1 Bedroom in Long Beach Resort Amazing views!

Galería de fotos de 1 Bedroom in Long Beach Resort Amazing views!

Un balcón con vista al océano, barandilla blanca y sillas azules.
Una sala de estar moderna con televisión, comedor y cocina.
Una cocina moderna con encimeras de granito, un lavamanos integrado y un comedor con vistas al océano.
Un dormitorio con cama, mesita de noche, lámpara, araña y un baño visible a través de una puerta abierta.
Una piscina rodeada de palmeras y un edificio con balcones.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
    Disfruta de la comodidad de una cochera, una ventaja poco común en la zona.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Panama City Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio)
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪29 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 2

1 cama King

1 baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

este condominio se encuentra en el área de Long Beach en Panama City Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Panama City Beach y Reserva St. Andrews State Park, mientras que Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque) son algunos de los puntos de interés más populares de la zona. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Publix Sports Park, o puedes salir una noche a Breakfast Point Academy. En los alrededores encontrarás muchas oportunidades para hacer paseos en jet ski, kayaks y buceo, y así saciar tu sed de aventuras en el agua.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Panama City Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Thomas Drive - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • WonderWorks Panama City Beach - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - A 17 min a pie - 1.4 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 27 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 8 min a pie
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬A 8 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en 1 Bedroom in Long Beach Resort Amazing views!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿1 Bedroom in Long Beach Resort Amazing views! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 1 Bedroom in Long Beach Resort Amazing views!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 1 Bedroom in Long Beach Resort Amazing views!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 1 Bedroom in Long Beach Resort Amazing views!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 1 Bedroom in Long Beach Resort Amazing views!?

En la playa, este condominio de Long Beach queda a 10 minutos a pie de 810 Entertainment y Panama City Beach. Thomas Drive y Parque de atracciones familiar de Coconut Creek también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 15 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 25 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 25 opiniones

9.2/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had an amazing stay at Long Beach Resort. The condo was beautiful, comfortable, and had an absolutely breathtaking view of the Gulf. Our host was wonderful and made everything so easy from start to finish. We had such a great vacation and made some wonderful memories. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this condo to anyone visiting Panama City Beach!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ago. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear you had an amazing stay at Long Beach Resort and enjoyed the beautiful condo, comfortable accommodations, and breathtaking Gulf views. We’re so glad we could help make your vacation easy and memorable, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. We hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Long Beach Resort. Our unit was perfect for what we needed. Super close walk to the water, great pool options and easy communication thru text if needed.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 ago. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Long Beach Resort and that the unit was a perfect fit for your needs. It’s great to hear you enjoyed the convenient beach access, pool options, and easy communication. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
The location and view are amazing. Check the laundry closet and you’ll find beach chairs. Also the cookware is in the laundry, we thought we’d have to buy a cheap set so we could cook our meals. But we found them right before going to Walmart.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the amazing location and beautiful views during your stay. We’re also happy you found the beach chairs and cookware before heading to the store. We appreciate you sharing these helpful tips for future guests and are delighted that you had everything you needed to enjoy your vacation. We hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
The United States has a great view!! And we did enjoy sitting outside and eating our meals and enjoying the Fl weather! But, we left a day early due to the fact the bed sleep so poorly he was not able to get more than 3 - 4 hours of sleep at night and that was not solid. The pillows need to be replaced along with the mattress! The Yoel holder in the only bathroom was in the cabinet under the sink. You could lock the sliding glass door as park of check out as it was rusted and could not be moved. The refrigerator froze some of our food even with the setting on lower temps.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful view, sitting outside, and dining on the balcony while enjoying the Florida weather. We’re very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the mattress, pillows, sliding door, toilet paper holder, and refrigerator. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention and will make sure they are shared with our team for review. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more comfortable stay in the future and hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a wonderful week on the beautiful Emerald Coast. The condo was the perfect size for the 2 of us. The bathroom is like a luxury spa. The kitchen was fully equipped with every gadget you need including large crab boil pots. Our favorite is the large balcony with the lovely view. We went to the main pool one day and had drinks from the bar. All in all a 5 star experience. Thank you
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 may. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear you had such a great week on the beautiful Emerald Coast and that the condo was the perfect fit for the two of you. It’s great to know you enjoyed the spa-like bathroom, well-equipped kitchen, and especially the large balcony with those lovely views. We’re so glad you had a 5-star experience and would be happy to host you again anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place to stay

Enjoyed it!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 may. 2024
Hey Brandi, Thanks for the 5 stars and review! We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to have you back again next year! Best Wishes, VLP
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Panama City Beach vacay

We had a marvelous stay at Long Beach Resort…beautiful ocean views.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 nov. 2024
Thank you for your review, Carol! We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the ocean views from this condo. We hope to provide you another great beach vacation in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wonderful Stay

We had great time! Very clean and great location. Loved the bigger balcony with beautiful view. Pool area was very nice. Friendly staff at resort. Will definitely stay again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2024
Thank you for your review, Shannon! We are so happy that you enjoyed this great condo and the beautiful views! We look forward to booking your next beach getaway!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
The condo view was great. The amenities in the resort and beach access was very pleasant! The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Overall we enjoyed our stay, however we were pretty disappointed with certain aspects of the condo itself. Mainly involving the kitchen. The kitchen appliances, kitchenware, and utensils leave a lot to be desired. The owners skimped on details. Old and dull knives and scissors, no kitchen rag and no oven mitts, a coffee maker that was old and leaked, a toaster that is very old and stained, pots and pans were stored right next to the AC Unit and trash can, and the stove and oven are old and worn out. They did replace the microwave during our stay and they brought us a new coffee maker upon request. Some other details were slightly disappointing involved the bathroom hand towel rack being broken off of the wall and stuck in the drawer, the ceiling fan remote in the living room was missing, and there were some stains on the spare pillow cases, a lot of dust build up on the bedroom ceiling fan, and only one toilet paper roll was provided for a 5 day stay. Some items that are normally provided as a courtesy at most condos we’ve stayed at were just not provided. Again, we enjoyed the stay overall but some details about this condo need some TLC and updating. We would come back to this unit if the kitchen items were replaced and updated and if it were cleaner.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Place

Clean and easy access to everything.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 abr. 2024
Thank you for your review, Ryan! So glad to hear that you enjoyed this property!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great getaway

One of the cleanest condos I’ve stay at. Everything was just the way it was pictured. Beautifully decorated and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 may. 2024
Hey Mindy, Thanks for the 5 stars and review! We are glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to have you back again next year! Best Wishes, VLP
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Late summer trip

Love this condo! It was perfect for my husband, myself and our teen daughter. Clean and comfy! The bed is wonderful!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 sep. 2024
Thank you for your review, Holly! We are so happy to hear that you loved this condo and found it comfortable! We can't wait to have you back!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect

Everything Was Amazing
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 ago. 2024
Thank you for your review, Sonya. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have you back for your next beach getaway!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

5 Star Review

My mom was the previous owner and we have always enjoyed the place. Will continue to come back and visit. Love it!!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Vacation

The condo was great with a wonderful view. The only down fall was having to spend 50 a day for chair rentals, while others had their chairs included. They also need a dust pan. We will stay here again.
Se hospedó 9 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 may. 2025
Thank you for your review, Kelli! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and that 10th floor ocean view. Different condos do vary if the chairs are already purchased, though for condos that pre-purchase chairs usually reflect that in an increased price. Thank you for letting us know that the dust pan was missing, we would have been happy to bring you one during your stay! We hope to welcome you back for your next beach getaway!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Great room

The room was great, only giving 4 stars because the bed was not very comfortable, the sheets were very scratchy, I had to lay on my blanket that I brought. Also, the pillows were very flat. Other than the bed, the room was perfect.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

4/10 Mala

no local channels on tv cable

cable tv
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great condo!

Everything was just .ike the listing said. Beautiful view and very comfortable. The only thing that was a bit of a challange was the TV programing. It was a bit confusing to operate, as it was different from any other programming I have ever seen. Other than that, it was very pleasant stay and would stay there again.
Se hospedó 9 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 nov. 2024
Thank you for your review, Donald. We apologize that those TVs can be a bit tricky. We are glad to hear that yo had a pleasant stay with us and can't wait to have you back!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Nice Condo

Nice condo. Clean! The sliding door in the living room is very difficult to open. The stove needs to be updated to a flat top as it's the old-fashioned coil kind and the left back burner doesn't work. The TV in the living room does not get live local channels so you have to stream everything. TV in bedroom does get live local! Great customer service e, we called and they sent maintenance that same day to fix our problem.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything 5 stars except for 1 very important thing. The bed is horrible. Hard as a brick. We got no sleep. We even tried the pull out couch and it was worse! We resorted going to Wal mart and buying an 80 dollar bed mattress which took the edge off but still not the best sleep. I would give it a complete 5 star rating but for the bed. Of all the condos and all of the years we have been traveling this was the worst bed we’ve ever had.
Se hospedó 8 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 sep. 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and we’ll be sure to share your feedback about the bedding with the owner for consideration. We hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Cleanliness & Supplies

Items advertised that were not provided - Dishwasher pods, Laundry soap, no wet Swiffer pads, no ice cube trays, ice maker did not work, no dust pan to clean up dirt, one lamp did not work, very rusty chairs on balcony. The dishes were all stored above the microwave so we had to buy a stool to get our dishes down, bar stools did not stay up when you sat on them. We had no towel bars anywhere to hang up a damp towel, no shelves to put food supplies, and bed spread was all clumped and matted into lumps. I'd say the place needs some attention. The door from living room to balcony was very, very hard to open. Our stay had much to be desired. The silverware had only two matching pieces - they were just odds and ends and the cookware was extremely dirty needing special cleaner to clean it. Not one lid fit frypans. Only 3 wash clothes.
Se hospedó 28 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 abr. 2025
Hi Linda, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your stay. We usually value this feedback whether good or bad and take action immediately once we are giving the information. Today 4/16/25 we received your review from your check out date of 3/8/25. We sent our team to the property to clear a few things up. First off, The pots and pans are less than 3 months old and the unit's silverware matches and is in abundance. We dont advertise for swiffer pads, and even reviewed your check in letter that you opened before arrival to make sure we were not misleading anyone. The ice maker is working wonderfully, no need for ice cube trays, the bar stools adjust when you sit on them based on weight to make you level with the bar.The patio chairs are outdoor grade and not rusted, The bed spread is very fluffy and ruffled, we would say that "lumpy" is an opinion, not an issue, and all lamps were tested and turn on easily. As far as the layout of the kitchen and the height of the cabinets, that is something we cannot control and do apologies for the inconvenience it may have caused you. We would like to add that in your check in letter we ask that any issues be reported to us during your stay and provide several lines of communication to do so. We searched our emails, and recorded lines and found you did not contact us at all. We would have gladly helped navigate you through these minor things in order for your stay to be better. Warm wishes, Nikki with Vacation Life Properties.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
This was probably the worst vacation I have taken. About 12 hours into the trip the city had water main burst. We had to go about 37 hours without running water in our apartment. I know that isn’t anyone fault but the host did not care at all. Other people at the resort we talked to were given a free nights stay and some were given money to buy water to make up for the trouble. That’s not the case with “VACATION LIFE PROPERTIES”. They just said it’s not our fault what do you want us to do about it. They clearly didn’t care about their customers and just wanted to take the money and sit on it. The apartment was fine but who cares, there’s other nice apartments out there. I’d rather book with someone that wants you to keep coming back. I hope this helps someone else avoid the same mistake I made because host like that shouldn’t be allowed to list if you’re looking for the quality that you paid a premium for.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2026
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful visit and hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2026
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us and hope you had a wonderful visit. We hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2025
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating, Amy! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back anytime.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios