Casa entera

Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney

Galería de fotos de Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney

Habitación de hotel con cama, ventilador de techo, un cuadro y vista a una piscina.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá modular, un ventilador de techo, obras de arte en las paredes y vistas al exterior.
Habitación de hotel con cama, mesita de noche, lámpara, un cuadro y vistas a una piscina y zona de estar al aire libre.
Una cocina con encimera de granito, cuatro taburetes de bar, un refrigerador y una cafetera.
Zona junto a la piscina con una silla colgante y una mesa, cerca de una valla de madera, y una vista despejada del cielo.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Alberca al aire libre
    Refréscate en su alberca exterior, una opción poco común en esta zona.

Servicios principales

  • Alberca privada
  • Área de juegos infantiles en la propiedad
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Wifi gratis
  • Cocina

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orlando, FL
  • Place, Club de golf The Ritz-Carlton
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Place, Gatorland®
    ‪6 min en auto‬
  • Place, Parque regional Shingle Creek
    ‪7 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪17 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 12 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 litera matrimonial y 1 cama individual

Habitación 4

1 litera matrimonial y 1 cama individual

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera · Shampoo · Secadora de cabello

Baño 2

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado · Shampoo · Secadora de cabello

Baño 3

Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Orlando

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Orlando. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Centro comercial Florida Mall y Centro comercial outlet Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Parque acuático Aquatica y Universal Epic Universe. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Centro de convenciones del condado de Orange, o asiste a un evento o partido en Estadio Camping World Stadium.
Sección del mapa
Orlando, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Club de golf The Ritz-Carlton - A 4 min en auto - 3.4 km
  • Gatorland® - A 6 min en auto - 5.5 km
  • Parque regional Shingle Creek - A 7 min en auto - 7.4 km
  • Centro comercial Florida Mall - A 8 min en auto - 10.1 km
  • SeaWorld® Orlando - A 8 min en auto - 9.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de Tupperware - 9 min en auto
  • Brightline Orlando Station - 22 min en auto
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 24 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪RaceTrac - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Beef N' Buns - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Crazy Buffet - ‬A 19 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Family 4BD Villa w/ Private Pool & Game Room 14 Min to Disney?

En Orlando, esta casa de vacaciones para familias se encuentra a 3.5 km (2.2 mi) de Club de golf The Ritz-Carlton, y a 10 km (6 mi) de Parque acuático Aquatica y Crayola Experience. Centro comercial Florida Mall y Campo de golf Shingle Creek también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 4 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Comunicación

8.6/10

Ubicación

8.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Getaway

Great stay, property was as advertised, communication was great
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 oct. 2023
Thank you for choosing our property.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Although we did not get to complete our stay due to the heater being broken during the cold spell in Florida, we greatly appreciate the host and VRBO for being so accomodating during the situation. Thank you, and we would still book with this host again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 feb. 2026
Thank you so much for your understanding and for such a kind review. While we were deeply sorry about the heater issue during the cold spell, your comfort is always our priority. We truly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to make things right. It would be a pleasure to host you again under perfect conditions!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean place in a convenient location

The house was clean and well kept, would stay again. The beds were comfy, not too firm and not too soft. Pool table was a plus. Recommend to stock more coffee. The host could be more personable.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 feb. 2025
We are pleased that you enjoyed our property Jeffrey and that you had a great stay with all the amenities we offer. We regret that we did not meet your expectations as a friendly host. We were attentive to answer all your questions in a timely manner as well as sending you all the instructions for check-in and check-out of your stay. We hope to host you again in the future and meet this expectation. The satisfaction of our clients is our goal and communication with our guests is essential.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Just as advertised

The house was beautiful, clean, and quiet. Any questions I had was answered promptly and we even requested to stay an extra day. Thank you for a great experience.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jul. 2023
We are very happy that your experience has been fantastic, we hope you come back soon. We have more properties just as beautiful and comfortable.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice home, AC needs work

The house is ok. The Air Conditioner is undersized for such a home. Orlando in the Summer is simmering hot, so not a good combination; hot temperatures and an undersized AC. Other than that, everything was fine.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 jun. 2023
Thank you for your recommendations Ariel, without a doubt, we will take into account the issue of air conditioning for our future guests.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Coffee machine was unusable, mildew on bathroom shower door in master bedroom. Sure wouldn’t hurt. This is not a big deal but all of the tv’s had extension cords hanging down the walls and the one buy the kitchen wouldn’t reach the outlet so was unusable. For as many rooms and beds there weren’t many dishes and bowls. Probably need to spray for aunts in the master bath. Positives were that all these can be easily fixed and it was generally clean. Bath linens need to be addressed as there weren’t many and they were skimpy and old looking.
Mildew - green color at bottom of door
Same door in Master Bath
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ene. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are honestly disappointed to read this review, as our communication with you throughout your stay was always clear, respectful, and responsive. During your stay, you reached out to us several times for assistance, and we addressed each request promptly. However, none of the issues mentioned in this review were reported to us while you were at the property, which would have allowed us to resolve them immediately. That said, we do take all feedback seriously. We will be reviewing the coffee machine, TV setup, kitchen inventory, pest control, and bath linens to make improvements where needed. As you mentioned, these are details that can be easily addressed, and we appreciate you acknowledging that the home was generally clean. We always strive to provide a comfortable and well-maintained space, and we will use this feedback to continue improving for future guests.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Good start, needs work

The layout of the house is nice and the bathrooms are unique. The TVs are mounted WAY too high to be useful and the lights were terrible. The light on the desk was not usable and the lights in the living room didn't work. I replaced the lights in the dinning room because they were way too bright for that space and used the table for work. The towels are incredibly cheap and some has holes on them, and there were no extra towels to use with the pool. The neighbors across the street were insanely loud with their cars and I almost called the police one day when they had a car so loud it was rattling the windows in the house. The beds were comfortable and the shower was nice. I booked this place because it was close to where I was working and there was a pool. It got the job done but you could tell it is a new property, needs more work.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Bradley, we are sorry for the problems you had during your stay, it is a pity that you never let us know to help you! Thank you for your recommendations, we will try to do better but it is the first time that someone complains about the height of the TVs or the lights, and regarding the neighbours, it is something that unfortunately gets out of hand. Either way, good communication with us would have been helpful.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios