Emerald Coast Escape

Galería de fotos de Emerald Coast Escape

Un balcón con vista a un puerto deportivo, edificios y un cielo despejado.
Una cocina moderna con armarios de madera, encimeras de granito, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable y una zona de bar.
Una piscina con sillas de descanso y un edificio de amplios ventanales y tejado rojo.
Un dormitorio con cama, ventilador de techo, mesita de noche con lámpara, silla y televisor sobre un mueble.
Un pasillo con piso de baldosas que conduce a un área de estar con un sofá y una cocina con encimeras de granito.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Vista panorámica al agua
    Relájate y disfruta del paisaje con una vista al agua destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Okaloosa Island Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Cocina
  • Internet
  • Lavandería

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Walton Beaches
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Santa Rosa Sound
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Okaloosa Island Beach
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪22 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 litera individual y 1 cama individual

2 baños

Baño 1

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Tina o regadera · Tina · Excusado · Shampoo · Secadora de cabello

Baño 2

Jabón · Se ofrecen toallas · Excusado · Solo regadera · Shampoo

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Fort Walton Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Okaloosa Island, Fort Walton Beach. Aquellos que quieran ir de compras pueden visitar HarborWalk Village, y también se puede apreciar la belleza natural de Okaloosa Island Beach y Playas de Destin. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Preston Hood Athletic Complex, o puedes salir una noche a Azul Mexican Fusion.
Sección del mapa
Fort Walton Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Fort Walton Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Santa Rosa Sound - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Okaloosa Island Beach - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Centro de convenciones Emerald Coast - A 4 min en auto - 4.5 km
  • Paseo entarimado de Okaloosa Island - A 5 min en auto - 4.9 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 23 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Gi Jade - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Stewby’s Seafood Shanty - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Lost Pizza Co. Ft Walton - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪The Beachview - ‬A 7 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Emerald Coast Escape acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Emerald Coast Escape?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Emerald Coast Escape?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Emerald Coast Escape?

Este condominio se encuentra en Okaloosa Island, a 10 minutos a pie de Santa Rosa Sound y Okaloosa Island Beach. Intracoastal Waterway y Fort Walton Beaches también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 4 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 6 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 6 opiniones

7.4/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed our stay
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
Host was very responsive to messages but the place is really run down. Time to put a little back into the investment. Couch had stains all over it and worn out. Walls were banged up, bathroom rusty. Bed pillow had a huge hole in the back and stuffing coming out. About a 5 min walk to the beach but pool just downstairs. Based on the price paid, I am sure I could have found another place easily for what I paid here, in much better shape.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing location!

This property had beautiful views of the water from the front door and back balcony. The host was extremely responsive and answered all of my questions quickly. I will definitely be staying here the next time I’m in FWB!
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We stayed for a week, and the host, Ryan, was great. He was easy to communicate with and very responsive. The water view from the unit was beautiful and the highlight of our stay.Our experience started with small issues. I was able to check the unit early and noticed several areas that hadn’t been thoroughly cleaned, including thick dust on blinds and decorative plants, smudges on walls and furniture, food crumbs on the dining table, and burnt residue in the oven. I feel embarrassed and didn’t plan to do a deep clean before my guests’ arrival. The good thing was the beddings and towels were clean and ready. Ryan responded quickly and arranged for a cleaner to come out, which improved the condition of the unit, though it wasn’t perfect.The unit showed quite a bit of wear and tear, whole bunch mismatched dinnerware, and worn cookware. The dining table could use refinishing, and additional chairs would be helpful. Overall, we would stay again and hope these issues won’t happen next time.
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Weekend Trip

Stayed here for my daughter’s cheer competition at the Convention Center. Loved that we were only 5 min away from the venue. The kids loved the heated pool since the temperature was around 70 degrees outside. The condo needs to be renovated. Multiple sheet rock patches throughout. We had no sheets or pillowcases for the extra pillows supplied in the main closet. The TV in the guest bedroom didn’t work. The back door is missing on the balcony closet. We noticed old chips and food under the pull out sofa bed as soon as we started unpacking. We only had two wash clothes and bath towels. No pool towels. Overall we enjoyed the location but will not be staying here again for the price we paid.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 abr. 2024
Brittney, we're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Had any of this been communicated while you were there, we would have gladly taken care of it. We granted your late checkout request and had no idea about these other items until your review. The pillows in the closet were the old ones. That's why there were new ones on all the beds. There were also extra towels under the sinks in each bathroom. We'll address the cleanliness with our cleaners and have someone look at the TV. The closet door on the balcony recently blew away and its in the process of being replaced. Luckily, that's just an old HVAC access and doesn't serve a purpose.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Thorough Review

First off, yes, I would stay here again. I really liked the location. Views were nice. My family enjoyed spending the week here. It’s the furthest building in its resort so the walk to the beach was a little further than I anticipated. Not far, but chairs and stuff got heavy by the time you made it there. You could drive your car closer and unload to make that easier. There were plenty of dishes and cookware for my family. We did use the beach chairs that were in the outdoor closet. As to what another reviewer said: The tv in the guest room does work. You just have to use the button on the bottom because the remote doesn’t work. The cleanliness is more surface clean. The beds, bathrooms, kitchen, and floors are clean. The only thing that’s not “clean” is the doors and baseboards. The door is still gone on the balcony but I mean that wasn’t really a big deal. There were patches on the walls which is kinda to be expected when this many people are coming in and out of a place. It looks like there had been some renovations done at some point but possibly not by a professional. My cons: there were only 2 rolls of toilet paper that were half used. One in each bathroom, no extras. There were no paper towels, kitchen towels, dish soap, or sponges. We just grabbed those things when we picked up groceries to cook. I didn’t contact the owner about these issues because I handled it. Just something to be aware of. There were no cleaning supplies except for dishwasher tabs and a broom.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios