Casa entera

Modern West End Oasis • Rooftop Views

Galería de fotos de Modern West End Oasis • Rooftop Views

Una casa adosada moderna de dos pisos con fachada de ladrillo, ventanas amplias y un espacio exterior para sentarse.
Una escalera moderna con barandilla de metal que conduce a una puerta en la parte superior.
Un edificio de ladrillo de varios pisos con techo plano, múltiples ventanas y una pequeña zona exterior con un banco.
Un edificio de ladrillo de varios pisos con un ventanal central arqueado y varias ventanas más pequeñas.
Un edificio de varios pisos de ladrillo con amplias ventanas y una entrada central.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Área para fogatas disponible
    Una de las pocas propiedades con fogata.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Vanderbilt University

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Estacionamiento disponible en una cochera
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Nashville, TN
  • Place, Vanderbilt University
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centennial Park
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Partenón
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Nashville, TN (BNA-A. Internacional de Nashville)
    ‪14 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 7

1 cama King

Habitación 8

1 cama King y 2 camas individuales

Habitación 9

1 cama Queen

Habitación 10

1 cama King y 1 litera individual

4 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 6

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 7

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 8

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 9

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 10

Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Nashville

esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en West End, Nashville. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Calle comercial Broadway y Centro comercial Mall at Short Hills, mientras que quienes quieran conocer los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden ir a Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum y Nashville Zoo. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido? Consulta el calendario de Bridgestone Arena o Estadio Nissan.
Sección del mapa
Nashville, TN

Qué hay cerca

  • Vanderbilt University - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Centennial Park - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Partenón - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Estadio Vanderbilt - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Calle Elliston Place - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Nashville Riverfront - 13 min en auto
  • Aeropuerto Internacional de Nashville (BNA) - 17 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Tito’s Mexican Restaurant - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬A 10 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Modern West End Oasis • Rooftop Views acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Modern West End Oasis • Rooftop Views?

Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Modern West End Oasis • Rooftop Views el 24 feb. 2027 serán a partir de $3,433 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Modern West End Oasis • Rooftop Views?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Modern West End Oasis • Rooftop Views?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Modern West End Oasis • Rooftop Views?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en West End, a 2 km de Centennial Park y Vanderbilt University. Calle comercial Broadway y Bridgestone Arena también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 14 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 24 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 24 opiniones

9.4/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.2/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
We loved our stay at this property. Crystal Mountain Resort is great and this house is conveniently located to the main village. The house is very nice and has everything you will need to have a great stay. I highly recommend staying here.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
The unit was clean. Inside was as advertised. Beds were comfortable. Plenty of supplies. Outside area was marginal. Chairs were broken. Roof furniture was not as pictured; worn and missing sectional pieces.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was very clean and communication to the management was very easy. There were lots of stairs, but we had a very pleasant stay.
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jul. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad to hear you found the home clean and that communication with our team was easy throughout your stay. We appreciate you mentioning the stairs, and we're happy to know you had a pleasant visit. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Nashville!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
House was perfect for our needs
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jul. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear the home was just what you needed for your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great area and very spacious. They communicate very clearly and quickly. Ran into a booking issue and they resolved very fast and very apologetic about the issue which means a lot. Will be booking with them again
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jul. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the home, its spacious layout, and our team's communication. We're especially glad we could quickly resolve the booking issue and help make your stay a positive one. Thank you for your trust, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place, the beds were aamazing. Having 4 rooms with private bathrooms made is super convenient for our group. The rooftop furniture was not usable however, the weather was too cold so we didn’t stay to enjoy the view.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great. The host was very responsive. We will definitely be back.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very Large Condo with lots of room and outdoor space.

Very Convenient location, easy walking distance to parks, restaurants and minutes from downtown.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent stay

A great sized properly will all you need provided.
Se hospedó 8 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place to stay

We loved staying in this West End townhome. It was lovely - clean, comfortable, roomy and we could walk to breakfast and even to Broadway. Allen was a terrific host and it was easy to get in and check out.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent property.

The entire townhouse was great for our family of six. Lots of room for everyone and I loved that each bedroom had its own ensuite. The townhouse was very well stocked and we didn’t need anything. I would stay again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Clean and roomy

Nice, roomy, clean place in good location. Lots of stairs but everyone’s room was nice.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great option for 4 couples.

Great space! Close enough for a short uber ride to Broadway. Also close to other trendy areas. Great instructions on garage and door entry. No issues whatsoever. Had a great stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
Would have been 5 stars, but host "robot" . Did not care we had no WiF / Internet. Same generic replys to each email. Needs a broom or vacuum also.
Se hospedó 9 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nashville stay

The property was pretty much as described. It was a great location and the perfect size for our group. There are a lot of stairs just fyi. There was only one closet in one of the bedrooms and it took a while for the water to get hot in the showers. But those were minor issues and we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 may. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear the property worked well for your group and that you enjoyed the location. We appreciate you noting the stairs and water temperature—helpful insights for future guests. We'd be glad to host you again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amenities

House was nice. No dressers in most rooms and dining room table for 4 seems disproportionate to a house with 4 bedrooms that sleeps 10 people. Living room furniture was not very comfortable and again limited seating for size of property.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 may. 2025
Thank you for your feedback — we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re glad to hear you liked the house overall, and your notes about the furnishings and layout are helpful as we look at future improvements. We want every space to feel just right for the size of the group, and your input helps us get closer to that goal.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

A good stay away from home

This home definitely served its purpose! There was plenty of space and it never felt crowded, even when our group grew from 8 to 12 people — everyone had a comfortable place to sleep.Our only downside was that the elevator was out of service for safety reasons, so we had to climb quite a few stairs (sometimes between 17–54 steps at a time). If you can’t handle stairs, this may not be the place for you — but it was definitely a good workout!The rooftop was especially nice in the evenings, with a lovely breeze. The location is also convenient — about 10 minutes or less from Broadway — and the neighborhood felt quiet and safe.Only suggestion: the tops of the window sills and the bedroom threshold could use a little dusting.Overall, a great stay for a weekend stay!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This is a great place, especially for couples. Lots of privacy , the big bonus in my opinion is each having their own bathrooms! No waiting to get ready for your fun! I would suggest they add more dressers or benches to put our clothes, toiletries on. They could use more towel bars for drying your bath towels on. I also suggest they include some kitchen towels . Plus the beds are very low to the floor, so if you are tall or physically challenged this could be an issue, as us was for us. I’m not being negative , this space worked for for us. Just a few minor suggestions is all I’m making. Thank you for hosting us Allen, I hope we are welcomed back next year.
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Location was okay but not walkable to any restaurants or bars. House was very clean and spacious. The internet did not function on the second or third floors. Roof top deck was not usable as the furniture was old, shredded and broken with a view of nothing. We never could get the front door code to work. Reached out to the property manager who supposedly sent the maintenance guy out to fix it. Had to either go down thru the garage or around thru the back door. Very inconvenient! The house sleeps 10 however there was only seating for 4 in the living room.
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Just like the description

We arrived the Monday before Christmas in the evening. There were minor cleanliness issues - sheets in one bedroom had hair and stains. Shower curtain in one bathroom was extremely dirty. However, one text to the property manager and we had new linens and a shower liner the next morning. Spacious. Mattresses are a little soft for my taste but plenty of space. There are two sets of bunk beds that aren't in the description so of you had little ones, it's perfect for that. 3 kings and 1 queen room with en suite bathrooms. The only thing i didn't like is there are no tvs in the bedrooms other than one on the second floor.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Place was clean and nice but not fully as advertised

While the home was clean and met most of our needs, the listing did not state anything about bunk beds and the closet listed in the listing was no longer there as they put bunk beds in them. The primary bedroom had no where to unpack or hang clothes so we essentially lived out of our suitcase for a week. It took 2 emails/messages and 3 days to get a response from the property manager as well and it was like they didn't know bunk beds had been put in. For us, when we rent a home we like to unpack and make it feel comfortable to be in and when you can't even unpack your clothes it just isn't a "home" like environment. I will say, the kitchen was better stocked then others, except there were no kitchen towels or basic cleaning supply to wipe down the counters (there was dish soap and detergent but nothing to clean up after yourself when cooking).
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 may. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the bunk beds and lack of closet space not being clearly communicated in the listing. We’re also sorry for the delayed response from our team. Your comments about kitchen supplies and unpacking space are noted, and we’ll work on improving these details to make future stays more comfortable. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
The place looked nice. Decent amount of kitchen supplies. It was not as well cleaned. It was surface cleaned but very dusty under beds, filter grills and such. Upon arrival they gave us the wrong garage code. While waiting on them the garage gate slammed down into the top of my SUV. They never sent anyone to look at my car and never got me a garage code I could use so I parked on the street during the duration of the trip. I did follow up with them the first couple of days before giving up. We were also not able to connect to any internet. They sent me four different ones to look for but none of our devices could find them. There is only two TVs one in the living room and one in a bedroom on the second floor. They had internet so you could stream if you login to your own apps. We didn't use them. A TV in the kitchen would have been nice. They also converted many of the closets to bunk beds, which wasn't there when I initially booked the place. Being there a week we would have liked to unpacked but couldn't because there wasn't any storage space. There is an elevator but that is also not able to be used, which I didn't recall that from my initial booking. There is construction happening across the street and down the street during the weekday. It is rather noisy and makes it difficult to drive in/out so plan accordingly. Would I stay again, probably not.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 jul. 2026
Thank you for staying with us!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 may. 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a positive experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios