Casa entera

Killington area entire Inn to yourself! 14bd/15bth

Galería de fotos de Killington area entire Inn to yourself! 14bd/15bth

Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea de piedra, un espejo grande y un tapete estampado.
Área de sala de estar
Un espacio al aire libre con techo, sillas rojas y una parrilla.
Una cocina con armarios de madera, una mesa de comedor con sillas, un reloj y una ventana.
Una escalera de madera que sube hacia una zona boscosa, con barandales de metal.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Near Green Mountain National Forest

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Internet
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
  • Chimenea
  • Tina

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pittsfield, VT
  • Place, Roger Clark Memorial Central Library
    ‪16 min a pie‬
  • Place, Pittsfield Town Hall
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Balneario de Killington
    ‪16 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Rutland, VT (RUT-A. Regional de Rutland Southern Vermont)
    ‪39 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

14 habitaciones (para 30 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama matrimonial y 1 cama individual

Habitación 2

1 cama matrimonial y 1 cama individual

Habitación 3

1 cama matrimonial y 1 cama individual

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

Habitación 5

1 cama matrimonial

Habitación 6

1 cama Queen

Habitación 7

1 cama Queen y 1 cama individual

Habitación 8

1 cama Queen y 1 cama individual

Habitación 9

1 cama Queen

Habitación 10

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 11

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 12

2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 13

1 cama matrimonial y 1 cama individual

Habitación 14

1 cama Queen

15 baños

Baño 1

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 2

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 3

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 4

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 5

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 6

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 7

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 8

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 9

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 10

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 11

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 12

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 13

Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 14

Jabón · Tina o regadera · Excusado · Secadora de cabello

Baño 15

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor independiente
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Pittsfield

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Pittsfield. Day Breaks Glass Studio y Playhouse Movie Theatre son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los puntos de interés del área incluyen Liberty Hill Farm y Black Dog Sports. También vale la pena conocer Killington Adventure Center y Granja Hathaway.
Sección del mapa
Pittsfield, VT

Qué hay cerca

  • Roger Clark Memorial Central Library - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Pittsfield Town Hall - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Balneario de Killington - A 16 min en auto - 22.5 km
  • Pico Mountain at Killington Ski Resort - A 16 min en auto - 22.2 km
  • Pico Killington - A 39 min en auto - 33.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Terminal de tren de Randolph - 26 min en auto
  • Rutland, VT (RUT-A. Regional de Rutland Southern Vermont) - 38 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Original General Store - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪Clear River Tavern - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Stony Brook Tavern - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪The Dancing Fish Co - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪T & G Chalet - ‬A 3 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Killington area entire Inn to yourself! 14bd/15bth acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Killington area entire Inn to yourself! 14bd/15bth?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Killington area entire Inn to yourself! 14bd/15bth?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Killington area entire Inn to yourself! 14bd/15bth?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Killington area entire Inn to yourself! 14bd/15bth?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Pittsfield, a 15 minutos a pie de Green Mountain National Forest (bosque nacional), Roger Clark Memorial Central Library y Pittsfield Town Hall. Les Newell Wildlife Management Area y Belcher Library también se encuentran a 15 km (9 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 14 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 14 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay! Family friendly house was clean and spacious, with a well-stocked kitchen. The owner was responsible and responsive, with great communication throughout our stay. Highly recommend!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Neat space to host large gatherings and close to Killington! The host was very responsive and communicative
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Awesome time
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Absolutely amazing property. Very spacious. Everything you need for a long weekend stay. Extremely happy!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 ago. 2025
Thank you so much for your generous review~ We were so happy to see you enjoying your time at Swiss Farm Inn~ We wish we could see you soon~
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Martial Arts retreat

We hosted a retreat for our clients at this venue. It was clean, well stocked, and there was plenty of space for the 20 of us. We were also traveling from CA, and it helped to have a host that was so communicative.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2025
Thank you so much for the generous review, Vincent! It was our pleasure hosting such a wonderful group of guests. I only wish we could host you again in two years, since you’ll be hosting a retreat next year in the West. Thank you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Class Reunion

Great property for our group.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 oct. 2024
Thank you so much for the great review and wish we would be able to host you again in the future🙏
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Spot for a Huge Gathering

We brought 35 adults and teenagers on a Killington Ski Trip as Boy Scouts trip and Inyoung's Inn couldn't have been more perfect. Tons of space, lots of bedrooms and bathrooms, commercial grade kitchen, enormous dining and common area. All 20 minutes away from killington. We're already planning on going back next year it was so perfect.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Comfortable Group Accommodation for Ski Trip

Our annual ski trip with four families recently stayed at the Swiss Farm Inn. The location worked great for our needs, providing convenient access to Killington while maintaining a quiet setting.The inn's layout was particularly good for our group. We were able to let the kids have their own hallway and the adults had plenty of space with individual bedrooms and bathrooms. The common areas were spacious enough for our entire group to gatherWe appreciated having the entire property to ourselves, which created a relaxed atmosphere where children could play freely and adults could hang out.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We stayed there for a week with 20 people on a motorcycle ride. The place accommodated all of our needs large kitchen with professional grade stove, and oven. However, the refrigerator leaked on the floor the dishwasher was not a dishwasher, but a sanitizer no place to add soap. Had to clean dishes for 20 people every meal. The saying you get what you pay for is true. The place is very dated and in need of updating.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jul. 2025
Thank you for the review! You might have been unsure about how to use the refrigerator and dishwasher. They are commercial-grade kitchen appliances, and I explained their operation to the first member of your group who arrived in person. Additionally, written instructions were provided. While I’m not sure about your experience, most of your friends told me as they were leaving that the Swiss Farm Inn has become one of their favorite places to visit, and that they plan to return soon. It seems everyone had a great time here! Thank you very much, and next time I’ll personally show you (not just your friends) how to use them correctly. 🙂🙂🙂
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family reunion

We rented this property for a family reunion and ski trip. It looks mostly as the pictures depict. The online description is pretty accurate. The owner did tell us a couple of times before staying that we would have to be quiet which is a little unusual because if you’re coming in a group, everybody’s not gonna sit there quiet. Once we were there, she didn’t make a big deal out of it but she did bring it up a few times before we got there. we left the place super clean and exactly how we had found it. overall it was a pleasant stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 oct. 2024
Thank you for the good review! We wish we would host you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Very disappointing

We loved some aspects of this property, esp the large and well-stocked kitchen, the huge common space with numerous couches, and the lovely deck with beautiful gardens. However, the house is very dated and in need of repairs, basic maintenance, deep cleaning, newer furniture and equipment, and upgrades to the electrical system. A few specifics: * The freezer wasn't cold enough and things melted, and created a constant puddle of water on the floor in front of the freezer. They also didn't have any ice cubes or even trays available. * "Dishwasher" wasn't actually a dishwasher but a 90-second sanitizer, and it was challenging to hand wash dishes for 20+ people. * many things were very old, dated, dirty and even moldy, including old couches (one was broken), mold on shower curtains, no adequate handle and no lock on the patio door, deck had crumbling paint and rotting wood in places, most windows in large room had broken handles and didn't have screens. The house smelled of mildew throughout. * There was a laundry chute from one of the upstairs bedrooms to the downstairs, and it was large enough for a child to climb and fall into, and there was no latch or lock on it. * Outlets in many places throughout the house didn't work, including some of the bedrooms and bathrooms. * The quiet time (10 PM - 7 AM) rule, and the no-shoes in house rule, seemed unnecessary and felt controlling to us, especially since were the only ones renting this entire building/inn.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 oct. 2024
I’m sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. However, with all due respect, I believe many of your comments are not accurate. The issue you mentioned is not mildew; it's residue from our wood-burning furnace. It's absolutely harmless. Regarding the dishwasher, it is not just a sanitizer. It's a restaurant-quality dishwasher capable of thoroughly cleaning dishes within 20 seconds, ensuring they are germ-free. In short-term rentals, guests typically handle their own dishwashing. I understand it may have been challenging to wash dishes for 20+ people, but I’m puzzled as to why a high-quality dishwasher is viewed as a complaint rather than a benefit. It must have saved you significant time. Yes, our property is older, but it is also beautiful and has been loved by many previous guests. As for the freezer, dishwasher, and outlets, they were all functioning properly. When some of your family members had difficulty using them, I personally went to assist and show them how to operate them correctly. One of your group members even acknowledged that he had set the freezer temperature incorrectly, which led to the melting. We only purchased that freezer a few months ago. Additionally, the switch on the wall controls the outlets for a specific section of the house. When you checked in, I specifically mentioned that this switch should remain "on" at all times. It even has a label that says "Always On." Unfortunately, one of your guests turned it off during the night, which caused the issues with the outlets. When I was called to help, I was happy to come and switch it back on. I’m unsure why you felt it necessary to suggest the electrical system needs an upgrade. It seems that, for some reason, you did not enjoy your stay and may have been looking for issues. I’m truly sorry if your experience at Swiss Farm Inn did not meet your expectations, but I kindly ask that any feedback be based on the actual facts. We've just started this business, and we are sure there are many rookie mistakes. However, We love seeing our guests having a wonderful time at Swiss Farm Inn. Hearing from our guests that they were so happy during their stay brings us great joy. When our guests are happy, we are happy! We will do our best to accomplish our mission!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Exactly as advertised, and perfect for our group of 20ish board game nerds. Ample beds, wonderful large common space for gaming, workable kitchen, large patio, ample parking, two refrigerators. Our only issue was not really being able to open windows for airflow, because enough didn't have screens that it would have been fly central inside. I'm sure Inyoung is working on that, and she was a wonderful and communicative host.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Positives:Slept 30 peopleRooms were quiet and removed from common areaConcerns:Many outlets in bedrooms/bathrooms did not work (including those next to wall mounted hair dryers)Bugs (flies? termites?) on ceiling of several bedrooms - guests had to sleep on couches.Owner informed us upon check-in with they would be stopping by each day. This resulted in her spending several hours at a time inside the kitchen and adjoining room. Thus making those spaces unusable to us during our rental and creating an uncomfortable atmosphere.The entryway appears to have a two-way mirror with owner residence being on the other side.The caterer suggested by owner used property kitchen for hours of meal prep - and owner was there supervising for the majority of this time. This made the kitchen and adjoining room virtually unusable from approximately 1030 am to 1230 pm and 3 pm to nearly 7 pm.We not informed in advance that the owner lived on site.Majority of living room couches were in structural disrepair though appeared fine.To be fair many of these things have been listed in other reviews and we did not perform our due diligence. If repairs are made and owner is more respectful of personal space, would consider recommending to other groups. We will not be returning.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios