Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach

Galería de fotos de Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach

Un porche techado con muebles de mimbre, un banco de madera y una pequeña mesa.
Edificio de dos plantas con un porche cubierto y un pequeño jardín delantero con diversas plantas.
Un espacio de estar al aire libre cubierto con mobiliario de mimbre, ventilador de techo y ventanas amplias que dan vistas a un estacionamiento y árboles.
Una cocina moderna con una isla central, lavavajillas integrado y un ventanal con vistas al exterior.
Un patio tranquilo con una fuente de agua cristalina, rodeado de árboles y edificios.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio de sobra
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Close to Silver Sands Premium Outlets

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Alberca compartida
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial)
    ‪17 min a pie‬
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪1 min en auto‬
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪40 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas individuales y 1 litera individual

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Ambientes

Cocina
Área de juegos al aire libre

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Miramar Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en un lago de Miramar Beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park (parque acuático y de atracciones) es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Miramar Beach y Playas de Destin. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Club LA y LuLu's Destin, FL.. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y tours ecológicos en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Miramar Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial) - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Miramar Beach - A 1 min en auto - 0.2 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - A 2 min en auto - 1.8 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - A 2 min en auto - 1.8 km
  • The Emerald Sanctuary - A 2 min en auto - 2.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 36 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach?

Al 28 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach el 23 dic. 2026 serán a partir de $4,084 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Ground Floor, Tennis Pros, Free Beach Chair Service, Walk to Beach?

Este condominio se encuentra junto al mar, a 2 km de Miramar Beach y Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial) y Choctawhatchee Bay también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 18 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 26 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
Be ready to hear every single footstep and conversation from the condo above you. Unreal how expensive these condos are for even just a few days. They should take some profit and invest in some insulation
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Annual Family Vacation

This is a lovely property! It is very tastefully decorated, well appointed and spotless. We loved the porch swing and will definitely rent this property in the future!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beach Time

Overall wonderful experience! Updated unit close proximity to all amenities!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jun. 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our updated unit and its close proximity to all the necessary amenities. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we strive to provide a comfortable and convenient stay for all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Hidden Dunes

Great condo right off of the courts!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Property was great. Close to beach, nice pool and loved the screened in patio.

Had a great time. Only thing I would change is to provide more cleaning supplies and at least some basic cooking items such as salt and pepper. I don't understand why you skip on Laundry detergent and dish detergent and toilet paper. People that fly there are not going to buy those items because they don't want to pack them to take home. Plus you think you would want the guests to take care of the property.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ago. 2023
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. As a professionally licensed vacation rental company, we follow the guidelines set by the Health Department and we are not permitted to leave any food products in the property. We provide an initial setup of paper towels, toilet paper, and trash liners to get your vacation off to a good start. However, if you are staying for a longer trip or anticipate that you will need more than what we provide, we recommend either picking some up in town or packing additional supplies for your trip. Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to your next vacation!
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

August 2017 Stay

Absolutely love this area of Florida. This was our first visit. The white sand beaches were gorgeous and the water was so clear. The problems that we had with our room were minor and fixed quickly. The major problem that I had was the pool being down for 1.5 days. The sand was being changed out in the filter. Sorry for as much money as I spent on vacation that is not acceptable. The other problem that I had was the "tram" that was giving rides back and forth from the room to the beach only ran 1 day without any communication to that effect. The walk wasn't far, it's just the principle of the matter.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2020
Thank you for your recent review of Hidden Dunes Cottage 126. We absolutely agree Hidden Dunes is in a great area. We are sorry to hear that the cottage pool was closed for a day during your stay, but maintenance must be done regularly to keep the pool pumps in good condition. Luckily, there are multiple pools at Hidden Dunes and we hope you were able to enjoy the villa pool while maintenance was underway. We are delighted you were able to experience a new area in Florida and look forward to welcoming you back to Hidden Dunes to enjoy the white sand beaches.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Check in for this property was easy and smooth. Property was clean and easy to get in and out of. Enjoyed the pools and closeness to the beach.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jun. 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you had such a smooth check-in experience and enjoyed the pools and beach proximity. Your kind words about the cleanliness mean the world to our team. We'd love to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

First time

Overall ok but lacking a few things: No salt/pepper/coffee/filters/kcup although they did give powdered creamer and sugar? Nice screen porch that had a 1/8” thick layer of pollen and floor full of dead bugs. Old mattress in MB(didn’t check the other room) and washer/dryer is probably from early 80’s. Not a bad place but could benefit from some basic upgrades and traveller provisions.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Don't stay below.

This condo was nice and clean. Was fun to have the pro rated tennis courts right out of our back porch. A good walk to the beach because the shuttle wasn't working to help take the family down to it. Beach was awesome despite the shuttle not working. If you stay in this condo you will hear every foot step and movement from the people above you. So a little hard to fall asleep. Good experience over all.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Quick Getaway Location

This was such an awesome little apartment. It was so clean and the perfect size for my family. The house was in a great location. Highly recommend
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Awesome week at the beach

This condo was perfect for our family week at the beach. The property was nice and the condo was clean and had everything we needed. The screened in porch was nice and the beach was wonderful.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent stay...

The condo was bigger than we expected - definitely not one of those tight rental places. Beds were comfortable. It's much easier to stay here than SanDestin - we'd rather come back here.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Bdaycation!!!

We would definitely stay again! I do however have one complaint - you could leave the pool opened a little while longer. Particularly for the adults....
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2020
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family vaca

Property was very accommodating considering I just found it the night before. Had problems with my recent rental thru a different company & I was able to get room with you guys without any problems so very pleased!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2020
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Family Vacation with a toddler

With no tram running because of COVID, this unit is the furthest from the beach And it was very tough with a toddler Getting down to the beach and back. Also pull carts cannot be brought down to beach because of stairs. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2020
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. We are sorry you were inconvenienced by the lack of a tram due to Covid precautions. We were happy to hear that other than that, you had an enjoyable stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon at the Beach!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent beach

First time to Destin and it didn’t disappoint. The rental was very clean and checkin and checkout were easy. Only complaint is that the rental was ready an hour before checkin, but were not able to have early access. Rental property contacted me shortly after our arrival to see if everything was ok. This rental location is at the very front entrance and the beach was at the far back, so it was a little hike with all the beach gear. Would definitely go back again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 ago. 2020
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay at Hidden Dunes Cottage126. We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your first trip to Destin. Looking back at the door lock audit for the day you checked in, it was cleaned an hour before checking in, but the housekeeping inspector did not release it until later. We are glad you found it clean and that you would come back again. Looking forward to seeing you soon at the Beach!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved it

The property description was exactly how it was described.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Our first beach vacation

This was our first trip with our boys to the beach and we absolutely loved our condo! It was spacious and clean. Everything worked, including the A/C, and the kitchen was very well stocked for cooking as we ate in for the majority of our meals. We would definitely stay there again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2020
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación

Spacious and Clean Cottage

Check in was a bit of a nightmare, but that shouldn’t deter you from renting this well maintained property. It was exceptionally clean and well done. Adjacent to the tennis courts and a short walk to the beach. Great A/C and comfortable mattresses.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 jul. 2020
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay at Hidden Dunes Cottage 126. We were happy to hear that you found this vacation rental well-maintained and clean. We sorry to hear you had some issues during the check-in process. Due to COVID-19, we have temporarily discontinued check-ins at our on-site office and have migrated to “Direct Check-In” for guest and staff safety. We apologize that the process was not smooth and greatly appreciate your patience as we move through this learning curve. We are constantly trying to improve our procedures. We are sorry if this impacted your stay and we hope next time you stay with us, we’ll be able to welcome you in person.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Last Minute Get Away

We had a great stay. Everything was clean and as we expected. We had issues with the kitchen plugs which were fixed immediately. We would come back!
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Destin

Had a nice stay.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Great location. Friendly staff.

Great place for a vacation.
Se hospedó 70 noches en septiembre de 2018
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

June 2018 Stay

Had a fantastic vacation here. Could not have asked for better accommodations and services. The free activities were awesome. Of course the only complaint is that it went by too quickly. The tennis courts were fantastic and great location but was unaware that it was a charge to use them. No where on the site did it say. House accommodations were excellent. Very clean. Some appliances were missing pieces. But overall really would come back and recommend to others! Thx
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2020
We are delighted that you had a fantastic vacation! The dolphin cruise, snorkel adventure, and waterpark are just a few of the awesome free fun activities Newman-Dailey offers. The tennis center at Hidden Dunes is a professionally run tennis facility and they do charge a court fee to everyone, including Hidden Dunes property owners. The court rates and information are listed under the resort tab on our website. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Hidden Dunes Resort!
Opinión archivada

8/10 Buena

Nicely kept

We enjoyed our stay and we're thankful for amenities provided. Kids loved their own room and TV for movies at bed time, close to grocery store and shopping. The beach is not close as I anticipated from this unit. They do provide a shuttle and we used, the people are friendly.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2017
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Comfy, spacious and peaceful!

This unit was great for my family of 4. It was clean, comfy and had all the amenities we needed! The kids especially loved the pass through window from the kitchen to the screened porch. They ate all their meals there. We loved the shady walks through the beautifully landscaped grounds with all the pools and hot tubs! It was quiet and relaxing. We all slept well. Oh, the beach umbrellas and chairs were extremely appreciated, too! We hope to return!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2017
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios