Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a orillas del agua de Many. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Campo de golf Cypress Bend y Parque Cypress Bend, mientras que quienes deseen conocer los puntos de interés del área pueden optar por Museo Remembering Columbia y Parque estatal Hodges Garden.
Centro de información turística de Toledo Bend - A 5 min en auto - 4.4 km
Campo de golf Cypress Bend - A 17 min en auto - 13.5 km
Parque Cypress Bend - A 19 min en auto - 15.0 km
Parque estatal North Toledo Bend - A 40 min en auto - 43.8 km
Medios de transporte
Shreveport, LA (SHV-A. Regional de Shreveport) - 93 min en auto
Restaurantes
Lost Frontier RV Park and Marina - A 13 min en auto
Shell - A 22 min en auto
Fisherman's Galley - A 7 min en auto
Sabine Social Room - A 19 min en auto
Bar Cheers - A 13 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Brinkley’s Place – 2 BR 2 Baths acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Brinkley’s Place – 2 BR 2 Baths?
Al 30 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Brinkley’s Place – 2 BR 2 Baths el 4 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $4,700 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Brinkley’s Place – 2 BR 2 Baths?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Brinkley’s Place – 2 BR 2 Baths?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Brinkley’s Place – 2 BR 2 Baths?
El check-out es a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Brinkley’s Place – 2 BR 2 Baths?
A orillas del agua, esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a pocos pasos de Embalse Toledo Bend y a 4.2 km de Centro de información turística de Toledo Bend. Campo de golf Cypress Bend y Parque Cypress Bend también se encuentran a 15 km (9 mi).
Opiniones
9.4
Excepcional
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 41 de 55 opiniones
10 - Excelente
41
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 9 de 55 opiniones
8 - Bueno
9
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 55 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 55 opiniones
4 - Malo
2
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 55 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.4/10
Limpieza
9.8/10
Check-in
9.8/10
Comunicación
9.4/10
Ubicación
9.4/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
George H.
3 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very cozy. Great Lake view and access. Convenient location, near restaurants, grocery stores, etc.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jun. 2026
Thank you George for your stay. Hope you get to come back soon.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kemi D.
15 sep. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The perfect vacation
My family and I enjoyed this beautiful property. The location was perfect and private, making it a relaxing weekend for all.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 mar. 2024
Thank you, Kemi, we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mack K.
24 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Had a great time Second time we stayed here
well pleased
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
John M.
15 abr. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Trip
We stayed 2nights for one day of fishing. Grilled our catch on a portable grill and enjoyed the views from the deck. House had everything we needed and more. Great stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 mar. 2024
Hi John, thank you for your review! We are so Happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jennifer C.
24 abr. 2019
Great place for the family!
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay here! The place was clean and had everything we needed. The kids enjoyed fishing and making smores. They even did a little swimming! Thank you so much!
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 may. 2020
Thanks Jennifer for the review. Hope you got to see some of the beautiful Sunsets from there. Seems like every weekend lately the weather has not been the best for being on the lake. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and welcome you to stay with us anytime you are on Toledo Bend.
Gladys Dowden/rental agent
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Quenna W.
14 mar. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Camp
Views amazing. Inside clean , kitchen needed organizing. Outside was great set up with children. Again just a little bit of yard maintenance would have been great. Kids loved kicking all the leaves but we didn’t want to have s’mores until we cleaned up leaves around the pit. Fishing off dock was fun for our grandchildren. Can not top the views of the beautiful sunset!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2022
Hi Quenna, thank you for your review and for letting us know!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Chad D.
30 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Great Location! Roomy house! Great views!
Great property!. Loved the room inside the house! There were lots and lots of spider webs and bugs inside that tells me it either had been a long time since last stay or the property isn't getting cleaned properly. There was poison ivy stretching out to across the sidewalk and entrance to front of house. No lights on the dock over the water either. Overall the stay was nice, however it could have been better had the property have better upkeep and TLC.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Debbie D.
25 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Quiet and comfortable
This older property is well maintained and comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped with paper products provided. the split bedroom arrangement, each with a bath, was perfect for two couples. The internet did not work, which was not critical for us but would certainly have been appreciated. We got the impression that the cabin had not been stayed in for a while, as there were spider webs under some furniture; otherwise, it was clean. Checkout was easy and required very little effort from us--thanks!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Sheryl T.
9 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
No le gustó: Ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Too much traffic
There is too much activity by the water. No lights down on the dock and the boat hoist looks like it hasn’t been used in a really long time. From the pictures we thought we would be able to launch the boat and leave it in the water. Nice open house and plenty of room, just wished we could have enjoyed more fishing on the dock.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 mar. 2024
I am sorry to hear that, there was a few fishing tournament's going on, that's not really under our control. We will check the lights on the boat dock. If you would have contacted us, we would have happily sent someone over to check the lights. Also, we don't advertise the boat lifts because we don't allow use of the boat lifts for liability issues. They are for the owners to use.
Again, we are sorry you had issues. Thanks for letting us know.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Amy E.
21 sep. 2020
Le gustó: Check-in y comunicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Misleading pictures
The inside of this accommodation was clean but all pictures of the outside are misleading. I’m sure at one time they did look like this but the house needed attention. For the price we were expecting what the pictures the showed on the website. Vent for stove under microwave has about 1000 dead bugs on it. This is not a Lakehouse it’s more of a camp.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 oct. 2020
Amy, I am sorry that your stay at the rental unit was not up to your satisfaction. This is one of the more popular rentals on the lake and we take seriously all comments and complaints. I will address the “bug issue” first. That is absolutely not acceptable and I fully understand your dissatisfaction. This is embarrassing and not up to our professional standards. We have addressed this specific issue with our housekeepers.
Regarding the photo representation of the property, please know that the photos are only a few years old. We feel they represent the property well. That being said, we just experienced hurricane Laura (Category 2 when it hit our area) and power was out for an extensive period of time prior to your visit. As such, there likely could have bee some debris that had not been fully cleaned.
Again, please accept our sincere apologies, as we strive to provide positive experiences for our guests. We hope to have another chance to prove this to you.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Duane L.
11 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very Nice Home
Home is very nice and very clean. Deck off the house is great. Dock is great for fishing or swimming. Overall great place and very comfortable. I would stay there again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 mar. 2024
Thank you, Duane, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
26 jun. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
enjoyable
Very relaxing, family had fun fishing from dock,
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jul. 2023
Hi Andy, we are so glad you all enjoyed your stay!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Chad W.
19 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had a great stay and hopefully we will be back. Thank you
We had a good time even though the weather was a little chilly. Us Louisiana boys like to cook so having some covered cooking area outside would make this place top notch. Hope we can return soon! Thank you
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Tyler H.
21 jun. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great family vacation
This was a great spot for our family vacation. Normally every year we go to Destin but due to work schedules we were not able to go and found this place at Toledo, which is an hour drive for us. It is a great place to stay with amazing views, certainly at sunset. Toledo town is a couple minutes away with grocery stores and a restaurant incase you forget something or don’t feel like cooking. We brought our boat and took it about 5 minutes south to the island in front of cypress bend. We found a nice little sandy spot to hang out and swim. It was a great vacation for us.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 jul. 2022
Hello Tyler, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope you get the chance to stay with us again!
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Wyatt H.
22 may. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
No le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio
Toledo
The cabin was clean and the location was nice. The page says the cabin sleeps 8, I wouldn’t say that is very accurate. We had a hard time with 6 people making things fit. There were no blankets for the sofa beds or sofas. The only way we could have slept 8 is with air mattresses. Overall, this was a nice place but don’t expect to pack 8 people in here.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Russell W.
3 may. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Toledo Bend Fishing Trip
second year we have chosen to stay at this property for a fishing excursion on Toledo Bend. Great kitchen and two very nice bedrooms. Plenty comfortable with a great view of the lake. I would recommend this property to others.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2022
Hi Russell, thanks for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed another stay with us! We look forward to future stays!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Randall R.
13 mar. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great view overlooking Toledo Bend
My family, friends & I all enjoyed the property & the owner was very responsive as well as really helpful! It was 8 of us & we all slept comfortably. I highly recommend this property because of the price, location, helpful owner, view from the property & had very peaceful, friendly neighbors.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2022
Hi Randall, thank you for the review! We look forward to any future stays!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Toni L.
1 nov. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Excellent view !
Very comfortable place with full view of lake, near stores and boat launch, will definitely come back !!
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
delton b.
22 oct. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Service from Bo Dowden Rentals
Our place was clean and very relaxing. Had great service from Bo Dowden Rentals. They were accommodating and very responsive. Enjoyed our stay. We will be back, Buster
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2021
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Nicole C.
20 sep. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
It was ok
The dock definitely needs work, broken steps and boat lift was broken, it is extremely high, with cliffs on both sides so I don’t Recommend small children. Location is good and The rental itself is extremely clean and cozy. We were just disappointed there wasn’t more clarification on the dock, pictures are misleading
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2021
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Melissa G.
24 ago. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Cute cottage .. clean great view !
This was a sweet cottage with a great view and very clean and convenient to stores close by . My only issue is that the mechanical boat winch needed to be fixed which meant we had to take the boat in and out daily due to waves . The fact
that the boat winch was broken may have even been in the description, can’t remember . This place would be perfect if that was fixed .
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Russell G.
9 ago. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nearly perfect weekend
Everything about this place was just as described, and the camp was very well-stocked! Pots, pans, utensils, lighter fluid…nice high-quality appliances and grill!
I would stay here once per month if they can repair the boat lift…big lake, too rough to leave the boat at the dock without a working lift!! Please repair this and I’ll be back!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
LOIS G.
30 jul. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Nice place on the water
We enjoyed our time here. Property had pretty much everything you could need. Just a note about sleeping 8, 2 people will have to use small cots to sleep on. It worked fine for our 6 year old but might be tight for an adult. The Hide-a-bed was comfortable but somewhat squeeky.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
James N.
27 jul. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Summer Reunion of Friends
We enjoyed a wonderful weekend reunion with friends at this lake house. Everything that we needed to relax and recharge was available. Thank you for being a great host!
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2021
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Joey H.
18 jul. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful Place
Enjoyed a peaceful and quiet few days at this property. The property was just as described in terms of cleanliness and neatness, and the view of the lake was great. Very nice and quiet, and all of the other camps in the area were just as nice and clean. Great area overall! The community boat launch was very nice and easily accessible, and one of the residents even came down while we were launching one day and informed us of a couple of spots to try and fish. The only downfall/inconvenience was having to drive the truck and trailer back to the camp after launching, then having to load the boat back on the trailer after fishing. This was only because the wind blew pretty hard a couple of evenings so I couldn't leave my boat tied to the dock (due to the water being so rough). However, one evening the weather was calm and I was able to leave it at the dock overnight. I would definitely consider staying here again!