2-Story Townhouse - 1 Mi to Killington Ski Area!

Galería de fotos de 2-Story Townhouse - 1 Mi to Killington Ski Area!

Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea de ladrillo, sofás de cuero, televisor y una zona de cocina con candelabro.
Una casa de madera de dos pisos, con balcón, ventanas amplias y un césped cuidado.
Un muelle de madera con dos sillas Adirondack verdes y vista a un jardín trasero.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea de ladrillo, sofás de cuero, un televisor de pantalla plana y un ventanal con vistas a árboles.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea, sofás de cuero y una mesa de centro.

Opiniones

9.2 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Lava la ropa fácilmente
    Una de las pocas propiedades con lavadora y secadora en la unidad.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Balneario de Killington

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Acceso a internet
  • Lavadora y secadora
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Killington, VT
  • Place, Balneario de Killington
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Snowshed Double Ski Lift
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Killington
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Rutland, VT (RUT-A. Regional de Rutland Southern Vermont)
    ‪33 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales y 2 camas matrimoniales

Habitación 4

1 cama Queen

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Killington

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Killington. Chaffee Art Center y Teatro Paramount son lugares culturales destacados, y algunos de los puntos de interés del área incluyen Black Dog Sports y Killington Adventure Center. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Killington School for Tennis o Spartan Arena. Si quieres relajarte y darte un gusto, encontrarás spas o centros de bienestar y belleza, y si buscas un poco más de adrenalina, puedes hacer senderismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Killington, VT

Qué hay cerca

  • Balneario de Killington - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • telesilla Ramshead Express Quad - A 2 min en auto - 2.6 km
  • Snowshed Double Ski Lift - A 2 min en auto - 2.9 km
  • Killington Adventure Center - A 2 min en auto - 2.6 km
  • Campo de golf Killington - A 2 min en auto - 2.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Rutland - 23 min en auto
  • Rutland, VT (RUT-A. Regional de Rutland Southern Vermont) - 33 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Killington Deli & Marketplace - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Showshed Umbrella Bar - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪The Long Trail Pub - ‬A 2 min en auto
  • ‪Sushi Yoshi - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Killington Peak Lodge - ‬A 17 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en 2-Story Townhouse - 1 Mi to Killington Ski Area!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿2-Story Townhouse - 1 Mi to Killington Ski Area! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 2-Story Townhouse - 1 Mi to Killington Ski Area!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 2-Story Townhouse - 1 Mi to Killington Ski Area!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 2-Story Townhouse - 1 Mi to Killington Ski Area!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Killington, a 2 km de Balneario de Killington, Black Dog Sports y Campo de golf Killington. Killington Adventure Center y telesilla Ramshead Express Quad también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.2

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 20 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 30 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 30 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

10/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Close to mountain

Great place!
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place! Perfect location, close to the mountain and night life. House is charming and well equipped. Spent hours in front of the fireplace, their “comp” firewood is well seasoned. We loved the ski themed decor.Thank You!
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice location!

Lovely and spacious property. Kitchen well stocked. Second time we have stayed here.
Se hospedó 8 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
Great, spacious townhouse in excellent Killington location. Very close to good restaurants & skiing at Killington. Will definitely book again next time visiting Killington. Great responsive customer service from the Evolve management team!
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Killington

Really nice rental. Love the fireplace. Beds were uncomfortable but still would definitely recommend. Close to ski hill and restaurants
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great

I already provided a review
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación

Spartan weekend

We liked the property but we thought there was a commu nity hot tub. We also needed more towels. It was very warm so box fans would have been nice. We would stay again. Very nice.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Decent House....but could use some work

Overall it was a nice place to stay. The bathrooms need some major renovations and some of the furniture was very worn out. Was a bit surprised the dishwasher was full when we arrived and only two towels were left out in the bathroom (we discovered more in the dryer). Not having a closet in the master bedroom downstairs was not great...but I may have missed that in the description. For the price, was expecting a bit nicer accommodations.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2023
Hi Jeff, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - The furniture is being addressed, and we have new kitchen and bedroom furniture arriving in early April. - The downstairs half bath was recently upgraded with a new floor, vanity, sink, and faucet. - The master bath was upgraded by the previous owner and is in good condition. - The upstairs bath was recently upgraded with a new floor, but it does need a new shower and vanity. It will be renovated in the future. - We'll discuss the dishwasher and towel items with our cleaning crew to ensure it doesn't happen again. We apologize for the inconvenience. - The master bedroom doesn't have a closet, and we don't advertise one in the listing description. - Evolve sets industry-competitive prices to offer the best value for homeowners and guests. Since you stated during President's Day weekend, the rate was adjusted to meet the higher demand. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación

TV didn’t work and owner couldn’t help

We had no cable the whole stay - it was annoying as there was a big game to watch and we couldn’t watch it. We finally airplayed it but the streaming wasn’t great . Owner needs to be more supportive- to his credit he tried over phone to help but there was nothing he could do to fix
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 feb. 2023
Alan, We're sorry that we were unable to get the TV working for you. We tried out best to give you instructions by phone but were unsuccessful. I know a lot of people are not "techy" but usually, we don't have these problems, the cleaners checked after you departed and everything seemed to be working just fine. We are sorry, as we do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to strive for the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

For the price, kind of disappointing

Although everything in the listing is pretty accurate, place could use a good cleaning and maybe a new coat of paint thru out. Living room, kitchen, dining room are all nice with decent furniture. Upstairs furniture is very outdated. Upstairs bathroom is tiny with a tiny, kind of gross shower. There were cobwebs on ceiling and ceiling fan in master bedroom. We got 1 towel per person for the 4 nights we stayed. When I mentioned this, I was told that we could have more towels brought but she lives an hour away. So just didn’t bother getting more.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jul. 2023
Hi Chelsie, we passed your review on to the homeowner, who would like to share the following: -We have high standards of hospitality for our property to ensure our guests have a positive stay. We strive to make our house as comfortable and inviting as possible for our guests. Yes, you are correct the listing is accurate. All the types of furniture and the features you see on the listing are accurately advertised. We encourage guests to thoroughly review the listing before booking to meet expectations. -We use a professional cleaning company that does a thorough job of preparing the home between guests, but we sincerely apologize if the ceiling fan was overlooked. We will also collaborate with our cleaning team. We stand by their work and commitment to ensuring the property is guest-ready. -We do provide towels to accommodate the house occupancy. Our apologies if additional towels were needed, but this will be taken into consideration for future guests. - Further, we accommodate guests to have access to the washing machine and dryer (with detergent & dryer sheets) for any items such as towels that can be used throughout the course of your stay. -The shower curtain has a new liner that has already been replaced and the showers are cleaned after every guest's stay. The upstairs shower is fully functional and we've never received other guest complaints regarding its use. We take pride in the high standard of our home and we pride ourselves on a great guest experience. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location!

Not knowing the area, we took a chance on a central location for our long weekend. It was perfect for everything we wanted to do and where we wanted to go. The mountains were beautiful and starting to change color as the days went by. A huge bonus were all the great food options within a 5 minute drive!! We had great food and service everywhere! The condo was well stocked and clean. The only take away was the small shower stall upstairs, and no clothes closet in the master bedroom. Thanks for a great stay in a great town
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Lovely spot

Quiet location in a perfect place. The townhouse was very clean, comfortable and perfectly listed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect for a long weekend

This place was exactly as it said with plenty of space for my husband and I and our 3 teenage boys. Location was great and everyone was comfortable. Dryer was super helpful after days on the mountain and kitchen was well-stocked. Would stay again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Awesome stay

Really enjoyed this property and our stay! The home is spacious and my family enjoyed time together around the fireplace. Really close drive to the ski mountain. Only downside- I wish the hot tub was open in the winter.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice, Easy and Clean!

Property was as advertised and was well stocked and laid out. Jacuzzi tub was a hit! Like the small screened in porch. Quiet area but close to all the action. Hit a snafu with the code to unlock the door when we arrived but it took about 15 minutes to get the call back needed to fix the issue. Other than that we were very happy and things went smoothly. Would recommend and may return for ski season.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean property at the right location

We booked the property for a two night stay in summer. We were two families with kids. We liked the pictures in the listing and booked it. We received the details of checking in on the email very clearly and we did not have any trouble locating the property. It was clean when we entered. The property is very close to restaurants, trails. Wifi was good. We enjoyed our stay at the property and would definitely love to be back to enjoy beautiful Vermont. Definitely recommend booking this property is it is available for your dates.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Stay

The descriptions and pictures were exactly what it said. We really enjoyed our time. Killington was minutes away, as were the restaurants. The place was convenient, comfortable, and clean. Would be happy to come back in the future.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2021
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Overall it was a good experience.

Good place.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Portch looms a lot bigger on the picture

Check in and out was great. Location was also great. Very close to the skiing and hiking area. The pool was dirty, there were worms and a rat inside. However, we did not call in advance letring know we were using it. There is aslo only one grill to share in between three apartments and we needed to buy our own gas to use it. Bedroom size were accurate to description. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 oct. 2020
Hugo, We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay overall! We have followed up with the homeowner, and we'd like to share the following: -The pool is a community amenity, and while it is outside of the owner's control, they have passed along your experience to the HOA, so this doesn't happen for future guests. -We do not advertise a grill as an amenity to this property, but we hope that it was a pleasant surprise for your group. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to have the chance to host you again!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Close to the slopes

Place was nice and clean, would definitely stay here again. Perfect for a family getaway. We had plenty of room.
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2020
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect Getaway

Townhouse is perfectly setup. Parking was great- and place was clean. Supplies there to clean up before you leave as well. Will for sure be staying in again! Thank you!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

cant wait tio book again!

enjoyed the location, the property, and how easy all was to book, and finalize. Our family enjoyed the location and the property.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2020
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fall get-away

The property was comfortable and roomy and was in a great location
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Great fall weekend

Great condo - we had only 6 but sleeps many for a 3 bedroom. Has everything you need in a very pretty setting. Set far back from the access road so you feel like you are in the woods. Very nice set up. Gave the accuracy of the online listing on 3 stars because they use a filter and angles that make the place look much larger than it really is. I was aware a filter had been used while looking at the photos but not everyone will. We arrived on the first cold snap of the season with no heat. Contact for the owner was very helpful and by the time we went to bed there was heat. As previous reviews have stated, quick walk to several restaurants. Suggestions for owners: -Key less entry is great! But in directions with the entrance code add an asterisk since that is needed to open the door. Only because I saw it in previous reviews I was prepared. -Write up a page of directions: how to work the NEST thermostat and the TV,'s , where the outside garbage bin is located, collection of recyclables?
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 mar. 2020
Tricia, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall! The heating system at this property was scheduled to be replaced before the start of heating season; however the contractor was delayed. The heating and hot water has since been upgraded to a high efficiency system. We do include a note in our pre-stay email regarding the key code for the door, which does include the asterisk, but we're soryr if this was unclear. Finally, the homeowner's team will be putting together a welcome booklet including instructions and local attractions. Thank you for helping us to improve and we hope to have you back soon! Best, the Evolve Team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Plenty of room, some updates would be beneficial

We had a wonderful long weekend in Killington. The beds were comfortable, but the kitchen could use some updates.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2019
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios