Ocean Across Street | Townhomes #117/#118

Galería de fotos de Ocean Across Street | Townhomes #117/#118

Una cocina moderna con electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, un comedor con mesa de vidrio y sillas blancas, y un sofá blanco al fondo.
Un dormitorio con una cama, dos sillones, un aparador blanco, un ventilador de techo y obras de arte en las paredes.
Un patio con cuatro sillas Adirondack y una pequeña mesa, junto a un edificio con puerta corrediza de vidrio.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá seccional, una mesa de centro y un ventilador de techo.
Un pasillo con paredes blancas, suelo de mármol y tres cuadros enmarcados que representan olas.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación cerca de la playa
    Disfruta del mar y siéntete en el paraíso con una ubicación destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Jardín privado
    Una opción poco común: relájate en la privacidad del jardín.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Daytona Beach

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador de gas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
  • Place, Playa de Daytona Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Frank Rendon
    ‪11 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Fornari
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-A. Internacional de Daytona Beach)
    ‪21 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (para 16 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

Habitación 4

2 camas Queen

Habitación 5

1 cama Queen

Habitación 6

2 literas individuales

4 baños, 2 medios baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Baño 5

Baño 6

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Jardín

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Daytona Beach Shores

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el área de Mcelroys Belleview en Daytona Beach Shores, cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de la playa. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Paseo costero de Daytona Beach, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Playa de Daytona Beach y New Smyrna Beach. Asiste a un evento o partido en Daytona International Speedway, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Daytona Lagoon Waterpark (parque acuático), una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y snorkel, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos y paseos a caballo.
Sección del mapa
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Playa de Daytona Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Club de golf Oceans - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Parque Frank Rendon - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Parque Beachcomber - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Parque Fornari - A 3 min en auto - 2.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de Daytona Beach - 8 min en auto
  • Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-A. Internacional de Daytona Beach) - 15 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Pagano's Pizzeria - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪The Cracked Egg Diner - ‬A 2 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Ocean Across Street | Townhomes #117/#118 acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Ocean Across Street | Townhomes #117/#118?

Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Ocean Across Street | Townhomes #117/#118 el 7 sept. 2027 serán a partir de $7,324 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Ocean Across Street | Townhomes #117/#118?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Ocean Across Street | Townhomes #117/#118?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Ocean Across Street | Townhomes #117/#118?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ocean Across Street | Townhomes #117/#118?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Mcelroys Belleview, a 15 minutos a pie de Playa de Daytona Beach y Parque Frank Rendon. Parque Beachcomber y Daytona Beach Drive-In Christian Church también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 25 de 31 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 31 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 31 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 31 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 31 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great stay! Highly recommend!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The facilty was beautiful and matched the online photos. I was surprised by the distance to the beach. It wasn't too far, but wasn't beachfront. I may have gotten the wrong impression, but I thought it was beachfront. Overall, everyone was very satisfied.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jul. 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay. The property is not oceanfront or beachfront and we are specific to mention that is across from the ocean and not directly on the ocean.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a lovely vacation. Both homes were beautiful, clean, spacious, and very comfortable.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ene. 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great job!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 abr. 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation

We had an amazing time and would definitely stay again
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Enjoyed Daytona Beach Shores with family and friends

The property was amazing, and very spacious would go again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 feb. 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place

Property was properly represented and in a great location. Thank you for a most pleasant place to stay and take a break.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 may. 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place and great location!!

We really enjoy the time and how beautiful this place is!!! Recommend it..
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 oct. 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent Rental!!!!

Clean, roomy, plenty of seating, modern everything, convenient location, easy in/easy out, will probably book again next year!!
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 dic. 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall, we had a good stay. The homes were conveniently located close to the beach, making it easy to enjoy the area. The kitchen was well-equipped with everything we needed, and we especially appreciated having outdoor seating to relax.That said, there were a few areas that could be improved. The overall cleanliness was not up to expectations—the carpet had noticeable stains, some of the sheets were dirty, and one of the units had an unpleasant odor. Additionally, the cleaning staff arrived and waited outside the home before our scheduled checkout time, which made us feel rushed and uncomfortable.With a few improvements to cleanliness and the checkout process, this would be an even better place to stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 ago. 2026
Safety and cleanliness are our #1 priority as an agency. To ensure all the properties meet our safety and cleanliness standards, they are inspected as soon as a guest checks out, then the property is cleaned, and then the property is inspected again. Regardless, any guest who feels a property is not up to par is requested (in the rental contract and arrival instruction sheet) to call our office so that we can send cleaners to the property immediately and address any concerns.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The host was great the house was great and all you had to do was walk out the door turn left walk up the road straight past the other house beside it through the grass and across the street and you were at the beach
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 nov. 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Bikers Vacation

The house was beautiful and everything was great.
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 oct. 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

I want to stay again

It was great ..great location and easy access , we all loved it Thank you Mike
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 mar. 2024
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Ocean vacation very relaxing

Everything it was good , The townhouse It Was Very Clean and Specious, just needs more kitchen stuff, like limon squeezer ,cutting boards. all my family it was very happy and they enjoy stay there, thank you
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay! We don't include lemon squeezers in our properties but there are cutting boards.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quick getaway

Everything was fantastic, would definitely recommend and come back!
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 feb. 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very clean. Quick communication with owners. Very accommodating. We will recommend to others!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 jul. 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Bivins /Ryder Vacation

The property was beautiful and conveniently located as described ,The rooms very spacious and clean. The kitchen was very well equipped. My family enjoyed every moment of our stay. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this property and we will return.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jun. 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful Property, Service and Location

The communication was outstanding and everyone was nice. The property was very nice and clean. Awesome to be able to utilize the garage, the washer and dryer and beach chairs and towels. Very close to the grocery store and beach, which were both a short walk away.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 may. 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great

Beautiful
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 oct. 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great town house. Perfect location.

Townhouse was very nice, great location, short walk to beach access, Publix, and restaurants. Check in time is good but check out is at 10am. Just a bit too early. 11am would allow for a non rushed check out. Overall great location.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 abr. 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property! We do state on the listing prior to arrival and again in guests' guest portals the check-in and out times. These are industry standard in vacation rentals due to the larger spaces that need to be cleaned.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

CrossFit competition

Our extended family traveled to the Daytona area to watch our daughter compete. It was a quiet neighborhood with good beach access. More king beds would have been nice but overall it was fine.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jun. 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Dance trip stay

We rented for some of the Moms and their daughters when we came for their dance competition. It was convenient to both the venue and to the beach for those days when they weren't dancing. We had everything we needed to be able to have breakfast and lunch in the houses. We also were able to cook dinner in on the nights that we didn't want to go out.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 jul. 2025
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Great place for family

The townhouses we had were great. We did have a situation with one room that was not cleaned properly. Bed sheets were stained and there was dried fruit and nuts from previous guest behind chair. Overall the stay was great and my family was very pleased
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 abr. 2023
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at this property!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The king size mattress we slept on was very lumpy and uncomfortable
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 dic. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm sorry to hear that our property did not meet your expectations. The property was brand new in 2022 with all new mattresses as well. Considering people only sleep on them half of the year maximum, it's very unlikely any would be worn out only 3 years in. We did go inspect the mattress after your review but it's perfectly fine and no other guests have ever mentioned a concern. Considering you otherwise had a great stay, we don't feel this to be a fair rating.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in
Parking was good. There are some things that were broken and did not get fixed while we were there. We couldn't get in our unit on time because some spring breakers didn't check out on time. The property managers did what they could for us but the unit wasn't cleaned very well. I was disappointed that they didn't bring a new grill because that was one of the things broken.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 mar. 2026
We were sorry to see your review. The only item you mentioned to us was the grill on 3/18 and then on 3/19 we did have a whole new grill delivered and set up. We wsh you had mentioned that part in the review. It's true that the previous guests did check out late and your check-in was delayed 45 minutes because of it. What you didn't meniton is that we reached out that morning to notify you in advance and also compensated you for this delay as well which was the most we could do given the circumstances.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios