Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!

Galería de fotos de Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!

Un salón espacioso con un sofá modular grande, una mesa de centro redonda y un ventilador de techo.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá color beige, un tapete estampado, un televisor de pantalla plana y una escalera que conduce a un segundo piso.
Un salón amplio con ventilador de techo, televisor de pantalla plana y un ventanal con vistas al exterior.
Una cocina amplia con armarios blancos, una mesa de comedor de madera y vistas al océano.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una isla central y vistas al océano a través de amplios ventanales.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Emerald Isle Beach

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca privada
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Asador
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Aire acondicionado

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Emerald Isle, NC
  • Place, Emerald Isle Beach
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, 3rd Street Park
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Flatwaters Paddling
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Aeropuerto de New Bern (EWN), Carolina del Norte
    ‪63 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

5 habitaciones (para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas Queen

Habitación 4

1 cama King

Habitación 5

1 litera individual

5 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Baño 5

Baño 6

Ambientes

Cocina
Área de comedor independiente

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Emerald

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa de Emerald. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Área Natural Theodore Roosevelt y Sendero natural del arroyo Hoop Pole, y los puntos de interés incluyen Flatwaters Paddling y Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf and Raceway. También vale la pena conocer Emerald Isle Adventures y The Sweet Spot. ¿Quieres mojarte un poco? En la zona te esperan muchas aventuras con actividades como surf o bodyboard y pesca.
Sección del mapa
Emerald Isle, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Emerald Isle Beach - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • 3rd Street Park - A 3 min en auto - 2.4 km
  • Flatwaters Paddling - A 3 min en auto - 2.7 km
  • Emerald Isle Adventures - A 12 min en auto - 11.0 km
  • Muelle de pescadores Bogue Inlet - A 13 min en auto - 11.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Havelock Station - 41 min en auto
  • Aeropuerto de New Bern (EWN), Carolina del Norte - 65 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Surf's Up Grill And Bar - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Frank's Pizza & Subs - ‬A 26 min en auto
  • ‪Sweet Spot - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Costal Haze - ‬A 19 min en auto
  • ‪The Village Market - ‬A 8 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Al 28 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views! el 27 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $8,833 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa, a 3 km de Emerald Isle Beach, 3rd Street Park y Flatwaters Paddling. Beach Wheels Bike Rental se encuentra a 4.6 km (2.9 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 4 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 7 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 7 opiniones

8.4/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

7.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Awesome view of the ocean from the third floor great room!!! Really enjoyed ourselves!
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was large enough for our family. The furniture was a bit worn. The pool was clean and well maintained.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family memories

This house was awesome. Location was great. The house is beautiful and very well maintained. Large enough for everyone to have their own space. The 32 steps were quite the exercise but worth it!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
For the price we paid for this rental property, we were pretty disappointed. As soon as we walked in we noticed that the handrails and walls were visibly dirty. The kitchen was nice and clean, but that was the only room that looked like the pictures. The bedrooms have shag carpet that had sand nettles stuck inside that would stab your foot randomly when you were walking around. The fan vents in the bathrooms had black mold you could see as well. I did report the issue and they offered to come and clean again, but by the time they’d called all our stuff was moved in and it would’ve been a huge inconvenience to have maids come and clean again. They also didn’t respond for over 24 hours. The bedsheets were awful as well. I know they said they’re commercially cleaned, which might cause them to not be as nice, but I think they should stop using that service if they want to charge as much as they are—this is advertised as a super nice rental and details about lack of niceties are not up front in the listing. The house has multiple problems—the upstairs freezer didn’t work very well: no ice, not able to keep popsicles frozen. The toilets stopped working after a few days and had to be serviced. The air conditioning went out towards the end of the week and we didn’t even have the air down too low. The property is nice and close to the beach and the pool and hot tub are very nice. Would not stay here again though.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 ago. 2026
### Public Response Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the property’s location, as well as the pool and hot tub. We’re sorry the home did not meet your expectations. When you brought the cleaning concerns to our attention, we did offer to have our team return and address them, although we understand that having cleaners come back after you had settled in was not convenient. We also apologize for the delay in our response. Some of the maintenance issues you experienced, including the freezer, toilets, and air conditioning, were addressed as they were brought to our attention. We understand how frustrating it is to encounter these types of issues during a vacation, and we’re sorry they impacted your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the home, furnishings, and overall presentation and will share it with the owner and our team as we continue working to maintain the property and improve the guest experience.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful week at Emerald Isle (our first visit) with our family! The house was very nice & met all of our needs. That said, we were a little disappointed with the condition of the home upon our arrival. There were broken chairs sitting by the trash cans on the outside of the house & upon entering, we noticed lots of scuff marks all over the walls & an air return vent in the main living area that was filthy. The furniture on the mid-level deck was also quite soiled. We also had an issue with doors that did not open & close properly. These issues were brought to the management company’s attention & were addressed swiftly & to our satisfaction. Overall, we had a great week!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ago. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Emerald Isle. We appreciate your honesty in sharing both the positive and constructive aspects of your experience. Your comments regarding the initial condition of the home have been noted, and we will use this feedback to improve our inspection and cleaning processes. We're glad to hear that we were able to address the issues promptly to your satisfaction. We value your business and hope to welcome you back to Emerald Isle in the future.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Disappointed

Broken and uncomfortable deck furniture on the main, top floor. My mechanic son had to remove the door latch from the sliding door to the deck in order to open it. Two bathrooms had to lickering lights. Kitchen as killets are in poor condition and everything stuck to them.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 sep. 2024
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear that you encountered some issues with the property during your stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we will investigate the matters you have raised to ensure they are addressed. I wanted to stress to you that if you choose to stay with us again- please reach out to us during your stay instead of waiting to post negative reviews after your stay. We are available to help and do whatever we can to ensure a great stay! We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and we appreciate you taking the time to bring these concerns to our attention. I hope there was positive moments that you experience in the home though they are not mentioned here.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
Clean house and pool. House had plenty of room for 8 people.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios