Prime Location on Camelback Mtn, Renovated w/ Movie & Game Room | The Bear's Den

Galería de fotos de Prime Location on Camelback Mtn, Renovated w/ Movie & Game Room | The Bear's Den

Una sala de estar moderna con chimenea, un sofá grande y una mesa de centro.
Una sala de estar con un televisor de pantalla plana, una mesa de ping pong, un sofá azul y un mural en la pared que representa un bosque.
Un espacio de estar techado al aire libre con mobiliario de mimbre y un letrero con normas.
Una sala moderna con sofá, mesa de centro y un reloj en la pared.
Una cocina moderna con armarios grises, electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, un lavamanos y una ventana con persianas.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Diviértete en familia
    A las familias les encanta.
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Camelback Ski Area

Servicios principales

  • Acceso y salida con skis
  • Balcón
  • Alberca
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Asador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Tannersville, PA
  • Place, Camelback Ski Area
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque acuático Camelbeach Mountain
    ‪18 min a pie‬
  • Place, Camelback Mountain Adventures
    ‪19 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Allentown, PA (ABE-A. Internacional de Lehigh Valley)
    ‪56 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales y 1 cama matrimonial

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Tina · Excusado

Baño 3

Excusado

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Tannersville

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la montaña de Tannersville. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Camelback Ski Area y Camelback Mountain Adventures, mientras que quienes quieran visitar los puntos de interés más populares de la zona pueden optar por Parque acuático Camelbeach Mountain y Great Wolf Lodge Waterpark. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Kalahari, o asiste a un evento o partido en Pocono Raceway. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del aire libre con actividades como senderismo y ski, entre otras.
Sección del mapa
Tannersville, PA

Qué hay cerca

  • Camelback Ski Area - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Big Pocono State Park - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Parque acuático Camelbeach Mountain - A 18 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • Camelback Mountain Adventures - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Parque acuático Aquatopia - A 4 min en auto - 2.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Wilkes-Barre, PA (AVP-A. Internacional de Scranton) - 52 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Log Cabin Bar & Grill - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Rakuda Ramen - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Trails End Pub & Grill - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Barley Creek Brewing Company - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Prime Location on Camelback Mtn, Renovated w/ Movie & Game Room | The Bear's Den?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Prime Location on Camelback Mtn, Renovated w/ Movie & Game Room | The Bear's Den?

Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Prime Location on Camelback Mtn, Renovated w/ Movie & Game Room | The Bear's Den el 2 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $2,216 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Prime Location on Camelback Mtn, Renovated w/ Movie & Game Room | The Bear's Den acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Prime Location on Camelback Mtn, Renovated w/ Movie & Game Room | The Bear's Den?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Prime Location on Camelback Mtn, Renovated w/ Movie & Game Room | The Bear's Den?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Prime Location on Camelback Mtn, Renovated w/ Movie & Game Room | The Bear's Den?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Prime Location on Camelback Mtn, Renovated w/ Movie & Game Room | The Bear's Den?

En la montaña, esta casa de vacaciones de Tannersville ofrece acceso directo a las pistas de ski, y queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Big Pocono State Park, Camelback Ski Area y Parque acuático Camelbeach Mountain. Camelback Mountain Adventures y Appalachian Express Mountain Coaster también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 23 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 23 opiniones

8.2/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect location, and a great clean space
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your kind feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed the perfect location and found the space clean and comfortable. We’d love to host you again anytime. - The AvantStay Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice place
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 feb. 2026
Thank you! We’re glad you enjoyed the place and hope to host you again soon.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Avant stay was very responsive
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 feb. 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that AvantStay was responsive and able to meet your needs. We hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Loved the place! Everything was perfect.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 nov. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear you loved the place and that everything was perfect. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great time! Super convenient location with the skiing right down the road! Also a nice outdoor outlet mall about 5 miles away with great shopping! Nice and clean and lots of room! The kids loved the game room downstairs! Had all the kitchen things you would need we were able to cook breakfast and dinners. Definitely plan on staying here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 mar. 2026
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great time, enjoyed the convenient location near the slopes, and loved the nearby shopping. It’s wonderful that the kids had fun in the game room and that the kitchen had everything you needed for meals. We’d be delighted to host you again anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful home with everything you need throughout the week. Just a quick trip to the grocery store for food and drinks and everything else was provided. Major bonus not having to pack sheets and towels, and being able to do all of our laundry right there, so we didn’t bring home any dirty clothes.Communication with the host was quick and easy. We unfortunately had an issue with the hot water heater dying that of course no one could foresee and it was resolved very fast. We were also given several options in the meantime to accommodate us. Only downside was having to carry our daughter’s extremely heavy dance bag up and down the large set of steps leading to the rental. I was wishing it was a ramp every day.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2026
Thank you for such a thoughtful review! We're so glad the home was well stocked for a full week — having linens, towels, and laundry on site really does take a load off the packing list. We're sorry about the water heater, but glad our team was able to sort it quickly and keep you comfortable in the meantime. We appreciate you noting the steps at the entrance as well; that's helpful context for future guests, and it's been shared with our team. We'd love to welcome you and your family back anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect

This place is the perfect getaway place for friends and family. It has tons of activities in the area for you and your family. I enjoyed my stay and I’ll definitely recommend vacationing here.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 jun. 2025
Thank you, Donnell! We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the area to be full of great activities. It’s wonderful to hear you’d recommend it as a getaway for friends and family — we’d love to host you again anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great for a girls ski weekend

Great stay, very clean and fully stocked with essentials. If there was an air fryer, it would’ve been perfect! Within 20 mins of every venue on our trip itinerary! Would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 abr. 2025
Thank you, Andrea! We're so glad to hear you had a great stay and that the home was clean and well-stocked. We appreciate your suggestion about the air fryer and will keep that in mind for future stays. We'd love to host you again anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Girls trip!

Great place and location. House was clean and big and very cozy. Everything we needed was there especially for cooking . We had a great time .
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 nov. 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review, Tatiana! We're so glad you enjoyed the house, its size, and the cozy atmosphere. It’s great to hear that the kitchen had everything you needed for cooking and that you had a great time. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect, cozy option

This property was represented clearly and accurately. The communication was easy and check in-check out process was seamless. Would recommend!
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 ene. 2025
Hi Eva, Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad you found the property as described and had a smooth experience with communication and check-in/check-out. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope to host you again soon! 😊
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Family Winter Getaway

My husband and I had an amazing stay with our three children ages 3, 8, and 10. The house was fully equipped for all our needs from the kitchen, linens/towels available and game room which my son especially enjoyed. The house was spacious, clean and very family friendly. Having a washer and dryer was so helpful too! Highly recommend this property and great location to camelback!
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 feb. 2025
Thank you, Jessica! We're so glad you and your family had an amazing stay and that the home had everything you needed for a comfortable visit. It’s great to hear your son enjoyed the game room, and we agree—a washer and dryer can be a game-changer for a family trip! We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to host you again for another visit to Camelback!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Close to Camelback

Had a great week at the bear den. Close to the action of Camelback, but able to escape the craziness and spread out in the condo.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 dic. 2024
Thank you for sharing, Matthew! We're thrilled you had a great week at Bear Den and enjoyed the perfect balance of proximity to Camelback's excitement and the condo's relaxing space. Hope to host you again soon!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Not again

Needs to be cleaned better and has a basement odor in the bedrooms. Bedrooms feel like they are in the basement. Only one small shower worked.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jul. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Audrey. We’re sorry to hear about the cleanliness concerns, odor, and shower issue you experienced. Your comments have been shared with our team so we can address these matters and make the necessary improvements.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio
Bedding was not clean. I cleaned the kitchen floors. Trouble with main TV. I won’t go into details, but disappointed and won’t be returning.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 sep. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Brittany. We’re very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations, and we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the bedding, kitchen floors, and main TV. We have addressed these concerns with our housekeeping team and issued a partial refund to help make up for the inconvenience. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention, as it helps us ensure improvements for future guests, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
The house is nicely decorated with TV in every room, games , etc. But I wish they cleaned the patio for us. The outside terrace was full of spiders and spider webs, and had a rusty door it was hard to close and open. So we couldn’t really enjoy the outside barbecue. Also we found a bunch of hair from previous renters in the shower. I send a text message to the manager about it but didn’t get any response. This home could be more enjoyable for vacation if they maintained and cleaned better.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2025
Hi Silviya, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the interior and amenities of the house. We're truly sorry about the condition of the patio, the cleanliness issues, and the lack of responsiveness. This isn’t the standard we aim to uphold. Your comments have been shared with our team to ensure this is addressed moving forward. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention and hope to offer a better experience in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice stay

Pros: Very clean and updated kitchen. Great location to ski area. Great master loft - but does not have a tv. Cons: All indoor doors could be updated - scattered paint on most of them. Carpeting in bedrooms means the floors are not clean. Parking on upper level but townhome is on lower level - had to carry everything down about 25 outdoor steps to get to place.
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 abr. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Mary! We’re happy to hear that you found the kitchen to be clean and updated and that the location was convenient for skiing. We appreciate your suggestions regarding the indoor doors and carpeting, as well as the parking situation. We’ll look into those areas for improvement. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable stay, and we’d love to have you back in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Everyone raved about this property!

It was the perfect place for a girls’ weekend away. The condo had all of the comforts of home. The beds and provided linens were extremely comfortable; we slept like babies. Air conditioning in every room made the muggy weekend tolerable. We loved that there were 2 1/2 bathrooms!!! I could go on and on…we would definitely come back! Pools closed early which was a bummer. I could see people with mobility issues having problems accessing the unit. Be prepared to carry heavy luggage up and down the outdoor stairs to access unit.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Fall Foliage and Weather Beautiful

Overall, there were too many steps. 27 to get to the property and 3 flights inside. The queen mattress downstairs was horrible. We had to fix the handle on sliding door, it was loose and would not close. The outside railing at top of stairs leading to property was dangerously loose. Soap dispensers were filled with water and had moldy smell. Housekeeping left much to be desired. Sadly, the pool hours were very limited. That said it was off season. The fall foliage and weather were beautiful. If we stay again, will look for something more accommodating and easier to navigate.
Se hospedó 10 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing home that matched the pictures.

We enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The place was bigger than we thought so we really didn’t get to use the whole house. Really appreciated the baby gate. Loft area was beautiful but didn’t use that room since we had a 3 and 1 year old. Beautifully decorated yet not cluttered. We feel the home might be more suitable for older children though. We did visit the pool in the club house which was very nice. The kids really enjoyed it and it was very close to the security gate. The check-in process wasn’t as smooth as the club house closes at 5. We called a few minutes before as we were close and they advised us to go to the security gate. The guards were not very helpful with directions at all. We figured it out. Small issues as the heating system was odd. Some areas of the home didn’t work as well as othe. There are separate units in each room. System didn’t always go off even when you turned it off. We ended up using the shower in the loft area even though we slept on the level with the 2 bedrooms. We could not figure out how to turn the shower head on and the tub and sink had very slows drains. No big deal. Lastly some of the white linens appeared to need to be replaced but we didn’t use the loft so it was fine since we slept in the other areas. Televisions we nice with easy set up for use. Disney and Netflix was included; however, it only seems to have Roku live tv so we couldn’t see any college football. Movie/game room on the bottom level was nice but get
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The place was great we had a little issues but, they were taken care right away. I would recommend it to others.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2026
Glad our team was able to sort things out quickly during your stay. Thank you for the recommendation, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Ubicación
We enjoyed our stay at this condo. The location was great, near Big Pocono State Park and Camelback Resort. There was plenty of space, with 3 floors and a loft, for our family to hang out together or get some time alone. The kitchen was very well stocked. Our only minor complaints were some parts were a little outdated and some could use an occasional deep clean (spider webs near ceilings, dusty ceiling fans, etc.). Overall we enjoyed our stay though!
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 jun. 2026
We're so glad this condo was a great fit for your family, and it's wonderful to hear the location near Big Pocono State Park and Camelback Resort worked out so well. The layout across three floors plus the loft really does give everyone room to gather or find a quiet corner, and we love that the well-stocked kitchen added to the stay. Thanks for flagging the outdated touches and the spots that could use a deeper clean, like the ceiling fans and webs up high—we've shared that with our team to take care of. We'd love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 mar. 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We’re glad you chose our home and hope you had a great stay. We’d love the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 feb. 2025
Thank you for your 5 Star review! - We would love to host you again!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios