esta cabaña se encuentra en el área de Lake Harmony Estates en Lake Harmony, en la montaña y en un lago. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Estación de ski Jack Frost y Área de ski Big Boulder, mientras que quienes deseen conocer los puntos de interés del área pueden optar por Parque acuático cubierto del Resort Split Rock y Skirmish USA. Asiste a un evento o partido en Pocono Raceway, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Kalahari, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. Encontrarás muchas opciones para disfrutar del aire libre con actividades como paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y ski, entre otras.
Parque acuático cubierto del Resort Split Rock - A 4 min en auto - 3.2 km
Big Boulder Lake - A 4 min en auto - 3.6 km
Área de ski Big Boulder - A 7 min en auto - 5.3 km
Camelback Ski Area - A 31 min en auto - 37.8 km
Medios de transporte
Wilkes-Barre, PA (AVP-A. Internacional de Scranton) - 43 min en auto
Restaurantes
Wawa - A 12 min en auto
murph's hideaway - A 15 min en auto
Split Rock Resort - A 4 min en auto
Dunkin' - A 12 min en auto
Burger King - A 12 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Coyote Cabin by AvantStay | Hot Tub + Walk to Lake acepta mascotas?
Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Coyote Cabin by AvantStay | Hot Tub + Walk to Lake?
Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Coyote Cabin by AvantStay | Hot Tub + Walk to Lake el 1 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $3,584 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Coyote Cabin by AvantStay | Hot Tub + Walk to Lake?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Coyote Cabin by AvantStay | Hot Tub + Walk to Lake?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Coyote Cabin by AvantStay | Hot Tub + Walk to Lake?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Coyote Cabin by AvantStay | Hot Tub + Walk to Lake?
Esta cabaña se encuentra en Lake Harmony Estates, a 1.8 km de Lake Harmony, y a 5 km de Parque acuático cubierto del Resort Split Rock y Área de ski Big Boulder. Harmony Ski Lift y Merry Widow también se encuentran a 5 km (3 mi).
Opiniones
8.6
Excelente
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 8 de 18 opiniones
10 - Excelente
8
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 8 de 18 opiniones
8 - Bueno
8
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 18 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
1
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 18 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 18 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
8.8/10
Limpieza
9.8/10
Check-in
8.6/10
Comunicación
8.8/10
Ubicación
8.8/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Diana C.
26 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good place
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jason C.
6 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great, would absolutely book again and stay in the same area.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 abr. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear everything was great and that you'd choose to stay again. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Robert Bruno M.
17 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Ubicación
Fairly cleaned except jacuzzi was dirty and grimy .Lower sliding door broken. Dirty and screen was broken also .No bed top linen sheets .Reported it but never got any No fire pit and we expected that . Kitchen utensils needs an overhaul .
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to lay this out. We're sorry the home fell short in several areas during your stay, and that the issue you reported wasn't resolved while you were there. All of your feedback has been passed along to the team so the property and its inventory can be properly reviewed. We appreciate you letting us know, and we hope to have the chance to give you a better experience down the road.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lori V.
25 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great weekend at Coyote Cabin and even talked about potentially returning with the kids next time. House was clean and ready for us on arrival and we were even able to get an earlier check-in which was super helpful to add some birthday decorations befor guest of honor arrived. The towels in bedrooms was a great touch.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re so glad you had a great weekend at Coyote Cabin and that everything was clean and ready for your arrival.
It’s wonderful to hear the early check-in helped make the birthday celebration extra special, and we’re glad the towels in the bedrooms were a nice touch.
We’d love to host you again—especially for a return trip with the kids!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
maria l.
3 nov. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Had a great time, the cabin was beautiful, cozy and welcoming. Fast responses with any questions we had.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 nov. 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the cabin and found it cozy and welcoming. We’re glad our team could respond quickly to your questions, and we’d love to host you again anytime!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Savas A.
14 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was good.The only issue is when we went to grill Saturday and found out the grill did not work .The cable for the igniter looked like it was cut . Disappointed that we could not grill and kind of killed the experience.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jun. 2026
So glad most of the stay went well! Really sorry the grill wasn't working when you went to use it — that's definitely a frustrating thing to discover at dinnertime. We'll be sure to get that passed along to the team right away so it can be fixed. Hope to welcome you back for the full experience next time!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Chris S.
4 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice place to stay. Clean and well appointed. Was close to the lake, restaurants and golf.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jun. 2025
Thanks, Chris! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and found the home clean, well-appointed, and conveniently located. We'd be happy to host you again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Richard F.
9 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was good. No complaints
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 feb. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad everything was good and that you had no complaints. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Shammara A.
30 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The space was nice. For the most part clean, no real complaints about how clean the space was. The hot tub was very clean. My grandbaby had white socks and they didn’t get dirty from walking on the floor
Se hospedó 2 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 dic. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you found the space nice and clean, and that the hot tub met your expectations. It’s especially great to know the floors were clean enough for your grandbaby to enjoy comfortably. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Vijayapandian T.
14 may. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
House and location
House and location is very comfortable. Spacious living rooms, No information about wifi, called customer care twice but no response
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 mar. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Vijayapandian. We're glad you found the house and location comfortable and spacious. We apologize for the lack of WiFi information and any difficulty in reaching customer care. We'll make sure this is addressed to improve future stays.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jeff P.
15 ago. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Coyote Cabin
Very comfortable and clean home that the whole family enjoyed for our stay. Very large and open floor plan made the stay very comfortable. Lower level was great for billiards, TV, and hot tub while the second floor was perfect for cooking/BBQ, games, and hanging on the deck. The home is tucked away nicely with lots of privacy. You are on top of a big hill, but there is direct access down the hill to the beach.
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 feb. 2025
It sounds like the Coyote Cabin was a great spot for your family, Jeff! The mix of comfort, privacy, and entertainment options like billiards and the hot tub must have made it a fun and relaxing place to stay. Having direct access to the beach is such a nice bonus! Thanks for sharing your experience—it sounds like a fantastic vacation.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Terri I.
15 nov. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family getaway
The location was great, process of rental was easy and fit us all well. We supplied our own linens and towels which is easier for us. The only negatives were that the plastic shower liners should be periodically changed and should look into why the water smelled. Other than that it was great.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 nov. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Terri! We’re glad to hear that the location was convenient and the rental process was easy for you. We appreciate your notes on the shower liners and the water smell—we’ll definitely look into those to make sure everything is in top condition. We’re happy to know that, overall, you had a great stay, and hope to welcome you back in the future!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Bernadette Q.
10 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our family had a great week at the Coyote Cabin. The house was perfect for our 8 adults and 6 children. Plenty of space and we never felt like we were on top of each other. I must commend the Avant staff. My texts/ inquires were met with ( almost) immediate action. ( i.e- the toaster was broken- a new toaster was delivered the next day) . One thing- the "walk" to the lake is long--- it's actually more appropriate to drive.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 sep. 2025
Thanks for the great feedback! We’re glad the Coyote Cabin was perfect for your group and that our team was quick to assist. Appreciate the note about the walk to the lake—we’ll be sure to clarify that for future guests. We’d love to welcome you all back anytime!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
AARNE H.
13 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Comfortable
Comes with extra garbage bags for kitchen, bedrooms
and bathrooms. The large table seats 10 and was perfect
for playing Sequence and other table games in the evening. Fun at the beach playing Frisbee. Everyone
loved watching the deer come to explore. There is filtered water available at the large refrigerator/freezer.
It was a wonderful family time.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 nov. 2024
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience, Aarne! We’re so glad to hear that the extra amenities like the garbage bags and filtered water were helpful during your stay. It sounds like you had a great time playing games at the large table, enjoying the beach, and watching the deer – what a special touch! We’re thrilled that you had such a memorable family time, and we’d love to welcome you back for another fantastic stay.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
David R.
24 ene. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family winter trip
Getting rid of trash was difficult. The trash collection area was full upon arrival and never picked. Place could use a deep clean and a fresh coat of paint. Chairs and furniture very loose, should consider replacing.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 feb. 2025
Thank you for sharing your thoughts, David. We apologize for the issues you encountered with trash collection and the condition of the furniture. We'll definitely look into addressing these concerns and ensuring a more thorough cleaning and maintenance for future guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope we can improve your experience next time.
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Tim C.
17 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
A good house, but very poorly managed
A good house for a family or large group holiday, but AvantStay management leaves a very great deal to be desired. When our family arrived, we found a clean and orderly house with six comfortable bedrooms. Well stocked kitchen with more than enough dishes, pots, pans, and serving utensils—minimal spices (black pepper and sugar). Good number of towels in each bedroom. We also made good use of the hot tub and the pool table. Coyote Cabin is not particularly charming, but it is very functional. No play area other than the parking spaces in front of the house. The private Lake Harmony beach is a 15-minute walk down and back up a steep hill, and there is very limited parking near the beach. Small children and adults with beach towels, toys, and chairs will have difficulty with the walk. VRBO listing states that there is lake beach access during the summer months and that 12 beach tags are provided from Memorial Day to Labor Day. When we arrived, we learned that the beach was closed on week days until June 15, and so no beach access for five of our seven day stay. Attempts to communicate with the AvantStay management resulted in robotic/AI generated messages which did not answer our question about the beach or WIFI, which never was available to the entire family. Avoid Avant Stay-managed properties.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 oct. 2024
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback, Tim. We’re glad you enjoyed the amenities at Coyote Cabin and found the home comfortable and well-stocked. However, we’re very sorry that your experience with management did not meet your expectations, particularly regarding the beach access, Wi-Fi, and communication. We understand how important these aspects are for a smooth and enjoyable stay. Your feedback about communication is valuable, and rest assured that we've actively addressed this with our team to ensure better responsiveness in the future. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to have the chance to provide a more seamless experience in the future.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Ashley B.
19 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Emily N.
2 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 jun. 2025
Thank you so much for your review, Emily! We hope to welcome you back soon!