Casa entera

Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14

Galería de fotos de Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14

Comedor con mesa de madera dispuesta para cuatro, ventanas amplias que ofrecen vista a una casa y al paisaje, y una araña colgante.
Un salón amplio con un sofá seccional gris grande, un televisor de pantalla plana montado en la pared y un mueble de madera con cajones.
Un salón luminoso con una cama, un sofá, un televisor y un aparador de madera.
Una cocina moderna con electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, armarios blancos y un horno empotrado.
Una casa con un amplio panel solar en el techo, un porche cubierto y un patio cercado.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacio para extenderse
    Disfruta de una distribución espaciosa que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Oakhurst, CA
  • Place, Teatro Golden Chain
    ‪19 min en auto‬
  • Place, Ferrocarril Yosemite Mountain Sugar Pine
    ‪35 min en auto‬
  • Place, Parque Nacional Yosemite (y alrededores)
    ‪42 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Mariposa, California (RMY-Mariposa-Yosemite)
    ‪70 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

5 habitaciones (para 14 personas)

Habitación 6

1 cama King

Habitación 7

1 cama Queen

Habitación 8

1 cama King y 2 camas individuales

Habitación 9

1 cama King

Habitación 10

2 camas individuales y 1 sofá cama matrimonial

3 baños

Baño 4

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 5

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 6

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Jardín
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Oakhurst

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la zona centro de Oakhurst. Parque histórico Fresno Flats y Wassama Round House State Historic Park son lugares emblemáticos locales, y la belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Sierra Nevada Conservancy y Bosque Nacional Sierra. Las actividades como pesca ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer alpinismo, escalada en roca y ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Oakhurst, CA

Qué hay cerca

  • Teatro Golden Chain - A 19 min en auto - 13.8 km
  • Área recreativa de Bass Lake - A 28 min en auto - 17.0 km
  • Ferrocarril Yosemite Mountain Sugar Pine - A 35 min en auto - 31.1 km
  • Parque Nacional Yosemite (y alrededores) - A 42 min en auto - 38.6 km
  • Yosemite South Entrance - A 44 min en auto - 40.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Mariposa, California (RMY-Mariposa-Yosemite) - 49 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 9 min en auto
  • ‪South Gate Brewing Company - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Peet's Coffee - ‬A 10 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14 acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Near Yosemite w/ Hot Tub and Game Room Sleeps 14?

En el centro de Oakhurst, esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a pocos pasos de Sierra Nevada Conservancy y a 4.9 km de Parque histórico Fresno Flats. Bosque Nacional Sierra y Teatro Golden Chain también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 10 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 7 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

8.0/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

9.0/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lovely stay
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful stay. Hoat very helpful and left cute gifts for us
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
The stay was excellent everything was clean and well organized
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to spend with family.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Stay was fine overall for our friend reunion consisting of 6 adults 5 kids. House and yard were spacious enough where it didn’t feel crowded. We enjoyed seeing deer, quails, and squirrels on site. Beds were comfortable.The downsides were leaky ice dispenser which made a constant puddle on the kitchen floor, lots of spiders, some ants, and beetles inside the home. The kitchenware needs updating due to melted cooking utensils, very worn cutting boards, and scratched pots and pans. Washing machine soap dispenser had mold. Wish the listing was updated with bbq grill so we could’ve planned ahead. Proximity to Yosemite and Bass Lake was a huge plus. Thanks for allowing us to stay at your home.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Hot tub was hot enough and the whole house was very clean.
Se hospedó 3 noches en diciembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
When we arrived we noticed the playground and property was way older then the pictures online. The playground is very weathered and rickety. Inside we found that there are only 2 king beds, and the additional twins are rollaway beds in the gameroom. We also thought there were 5 bedrooms and a game room based on the listing...but it is including it. The towels smelled like mildew, and there were only about 7 for 15 guests. The master bed frame was broken and wobbling around. The mattresses were old, the pillows were flat and cheap. There were barely any extra pillows or blankets. The table in the closet had a broken leg and it almost fell on my 9 month old baby. The back patio furniture was rickety and broken. The decor is chipped, peeling, broken, ugly and outdated. Making dinner for a big group was hard with very minimal pans, silverware, and utensils. We had to wash forks as people would eat. There was a used bag of rice in the cabinet. They gave us 6 trash bags for 5 days, and the dumpster was full of leaves and sticks when we arrived. There was no broom or cleaning products. The hall shower head sprayed at the window and not at your head. The propane tank was only full enough for one use. The back door didn't stay closed unless you locked it, which was very annoying to let people in and out all day. For what we paid it was very disappointing to not even have the basic things that most VRBO properties provide.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
First time staying in Oakhurst to go to Bass Lake with our extended family. The house was big enough for our party of 10. The kitchen was spacious with all the kitchen needs. The playroom worked great to sleep all the kiddos. The backyard was nice and open. We all enjoyed the hot tub. The house itself was beautiful.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
whole house was clean and inviting. Bed I was using was so soft I could not sit in the edge while putting on my socks. A chair or stool would have been helpful. A couple of patio chairs and the glide on patio need repair or replace. My family and I enjoyed our stay and would enjoy returning
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family memories

This place was absolutely beautiful. Clean and open. Lots of room for the family. Games inside and out and the playground was perfect for the younger kids. The view and gazebo were perfect for my son’s engagement proposal. I definitely recommend this home for your vacation memories and relaxation.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2023
We are thrilled you have stayed in one of our Grand Welcome homes and would love to invite you back in the future. Please let us know what we can do to make your stay even better for next time!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

So well stocked!

The house is lovely and very well stocked with kitchen stuff and games. They even had an immersion blender! The view is beautiful and there is a lot of privacy. The only thing I would recommend is bringing a bottle of cleaner with you in case of spills.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This is such a spacious beautiful home. My family and friend needed to get away from the city and this house was away from the city yet close to everything we could possibly need. We go to see plenary of deer and peacocks, along with amazing sunrises and the stars at night are beautiful. The host allowed us to get in a few hours earlier since we were traveling from LA and needed the rest by then, and it was supper easy to get ahold of Ursula who was amazing to our group. I would recommend this property to big families with kids as they have a play ground set and a game room along with other games out back. The hot tub hit the spot after walking in Yosemite and needing to relax. It is also pet friendly, so it was perfect for us
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in

Superb house in tranquil setting

Amazing property, lot, landscape, location and house itself were all better than expected. Peaceful quiet neighborhood with deer & turkey constantly roaming the neighborhood & property. Very clean house & ample room for our family of 7. House was in a quiet location but a close drive to town to grab something from the store. Overall, amazing place to stay and posting well describes and shows what you are getting.Only downside was the check in and check out process. Had to wait at the house approximately one hour after arrival/check in time for access to the house, this was after several phone calls and text messages Check out communication was poor with lack of communication and incorrect information given.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Dissatisfied

Dirty dishes in the dishwasher. Blood on a pillow. Spent first few hours laundering all the bedding. Hot tub had urine and feces from prior guests. Odor was so horrible that we couldn't use the back yard. Unacceptably disgusting. No response from Grand Welcome who manages the place. Very disappointing. Probably going to sue since no response from Grand Welcome. VRBO should drop this property from its listings..
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2023
We appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately, we do not agree with your claims. The house was cleaned and checked prior to your arrival. While the spa water was admittedly cloudy due to servicing prior to your stay, there was no urine or feces in the spa. The spa has a cover. We did provide you with a partial refund based on our goal of trying to satisfy your multiple complaints. We hope potential guests will consider all reviews when booking this great, mountain escape!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location and spacious house

Amazing location. House is spacious and comfortable for 8-10 people. Good backyard along with a nice n clean hot tub. Some not so great things: 1. Propane tanks were completely empty. Had to go out and get it filled. 2. Amenities in kitchen can be hugely improved. There was no salt, sugar, or cooking oil. 3. No aluminium or cling wrap either. 4. Bathroom supplies were inadequate. Maybe good for 2 people. 5. All towels had a musty odor. Even after washing them, couldn't get rid of the smell. So chose not to use them. 6. Garbage cans outdoors were completely full, so had to hoard all the garbage in the house throughout the stay. If the owners stop skimping on basic home amenities, can go a long way.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Couple of things were not so great

This is a nice property, in a good location, with a good number of amenities. We were missing bed sheets for the pull-out couch in one of the bedrooms and although we asked a few times to get those, the management company kept telling us we should have those in a closet, but they were nowhere to be found, even after multiple and careful searches! So we ended up having to improvise in that case. Also the washing machine had a pretty strong smell of mold, the rubber seal around the door needs to get a serious clean-up. Then the fridge seems to struggle a bit to get to and maintain a cold enough temperature, even at the lowest temperature setting. Last but not least, one evening we had a power outage for several hours, and we learned from the next door neighbors that it is customary and it happens often enough. This being a rental property, it should have a backup generator installed, like some of the neighbors have. Luckily it was later in the evening when it wasn't too hot outside, the outage didn't last very long and the power came back just before it was getting dark.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

my recommendations

I have rated you 5-star. Yet there is something you could do better.1. you should provide a map showing the location of your property and also give the direction instruction from Oakhurst. Since your property is located in the remote mountain area relatively far from Oakhurst (6 minutes drive), such a map is necessary.2. your instruction to open the door is far from satisfactory. First you said that the key-box is outside the house. We spend more than 20 minutes searching for it outside the house, which is located near the car park at least 30 yards away from the house. Worse still the code to open the key-box you gave us was wrong! I have to call you (luckily you respond) to get the correct code.Just imagine if I arrived after dark, the place had no public lighting, wandering in the dark in mountainous terrain for 6 minutes uncertain about the exact location. Then have difficult in locating the key-box, finally found the key-box but found that the code did not work. How frustrated, worried and afraid I would be.I dare claimed myself a seasoned traveler. I have tried all sorts of hotels, motels, resorts and vacation rentals. My experience is that if I rent a airbnb or similar, I have to make sure that I arrived in broad day light. If not, I'll stay in a hotel or motel for the simple reason that I mentioned above: difficulty in locating the property and uncertainty in unlocking the door. If you can address these two problems, then your business will certainly grow.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Hillside Views!

Pros: The home inside was clean and immaculate. The views from the backyard were as advertised, and the location was in a quiet hillside community away from the “city noise”. We were greeted by deer and wild turkeys every day. Spacious bedrooms, clean towels ready for use in all of the bathrooms. Overall, the inside of the home was outstanding! Cons: Upon our arrival, the property outdoors hadn’t be maintained or attended to. The wild grass was high, as were the weeds. If you had some children with you, they couldn’t’ have played around in it without getting itchy, or worse yet, not being able to see possible snakes. When walking from the carport to the front door, there is a tree branch that takes up 2/3 of the walkway, so you have to lean to get past it. The garbage dumpster hadn’t been emptied, it was overflowing with trash bags. Additionally, the back patio/sitting area wasn’t cleaned. The fire pit had half burnt logs and ash overflowing onto the concrete, there were beer bottle caps laying around too. The gas grill hadn’t been cleaned and had old food on it. The hot tub had not been cleaned or been treated with chemicals, as it would foam up when you turned it on. It was obvious that no one had been to the property to check on it prior to us staying there. These issues were glaring and would’ve been noticed had the Owner/Property Manager made the trip to the house to ensure it was “ready”.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios