Enchanting Forest Estate - Gather, Hot Tub & Sauna

Galería de fotos de Enchanting Forest Estate - Gather, Hot Tub & Sauna

Un interior acogedor con un dormitorio tipo loft, zona de comedor y un pequeño árbol de Navidad.
Un interior acogedor con chimenea, un árbol de Navidad y un comedor.
Una terraza rústica de madera con una zona de bar, asientos al aire libre y una parrilla.
Una cocina con encimera de piedra, pileta de acero inoxidable, una planta en maceta y un letrero que dice 'Let's Cook'.
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea, una escalera y una zona de cocina.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacios naturales
    Los huéspedes destacan el espacio al aire libre del lugar.
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Masajes en el spa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Asador
  • Se aceptan mascotas

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Port Angeles, WA
  • Place, Casino Elwa River
    ‪6 min en auto‬
  • Place, Clallam County Fairgrounds
    ‪8 min en auto‬
  • Place, Puerto de Port Angeles
    ‪12 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Port Angeles, WA (CLM-A. Internacional William R. Fairchild)
    ‪7 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

5 habitaciones (para 16 personas)

Habitación 1

2 camas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama King, 1 cuna y 1 cama individual

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Habitación 4

1 cama King

Habitación 5

1 cama individual

Habitación 6

1 cama King y 1 cuna

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Oficina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Área de juegos al aire libre
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Port Angeles

Este chalet se encuentra en el campo y en la montaña, en Port Angeles. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Parque Nacional Olympic (y alrededores) y Centro de visitantes del Parque Nacional Olympic. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Clallam County Fairgrounds y Cento de vida marina Feiro. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer paseos a caballo y ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Port Angeles, WA

Qué hay cerca

  • Casino Elwa River - A 6 min en auto - 4.9 km
  • Port Angeles Dog Park - A 7 min en auto - 6.0 km
  • Clallam County Fairgrounds - A 8 min en auto - 6.0 km
  • Puerto de Port Angeles - A 12 min en auto - 11.3 km
  • Lake Sutherland - A 15 min en auto - 19.0 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de Autobuses de Port Angeles - 11 min en auto
  • Port Angeles, WA (CLM-A. Internacional William R. Fairchild) - 6 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Yodelin - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Higher Grounds Espresso And More - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Coffee Cottage - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Dead Low Pizza Company - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Barhop Taproom - ‬A 11 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Enchanting Forest Estate - Gather, Hot Tub & Sauna acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Enchanting Forest Estate - Gather, Hot Tub & Sauna?

Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Enchanting Forest Estate - Gather, Hot Tub & Sauna el 2 mar. 2027 serán a partir de $12,089 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Enchanting Forest Estate - Gather, Hot Tub & Sauna?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Enchanting Forest Estate - Gather, Hot Tub & Sauna?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Enchanting Forest Estate - Gather, Hot Tub & Sauna?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Enchanting Forest Estate - Gather, Hot Tub & Sauna?

Este chalet para toda la familia de Port Angeles se encuentra en la montaña, a menos de 5 km (3 mi) de Casino Elwa River y Port Angeles Dog Park. Clallam County Fairgrounds y Cento de vida marina Feiro también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 11 opiniones

9.6/10

Limpieza

9.8/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

9.8/10

Ubicación

9.6/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had our wedding here and it was perfect. The perfect setting, house, and host for our biggest day! We couldn’t have had better weather and the yard was stunning! We had a beautiful view of the mountain and everyone slept comfortably. Lauren is one of a kind. She has a big heart and genuinely cares so much about her guests. Couldn’t recommend this gorgeous place enough!
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful, clean and quiet! All the people that stayed absolutely loved this place. Lots of room and very cozy! Had my wedding here and it was just a dream!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property. Very well maintained and stocked. Host was very responsive with any (minor) issues.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wedding Recpetion

We rented this VRBO for our Wedding Reception! It was such a beautiful chalet for our getting ready venue and for the recpetopn after our ceremony which was in the Olympic National Park! Had some water issues late at night on the first day (which were fixed by one of the owners) but other than that it was truley magical!!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I cannot say enough good things about Lauren and her family's property! We hosted our wedding weekend at the Olympic Holiday Haus, including ceremony and reception, and it was the PERFECT venue for us. Plenty of indoor and outdoor space for hosting about 40 people. Lauren was extremely communicative and helpful in the 9 months leading up to our stay - always willing to answer my questions and even allowed me to come and visit a couple of times before. Their events rental package included everything we needed (tables, chairs, dinnerware, etc.) and was a huge help in the planning process. My friends and family are already talking about planning our next trip to come and stay for a relaxing weekend!
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

The Perfect Venue

The Olympic Holiday Haus was the perfect venue for our small wedding. The house itself is unique and charming, like a Bavarian chalet, and every room is decorated with such lovely details. It feels like stepping back into the comforting memory of summer getaways spent in a family cabin. The backyard is spacious and opens up to a meadow with a view of the snowy Olympic mountains. It really is the best backdrop for a summer evening. Lauren was amazing to work with and readily answered all of my questions throughout the year leading up to our wedding. She even offers a wedding package with everything you need for a reception (tables, chairs, glasses, etc). Everything came together beautifully and I'm so grateful that we found such a magical place to stay with friends and family, celebrating the start of an exciting new chapter in our lives.
Our first look in the backyard
Our set up for the ceremony
Our dinner set up after the ceremony
Cocktail hour
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
VRBO was beautiful! We enjoyed the hot tub, sauna, and firepit. We had a micro-wedding in Olympic National Park and a total of 21 guests stayed at this location. While our experience was overall positive, there were a few things that were challenging: This VRBO has an event fee. It was not communicated to us until 2 weeks before the booking that the event fee was *per day* not per booking. This caused us some problems as we were planning on having additional guests on the property for technically two days (the second day being only one hour). When discussing with the host about the miscommunication, she was not flexible with us and stated that their policy still applies (a policy that was not in the listing and we had never heard of before). In my opinion, this place is a VRBO, not a wedding or event rental location and should be treated as such. Also, please be aware that they require a rental of a portable bathroom when you have additional guests on the property. If you are booking this place for a large group it is good to know that it is do-able, but tight. Only two full bathrooms, one is in the master suite which made things tight. Not enough seats at the table(s) for 22 guests. Air mattresses did deflate overnight, we had to go and get new batteries to pump them up. The grill is quite small, can cook 6 burgers at a time.There were some communication problems as seen above, but overall the place is great, and in the end, we got married! So it all worked out.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2026
Dear Ally, we thoroughly enjoy hearing how you used the property and amenities and are glad that it was a good experience overall. I understand that we had communication issues, and I apologize that that impacted your experience. We were delighted to host you and your loved ones as you celebrated your marriage!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Unfortunately, our experience was extremely disappointing, especially given this was for my daughter’s wedding weekend. I rented Thurs. - Sun. for a family wedding with 20 family members. An hour before check-in, Lauren informed me the refrigerator was working intermittently. We were provided a cooler & ice. This was not adequate for a 3-day stay. When we arrived, the refrigerator was not cooling. This place is marketed for large gatherings/events, having a functioning refrigerator is a basic expectation. I really appreciated that Lauren attempted to solve the problem but there should have been a technician scheduled or a replacement refrigerator provided.Aerl, was on-site burning wood & yard debris. Smoke filled the property & drifted into the house/vehicles. My daughter’s wedding dress & her fiancé’s suit were exposed to the smoke. My husband asked how much longer he would be burning. Aerl acted irritated, he was rude & repeatedly told us he would “refund the money” and that we could “leave.” We were shocked by the lack of professionalism and empathy.Third issue involved the septic system. We were required to rent a porta potty, which was not disclosed in the VRBO listing. Despite using the porta potty, there were multiple occasions where we experienced sewage odors during water usage.The experience fell far below expectations. I hope this feedback helps future guests make informed decisions & encourages the owners to address the issues I experienced moving forward.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 jun. 2026
Dear Trisha, I am discouraged to hear how disappointed you were with your stay. The refrigerator cooling intermittently was a surprise to us that was discovered the day of your arrival when the previous guests let us know after they had checked out. As I explained to you upon your arrival, I reached out to a technician and he said the refrigerator would have to be completely defrosted for him to perform any work. Since you were arriving in just a few hours, and since the refrigerator was cooling intermittently, rather than defrosting the refrigerator in the kitchen during your stay rendering the entire refrigerator and freezer unusable, I provided the best option. I set up a cooler full of ice and I chose to keep the cooling unit intact in hopes that the refrigerator would cool again to temp and be available for you to use during your stay. It was cool when we arrived to clean after your stay, so it seems it was functional as I had hoped. In regard to the property maintenance that was happening upon your arrival, I apologize that there was smoke that got into the house. We have to stagger our yard projects between guests and because of how busy we are, this can be challenging. My husband was finished shortly after your arrival and no other maintenance happened during your entire stay. Your husband approached my husband aggressively due to your dissatisfaction and he responded in kind. He had been assisting you back up your trailer and had only been helpful to you—thankfully, he was there to assist. We have a flexible cancellation policy and understand that sometimes our property is not the best fit. You communicated your extreme dissatisfaction with the refrigerator and my efforts to resolve it. You and your husband were very rude about this, so in these situations we pose the option for you to leave—which we believe is the highest customer service option that we can offer when no other resolution is present. In regard to the septic system and portable restrooms, yes, it did not state that portables are required, nor did it state that I will give you a private tour prior to your arrival—which I did also offer, and met with your entire family on site before you arrived. Interested parties reach out to me directly for further details regarding hosting events at the property, in which I detail our requirements. When we have guests at the top end of our capacity, for good measure, we require the rental of a portable restroom as we are in a rural area on a septic system. I am sorry to hear that you had sewage odors during your stay—because of increased use during large events or large gatherings we require a portable restroom as to be gentle on our septic system and mitigate that potential issue. We have our septic pumped regularly so perhaps the portable was not utilized as much as we had hoped. Again, I am saddened to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, we hope you were able to find something redeeming about your experience.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This place is everything I could have hoped for during my wedding week. From hosting my family to holding my wedding reception, this place is perfect for it all.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios