Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque). ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Breakfast Point Academy y Aaron Bessant Park. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores.
Panama City Beach, FL
Qué hay cerca
Panama City Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Golf Course at Edgewater - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
Edgewater Gulf Beach - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Muelle M.B. Miller County - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
Medios de transporte
Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 33 min en auto
Restaurantes
Whataburger - A 4 min en auto
Starbucks - A 3 min en auto
Ocean's Bar & Grill (Edgewater Beach Resort) - A 1 min a pie
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Edgewater Tower II #603 | Gulf-Front View + Amenities!?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Edgewater Tower II #603 | Gulf-Front View + Amenities! el 27 oct. 2026 serán a partir de $2,605 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Edgewater Tower II #603 | Gulf-Front View + Amenities!?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Edgewater Tower II #603 | Gulf-Front View + Amenities!?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Edgewater Tower II #603 | Gulf-Front View + Amenities!?
El check-out es a las 09:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Edgewater Tower II #603 | Gulf-Front View + Amenities!?
En la playa, este condominio de Panama City Beach queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Panama City Beach y Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Edgewater Gulf Beach y Rockit Lanes también se encuentran a 10 minutos.
Opiniones
7.2
Bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 9 opiniones
10 - Excelente
2
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 9 opiniones
8 - Bueno
3
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 9 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
2
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 9 opiniones
4 - Malo
2
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 9 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
6.0/10
Limpieza
9.4/10
Check-in
8.6/10
Comunicación
9.8/10
Ubicación
6.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Noel J.
9 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Really nice view
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jun. 2026
Thank you for sharing this feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the view and hope to welcome you again.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Tommie E.
3 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Great location
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 dic. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience in the future.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Dannye B.
7 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Checkin was very smooth. The condo was clean. There were a few byoken items, but Southern Vaction Rental maintenance person came to adress them quickly.
Se hospedó 36 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 mar. 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted that the check-in process was smooth and that you found the condo clean. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the issues experienced during your stay as this is not the standard we strive to uphold at Southern Vacation Rentals. Regarding the broken items, we do show the issues were reported to our 24/7Guest Services team during your stay, who promptly notified our local Property Managers for prompt resolution, and we are happy our maintenance team was able to address them quickly. Your feedback is invaluable as this helps to enhance the overall guest experience, and we look forward to hosting you for a future stay.
Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Michele H.
31 may. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Work Conference
We were in the area for a work conference. We enjoyed our stay. Loved the location, close to the restaurants, shopping, etc.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tonya G.
9 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No issues at all! Everything was perfect!
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 oct. 2025
We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Erika W.
14 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
The elevator problems and smell was less than ideal. Our room had no basics, as a condo… no coffee filters, no salt or pepper, no kitchen towels, etc.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Summer K.
9 sep. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Sadly the place was filty and needed repair.
The bathroom sink had huge chunk broken and someone just tried to hold in it with glue or something. The doors had layers of dust covering every slat. The floors were filthy and hadnt been mopped or vacummed. Black mold in shower. We bought lysol for the smell. Would not choose this condo again
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
JEFF M.
11 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Needs updates
This rental desperately needs updated. both shower doors were broke on our arrival along with the dishwasher. we called Southern realty and they fixed them. The transition floor strip going into spare bedroom, is held on with scotch tape. the baseboards in the entire rental desperately need cleaned and repainted, most of them are peelling from the many Coates of paint. the one sectional couch, is maxed out with four people sitting on it. very uncomfortable and no place to rest your legs. since I was there for 3 months, I was forced to rent two recliners, to make my stay comfortable. the ceiling fan light in master bedroom turns on and off on its own. most of time it occurs in the middle of the night. The kitchen needs stocked better. Edgewater resort is great. This place needs desperately updated. It may sleep 8 people, however only seats four, on an uncomfortable small sectional.
Se hospedó 79 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 mar. 2025
Thank you for your detailed review of the rental property. We’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed Edgewater Resort, but we regret that the unit did not fully meet your expectations. Our records show that you reached out to our 24/7 Guest Services Team regarding the dishwasher and shower doors, which were promptly addressed. However, we did not receive reports of the other concerns you mentioned. Our local team would have been happy to assist had we been made aware during your stay. That said, we appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with the appropriate team to ensure improvements are made. Your input helps us enhance the experience for future guests, and we truly value your business. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. - Your Southern Team