look into making some improvements. We're glad you found the interior clean and comfortable, even if the beds weren't quite to your liking. We strive to provide a relaxing and enjoyable stay for all our guests, and your comments will help us enhance the property further. Thank you again for your visit and for the thoughtful review. Miss Kitty's
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación

Our family vacation.

The property was a great area. The house was great. The only thing wrong was the floor. It was worped the kids and everyone was scared to walk in the living room cause you would sink in. There is a hole on the floor I almost twisted my ankle. The little ones that I had kept falling down every time they would Walk thru there. Even though we kept telling them go around . They just needed to fix the floor in the living room and some in the kitchen. Also there was water coming from some where that is why the floor was worped. Other then that house was great.. I would rent again I would just make sure floor was fixed.....
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great communication.

Great communication. Easy to book. The whole process was easy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

We didn’t have enough time on our visit. Wish we had a private pool on the property. We had a good t

Would recommend to someone who enjoys some fishing with a beautiful view.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Solid VRBO

PROs: Very nice that it is stocked with enough soap, toilet paper, dishwasher pods, paper towels to last first few days! Dock was fun and roomy for several to fish on. Plenty of rooms and beds to accommodate large group (not 3 to a bed like some vrbos math!) Very well stocked kitchen for large group Plenty of seating in the house for large group Ice maker in downstairs apartment cranked out the ice The provided fishing rags were handy Downstairs apartment is ground-level entry...which was nice for mobility impaired grandma! Both sets of neighbors appear to be permanent residents and both were friendly to us. Responsive management company...was able to call and speak to real live local person. EZ check-in and entry to house CONs: Some maintenance needed (to be fair, maritime environment is hard on metal...gotta paint, paint, paint) Dock light GFCI perpetually tripped... lights haven't worked in awhile according to neighbor (would be nice to be able to fish at night when it's cooler outside) Need ceiling fans in downstairs apartment...gets kind of warm Ice maker upstairs (where everyone congregates) is very SLOW Grills were iffy...we chose not to use them
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
We kindly thank you for your feedback and suggestions. We definitely take these into consideration! We are glad you were able to enjoy Casa Copano. Thank you so much for choosing Miss Kitty's Fishing Getaways!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

The whole stay was awesome! We had such a great time and look forward to staying again! They were ve

The whole stay was awesome! We had such a great time and look forward to staying again! They were very sweet and helpful people. Loved working with this team!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Loved the open floor plan.

Loved the open floor plan. Beautiful clean homes with wonderful views!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios