Casa entera

Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties

Galería de fotos de Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties

Una casa azul con porche, rodeada de árboles y un jardín cubierto de césped.
Un porche cubierto con barandillas blancas y suelo de madera azul, rodeado de árboles y una cerca.
Un salón amplio con ventilador de techo, televisor grande y una mesa de centro de madera.
Una sala de estar con un televisor de pantalla plana grande, un ventilador de techo, piso de madera, un sofá color beige, un sillón verde y un aparador de madera.
Amplia sala de estar con un sofá seccional gris, una mesa de centro de madera y una zona de cocina con un juego de taburetes de bar.

Opiniones

8.2 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Jardín privado
    Una opción poco común: relájate en la privacidad del jardín.

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Gulf Shores, AL
  • Place, Minigolf Pirate's Island Adventure Golf
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Centro recreativo The Track Family
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo (zoo)
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪6 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 19 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Habitación 5

1 cama Queen

3 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Gulf Shores

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el campo y en un río, en Gulf Shores. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Parque temático The Wharf, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Gulf Shores Beach (playa) y Gulf State Park (parque). ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Foley Sportsplex o Orange Beach Tennis Center. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo y tours ecológicos.
Sección del mapa
Gulf Shores, AL

Qué hay cerca

  • Minigolf Pirate's Island Adventure Golf - A 4 min en auto - 6.0 km
  • Centro recreativo The Track Family - A 4 min en auto - 6.0 km
  • Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo (zoo) - A 4 min en auto - 3.9 km
  • Club de golf Craft Farms - A 5 min en auto - 5.3 km
  • Reserva nacional de vida silvestre Bon Secour - A 5 min en auto - 7.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 6 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Lulu's Gulf Shores - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪The Galley - ‬A 7 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Orrell House - Porch Swing, Sleeps 19, Near Sportsplex - Beachball Properties?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en un río, a 3.8 km de Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo (zoo) y a 4.9 km de Club de golf Craft Farms. Gulf Shores Beach (playa) y Minigolf Pirate's Island Adventure Golf también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.2

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 11 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 17 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 17 opiniones

7.4/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

7.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great house for large group. It was close to the ball fields. We enjoyed the large yard. 10/10 would definitely recommend
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 sep. 2026
Thank you for the fantastic review! We’re so glad the spacious home, large yard, and convenient location near the ball fields worked perfectly for your group. Thank you for the 10/10 recommendation and for choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES—we hope to welcome you back! ⚾🌴☀️🏖️
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was a nice house. It is in a convenient location to get to many places in just a few minutes. The description on the site says there is a sofa bed in the living room but it is just a sofa to sleep on.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Stay

Overall stay was really good. Plenty of beds which was really nice. Very clean and pretty private
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place for the team

It was great
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 may. 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

5 Stars

We enjoyed our stay at the house. We loved the porch. Overall our stay at the Orrell house was pleasant. Would stay there again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jul. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Vacation 2023- PG world series

This property was perfect. The Upstairs for all the kids to have their space and the parents to have theirs downstairs! Really enjoyed our stay!
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 jul. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Comfy and cozy

Our group of 13 had a great time! There was plenty of room for everyone, the beds were very comfortable and the house was close to all the things.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Group getaway

Quiet location. Listing as described. Awesome customer service
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de Management, el 22 oct. 2026
Thank you! We're so glad your group enjoyed the quiet spot. Come back soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family Vacation

This property was awesome. It is perfect if you have small kids. They had so much room to play outside and no worries to traffic. House offered plenty of space for cooking and bonding time. Not too far from food and shopping. Soooooo roomy! Loved it!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 sep. 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic time during your visit! It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to make your next stay even more memorable.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Our Home away

It was a very nice spacious home for our family of 16 who stayed there. We had wifi issues and they sent out someone right away to fix it. Just wish it would have been cleaned a bit better. Found a pill and q-tips behind dresser in bedroom and our bedspread wasn’t clean in our room. Had some toilet plumbing issues that might want to be looked into. Otherwise, I’d stay there again. Thank you!
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 may. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We truly value your input, and it will be instrumental in helping us improve our services and address any areas of concern. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further comments, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Please dont ever book very disappointing

Nasty filthy doors doesnt lock none of them crumbs was found under the covers pet hair on the floor house was very hot freezer doesnt work good trash can was full when we arrived i would rate a 0 if i could
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 dic. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the unit you selected failing to exceed your expectations. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. We do wish you had reached out when you first arrived and advised us of your concerns so we could have addressed your concerns. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

3 Stars

The house needed upgrades, the house also had roaches and had 2 broken door knobs upstairs air conditioners could not handle the heat and was extremely hot floors were not level the house was not worth the money we spent!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the items you mentioned in your review. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn that 5 Star Review.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Would stay again though.

We had 7 people there and we were really able to spread out, that was nice! Plenty of space and super comfy couch. It’s about a 15-20 minute ride to the beach! Our biggest complaint is that we had 7 people there for four days and the washing machine wasnt big enough for the house, it only held 4 beach towels.. and the washing machine is in a bedroom down stairs, the only bedroom with a tv. This place sleeps a lot of people and if you have that many or more you’re going to have to do some washing and drying at some point. Also the master bedroom shower head was messed up and caused water to run down the wall and out of the tub everytime someone got in, we had to put towels down so it wouldn’t run everywhere.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 nov. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

DO NOT RECOMMEND (Orrell House)

When we arrived at the property the code given was incorrect. The trash cans outside were overflowing. Upon calling i was told to take my trash to someone elses dumpster which is illegal. I have attached the email. There were live roaches and ants inside the home. And 3 of the ac units didnt work. I was told by the handyman that they knew before we showed up. 1 of the temp units we were given blew hot air. The batteries in the upstairs unit remote had corroded and did not work. Overall i would not recommend picking this as your place to stay. The washer and dryer unit is also leaning over onto the hot water heater also. We did not use it for that reason.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de Management, el 22 oct. 2026
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope your next trip to our area is a great one.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Will not return.

Most disappointing stay. I’ve always had 5 star reviews. This place definitely doesn’t match the pictures or descriptions. The porch was very uninviting, it was dirty and messy. The couch was so stained. The house was clean. No iron, no blow dryer. The washing machine is a joke. Seriously you can only wash 3 bath towels in it. The coffee pot pictured was not the same. And to only have one for a house that supposedly sleeps 20. It was a very cheap generic Keurig that didn’t work. You had to run it three times to get a small cup of coffee. We bought a coffee pot. It is not kid friendly! The yard has no fence. It’s a very busy road in front and looks like construction work all around the yard.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 may. 2024
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any negative impact they may have had on your stay. Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we are committed to addressing these issues diligently. We understand the loss of trust that may have resulted, and we genuinely hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide a better experience.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Looks can be deceiving

The pictures online are so outdated. The property needs quite a few updates to match the pictures. It needs a fresh coat of paint for starters and a good deep clean. I am not sure who they pay to clean but they should find someone else. The light in the bathroom is not bright enough to get ready in there. The dishwasher leaks. The porch is uninviting with the sidewalk leading up to the porch being as uneven as it is I am surprised people have not fallen. The washer and dryer are so small three beach towels can barely be washed together. The fart fans in the bathroom blow out into a bedroom and the other one blows out into the hall. Upstairs big enough but had old food in the closet that was left who knows how long before our stay. Also no smoke detectors. All in all it did the purpose for us but I would not recommend the property to anyone until major updates and cleaning are done.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 feb. 2025
Thank you for your honest feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the property did not meet your expectations. We take concerns about cleanliness, maintenance, and safety seriously. Your input is valuable in helping us improve, and we appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2026
Thank you for the perfect 10/10 rating! ⭐ We truly appreciate you choosing BEACHBALL PROPERTIES and hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay! 🌴☀️🏖️
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios