Casa entera

Waterfront Oasis: Pool, Kayak, Beach Room & Games

Galería de fotos de Waterfront Oasis: Pool, Kayak, Beach Room & Games

Alberca
Área de sala de estar
Área de sala de estar
Restaurantes
Área de sala de estar

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacios naturales
    Los huéspedes destacan el espacio al aire libre del lugar.

Servicios principales

  • Alberca privada
  • Balcón
  • Asador
  • Acceso a internet
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Cocina

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Miami, FL

Habitaciones y camas

7 habitaciones (para 12 personas)

Habitación 9

1 cama King

Habitación 10

2 camas Queen

Habitación 11

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 12

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 13

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 14

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 15

2 camas matrimoniales

6 baños

Baño 7

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 8

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 9

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 10

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 11

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 12

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Miami

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua, en Kendale Lakes, Miami. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Dolphin Mall y Dadeland Mall, mientras que quienes deseen conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Zoológico de Miami. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Parque del sendero Norte, o asiste a un evento o partido en Ocean Bank Convocation Center.
Sección del mapa
Miami, FL

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren Hialeah Market - 22 min en auto
  • Aeropuerto Internacional de Miami (MIA) - 34 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Empanada Harry - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Islas Canarias Bakery - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Denny's - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Cantina Grill - ‬A 12 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Waterfront Oasis: Pool, Kayak, Beach Room & Games?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Waterfront Oasis: Pool, Kayak, Beach Room & Games acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Waterfront Oasis: Pool, Kayak, Beach Room & Games?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Waterfront Oasis: Pool, Kayak, Beach Room & Games?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Waterfront Oasis: Pool, Kayak, Beach Room & Games?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Waterfront Oasis: Pool, Kayak, Beach Room & Games?

Esta casa de vacaciones para familias de Miami, a orillas del agua, se encuentra a 2.9 km (1.8 mi) de Club de golf y campestre Miccosukee, y a 10 km (6 mi) de Parque del sendero Norte y Universidad Internacional de Florida. The Palms at Town & Country y London Square también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 13 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 13 opiniones

9.6/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful and quite place to stay, the host was nothing but kind our whole time there from the moment we arrived they were very resourceful and made our stay great would book again when in Miami
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great house, setting was perfect.

Great house for large groups.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great experience. Was in town for a conference and this house was perfect. The host was very prompt and easy to communicate with. Plenty of space for entertainment and peace of mind in a respectable neighborhood. 10/10 recommend
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

A little piece of paradise!

This home has everything for family fun, relaxation and outside entertainment. Perfect place to stay if you want to visit the area, but also want to stay and relax in a beautiful setting.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 may. 2024
Glad you enjoyed your stay! It's our goal to provide everything for a perfect family getaway. Thank you for your kind words.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great home for our large family!

We had a wonderful experience at Nani’s property! The home was nice and clean and the property offered amazing amenities for our family of all ages! We would definitely book again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2024
Thank you! We had a wonderful stay at Nani’s property. The home was clean, and the amenities were perfect for our family. We would definitely book again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Compound retreat

Beautiful home and a nice lake side view limited parking
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 ago. 2023
We sincerely appreciate your kind words! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to give you an incredible experience. We strive to make each visit special and comfortable for our guests. It would be a pleasure to receive you again in the future. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again and provide you with another wonderful experience. See you soon!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The home was beautiful and large enough to fit my group of eight. The views were nice from both king bedrooms with privacy. We enjoyed having so many outdoor activities to choose from (Pool, ping pong, basketball, chess, heated pool). However, I gave the overall stay 3 stars due to the continuous power outage and cold water. I reached out to the host and they were pretty good at responding, but it was an inconvenience for us to keep going outside in the rain to flip the breaker each time. They sent out maintenance, but we continued to have the same problem throughout our stay. Overall, I would book this house again for a family trip if those issues are fixed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación
No le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice but not just like photos

The online photos of this home are amazing, home is smaller in person, game room is tiny, at best. Several inside and outside lights didn’t work, deflated basketballs, no ping pong balls…The owner was responsive and sent a handyman and also sent balls the next day. The pool was the highlight, it was warm and lovely.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Multi-Generational Vacation

The amazing back yard made our stay! Plenty of space for our family to spread out on the property. Kids loved the beach area and spent hours building sand castles as adults lounged on beach chairs and hammocks. Pool was amazing and fencing provided peace of mind. Loved the covered veranda with fans and the ample outdoor seating was very comfortable and helped with indoor dining overflow. Bedroom to bathroom ratio was good, although several of the baths were on the smaller size. Beds are memory foam and the towels are fluffy soft! Common living space was comfortable and nicely appointed. Game room is just 2 chairs, tv and a gaming system; very small. Communication with owner was easy and she promptly responded to any questions or concerns. Would definitely stay again. Thanks, Nani!
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ene. 2024
Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're thrilled the amazing backyard, beach area, and pool added to your family's enjoyment. Your comments on the living spaces, beds, and communication with us are much appreciated. We look forward to hosting your family again in the future. Cheers, Nani!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Plenty of outdoor fun for kids and families

We were a group of 7 moms and kids who traveled from WI to Miami for spring break. The kids loved the property with the heated pool and plenty of outdoor fun for kids. The place was nice and any issues we had upon arrival were quickly addressed. There is only room for two vehicles for parking. Two of the "bedrooms" are also in the added-on space which used to be a garage and only have one point of entry/exit with no windows. We also felt a little uncomfortable with the amount of outdoor cameras pointed at the deck and pool, but believe that there might be a new vrbo rule regarding cameras coming into effect. We would stay again and just continue to have the adults stay in those garage/bedrooms rooms again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jun. 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you and the kids enjoyed the heated pool and outdoor fun. We appreciate your notes about parking and the garage bedrooms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Photos and details are not accurate……

First appearance was not at all as pictures show. Ice maker in the refrigerator did not make ice. Amenities were run down. No pans to bake biscuits we use aluminum foil. Hardly any towels or wash rags downstairs. Paddle boat was broke. Pirate boat was covered in feces.And I could continue to go on. It definitely was not as pictures showed showed!!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 dic. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. However, we're surprised by the issues you mentioned, as during your stay you only mentioned an issue with the AC, and we immediately provided assistance. You also mentioned needing additional baking pans on your check-out day, and we informed you that we'd have loved for you to let us know earlier. We offer basic kitchen supplies, and if you had mentioned that you needed those items during your stay, we'd have done everything possible to provide them. I'd like to clarify that we have a cleaning team that ensures the house is in perfect condition when guests arrive. Additionally, our profile is updated with details of the amenities available in the house. That’s why we always encourage our guests to maintain open communication with us. Our team is available 24/7, and we'd have sent someone to check the issues you mentioned. We pride ourselves on resolving issues quickly and having the best cleaning staff.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Spring Break Trip with our sons

We enjoyed the large pool and little activities the home provided. Everything was super comfortable, from the beds to furniture. The view of the lagoon is beautiful, too, and the location provides access to several restaurants and pharmacies. Just a couple of observations that one can note on their own, but to keep in mind when booking: it’s about a 40 minute drive from downtown. We made several trips during our stay and were unaware of how bad traffic can be during spring break. Also, the house is a standard sized house with the garage, dining room and family room being converted into bedrooms. It wasn’t a huge issue but there are no windows in some of those rooms and we thought the house might be a little bigger. It all worked out great in the end, and the boys had a great time! If you plan to cook or clean in the kitchen, you will need to buy quite a bit so check the cabinets before going to the grocery store!
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 abr. 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience! It sounds like you had a great time at the home despite a few minor observations. Appreciate the heads up. Wishing you many more enjoyable trips in the future!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios