este condominio se encuentra en Blackcomb, Whistler. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Estación de ski Whistler Blackcomb y Teleférico Whistler Village, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden visitar Parque Whistler para bicicletas de montaña y Whistler Mountain. También vale la pena conocer Squamish Lil'wat Cultural Centre y Parque de diversiones Family Adventure Zone.
Whistler, BC
Qué hay cerca
Estación de ski Whistler Blackcomb - A 1 min a pie - 0.2 km
Blackomb Mountain Gondola - A 4 min a pie - 0.4 km
Club de gol fFairmont Chateau Whistler - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
Teleférico Whistler Village - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
Parque Whistler para bicicletas de montaña - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
Medios de transporte
Estación de tren de Whistler - 11 min en auto
Whistler, Columbia Británica (YWS-Base de hidroaviones de Green Lake) - 8 min en auto
Restaurantes
COWS Whistler - A 13 min a pie
Earls Kitchen + Bar - A 12 min a pie
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside - A 12 min a pie
Avalanche Pizza - A 13 min a pie
Mongolie Grill - A 12 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Greystone Lodge 408 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Greystone Lodge 408 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Greystone Lodge 408 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations el 4 oct. 2027 serán a partir de $9,131 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Greystone Lodge 408 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations?
La disponibilidad es limitada.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Greystone Lodge 408 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Greystone Lodge 408 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Greystone Lodge 408 Ski-in/Out by Acer Vacations?
Este condominio se encuentra en Blackcomb, a 15 minutos a pie de Estación de ski Whistler Blackcomb, Teleférico Whistler Village y Parque Whistler para bicicletas de montaña. Blackomb Mountain Gondola y Telesquí Magic Chair también se encuentran a 10 minutos.
Opiniones
9.0
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 50 de 85 opiniones
10 - Excelente
50
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 28 de 85 opiniones
8 - Bueno
28
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 6 de 85 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
6
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 85 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 85 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
9.4/10
Limpieza
9.6/10
Check-in
9.4/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
David G.
10 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and amenities
Really enjoyed our summer stay close to lost lake, pool and hot tub on side, AC, enjoyed our stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 jul. 2024
Thanks for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the location and amenities. See you again. -Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Steve E.
23 feb. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
great stay
Great condo. Well equipped and very well located
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 feb. 2025
Thanks for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the location and amenities. See you again. -Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
john f.
21 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family Vacation
We were very satisfied with the property and location. Would definitely stay again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 dic. 2022
Thanks for the review. See you again. -Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jason C.
25 ago. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great condo in the Upper Village
An excellent location in the Upper Village with full amenities. Would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Whistler.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ago. 2021
Thanks for the review! Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Chad D.
31 ene. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and building
Building is a little worn out and the elevator takes forever, but the location in relation to the Blackmon gondola is great. The hot tub is also a prime apres option.
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ene. 2024
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. The elevator can be busy at ski times and check-out and check-ins, 7-10am and 3-5pm are times to avoid if possible. See you again. -Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Al P.
7 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great stay in Whistler
Great place to stay. It's a ski resort so it was not crowded at all in the the summer. The place was clean, spacious and as described. Short walk to upper village, pool and hot tub were clean and fun. Elevator is a little small and slow.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2022
Thanks for the review! We are happy you enjoyed your time at Greystone Lodge and Whistler! See you again soon. - Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
1 ago. 2015
Whistler
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
VERY GOOD!!!!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Glad you liked it! - All the best -Clint @acervacations
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
juan g.
18 abr. 2016
VERY NICE VACATION PLACE
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
EVRYTHING WORKED OUT SMOOTHLY AND AS PROMISED.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thanks for the review! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Opinión archivada
8/10 Buena
Mark S.
29 ago. 2017
SUMMER 2017
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
A quiet, enjoyable, relaxing holiday.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Greystone! All the Best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ralph G.
30 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Graystone
Well appointed functional
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 abr. 2024
Thanks for the review. See you again. Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Karen P.
3 jul. 2014
Very comfortable, spacious condo
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Our family of five had a wonderful stay in your condo. It was clean, had great layout and easily met our families needs. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and would love to stay again! 10/10!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! See you again. All the best -Clint Goyette
Opinión archivada
8/10 Buena
27 jul. 2014
Very good unit
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The unit is clean and nice. We couldn't use our code to open the garage door on the last 2 days.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We will contact the lock-smith about the issues with the garage doors. -Best regards -Clint Goyette
Opinión archivada
8/10 Buena
Andrew H.
30 dic. 2016
Greystone 408
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Greystone is a great location for skiing. Very short (200yds) walk/traverse on skis to the trail to Blackcomb chair. Property Management folks were very helpful. Indoor parking garage nice.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thank you for your review! We look forward to your return visit! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Opinión archivada
10/10 Excelente
Caroline J.
30 ene. 2017
Greystone Lodge Blackcomb, Whistler
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Wonderfully spacious, luxurious apartment for our family of 5. Large double room with loft for 2 beds and very well stocked kitchen and dining. This was then attached to another extremely large double room with ensuite. Great to have friends over, space for wet ski boots. Could live here!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thank you for your review! We could live here we do! See you again next time. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Chris R.
2 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place
Location was good, property was nice and clean. Very good location to get to skiing. Only complaints are I wish they had provided a couple of staples for the kitchen and bath. There was no salt or pepper in the kitchen, no paper towels. One other thing was the provided coffee filters didn’t fit the coffee maker. Some soap or body wash for the shower would be nice too. In the end a super great place, just would have been nice to get a few of those other items.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 mar. 2023
Thank you for your review. As a vacation rental, we are happy to offer limited staples for one day. The unit is equipped with small packages of salt and pepper (sealed) and one round of coffee for your first morning. In addition, shampoo and soap for your first shower and ample towels and toilet paper for your stay. As we are not a hotel, we suggest guests purchase or bring shampoo / soap for their stay. We do provide coffee filters. If the wrong style were accidentally put in the unit for your arrival, we could have addressed this while you were in house. Our front desk is open 9-5pm throughout the winter and on weekends in the summer months. We are always accessible by phone as well. We look forward to seeing you again. -Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Lesley B.
20 feb. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Ski trip
Excellent location, easy to get on the slope and ski down to Blackcomb gondala. Ski school also very close by, maybe a 5-10 min walk down the slope. Ski lockers on the first floor, and we were able to rent skis at the lodge Nextdoor.
Kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pans, but no extras- no salt, pepper, oil, etc. They did leave one coffee and 6 sugar packets. Good to know when packing food. Also, our unit discription on bed arrangements was different. It said 3 king beds, but we had 2 kings and 2 twin beds. But overall we were happy with our stay.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 feb. 2024
Thank you for your review. Sorry for the confusion with the bed configuration. The bed configuration is a king split in all the bedrooms, however they are set up as follows: The master bedroom is a king bed and the two other rooms are set up as two twin beds. They can all be arranged into full king beds on request at an extra fee. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! See you again. - Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión archivada
8/10 Buena
7 abr. 2017
Greystone Lodge Unit 408
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall our stay was fantastic. The unit was very well appointed and clean, as were the general areas. Unfortunately I did find it very difficult to find information about the Village and the ski slopes. When I enquired at the front desk, the person did not know where I could purchase lift tickets or provide directions for walking to the village. There were no village maps available at the counter. The lobby needs to be manned by someone with knowledge of the area and facilities during daylight hours. We ended up walking to Aspen Lodge and asking their very helpful staff for assistance.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thank you for the review. We are not entirely sure why you didn't find us at the desk. We may have been out checking an outside property. Tickets are all purchased at the ticket windows or online prior to your stay. Sorry to have missed you. All the Best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Julie B.
23 ago. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property, great location!
The property was exactly as we expected. I thought the eating area was a bit tight but everything else worked wonderfully! We had a bit of a view of the mountain. Perhaps the trees grew a little. It still had a lovely view and we had 2 floors (floor to ceiling) of windows offering plenty of light! The pool area was very small but that was okay as we only really spent short stretches there 3 times. We had hiking, biking, mini golf, walking to the lake to do! I wished for a vacuum on site. There was a really old communal one near the garbage area on the 1st floor but it didn't work very well. I was kind of surprised that there was only someone at the lobby desk one time in the 4 days that we were there but the phone number offered easy access with call back if I couldn't reach them for problems. Which we didn't have. It really was great! Definitely recommend this property! Frank and Julie and Family
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best , Your Hosts - Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión archivada
2/10 Terrible
Dianna D.
21 feb. 2017
Not the best value for money
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The location was great. The housekeeping left a lot to be desired. Clothes in the dresser, beer can (used for more than drinking beer) left on balcony. Robe tie under dresser. Garbage on bathroom floor. Bedroom carpet seemed not to be vacuumed (or just not done well). Top of inside of toilet bowl (unfortunately viewable when in tub) was filthy. Hair in tub. And that was only one bedroom and one bathroom in a 2 bedroom plus loft condo. The sound from the hallways was like the people were in the room with you. No one seemed to adhere to the "no noise" after 10. It was extremely loud, and at all hours. We didn't call the management company because once we had checked in we didn't want to have people in re-cleaning. As for the noise, there was a paper saying to call security, but when you are already being woken up late each night, it didn't really matter if they quieted down in 5 minutes or 20. All of this could be put up with at a fraction of the price, but not for what was charged.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the stay at Greystone. This is extremely out of character for both the housekeeping quality and noise. It is unfortunate that none of this was brought to our attention while you were in house when we could have addressed all of it. -Best regards, Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ann H.
3 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We found the condo well stocked with dishes, good appliances, towels and robes. Liked the pool and hot tub and the bbq grills. Good underground parking. Great location and walkable to the village. Communication with host excellent. Really enjoyed our stay
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ago. 2026
Thank you for sharing. See you again soon. -Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Cliente verificado
3 ene. 2022
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Condo stay
Main problem was a lack of cleaning supplies (only spray bleach, a general cleanser needed) toilet paper, tea towels, compost bags.
Crockery, cutlery, utensils, baking dishes etc were very good.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ene. 2022
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. Please contact us when in house for extra items and we provide if necessary.
Thanks,
Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tyler L.
22 dic. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great stay
Awesome location
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ene. 2022
Thanks for the review. See you again. Clint & Kristy @ Acer Vacations
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Stephanie J.
16 ago. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property
Great property, close to the village.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best , Your Hosts - Clint Goyette & Kristy H.Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
David T.
26 jul. 2019
GREYSTONE LODGE, UNIT 408
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall, excellent. Gorgeous condo. Great location. Very nice building. Great pool and 2 hot tubs (1 indoor, 1 outdoor).
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thanks for the review. We are glad you liked Greystone Lodge and this unit. See you again soon! -All the best, Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Jay S.
19 jul. 2019
A very good choice
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at unit #408 for 4 nights in July. There were 5 adults/teens staying in the unit. We found the unit to be comfortable, clean and perfectly suited to our needs. The beds were comfortable. The air conditioning worked great. While we didn’t cook much in the unit, it was fully equipped. It was an easy 5 minute walk down the mountain to Blackcomb and another 10 to 15 minute stroll to the heart of the village. We would definitely recommend this place.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 mar. 2020
Thanks for the great review and an explanation of how easy it is to get to the village. See you again soon. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations